Hostelworld.com

Hostel Pangea

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 1,508 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 1,508 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.4
Hostel Pangea Located at Barrio Amon Ave 7 st.3-3bis, Barrio Amon Ave.11 st 3bis, San Jose.
Hostel Pangea
Costa Rica
San Jose 6824-1000 Barrio Amon Ave 7 st.3-3bis, Barrio Amon Ave.11 st 3bis
76% 1508
9.9372779 -84.0775027
Hostel Pangea
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 čer 2016
8.6

Staff was funny and helpful and we had a Great Time in pangea hostel! There were not many people around but it seems to be a party hostel in high season.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
24 čer 2016
9.1

Great hostel with good food and a nice bar. Staff weren't super helpful except for one woman at the front desk who was amazing! Terrace area is beautiful and we loved having a beer while overlooking the city. We had an awesome time in San Jose and would definitely come back here!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lottejay
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
17 čer 2016
8.3

Nice bar with pool table and view of the mountains. Staff were really helpful and friendly. No lockers in the rooms, but small lockers near reception. Only a sheet to sleep with which can be a bit cold this time of year. Unfortunately the weather wasn't great during our stay so didn't get to check out the pool. Overall a great hostel, would stay here again :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čer 2016
7.1

It was okay. The room was fine, wifi was good, the staff was helpful, and the location was close to the avenida central which is good for walking and close to museums, but the hostel itself was in a bad neighborhood.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čer 2016
8.3

Stayed with two friends during the low season. Not very many people around. Only one other person in our dorm. The staff is very friendly and happy to accommodate and help out in any way. However I was charged for the full price of the room, the deposit was not taken into account. The rooms are basic but clean. A sheet and a pillow. The food is surprisingly delicious and reasonably priced. The wifi works really well though out the building. We felt very secure during our stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 čer 2016
9.4

Great place to stay if you find yourself in San Jose. Rooftop views of the city from their massive bar and restaurant, and the bathrooms and pool are good too. Only downside was that the lockers are in a hallway rather than inside the dorms, and they're not big enough for a large bag, but it is very secure with the locked front gate. For the price I would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 čer 2016
8.0

Only stayed one night. Sharon helped us book our shuttle and was so nice, so helpful, really sweet. Some other staff did seem less than happy to be there, but it's okay. We had really yummy fajitas at the restaurant there. Showers were great and bathrooms were clean!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čer 2016
9.4

This hostel was very safe with a locked door and a doorman 24/7 and the pool, bar and restaurant facilities were all really good. The staff were friendly and helpful, however we did have an issue with our shuttle from the airport, we had prebooked a shuttle bus which just didn't turn up, we called the hostel who told us it would be 15 minutes, then half an hour later we called again and they said they weren't sending one so we were left stranded at the airport at 3am which was not great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čer 2016
5.1

Front desk staff were decent. Shuttle driver was incredibly rude and not waiting for us at the airport. Guy upstairs working the restaurant and bar was slow and rude. Warning your free drink is only a vodka coke, so not really a free drink if you want something else. People came in screaming and crying in the middle of the night. Played music all night long even on weekdays. Bathrooms are unisex and the middle of the walkway so don't expect a private shower. No communal kitchen. Dirty place.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 čer 2016
8.6

Hostel is located in a great area of San Jose, very central. Staff was very helpful and welcoming.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.