Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Prague

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 4,929 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 4,929 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.6
Hostel One Prague Located at Cimburkova, 8, , Prague.
Hostel One Prague
Czech Republic
Prague 130 00 Prague 3 Cimburkova, 8
95% 4929
50.0848625 14.4493389
Hostel One Prague
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 zář 2016
9.4

Great price, nice staff, excellent cleaners in daily. About a 30 min walk from old town, 15 min walk from the train station. Would definitely stay again:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 zář 2016
6.6

Nous étions dans une chambre réservée aux femmes, propre et confortable. Le bar est relativement propice aux rencontres, mais c'est une cave et les gens peuvent fumer dedans. Cependant mon amie a été réveillée en plein milieu de la nuit par une jeune fille qui lui réclamait son lit et disait que nous avions déplacé ses affaires. Donc niveau organisation on repassera, d'autant que mon amie a finalement cédé sa place et aucune solution ne lui a été proposé (autre lit ou remboursement)

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 zář 2016
9.4

We had a great time at this hostel! I'd say most of the staff were amazing - friendly, helpful, fun etc. It's a party hostel, though, and if you're against weed, don't go =) In total we were super pleased with our stay. It's a nice place to meet other travelers, the bar was cool and you'll be able to go out with staff+guests every night. A bit expensive and perhaps not the best place for light sleepers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
22 zář 2016
10.0

One of the best hostel experiences I've had. It's the perfect place for a solo traveller looking to meet people. I'll definitely be staying here next time I'm in Prague ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 zář 2016
9.4

So before I GUSH about how much I loved this place, y'all need to know- it's pretty far east of just about every major sight. Old town is about a 30ish minute walk, as is almost everything else if not longer. BUT!!!! Worth it. Especially (and perhaps only) if you're 35 or younger and love to party. The staff was the nicest I've ever met, the people staying there were super cool, they have an underground bar, and the rooms were A+. Great hostel, def coming back!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thanks for your review, thats great to hear that you had so much fun with us! and especially for your nice words about the staff! However, we really are not located 30 minutes walking distance from the center, unless you want to take a zigzag walk...:) We hope to great you here again in the near future! Safe travels

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 zář 2016
9.4

Hostel one Prague was a great place to stay! The staff are all super nice and helpful! It's about a 15 minute walk from old town, which wasn't that far because the weather was amazing! There are some bars and restaurants nearby as well. We had a great time staying there and would recommend it!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 zář 2016
9.1

The staff here is absolutely awesome. Not only do they take you out as a group and treat you like friends and family, but they are super knowledgeable about the city and can tell you all the good places to see. Would highly recommend, especially if you're traveling alone. My room was a bit messy, but I didn't mind too much. The tram stop is about a 3 minute walk away and takes 10-15 minutes to get anywhere you want to go. Thanks hostel one staff! You made my trip even more amazing

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2016
10.0

First time visiting Prague and Hostel One made it a fun stay. Staff is very friendly and knew all the cool places to visit. Really cool bars that are walking distance from the Hostel. My room was very spacious which made it that much better. 2 thumbs up.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
19 zář 2016
9.4

This hostel was fantastic, the atmosphere was great. Really social with the free dinner and then the rave cave for drinks. Location is about a 20 minute walk to town which can be cold at night but train/uber is cheap. Staff are helpful. It's a party hostel so can be loud at night. Facilities were clean. I would stay again for sure

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 zář 2016
8.3

Great party hostel for Prague. Location is close enough to the city center but far enough to be away from the crowds. Definitely feels like an authentic Czech neighborhood. Staff very friendly and accommodating and made me feel at home. Bar downstairs is a nice touch and good way to meet other travelers. Events are set up through the hostel every night and make for a lively experience. This place likes to have a good time so come expecting late nights.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.