Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Pisa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 3,502 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 3,502 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.3
Hostel Pisa Located at Via Corridoni 29, , Pisa.
Hostel Pisa
Italy
Pisa 56126 Via Corridoni 29
88% 3502
43.7069988 10.4043197
Hostel Pisa
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
22 zář 2016
7.4

Transparent doors for the bathrooms with motion sensored lights... When one of your room mates uses the bathroom at 4 in the morning the whole room lights up. When they're done they can't shut off the light and its stays on for another 3-4 minutes.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
21 zář 2016
10.0

De los mejores en los que he estado. ¡Felicitaciones y totalmente recomendado!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 zář 2016
9.4

Hostal muy agradable y muy limpio. El personal siempre muy atento y simpático. Excelente ubicación, pude llegar caminando desde la estación de trenes e irme caminando hacia el aeropuerto.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 zář 2016
9.1

Das Hostel liegt zentral zu Flughafen und Bahnhof,wobei man dadurch auch die Züge teilweise laut hört. Das Hostel selbst ist freundlich eingerichtet, hat eine große Gemeinschaftsfläche,sowie eine Terrasse. Zum schiefen Turm ist es ein Stück zu laufen, stellte jetzt für uns aber kein Problem dar. Super war für uns, dass man zu Fuß zum Flughafen gehen konnte, da unser Flug sehr früh losging (bevor die Busse fuhren).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 zář 2016
8.0

Only stayed here for 1 night so I could get to the airport the following morning. I was looking for a good nights sleep but this seems to be more of a party hostel than expected, people wandering the halls until 4am & the back patio is quite loud especially if you are staying above it. Fairly clean but the floors were very dirty in the rooms. Didn't like the automatic lights in bathrooms, would turn off in the middle of showering. Friendly and helpful staff. Great location for airport & trains.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • miggarrido
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 48 Recenze
16 zář 2016
6.0

Decent hostel but nothing special. The location is great walking distance to the airport, train station and the tower. Internet is non-existent in the rooms, common room doesn't have much of a chill out space and the buffet meals aren't as good as one would have expected from Italy. Ok, by next time I'll try somewhere else.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 zář 2016
9.4

The Hostel is very central. The staff is 24h in the Hostel and is always very nice and helpful. The people Who stay there are usually between 18-30 years old and everybody is really nice. The rooms are cleaned every day! Our shower was a little bit broken but that wasn't a Problem. I would recommend this hostel to anybody.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Guatemala, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 zář 2016
9.7

Excelente personal, las chicas muy amables y guapas! Muy cercano de la estación de tren, te rentan bicicletas para recorrer pisa €10 euros el día lo valen! En seguridad súper deje mi pasaporte y me lo guardaron!! Lo recomiendo sin duda.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 zář 2016
6.0

Todo bien

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • zoedrew4995
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 zář 2016
8.0

The only flaw is that you need to provide all your own equipment for the kitchen. The staff were helpful but when I asked for a few icecubes for tea I made myself I was refused. Cmon guys its literally frozen water it wouldn't have set you back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.