Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Papaya Getsemani

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 248 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 248 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.0
Hostel Papaya Getsemani Located at Calle del Pozo 28-36, Barrio Getsemani, Cartagena.
Hostel Papaya Getsemani
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar Calle del Pozo 28-36, Barrio Getsemani
80% 248
10.4203609 -75.5451612
Hostel Papaya Getsemani
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2016
9.1

This hostel is located in the coolest area,just next to the beautiful and lively plaza de la trinidad,where locals,musicians,street art ists and touristes are hanging out in the evenings. We stayed in a 4 bed dorm which was good,you have practical lockers underneath the ness ans the shared bathroom was always clean. even though its a small hostel, it's a really nice place to get to know people and have a calm place to rest After a bus day under the sun of Cartagena.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 srp 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel, the cleanest I've seen I think, staff is basically cleaning all day long. Kitchen fully equipped. A/C in the rooms = good sleep. Big lockers, access only through face recognition = very safe. Friendly and nice staff. Atmosphere depend on people since it's a small hostel. Awesome breakfast prepared and served by a pro cook. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, nice area, nice breakfast, only thing that's a real problem is there's 2 bathrooms for 40-odd people. You can wait literally hours for a pee when people are showering....

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2016
8.3

Super friendly and helpful staff, the bathrooms are very different but some of them are super nice. The location in Getsemani is perfect, right next to the Plaza de la Trinidad is the Hostal right at the pulse of life. Still, it is not a party Hostal and you can sleep well at night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 čvc 2016
8.0

Overall pretty nice hostel. AC on from 8pm which is all you need in Cartagena. Rooms are a bit cramped, with lockers under the beds (it's basically the empty area between your bed and floor. Kind of dirty). Floor in room was a bit dirty, but bathroom and common area seemed to be cleaned daily, as well as the beds. Common area really nice to chill and relax. Pretty good breakfast. Overall good hostel!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • petersina7557
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
8.0

We stayed here only for a night. The staff is really nice, great breakfast, aircon in the rooms at night. Great location but there was a lack of atmosphere when we where there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 čer 2016
9.7

This hostel is in a great location called getsemani, a little bit outside of the main city, but nevertheless, an area which has its own beauty and a great vibe in the evenings. Need to thank the women cooking us a different breakfast every morning, definitely one of the best we've ever had in any hostel! The rooms and bathrooms were very clean too. Would suggest this hostel for anyone travelling to cartagena!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
7 čer 2016
5.7

In 5 months travelling SA, I have never seen such cramped rooms. Beds stacked 3 high, with the middle bed perpendicular to the top and bottom in an L shape. The middle bed was 1 foot above mine, so from my chest down it felt like i had the space of a coffin. The feet on that bed was about 2 feet from my head. The middle beds had their pillows touching there were so close. There is space for only 2 people to stand in the 6 bed room. Terrible staff, refused to print a 1 page boarding pass. Disgrac

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 kvě 2016
9.4

This was such a great hostel. AC at night, free breakfast, and small enough to get to know the other people staying there. Definitely stay here if you're in Cartagena!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
6.3

Location of hostel was great and a very easy walk to the old walled city. Also had great street food on plaza de Trinidad in the evenings. Breakfast was good and different each day. Staff were very helpful too. Unfortunately there just wasn't any atmosphere in the hostel when we stayed as everyone kept to themselves- luckily we met a few nice people though!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.