Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Pangea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 1,554 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 1,554 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.5
Hostel Pangea Located at Barrio Amon Ave 7 st.3-3bis, Barrio Amon Ave.11 st 3bis, San Jose.
Hostel Pangea
Costa Rica
San Jose 6824-1000 Barrio Amon Ave 7 st.3-3bis, Barrio Amon Ave.11 st 3bis
78% 1554
9.9372779 -84.0775027
Hostel Pangea
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
19 srp 2016
8.3

only stayed here for about 9 hours. The food was mediocre but the convenience was nice. $3 ride to the bus station in the morning. Waters were over priced here. Would probably stay again but might consider other options as well

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Guatemala, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
4.9

Está en una ubicación que da mucho miedo estar por ahí y la atención de parte de la secretaría es verdaderamente penoso e irritante.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
8.9

Super fun environment with a lot to do! There is a full bar that offers food/drinks and a dancing area as well as a space to chill and watch some TV. I stayed in a private room that was fairly clean except for stains on the sheets. The bed was also wicked uncomfortable. This hostel is LOUD so if you are a light sleeper this may not be the place for you! Overall a good experience and cool ambiance, would stay there again. Pura vida!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 srp 2016
5.7

We booked a double private bedroom and found that the room had exactly that: a double bed. Nothing else. Not a chair, a table, nor a cupboard. In addition, there is a bar at the rooftop which plays loudly music until midnight. It is extremely annoying. There is not place to eat food bought outside the hostel. We tried to sit down at one of the bar's tables, and the waiter kicked us out immediately. I don't recommend this place. A guy had a leak on his room, and staff mistreated him.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
8.6

Was a little quiet but still fun, the place is designed to have fun. Very recommended if you would like to go out, not to rest.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 srp 2016
8.9

Diego for the tours is awesome, and so are the guys who work by the gate keeping it all secure. The hostel is very clean, very safe and very busy! Full of travellers who are generally pretty young so it gets quite loud and is a party hostel. Lots of communal spaces- just need more sockets in rooms. Fun vibes but also very safe which is nice. Food is good too- even for a veggie like me! Toilets are clean and showers have hot water which is a great treat! Downstair shower doors dont close properly

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
11 srp 2016
9.7

Cool hostel with a very nice view over San Jose. You can go on the rooftop for a few drinks and spend the night there, which is greatly appreciated since we didn't felt too confortable walking across San Jose at night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 srp 2016
8.0

Great location, near the market where you can find local foods and decent priced memorabilia. Airport shuttle service can't be beat. Sweet artwork throughout the building(s).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 srp 2016
5.1

Mauvais ! Sincerement place tres belle mais je le recommande aucunement !! Chambre aucunement isoler on entend le monde qui parle fort dans le corridor jamais reussi a dormir !! Shuttle pour laeroport arriver presque 30 min en retard et la personne a la reception nous replique de se calmer quand on lui demande savoir ds combien de temps on arrive !!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2016
4.9

Cramped, dirty, and not overly organized. Half the time the door was open for cars so I could just walk in there instead of ringing the bell, then wouldn't even see anyone at the front desk. Front desk staff got extremely short with me when I expressed stress about the taxi strike and making it to the airport on time. Person at bar also made food and served it so sometimes waited for 15 minutes to order something from a poorly stalked bar.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.