Hostelworld.com

Hostel One Prague

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 4,545 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 4,545 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.7
Hostel One Prague Located at Cimburkova, 8, , Prague.
Hostel One Prague
Czech Republic
Prague 130 00 Prague 3 Cimburkova, 8
96% 4545
50.0848625 14.4493389
Hostel One Prague
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed in all trip! The staff were incredibly awesome 😉 I had a fantastic time and met so many people - great for people travelling alone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 dub 2016
10.0

I extended my stay 3 times at this hostel! This hostel had the best atmosphere and vibe than any other. Everyone, especially the awesome staff, are so helpful, friendly and welcoming making it a home away from home. A party hostel with everyone hanging out in the rave cave at night before hitting the town, but also has quite areas to hang out, like the tv lounge. Wifi works through out the whole building. Comfy beds, clean bathrooms in each room. I've met some life friends here. I'll be back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2016
10.0

Thanks for the Hostel one crew for one of the best euro trip experiences so far. Big thanks to Stef, Mara, Jon, Lucas, Juliet, Egle and the rest for making it just that little bit extra awesome would highly recommend for a lively and entertaining stay in Prague!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 dub 2016
9.7

Had a great time at Hostel One. Staff were super friendly and offered great recommendations for things to do. Location was a bit out of old town but easily walkable. The rave cave downstairs was also a great way of meeting other travellers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 dub 2016
9.4

True party hostel. Super fun but you gotta throw yourself into it otherwise I feel like would be an issue for you...staff is awesome...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • rachycakes
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 dub 2016
8.9

Friendly welcoming environment. This is a party hostel but you can relax in the common area or outside if you want to chill. Only problem was I don't like that people can smoke in the rave cave/ hostel bar, as there is no windows and it stinks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
10.0

Tbh I've been in hostels in a few countries and cities but this one takes the medal for the best vibe. Legit not had better hosts, the guys at the hostel were nothing short of spot on... Friendliest group ive been around and perfect atmosphere to chill or party. Place is clean, free food, good net and beautiful people. Much love you beautiful bananas!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
10.0

Hostel One Prague was one of the best hostels I have stayed in. I booked my bed for three nights and ended up staying over two weeks. The location and facilities are great, but the best part of my stay was, by far, the wonderful staff. Every member is extremely helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable about the area. Thank you so much to all of the stagg, especially Egle, Mara, John and Lucas for making Prague so amazing! See you all soon

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
10.0

I originally checked in for one night but the staff at Hostel1 were so amazing organizing fun activites every night while being super helpful and attentive that I wound up staying for 5 nights instead. Also the hostel itself is very nice and clean with great facilities like a bar and a tv room, I highly recommend this hostel for anyone looking to have a great time seeing Prague.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel and stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.