Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Prague

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 5252 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 5252 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • lorissahoule
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
10.0

Hostel One Prague is phenomenal. Beds are comfy, location is close to trams and easy to get around, the free dinners bring everyone together (perfect for solo travellers), and the overall atmosphere is very positive. The staff here are some of the most kind-hearted, helpful and all around genuinely wonderful people I've ever met. Rasha, Josh and Lulu especially made me feel welcome. 10/10 I would come back xxx

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2017
10.0

This was such a fun hostel to stay in-- the staff really stand out as wanting to do everything they can to make sure you have a great experience. From cooking us food to going out with us, I felt like we were part of a family for the few days we were there. It definitely has a party vibe to it, but we didn't always go out and still had fun!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello there :) thanks so much for sharing your experience! It was such a pleasure to have you here, and we are glad you chose to stay and party with us :) Hopefully, this was not the last time we saw you guys here! Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
9.1

The staff were all super friendly and very helpful. We arrived almost at midnight but Kaz was very upbeat and not at all what you would expect of a late night reception desk worker. The atmosphere was amazing and the dinners every night were exceptional. The staff especially made you feel like you were staying at a friends' house. They were very helpful for finding tours and bar crawls, if you are there on a Sunday, definitely do the river walking tour with the guys from the Clock Tower Bar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
10.0

Hostel1 Prague was a real unique place where the staff was real down to earth. Had no idea what to expect at first but then felt right at home and wished I could stay another night. Shout out to ray for being a dope host. He really went above and beyond to make sure everyone including myself had an enjoyable time. Happy days.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello there :) we love to see you enjoyed your days with us and we hope you will return soon, we wish you could have stayed longer, too! Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

  • drew39128414
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
9.4

Amazing staff. Felt like home away from home

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks so much for your kind words! Loads of love, Hostel One Prague Team

  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
8.9

I stayed there for 3 nights and was a great experiences. I was in a 10 bed dorm every body snoring and without even asking they change me to another room with no extra charge (thank you sooo much!). They got a nice bar down stairs and tv room that makes it really easy to meet new people as a solo traveler. Rooms are clean, they give you delicious free dinner and the staff is wonderful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Of course, we are happy to help if we can :) Glad to see you enjoyed the Rave Cave, the dinners and our cleanliness. The staff misses you and hopes to see you again ! Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 kvě 2017
9.4

Excelent hostel. Excelent staff. Excelente atmosphere:

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

And Excellent guests, most importantly! :) Thanks so much! Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
9.7

The best hostel I've been. Great staff, amazing atmosphere! Definitely will come back

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thanks for choosing our hostel for your days in Prague!! We are so glad you had a blast with us, and we do hope you will be back soon :) Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
9.7

We loved this hostel and wanted to stay longer! The staff were great and we made so many great friends. The bar they run is a great way of meeting people and getting rid of any awkward tension there may be! Best hostel we have stayed at.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there, thanks so much for sharing your experience :) Our heart breaks a little with every check out like yours :( COME BAAACCCCKKK :)) Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2017
9.7

What an amazing place with amazing people. I'm 19 and came on my own and instantly the staff made me feel like I was part of the family. I will be returning without doubt!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello there :) Thanks so much for being here with us! It was great to have you, we are glad you felt at home :-) Can not wait to see you again at the front desk :) Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.