Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Pangea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 1766 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 1766 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2017
8.9

Great facilities really clean, atmosphere was quiet however I was travelling in low season. Found the location to be a bit too far from central San Jose however they did state they were in downtown so this is just a personal preference. Staff were also great! The man at the front desk helped me with an uber booking and let me leave my luggage and hang about by the pool. Thanks for having me Pangea I'll be back one day 😁

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
23 čer 2017
8.9

Very good! Good location and good rooms! All you need and worth the money!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2017
9.1

It was great!! The staff was helpful and three meals are included with the rate. There is a lot of space to lounge and/or play. Pool and pool table, plus multi screen viewing. Located close to downtown, only downside is it's also close to some sketchy areas, but pay attention to what's around and you'll be fine!! Plus San Jose has a large force of helpful police always close by🤗pura vita.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • xxpnkprincess
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 čer 2017
10.0

This place is excellent! I felt completely safe being a solo female traveler! They have an awesome bar, restaurant, and lounge areas. The staff are super friendly and helpful. I recommend uber for any travels beyond walking distance, but there's many supermarkets, parks, coffee shops within walking distance. I absolutely will stay here my next trip! The wifi is also great throughout the hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • annste
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 čer 2017
4.0

Insgesamt kein empfehlenswertes Hostel: Lage ist nicht gut (schlechtes Viertel), Betten quietschen extrem, Steckdosen fallen raus, Atmosphäre erinnert eher an eine Drogenhöhle

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čer 2017
9.1

The hostel was a little further from the airport than I would have liked it to be. The shuttle ended up costing me almost 25 bc no one else was headed to the airport at that time. I was trying to cut costs down as Costa Rica can add up quickly. The rooms were fine, but you need to bring your own towel. The staff was super friendly and helpful. It seemed like a huge hostel but not to many guests. The pool in the center of the property was a nice touch. For 15 bucks you really can't beat it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čer 2017
8.0

trevlig personal och fint rum, fräscht och med stor säng!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
4 čer 2017
8.0

Nice hostel located near the main bus station. I only stayed one night, but from what I saw, it is a pretty good hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2017
9.4

We enjoyed our stay at Pangeahostel very Much. We were warmly welcomed by Adrian, who speakes dutch also, which was a Nice surprice. We tot a lot of information about bussen, placets to eat and more. Thank you for that.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
2 čer 2017
7.1

Average hostel if you want a place to crash for a stopover in San José. Clean, especially for the female dorm but staff not very friendly / helpful. Very noisy with music until late in the night, but like most of the places in San José.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.