Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Pangea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 1690 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 1690 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
19 úno 2017
9.1

Great location , cool looking art and lounge areas.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 úno 2017
6.0

Double room: very small, no aircon, no window, no chair or desk or hanger or not even a nail in the wall, no power plug, very old bed and mattress Location: -loud street noises -supposed to be a party hostel, but nothing was going on during our stay in mid Feb Staff: -friendly Cleanliness: -semi-clean (as you are forced to leave your backpack etc on the floor, it would be great if the floors were cleaned) -toilets not clean and smelly More info: No breakfast included Washing machine costs

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
11 úno 2017
8.6

Esperaba un hostel malisimo y me sorprendio. No es la gran cosa, pero es barato y tiene cosas buenas. Buenos baños, una buena terraza, tiene pileta, anda bien. La zona no es la mas linda de San Jose igualmente, pero parece muy seguro San Jose.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 úno 2017
7.4

Good option for an overnight, but the common areas are not comfortable. It was cold, dark and the sofas are broken. We did not feel the hostel was warmly welcoming, we felt 'one of the many'.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 úno 2017
7.1

This hostel has so much potential but the staff are rude and inconsiderate! They are doing some work on the building at the moment and it's very confusing on how to get in and out of the hostel! Its great that they have all the different rooms with the swimming pool and pool table but there wasn't at all much going on there day and night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 úno 2017
7.7

Nice hostel! Beautiful wallpaintings, nice (hot) showers and great pool. Beds were not very comfy, but sinds San Jose is a place where i only stayed for 2 nights, it was oke. Girl at the reception was really kind and helpfull. Good hostel for in the city!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 úno 2017
5.4

L'auberge en elle-même n'est pas mal mais très bruyante ! Le personnel à l'accueil (en particulier la personne travaillant le matin) n'est vraiment pas des plus agréables... En revanche rien à dire pour le reste du personnel. L'hostel Pangea est proche du centre ville mais le quartier est malfamé Point positif non négligeable : douches avec eau chaude !

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 úno 2017
7.1

Hi I had to change my reservation date and haven't yet stayed at Hostel Pangea. I can tell you that changing the dates was easy and Charles was great and got back to me to confirm my new booking very quickly. I'm looking forward to my stay from March 1 to March 6 and kayaking the Pacuare river. I will update my review once I've stayed Cheers Lee

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 úno 2017
8.0

Good hostel, clean, a lot of space. There were not a lot of people when we were there, food is regular. Slept well and hostel organizes a lot of trips. Really cares for your safety and warns you for the dangers in the city, which was nice. Good stay when you are in San Jose for a few nights, close to the bus station for national buses

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
30 led 2017
5.1

El hostel estaba muy vacío, hacía frío y lo peor de todo fue que la gente se peleaba constantemente a los gritos. Incluso a las 6 de la mañana se escuchaban gritos como si no hubiera nadie durmiendo.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.