Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Pisa

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 3,267 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 3,267 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.4
Hostel Pisa Located at Via Corridoni 29, , Pisa.
Hostel Pisa
Italy
Pisa 56126 Via Corridoni 29
89% 3267
43.7069988 10.4043197
Hostel Pisa
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
9.7

So hostel Pisa is actually pretty awesome. The reception/bar area was really nice and the a atmosphere was great. The only downfall is the noise in the rooms. Unfortunately I did not get a wink of sleep the night I stayed there. The rooms are situated right on the main road and the noise and lights are rather annoying while trying to sleep, but another noise contributor was the other hostel stayers who sound like they are in your room. The walking from others on sounds like elephants!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
5.1

This is my first review as I feel responsible to let people know to be aware. Unfortunately the hostels location, despite being close to the airport and main train station, is shady and dangerous. We had our car window smashed and some valuables stolen on the street of the hostel in broad daylight at 13:00. 3 other cars on the same street were broken into. We spoke to the police and apparently it had happened 3 days in a row to multiple vehicles. Very unsafe area for cars to be parked.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 69 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
7.4

Grand hostel. Nothing much wrong with it, but I stayed in some really excellent ones recently, hence the slightly lower score. The absence of a kitchen is a minus for me, and the luggage storage system is not very secure. Anyone could walk in and walk out with your backpack, pretending it is theirs. Other than that, no complaints. Nice common room, friendly staff and handy location. It is very rare to stay somewhere from where you can WALK to the airport!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
9.7

This is a GREAT hostel, and I would recommend it 100%!! The location is good, with the train station within 5 , the airport 10, and the Tower 20 minutes. Especially if you make Pisa your base to visit other towns, or Cinque Terre, the closeness to the station is a blessing! The staff is great, the hostel is very clean! The best part is the constant availability of food and drinks, which can be ordered at really cheap prices from the bar and enjoyed in a lovely common area. SUPER! :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
8.3

Great hostel staff and setup, perfect for fun and relaxed atmosphere!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
8.3

역에서도 가깝고 피사가는데 대충 30분 정도 걸리는데 뭐 그정도는 주변 돌아다니다 보면 금방 피사에 도착하는 곳이라 위치적으로 만족합니다 시설또한 좋은편이고 외부 정원이 있어 좋았습니다

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
8.9

This hostel was great, the staffs were vey nice, full AC, 24 hour reception and food stall. The only problem is the wifi which was unstable and kind of slow.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
9.1

Rabatt für Kids wäre super. Sonst herrlich freundlich und voller Informationen auch wenn man ohne Internet her kommt.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
10.0

This was a pretty hip hostel. The experience was awesome. Pretttty cheap and good alcohol. Really enjoyed the atmosphere and it is super close to walk to anywhere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I've stayed in so far! The staff were friendly, the food was great and the overall atmosphere was on top. Only minus thing that I found was the wifi that didn't quite work at all...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.