Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 939 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 939 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 pro 2016
10.0

Stayed as a couple in room by ourselves with shared bathroom and kitchen facilities. Able to control room temp with heaters, nice kitchen with free tea coffee making facilities and a mini mart just down the road. Easy walking distance just across the bridge into the town. Beds were comfortable. Would stay here again :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Rossefalcon
  • Peru, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
27 pro 2016
8.6

O hostel é pequeno e confortável, tem uma cozinha bem equipada, a atendente é muito agradável e atenciosa, e fica perto do centro da cidade.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 pro 2016
10.0

We loved staying here so much! Amazing staff, wonderful secluded location but so close to the castle and the Old Town area that is so quaint and wonderful. The only issue we could find was the towels provided were a bit small, but if that's our only complaint they're doing very well!! Our advice would be to bring your own if you mind that sort of thing or just ask the helpful staff for another one. Overall we loved our stay here!!! Perfect for your extended Cesky Krumlov stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 pro 2016
10.0

This hostel was a lovely place to stop for one night while we explored Cesky Krumlov. The staff were very helpful and the kitchen and facilities are very nice. We took a LEO bus to Salzburg the next day for 10 Euros, which is much cheaper than the shuttle buses that are advertised in Cesky Krumlov for 30 Euros.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
4 pro 2016
10.0

love the location, the kitchen, the room and the bed and everything. Great Hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
4 pro 2016
9.4

Nice hostel, next to the main train station. City center by foot reachable within 10 minutes. All other destinations easily reachable via S-Bahn or Tube from main train station. Rooms and the whole hostel were very clean and made me feel like I'm in a hotel. Free Wifi works very well. Beds were cosy. Excellent security level. Even though close to the main train station and streets it was very calm. Only negativ point: bathrooms and toilets are quite small.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
30 lis 2016
9.7

체스키에서 숙박하실 생각이라면 무조건 여기 추천합니다. 위치, 직원 친절, 시설 다 좋아요

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 lis 2016
9.7

Very cosy place. Feels like a small home to ourselves.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kristieallen
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 30 Recenze
18 lis 2016
10.0

Seriously great place. Literally a 3 minute walk to the old town, 15 minute walk(if even) from the bus stop, the staff are very friendly, the kitchen is great and fully equipped,very clean, has board games, and is very quiet this time of year. I stayed in a 1 bed room and the room was perfect! Highly recommend this hostel! I think this is the first time I've ever given out a 10/10 to a hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 lis 2016
9.7

Great place to stay- perfect quiet location, owners very lovely, bathrooms very clean and a well equipped kitchen. Great value for money!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.