Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Pisa Tower

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1267 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1267 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • sezercik
  • Turecko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
9.7

This hostel is feels like you're at home . Everywhere clean and staff were really kind and helpful. Next time we will come here again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sevdanur2032046
  • Turecko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
9.7

We stay in one night Pisa but we had a chance to stay more long we absolutely stay in this hostel. Staff is very kind and helpful . There is a nice kitchen that you can use freely . If you want to make a breakfast is cheap . I staied female dorm ,internet connection is too slow but my boyfriend staied mixed dorm and they have very good connection. Cleanless is perfect shower and toilet smell detergent s :) thanks for everything

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
12 čvc 2017
7.7

excellent staff - always very helpful but lacking in bathroom/shower facilities but good location

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
8.3

Amazing location right by the tower, staff were incredibly friendly and helpful with directions and even booked us a taxi in the morning! Rooms and everywhere were clean, decor was adorable throughout! enjoyed our stay- highly recommend (we were only here for one night)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
10.0

L'ostello si trova a 2 minuti dal centro storico, ambiente molto bello e pulito con una grande terrazza per rilassarsi in tranquillità, personale molto cordiale e disponibile... lo consiglio vivamente.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • dogksw11
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2017
10.0

직원들이 친절해요.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
8.6

Solo estuve una noche pero para tal lo recomiendo!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čvc 2017
8.3

Great location, within walking distance of the tower also within walking distance of the station. Very cute yard. Not much of an atmosphere though

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 čer 2017
9.7

A nice hostel in the center of Pisa, very well situated to visit the city, clean and well organized. People who work there are friendly and helpful. I would suggest to include breakfast in the price, then it would be perfect

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
28 čer 2017
10.0

I really liked this hostel. Toms are super clean and my bathroom was inside the dorm, which was super nice and clean. The location also awesome! Staff super nice and accessible.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.