Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Papaya Getsemani

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 362 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 362 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
10 čer 2017
8.9

Good hostel. Friendly atmosphere, very safe area and close to the city center, two ladies were cleaning the place all the time. The guy at reception was super nice. Breakfast is included but is not too much. For me only one downside: there are lockers in the room but they are easily accessible when locked and therefore unsafe. But staff keeps a good eye on who goes in and out the hostel. Would recommend to stay in the 4 bed dorm.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 čer 2017
8.6

Great location!! Right off one of the more fun plazas in Getsemani (plaza de la Trinidad). Staff were very helpful and the breakfast they provided was fine - pancakes and fruit with coffee. Rooms have air conditioning but only at night. Security boxes are located under each bunk, but the locks aren't super secure and mine was broken (was able to use my husbands). Bunks were clean and comfy, but you are in very close quarters with your roommates, especially in the 5 person dorms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 kvě 2017
7.1

Pros: good location and clean facilities Cons: only have air conditioning for certain hours of day and they are very stingy about using it. Other hostels have it on all the time. One shower and toilet for ten people seems a bit absurd to me. I always had to use the other bathroom. Hostel is super small so impossible to sleep if people are socializing. Rooms are tiny and they squeezed five beds in the room but no space for bags. Play same music over and over music again. Coffee sucks.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
9.1

I stayed in the 4 bed dorm, it had spacious lockers and the rooms were cleaned thoroughly each day. Room also had an ensuite bathroom. Although the security of this hostel seemed very tight, we left our bags in the storage room overnight and unfortunately one of the bags had items stolen from it during this time. The staff were very helpful, and it is right in the plaza close to street food and restaurants.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
9.1

Perfect location in Getsemani. Most of the staff are very friendly. They clean everyhing everyday. Very nice thats there is airco at night and that they have a spacious common area both inside and outside. The breakfast is ok. Not a lot or very special but at least something different everyday. I ended up staying more than a week and coming back a second time, so would def recommend this one in Getsemani! It is not a party place, but it is a social place, easy to meet people here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
10.0

Great place to stay in Cartagena!! recommended

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • benediktschott2988
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2017
10.0

We loved this place! Perfect location directly on the plaza Trinidad and all other things are pretty close. The staffs are really friendly and the service the same. We would definitely recommend everyone to stay there to have a great time in Cartagena!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • birakabaho
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
9.1

This hostel is the most well situated one to the night life. The staff is super sweet, although most of them only speak spanish but they will try to communicate with you. It's quieter than others, not THE place to meet other travellers, but the ones you do meet are nice since it is a laid-back hostel. I would recommend for a night but no longer since it's not too much of a social hostel (if you're solo traveling).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2017
9.1

The 5 bed option was quite awkward. They stuffed a third bed in between a top and bottom bunk. The staff was nice and breakfast was good. It included eggs (small portion), papaya fruit, bread, and coffee. The staff was really nice and were very helpful. For towels we had to pay $5,000 COP. Showers are not hot but it's so hot in Cartagena that it's not necessary. There is a lot of culture in Getsemani and I'm sure during peak tourist season it's even more fun than when we went.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 kvě 2017
9.7

Extremely good location right outside La Trinidad church, very short walk to old town. Lots of good little restaraunts less than 2 minutes walk from the place. I recommend Cafe Beiyu for breakfast and Cafe coconcoro for lunch. Just a heads up though you dont need to stay in Cartagena more than 3 days unless you plan on going to the islands. Overall very good hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.