Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Pangea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 1,663 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 1,663 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.0
Hostel Pangea Located at Barrio Amon Ave 7 st.3-3bis, Barrio Amon Ave.11 st 3bis, San Jose.
Hostel Pangea
Costa Rica
San Jose 6824-1000 Barrio Amon Ave 7 st.3-3bis, Barrio Amon Ave.11 st 3bis
74% 1663
9.9372779 -84.0775027
Hostel Pangea
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 led 2017
7.7

Optisch ist das Hostel super und aussergewöhnlich. Aber: die Betten hängen voll durch, die Klima bläst so aufs Bett das es stört. Ganz oben ist eine Bar in der man Essen und Trinken kaufen kann und da steht: kein eigenen Speisen und Getränke mitbringen und dort verzehren -> es gibt nur oben Tische und Stühle sodass man nirgends seine Sachen essen und trinken kann. Kühlschrank und Küche um selbst was zuzubereiten gibt es nicht. Im Zimmer gibt es keine Ablage oder Aufhängemöglichkeit.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 led 2017
7.7

Bar, Restaurant, Pool top, dorms flop..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
20 led 2017
3.1

Weirdest hostel ever. It's marketed as a party hostel but the bar is really badly stocked and completely dead. Also the pool only has sun for a couple of hours in the morning and it's really gross. Our room was a sweaty cardboard cubicle with windows that didn't close and a sheet for curtains. Super noisy and dirty bathrooms with no fun atmosphere to make up for it - avoid! There's nicer hostels for the same price in SJ

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • guichasse
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 led 2017
7.7

J'ai pas aimer San Jose mais fait passer une nuit la bas, belle rencontre mais l'atmosphère est pas à tout cassé, très bruyant pour dormir si tu as fait un long vol mais bon rapport qualité prix

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 led 2017
4.9

Nunca me quede en el hostal, envie un correo para cancelar mi estadia en el hostal debido a un cambio de planes, luego llame para confirmar la cancelacion y me respondieron que con el correo era suficiente para cancelar. Pero luego al chequear mi tarjeta de credito esta dice que debo pagar una estadia que nunca ocupe.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 led 2017
4.9

For somewhere to stop over for one night it's fine but for a long stay I don't think I would recommend it. In the dorms there is not one plug between 6 people. Staff on arrival were rude and not helpful, and charged us more as they said their prices had gone up but were not changed on the website?? Yeah sure! Also our transfer was not at the airport waiting for us, if it wasn't for a friendly taxi man outside the airport to help us we would have had to pay a lot of money to get here

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 led 2017
2.0

Dudamos d la existencia real del hostal.quise cambiar la reserva desde noviembre.en varias oportunidadesmandamos mails que jamás fueron reapondidos. Llame 4 veces a los dos números. Del cual de uno m atendió un señor mayor que respondió q no era u hostal.y del otro solo atendió un contestador automático.deje msj pero nunca reapondieron con una mail o llamada. No hubo comunicación del hostal...nos encontramos viajando aún y dudamos d la existencia d este hostal y si existe no da intencomunicarse

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 led 2017
7.4

Sichere Umgebung, bewachte Tür, um einige Ecken ist man mitten im Zentrum. Pool war sauber und einladend, aus der Bar wird viel zu wenig gemacht, was auch an den verpeilten Jungs dort liegt, die die Musik wie bescheuert aufdrehen oder unmotiviert zwei Serien zeigen. Die Rezeption war hilfreich. Flughafentransfer läuft undurchsichtig, aber sicher ab. Zimmer sauber, hatten Glück mit Fenster zum Pool. Gemeinschaftsduschen sahen gut aus. Solides Hostel, vergleichsweise teuer.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 led 2017
4.9

awful location, rude staff, terrible dorms! Windows don't shut in the room so be prepared to freeze. Staff claim to want to help you when you are booking a bed but when you arrive they do not want to help at all! Tried to organise a private transfer for 2am, was told yes by email then when I arrived was told no (transfers were the only reason I booked the hostel). Was told to catch a taxi or uber (after being told all were very unsafe). Would not recommend this place to anyone!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 led 2017
9.4

Wonderfully fun and friendly staff, mezmerizing artwork lining the halls, a true gem!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.