Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Pisa Tower

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1182 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1182 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • gary9090
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 bře 2017
8.9

Fanatastic location ! 100 Myra from the tower and you can see it from the door :) staff are very friendly as well. Rooms are spacious and the beds very comfortable. There are only two showers shared between everyone so I'm busy periods it may be hard but the facilities are very clean ! Good hot water too. They have a fridge to keep food in and a lovely terrace in the back yard that is a great chill out spot to drink some wine :) definitely great value for money here

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
9.4

Il personale è veramente cordiale e disponibilissimo. Stanze pulite e ottima posizione. Piazza dei Miracoli è praticamente a 2 minuti dall'ostello. Consigliato!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 bře 2017
9.1

Tiene muy buena ubicación las personas muy amable y aún que Pisa es pequeño me agrado todo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
7 led 2017
9.1

Clean and small hostel. There's a common room

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
30 pro 2016
8.6

We booked a four bed dorm and they had put in an extra bed but apart from that the hostel was great. Fantastic location, helpful staff, very clean bathrooms (though only two!), and great kitchen and common area. A nice and quiet hostel that I would recommend.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 pro 2016
8.9

We had a great stay at hostel pisa tower. You are so close to the tower and it's an easy walk to go get food or look at shops. We had a very nice roommate here and the use of the dishes downstairs and the coffee machine was great. The only hard part is sharing the one bathroom for people showering in the morning but that can be expected.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 pro 2016
7.4

The staff there are nice, I had an unlucky day when I arrived there, they just keep helping me, I think they already helped me solved three-four problems.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • parsem99
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 pro 2016
8.6

The staff is very nice! Both the girls, of whom i only remember Alessandra's name, were very friendly and helpful. I would've liked if there was facility for cooking on a proper stove or induction stove, instead of just having an oven. The location is superb! Pisa tower can be seen as soon as u step out of the hostel. The toilet flush and the door locks need repair, they're quite rough. All in all, good stay! 👍🏻

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 pro 2016
9.1

Pulitissimo e comodissimo! Istruzioni per ogni cosa ovunque, lascia davvero spazio all'autonomia. La scelta migliore per soggiornare a Pisa!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 pro 2016
10.0

i love this place. Recommended. First of all, the staff that welcomed me was so nice. Explained me about the place to visit. And what I like was when I went out from the hostel, I saw the Pisa Tower. So close. The hostel was very beautiful. Living room and the kitchen. Colourful. Even they provided vending machine for drinks and snacks. They also provided free of charge print service if you wanna print your flight ticket or anything. Everything was absolutely nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.