Hostelworld.com

Hostel Pisa Tower

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 1,008 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 1,008 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.5
Hostel Pisa Tower Located at Via Piave 4, , Pisa.
Hostel Pisa Tower
Italy
Pisa 56123 Via Piave 4
80% 1008
43.7243897 10.3975080
Hostel Pisa Tower
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 dub 2016
10.0

Perfecto! un sitio limpio, céntrico, agradable y tranquilo. El personal muy amable! gracias!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 dub 2016
10.0

Great location, pretty much next to the tower. We booked a private double bed, ensuite room and was very comfortable. Was given a passcode for the door and could come and go as we please. A little noisy in the morning but not something to complain over. Wifi was fast and reliable. Excellent stay!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2016
9.4

The Pisa Hostel is only few minutes away from the famous tower. However the environment is very touristic... That said it's a small, charming and laid back hostel - a good starting point to explore the city. Facilities are great: There is a garden, kitchen, excellent wifi and the staff was very helpful. If you come by train: the station Pisa S. Rossore is much closer to the hostel than the option to go the main station and than take the bus (which also can be crowded at times).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
28 bře 2016
8.3

Excelente ubicación, personal muy amable el único pero es que el agua de la regadera salía fría.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Rejack
  • Bělorusko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 bře 2016
5.1

Закрыть глаза, бросить себя в кровать и забыть, что ты там проводил ночь. Больше одной ночи не рекомендую

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • karinesuzuki5803
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
20 led 2016
2.0

They canceled my booking 15 days before my check in, saying that it was because of an urgent work of maintenance, but this was not the problem. The problem is that I’m still waiting for an answer about the refund. They said: "We need to cancel your reservation, and we can refund your deposit by PayPal". I’ve already sent them 3 e-mails and I had no answer. It's not about the money but because of the commitment to the customer.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 led 2016
2.0

They canceled my reservation 12 days prior to my arrival and said they would refund my deposit. I sent 5 e-mails and they have not refunded me yet. It has been 30 days. Very unfair staff, no respect for the customer.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
7 led 2016
9.7

Owned by an old couple. Really nice and the facilities there are great which just like a home. Location is the best, just 2 minutes walk to the tower.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lavinias36874
  • Rumunsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2015
9.7

very nice, I recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
28 pro 2015
7.1

Don't go here. Basically it's a mom and pop place. Great location. But they take a break at night from 10- whenever. It's scary, because if anyone needs help or anything at all, there's no one to help. Some poor girl arrived around 10:30 at night and no one was there to let her in so she was banging on the door for hours.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.