Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Prague

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 5362 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 5362 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • brookeparsons9833
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2017
4.3

Not too bad for a hostel but not overly clean. We found small hairs all over floors, bathroom & beds. Shower was hand held and low pressure. Staff were nice and helpful but not great at explanation of payment in cash as the fee for using card was high. We then had to leave our passports as proof that we would pay which is an uncomfortable situation to be in overseas.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
8.6

Great hostel with really friendly staff, only problem really was the sweat bunker of a bar with a somewhat poor atmosphere- they only had four large glasses- and it's a good twenty minute walk from the square. Overall great hostel though and if I was returning to Prague I would definitely go back!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • benedictgosling8972
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2017
8.6

Great hostel, loved how sociable it was, fantastic bar. Great staff too, really seemed to enjoy working there, especially Raymond.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel. Facilities are nice and clean (the RAVE CAVE is dope too), people are nice, and most of the events are sick. Staff is super helpful as well. Some of the pub crawls take you to super touristy bars which is a bummer, that thats what you get pretty much any hostel. Stay here, you won't regret it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
14 čvc 2017
8.3

Location left a lot to desire. Not much going on in Prague 3 to be honest, very quiet during the night. Felt like a suburb. Room was nice, stayed in a 5 person. Had an odd loft area with 2 extra beds that I'm assuming they don't use often, really loud at night out on the street in front. Definitely a party hostel. If you're looking to immerse yourself, I'd try something in Prague 1.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2017
10.0

Best hostel out there

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

THANK YOUUU!!! :) Such a heartwarming comment :) Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2017
8.0

The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The beds and bathrooms were relatively clean. Free dinner was great. My only real complaint is noise. As this is a party hostel if you want to party it's great, however if you want to chill or go to bed early it's not really the place for you. In the evenings music and conversation fills pretty much the first three floors until around midnight.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there. Thank you for your nice words about the staff, the beds and the cleanliness. Glad you enjoyed the dinners. Thank you for your feedback about the noise. The true is that we are no doubt a party hostel, and that when the group leaves the hostel for a club, it gets intense sometimes. We will keep an eye on the noise in future, we already have a staff member doing noise control every night. Thank you, Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
9.7

Staff great, race cave better and zizkov is a cool place I wouldn't have explored had I stayed very Central. Definitely would stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello there :) Thanks so much for your evaluation and your amazing comment! Happy to read you enjoyed our company, the rave caving and our cool area of Zizkov :) Definitely come back!! :) We are already awaiting you ! Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2017
8.0

awsome hostel with very friendly and helpful workers. shout out to kaz! and other reception staff. super helpful with everything

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there, thank you for such a nice comment. We are a bit down by the marks, but will make sure that your next stay will be 10/10 experience. Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

  • Anonymní
  • Guatemala, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
10.0

I love this hostel! My favorite so far! They have free dinner every night, amazing pancakes on Sunday morning and they have daily activities that are lots of fun! For fucking sure stay in this hostel when in Prague!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there, thank you so much for your recommendation :) Glad to see you enjoyed our activities, dinners and Pancake Sunday :) Hoping to see you soon again at the reception :) Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.