Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 953 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 953 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2017
10.0

분위기가 너무 아늑해서 더 있고 싶었어요.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
22 dub 2017
9.4

For a small hostel in a small town I was pleasantly surprised by this hostel. It had a great kitchen although the bathroom was a little inconvenient. The rooms were cozy with decent sized lockers and it was in a great location. Everything was a short walk and the hostel staff did a great job pointing out where to get great pictures or where the main attractions were.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 dub 2017
9.4

진짜 많은 분들이 이야기 한 대로 돌바닥 진짜..... 한번은 어떻게든 가겟는데 두번은 못해요. 이동 시 Ck셔틀 혹은 빈셔틀로 이동하실 분 아님 걍 체스키는 아닌듯 합니다. 시설만 보면 너무 좋아여 침대도 깨끗하고 수건도 주고, 스탠드도 잇고 깔끔하고 좋앗어요. 주방도 그렇고 화장실도 깔끔합니다. 짐이 적다면, 다시 또 가고 싶네요.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 dub 2017
10.0

Muy buen lugar, el personal muy amable. Todo muy bien

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 dub 2017
8.0

4월중순에 여성혼자 4인실혼성에서 묵었습니다. 스튜던트에이전시 버스타고 버스터미널에서 내렸는데 숙소까지 거리가 꽤 있는데다 전부 돌바닥입니다 ㅎ 저는 가다가 캐리어 던져버리고싶었어요. 리셉션언니는 친절했고 아웃때 기차역까지 가야하는데 버스시간도 알아봐주고 택시예약도 해주셨어요. 4인실 혼성침대 간격은 좀 좁은편이지만 사물함도 크고 침대도 좀커서 좋았어요. 날이 엄청 추웠는데 이불크기의 담요도 비치되어잇어서 따뜻하게잘잤어요. 같은방썼던 중국애들이 밤새 들락날락거려서 시끄럽긴했지만. 열쇠쓰구요. 샤워실이 하나밖에없지만 작은호스텔이라 괜찮았어요. 친절하고 시설도 나쁘지않지만 캐리어가 무겁다면 버스정류장과 가까운 곳에 호스텔잡는것도 나쁘지않은것같습니다 ㅎ

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 dub 2017
9.1

위치는 조금 깊숙히 있어서 찾기는 힘들지만 오히려 저녁에 조용하고 좋았어요~ 침대도 1층침대라서 편하고 락커도 커서 캐리어 넣기에도 좋았어요. 리셉션에 스텝이 너무너무 친절해요 부담스러울정도로ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ부엌도 있고 호스텔 디자인이랑 건물이 제 스타일이라 좋았어요 아침에 창문열고 아침 먹으면 분위기 갑! 아 한 가지 단점은....와이파이가 안돼요 잡히는데 엄청 끊기고 그냥 안썼어요:( Nice staff!!!!!Thx~

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 dub 2017
8.9

This place has an excellent location, very close to the main square and easy to find. The owner was very friendly and willing to help when needed. Only two issues was the wifi hardly ever worked and had some heating issue, so at the night the room was freezing. Other than those issues for a day or two in Český Krumlov I would recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your evaluation. We currently have broadband Internet, so we contacted the company to complain and connections. So far, no one of the guests did not report the problem to us. Every day we connect ourselves and we have no problem. Heating the room was aeration. Everything is okay now. It is good if the problems that arise personally inform from our guests.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 dub 2017
7.7

Overall, our stay at Hostel Postel was good for our one night. The place was very clean and in a quite neighborhood. Heaters worked well to warm up our room. The only thing I would say I didn't really enjoy was the WiFi connection. When I was lying down in bed, I would be disconnected or not able to connect unless I moved closer to the door/window area.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 dub 2017
8.9

적당한 위치에 있고요, 정말 추천하고 싶은 이유는 리셉션 언니 너무 유쾌하고 착하셔서에요ㅠㅠ 저희 더블룸이었는데 같이 자기 안불편하겠냐고 더 넓은 방으로 바꿔 주시기도 했구요(비수기라서 그럴 수도 있지만) 아무튼 숙박 내내 좋았어요!! 약간 불편했던 건 리셉션 데스크가 계속 닫혀있었다는거..? 혼자 운영하셔서 그런 것 같았어요~~요리 해 먹을 수 있는 주방도 깔끔했어요

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
1 dub 2017
10.0

Everything perfect!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.