Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Pisa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 3962 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 3962 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čer 2017
9.4

A clean, comfortable, affordable hostel a short distance away from the town centre of Pisa. Highly recommended for anyone visiting!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • edmario12
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 čer 2017
9.7

Really enjoyed this hostel, probably the best I used in Italy! The massive common area enabled you to meet loads of travellers, was about 20 mins from leaning tower of Pisa, the staff were so friendly and helpful, the wifi was good. The only bad thing was the food, €8 euro for all u can eat and it tasted disgusting, and then €5 for breakfast which again was disgusting, we should have definitely gone out for food. Apart from the food, the hostel was perfect and only 10 mins away from airport :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čer 2017
10.0

Our stay in Hostel Pisa was really great. We stayed for 3 nights. The Staff are super friendly, very knowledgeable and helpful, it's in a great location only a short walk from the station (particularly good if you do as we did using Pisa as a base to go elsewhere). Rooms are clean and air conditioned, the food is cheap and so is the drink (good cocktails and 6€ wine!!) would recommend bringing insect repellent as we did get bitten quite a lot. Really enjoyed our stay, good value for money!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čer 2017
10.0

The staff was incredibly friendly and very willing to help you enjoy your time in Pisa. The 24/7 food bar is awesome as well!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jakegilesphillips5919
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
16 čer 2017
9.7

The hostel was very well run, everything seemed to make sense and the bar/cafe was great in the day. No guest kitchen though.. But otherwise I enjoyed my stay there!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
10.0

I stayed at this hostel for 3 nights and I didn't want to leave! The atmosphere is just so great, the staff incredible and always willing to help!! Thank you very much to the BEST HOSTEL EVER. Seriously the best place I've ever been at ♥️♥️

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 čer 2017
8.9

Great location! Very close to the train station and a 20 minute walk to the tower. The lounge area is very nice and has good food for a decent price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 čer 2017
10.0

Great hostel, staff were so friendly and welcoming! Easy walk to the airport and 24 hour service. Thank you for a wonderful stay :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
9.7

Brilliant hostel with friendly staff and a great communal back garden. Would stay there again for sure.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 čer 2017
10.0

If you are planning to stay in Pisa and want to enjoy a real hostel experience you must stay here. Everything was perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.