Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Pisa Tower

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1,080 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1,080 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.3
Hostel Pisa Tower Located at Via Piave 4, , Pisa.
Hostel Pisa Tower
Italy
Pisa 56123 Via Piave 4
89% 1080
43.7243897 10.3975080
Hostel Pisa Tower
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
21 srp 2016
9.7

This hostel was amazing. I have no complaints at all. A little far from train station (~half hour walk) but if there weren't a wall in the way you could see the tower from your window. note - I was in Pisa for a day and a half (2 nights) and it was wayyy too much time. The half day was enough - seriously. The town of Pisa has not much to offer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 srp 2016
2.0

There is the staff that work is slow. Check-in takes time very much. I make only an unnecessary talk and do not readily lead you to the room. In addition, it is angry if in the room in time for cleaning. The distance to a hostel is a scary atmosphere, too. Because a kitchen is dirty, and it is small, I have a hard time to cook. Because I play music in a lobby until midnight, it is noisy and cannot sleep. I want to never stay.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • szako5784
  • Maďarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 srp 2016
10.0

Cozy, clean hostel with very kind staff, perfect to discover Pisa and have a sleep almost if you were at home!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
9.7

Pros: Really close to Pisa Tower (5min walk), AC works fine, bed is comfortable, good hot shower, clean and quiet. Cons: pillow too hard and big (in my opinion) couldn't sleep well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • matholemeu
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 srp 2016
9.7

The overall quality of the hostel was great! The location is impeccable. It is located very close to the Pisa S. Rossore Train Station and a stone's throw from the Leaning Tower itself. Everything was clean and everyone friendly. The back patio and terrace are a great place to have a nice breakfast or a relaxing evening. One thing, though, is the kitchen is quite cramped a lacks a stove top, so don't plan on cooking anything substantial. Other than that, I highly recommended it! ^_^

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2016
9.4

Ottima posizione e personale cordiale e disponibile!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2016
10.0

I couldn't recommend this hostel enough. It's definitely not a party hostel, but on an evening there's always a nice group of backpackers ready to socialise & have a drink. The environment is clean, comfy, and inviting. I especially liked the roof terrace, which is a great place to eat your evening meal and mix with the other guests. The very best thing about this hostel though was the small staff team and the owner/manager. Always friendly and always with a smile for you. Stay here if poss!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2016
9.4

ottimo ostello...bel servizio...e cortesia...con tutti confort...personale ottimo..complimenti..molto accogliente davvero...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2016
9.4

Super nice people there, really clean with a nice terrace & backyard. Right next to the tower.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
7.4

Stone throw away from the leaning tower of Pisa. Instructions how to get there were simple and easy. Lovely garden terrace, but bathrooms not too great. And a lot of power cuts!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.