Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Pisa Tower

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1,102 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1,102 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.4
Hostel Pisa Tower Located at Via Piave 4, , Pisa.
Hostel Pisa Tower
Italy
Pisa 56123 Via Piave 4
90% 1102
43.7243897 10.3975080
Hostel Pisa Tower
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 zář 2016
9.7

The staff/owners of this hostel are so kind! The hostel itself has all the basics and cute decor. The location is superb!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 zář 2016
10.0

the gentleness and sympathy makes the difference! thank you

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 zář 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel! I am so happy that I stayed here! From the minute I got there the staff were friendly and helpful. Great lounge and kitchen area. SO close to the leaning tower of Pisa, about a 3 minute walk. Wifi reception is excellent. I was in the all girl dorm across the garden and it was lovely: big, clean and had an excellent bathroom. Security lockers not big enough for rucksack but fine to keep valuables in. Each bed had its own reading light and plug socket. All round excellent hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2016
5.4

My sister and I were awake throughout the night as a result of bed bugs. Our room was also very hot and the beds were very uncomfortable. Apart from its location to the leaning tower of Pisa, this hostel was not nice at all

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 zář 2016
8.6

L'auberge est tres bien située Le personnel est tres sympa Il n'y a pas de tapis de bain par contre donc.. Piscine !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 zář 2016
10.0

We had a wonderful stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
28 srp 2016
10.0

This place is Awesome!!!!! Its really clean and the staff are super nice and helpful They had these quirky little signs put up all over the hostel that were funny yet practical And it's only a few minutes walk from the leaning tower If you're staying in Pisa I would highly recommend staying at this place :D

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • emmamcmorrow2461
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
28 srp 2016
9.7

Honestly the best hostel I have stayed in & I've done a lot. The vibe of a sweet little boutique hotel. The staff are thr friendliest ever - I only checked in for a 3 hour nap & they went out their way to accommodate me @ their busy cleaning time (oh yes be aware you must be out between 11 & 2 so not for late risers ). I was grumpy with the maid embarrassing - and she, bless her Heart, apologised to me! Man that runs it - well you will just want him to be your grandad. Location - UNBEATABLE. ♡♡♡

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2016
9.1

It's a nice and welcoming hostel. The atmosphere is good and the staff is super helpful and friendly. The location is perfect. Would go there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ecuador, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 srp 2016
10.0

Fue una gran experiencia quedarme en este Hostel. Es todo lo que una persona necesita . Limpio, los lugares turísticos están a 5 min . Fue genial .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.