Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Papaya Getsemani

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 391 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 391 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
8 srp 2017
8.3

Ok so I got the 5-bed dorm, which at first sight is weird AF...they added a bed in-between the bunks perpendicularly. At first I was sceptical but tbh it worked fine and we never disturbed each other. The location is great, next to plaza Trinidad without the noise. Nice street food and entertainment there most nights. Showers could have been hotter. Breakfast included was enough. AC in the dorms was a lifesaver in such heat, in fact it might be too cool at night!!! Overall nice cheap place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
6 srp 2017
6.9

Wouldn't recommend a stay in that hostel. Even if the location is good, it is super loud during the night. The staff didn't make a nice impression on us. The dorms are dirty, super small and the beds are uncomfortable. Sharing a bathroom with two dorms can be quiet annoying as someone is always entering the room during the night.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 srp 2017
8.0

Good hostel overall. Brekky was nice but a tad small. Sometimes felt like the staff we disinterested and not super friendly.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • PabloMexico
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
3 srp 2017
8.6

I love this place, so convenient location, friendly staff, walking distance of everything worth seeing. But why on earth do you turn off the AC??? I get it when rooms are empty but if we are still in the room why do you turn it off? It doesn't seem right, heat is unbearable if you want to sleep past 8 am. Good breakfast, fridge full of beer at any time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
4.3

NO VAYAN A ESTE HOSTAL. LOS EMPLEADOS LE ROBAN A LOS HUESPEDES. DON' T BOOK THIS HOSTEL, THE EMPLOYEES STEAL THE GUEST STUFF. Guardaron nuestras maletas en una habitacion donde solo tenian acceso los empleados y robaron nuestras pertenencias. They kept our bags in a room where only employees had acces and they stole our things.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
8.0

Bien situé au cœur de Getsemani. Par contre, le dortoir à 6 lits laisse à désirer...3 lits emboîtés les uns sur les autres qui nous donne la sensation de dormir dans une boîte de sardine. Le lieu est propice à la rencontre tout en permettant d'avoir sa bulle si on le désire, ce que j'ai apprécié!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 34 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
9.7

A great place to stay, near Cartagena's city center in Getsemani, the city's arty and graffiti district. The ladies who are working here are extremely friendly and the place is super clean. Breakfast is nice as well. This hostel can organise a mini van to your next place in Santa Marta. PS you can party here untill midnight, then it's time to sleep :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2017
9.4

Stayed here for 2 weeks during a conference and really liked it. The beds were super comfortable (better than my bed at home) and they had really good air conditioning at night. The location is amazing, right next to Plaza Del Trinidad which a great place to hang out in the evenings. It's surprisingly quite given the noise that can happen out in the plaza and most people go outside to hang out, which minimizes noise in the hostel. Staff were great, friendly and helpful. Nice modest breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
8.6

Not a weed-friendly hostel, other than that is good. Sleep at nighttime, they play music since very early in the morning plus no A.C after 7 am, and let me tell you, it's pretty hot after this time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
8.0

Great location, right outside a great area with plenty going on. Staff was very nice and accommodating, though little English was spoken. The night we stayed they had a free salsa lesson which was a lot of fun. Facilities are decent. Lockers don't lock but the front desk is good about locking the front door.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.