Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 786 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 786 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.1
Hostel Postel Located at Rybarska 35, , Cesky Krumlov.
Hostel Postel
Czech Republic
Cesky Krumlov Rybarska 35
94% 786
48.8089973 14.3136835
Hostel Postel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 kvě 2016
9.4

Excellent Hostel. Jiřina is so friendly, and really makes you feel at home. On a nice day the courtyard is a great place to chill out.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2016
10.0

프라하에서 버스타고왔는데 처음에만 찾아오면 (10분?보다 적게걸려요) 마을 조그만해서 다니기 정말 좋고요 위치도 좋고 엄청 친절해요. 호스텔이아니라 그냥 가정집에서 묵은 기분이었어요. 최고에요!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
10.0

I only stayed here one night but loved it! The owner is so friendly and helpful she made me feel welcome and comfortable immediately. I also met a bunch of friendly travellers. This hostel is a nice place to stay to explore the city and if you need a break from party Prague.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
6.9

The reception is supposed to open at 9:30am as they told me by email before I arrive there. However, on the day of arrival, there's no one open the door by 9:30am. So I have to wait at the door. Fortunately some guests were going out so I can get in. But I have waited until 10-ish until the receptionist came to handle the registration process. Apart from that, the service is good. The receptionist helped me to book tourist services. And the environment is clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • caelenrank
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
10.0

The most perfect hostel in Cesky Krumlov!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Macao, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
10.0

The room was very cozy and comfy. Staff was helpful and the location was great, with lots of restaurants just around the corner!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2016
10.0

진짜최고에요 유일하게 후기남긴 호스텔입니다 직원언니가 진짜 감동적일정도로 친절하고 침구가 푹신하고 매일 청소해주십니다 조식이있다면 참좋겠지만 근처에 마트도 있고 취사도 가능해서 아무문제없습니다 진짜 후회안하실거에요

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
9.4

This was my first hostel experience ever. I had some questions, like where I could take the best pictures and how I could take walking tours. The host was very patient and helped me with what I needed, including booking a shuttle to Vienna. I was allowed to hang out in the common area after my check out to wait for my shuttle, given a key to the hostel and a temporary locker for safe keeping during this time. Very clean and secure. A little bit crowded in the dorms sometimes. Great and relaxing!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 kvě 2016
10.0

Didn't want to leave. Really nice hostel with friendly and helpful staff. The location was perfect with only a short walk to any local attraction. Good place to get away from Prague for a couple of days. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
8.0

Staff was very nice! She did my laundry for me! Nice kitchen and courtyard with free coffee. Very quiet hostel, in a quiet town. Rooms are VERY small. No privacy and barely enough space for 2 people to open their bags at the same time

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.