Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Papaya Getsemani

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 328 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 328 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 bře 2017
10.0

We had an amazing stay at Papaya! The staff could not be friendlier - we loved them! The place was cozy and clean with comfortable beds and a great breakfast! It is right in the middle of the coolest neighbourhood in Cartagena and is right beside some of the best restaurants in the city, as well as Plaza de la Santisima Trinidad, which comes alive every night. Highly recommended!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 bře 2017
8.0

Shower is really nice! Staff not so smiling. Lockers not so safe, you can access them if you move the matrasses.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 bře 2017
8.9

Nice small Hostel next to a nice plaza where many locals and tourists hang out at night. Met some fun people there but it's a quiter place. And it's a bit expensive though but everything in cartagena is expensive.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
9.1

Nice social area, but not a party hostel. Great location, and staff are helpful and so friendly! Breakfast is pretty substantial as well. Good place to stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • caius6
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
7 bře 2017
9.7

Super good

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kkpennington1
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 úno 2017
8.0

The staff is very nice & the receptionist speaks English & will give you recommendations of where to go! They even let me arrive early & store my bag. I had to check out in the early am & they called me a taxi. The hostel is right by a church & little square where many people hang out & have street food & drinks in the evening or easy walk to Old town. The rooms are small & cramped with very little extra space to move around or get to your belongings. Rooms are hotduring the day & cold at night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 úno 2017
9.1

Sehr gute Lage, nettes und hilfsbereites Personal, sauber, gutes Frühstück.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
19 úno 2017
8.6

Great location in the old town, just off Plaza de La Trinidad - super lively with amazing street food. The courtyard has a nice atmosphere, the breakfast is decent and the staff were really helpful providing maps and directions. However, every time we booked an extra night we were made to move rooms because 'the system wouldn't allow' them to alter existing bookings. Some lockers under the beds aren't secure and the air con settings mean either freezing or turning it off and sweating all night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 úno 2017
10.0

staff génial et dont une trilingue (fr, eng, esp) Bien situé en face de la plaza Trinidad = beaucoup de vie et street food Espace pour rencontrer des voyageurs Chambre très fraîche Je recommande

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
7 úno 2017
9.1

Lovely stuff, really clean, perfect location, very comfortable beds!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.