Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Prague

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 5,056 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 5,056 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.5
Hostel One Prague Located at Cimburkova, 8, , Prague.
Hostel One Prague
Czech Republic
Prague 130 00 Prague 3 Cimburkova, 8
95% 5056
50.0848625 14.4493389
Hostel One Prague
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 pro 2016
9.7

Let's start off by saying Rob at the front counter and from behind the bar is amazing! Look for him on your trip - he is the one with the beard! All the other staff are super nice as well; the place is very social and easy to meet new people. This hostel was recommended to me by friends, and I will be recommending it to any other friends going to Prague! Enjoy your stay :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 pro 2016
8.0

Free dinners, activities every night of the week, good shower pressure, comfy beds. It was very hard to get in our door because the key would get jammed and hard to open.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 pro 2016
9.4

Awesome place. Great staff, great people. Would highly recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 pro 2016
10.0

Super friendly staff and great atmophere are what makes this hostel stand out. Free dinner every night and nice bar with cheap drinks. A different activity is planned every day. Great for solo travallers

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 lis 2016
8.3

Great place, the staff here are awesome and the vibes of the whole hostel are really good! It's just abit $$ and the hostel moves all their drinking/partying into the 'bar' (aka room downstairs) to get you to buy $$$ drinks (cheap beer but ~$4USD for a spirit). So as long as you're OK with spending abit extra it's a great party hostel!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 lis 2016
10.0

Great atmosphere, great staff, great hostel. I would not have had the same amazing experience in Prague if not for Hostel One. Staff were super friendly and accommodating to all needs. They made the hostel a positive atmosphere to everyone who was staying there. Not to mention they have a bar at the hostel which made it fun to meet people and easy to go out in Prague. One of the better hostels I have stayed at in my time traveling and would 10/10 recommend to anyone traveling to Prague!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 lis 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel. All the staff were really friendly and made us feel as home. The beds were clean and comfy. The beer walking tour was was a highlight for sure. The free dinners were amazing thanks to Emily and Patricia. Loved staying here and definitely would come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 lis 2016
10.0

Really really enjoyable experience. Staff and helpers definitely were a highlight, all really wonderful. Great reception skills Tristan, Maddy, Cleo, Bec and Brittany. Top notch bartending Ali and Rob, amazing cooking thanks Emily and Patricia! Shared dinner time is a great idea! Great accommodation, great atmosphere, staff all make you feel like part of the family! And they do your laundry! What more could you ask for?

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 lis 2016
9.7

Great hostel!! Loved it so much I'll be staying in Hostel One Barcelona as well. The other reviews here pretty much sum it up, great staff (reminded me of my time as a summer camper with international staff) and great rooms too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
23 lis 2016
10.0

A great stay with warm welcoming staff that takes you out every day and makes the solo traveler feel not so alone. The party atmosphere is great as every night we go out somewhere. A big thanks to Brittany for an incredible Thanksgiving feast far away from the state's. Just awesome.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.