Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Pangea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 1711 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 1711 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • magdalenaaa
  • Austria, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 bře 2017
9.1

Super freundlich!! Relativ dunkle Zimmer. Küche vorhanden. Man darf allerdings nach halb 10 nicht mehr rein.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Joanilein
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 bře 2017
9.4

Wow, was ein wunderschönes und sauberes Hostel! Leider waren wir nur zur Durchreise dort! Es ist definitiv eins der schönsten Hostels in dem ich jemals war! Daumen hoch für Mitarbeiter und Design! Zum Bahnhof sollte man mit dem Taxi fahren, jedoch kein Problem und günstig, denn viele Taxis haben ein Taximeter!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 bře 2017
7.4

This hostel has the potential to be really great if it wasn't so dark and dingy and had a proper socialising space. The pool area is great but not when building works are going on constantly unless relaxing to the sound of an angle grinder is your thing! I went to the supermarket to buy food and got back to find out they didn't have a kitchen! Thankfully he let me store my food in the drinks fridge. Night staff was very rude on checkout but the day guy was lovely! Cheap and good for one night!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • danielahien1783
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 bře 2017
7.7

Huge hostel with nice staff. I only did not like that obviously this is a place to make money. Even storing luggage coated money. 5$ to leave it there till 6pm... that should be part of the service as well as a girl paid 9$ to get her laundry done. It Isa also cheaper to book it online then directly there. It is a clean place, has a swimming pool and great hot showers, but no kitchen so far. Staff was very helpful and nice, ether so very strict to not hang around the hostel longer then at 2pm

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • bartley19
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 bře 2017
8.9

Shuttle pick up was a bit shakey but did come through in the end! They were quick to communicate, however, the pick up spot could be clearer. The cook upstairs is the man! Came in super late and still made us nachos. Front desk guy was also friendly and helpful. All great English compared to our poor Spanish. The upstairs has huge potential for good social events - we just stayed the night and had a tour in the am. Did the pancuare rafting from this location. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 bře 2017
4.9

Passable. Ayant suivi l'avis du lonely planet j'ai été très déçu. Personnel peu aimable, condescendant et peu aidant. Ne recommande pas sauf 1 nuit au grand maximum.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 úno 2017
6.9

Weird stains on the roof of my room, even a blood stain on my sheet. It was freezing during the night, because the window didn't close. The staff was very nice and helpful though.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 úno 2017
8.3

Great staff and location. No lockers in the room, only next to reception. Prices are in dollars, if u want to pay in local currency they will exchange it and u will have to pay extra. No ac in the rooms. Good for 1 or 2 nights

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 úno 2017
7.1

Gutes Hostel, gute Lage. Keine Küche und wir hatten quasi ein Zimmer ohne Fenster (nur so ein kleines in den Gang raus). Außerdem ein Partyhostel mit großer Bar auf dem Dach (Ausblick ist gut!). Für eine Nacht zur Durchreise voll ok.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 úno 2017
2.6

Todo mal, llegamos 30 min antes de lo anunciado (21:30) despues de 8 hrs y demoraron 10 minutos en atendernos, ya que no habia nadie en el meson. La pieza sucia, chica y mal olor. Quisimos salir a comer, asi que le preguntamos a la recepcionista; por supuesto no tenia idea. Salimos caminando, al lugar que dijo donde podriamos encontrar algo, y nos encontramos con un barrio peligroso. El bar y restaurant del hostal: cerrado. Olvidense de las fotos con las que se promocionan: es un montaje.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.