Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Prague

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 5176 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 5176 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Pákistán, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2017
9.4

This was by far the best hostel experience I've had yet. The hostel was quite secure, good facilities, activities and overall vibe here is jst crazy. I loved the RaveCave under the basement. It was a total crazy experience staying in this place. Special mention of the International Staff here, an awesome bunch of people are taking of this hostel and they'll make sure that you have a good time here and party harder. The only bad part is when you've to check-out, you don't wanna leave this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! That is the reason nobody wants to take morning shifts - too many check outs and sad saying goodbye :( We are so happy you enjoyed it in the Rave Cave, we hope you have some great memories of our place! Come baaack!! :) Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 bře 2017
9.4

I stayed in different hostels in Prague and Europe, and so far this has been my favorite one just because of the staff and the atmosphere. All of them are so amazing, specially Teresa (the skinny cute and polite girl) and Raymond ( a fun guy who took us to pub crawls and a night club). Thanks Raymond for being such a great person with all of us. Everything else is good, great wifi, comfortable beds, good bathrooms and the hostel is a bit far from downtown but there is a tram stop next to it ;)..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello there! Thank you for such a heartwarming comment! We are glad you liked it here, the parties, the atmosphere, the hostel overall! Tereza and Ray say hi. We hope you will return one day! Kindest regards, Hostel One Prague Team

  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 bře 2017
10.0

Amazing place!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Made by amazing people :) See you soon, hopefully! Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 bře 2017
10.0

제가 길눈이 어두워서 길찾기가 조금 어려웠는데 위치는 좋은편입니다. 트램타면 한번에 시내로도, 체스키 가는 버스정류장으로도, 중앙역으로도 갈 수 있고 메인 버스정류장만 중앙역으로 가서 지하철로 환승하고 한 정류장 가면됩니다. 호스텔은 무척 깨끗하고 저는 3층방이었는데 저녁에 소음하나 없이 조용했습니다. 공용부엌도 넓고 깨끗했습니다. 호스텔이 있는 트램역에서 내리자마자 길건너면 있는 한식당이 맛있습니다!!추천추천

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2017
10.0

perfect hostel, great atmosphere! The staff is the best crew ever❤❤

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • trh94
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
10.0

Staff here is incredible. They really do a great job of making everyone feel welcome.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello there :) We also have incredible guests :) Party people, it is pleasure to chat with! Thank you for being here :) Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 bře 2017
8.6

very good atmosphere! people is amazing!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there, thank you for your nice comment! We will do everything possible for your next stay to be 100% :) Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 bře 2017
10.0

My new favourite chain of hostels in Europe! Staff were incredibly lovely and added to the family like atmosphere. They made sure everyone was safe and having a great time. Will definitely book Hostel One again anywhere I go!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there :) Thank you for such a nice evaluation! We are super happy we made you feel at home, and do not forget about the 10% discount in case of the reservation in any of Hostel Ones :) Just write an email and mention you already stayed in Hostel One Prague :) Have great future travels! Kindest regards, Hostel One Prague Team

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 bře 2017
9.7

Chilliest hostel. Loved all the people. Aly's the best!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there :) Thanks for your kind words! Aly says you should come back soon :) Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 bře 2017
10.0

Amazing staff (Aly you da bomb), stellar dinners and just an awesome place. Definitely would recommend to anyone headed to Prague!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there, thanks for such a dope comment! Glad you liked the dinners and we hope you will come back one day :) Kind regards Hostel One Prague Team

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.