Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Paralelo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.8
Nádherný 3958 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.9
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.8
Nádherný 3958 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.9
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2017
10.0

Bwilliant

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
22 dub 2017
9.7

Small hostel with a great atmosphere. I really enjoyed the location because it's not a very touristic area and you can mix with the locals. Metro and bus stops are close and can get you anywhere. The bed is really confy, but the 4-bedroom could be larger. It can get cramped with people + luggage. But it does not disappoint. Different activities every night, so it's really easy to meet other travellers. Staff make you feel very welcome.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 dub 2017
9.1

Excelente experiencia, realmente muy bueno, el personal es increíble, em trato extraordinario, y todo muy limpio! Lo.recomiendo ampliamente!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2017
10.0

This is an incredible hostel!! I wish I could've stayed longer! I was actually sad to leave. 1000% I'll stay here again when I return to Barcelona, and I'm telling all my friends to! So welcoming and friendly, everyone is genuinely happy to see you and speak to you. They go out of their way to help you with anything you need. It's impeccably clean, and the bathroom/shower is nicer than mine at home in my Paris apartment! Shoutout to Jamie and Jennifer for being awesome!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
15 dub 2017
10.0

No other Hostel I have stayed at has had the same family feeling as Hostel One Paralelo. Everyone is so welcoming from the get go, great food on the table and a gorgeous Italian girl after my affections! Guillermo was so welcoming and took everyone on an awesome night out to some of the local bars and clubs with a real laid back social vibe. Day trips are some of the best, Adiel took us to one of the less well known parts or town with incredible views! Can't wait to go back! Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 dub 2017
8.0

Good value for money. The staff were very nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • knolkevin617
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2017
10.0

I had a great time, the hostel, the location, the staff, everything was perfect ! Cheers from France ! Kevin, the fake frenchman

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 dub 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at. Very friendly staff and daily day- and nighttime activities leaves you always feeling at home. Free dinners every night too. If I could change one thing, I'd have the cleaning lady come in later than 8 am ;) 10/10

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • roblewissmith
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2017
10.0

Absolutely wonderful staff make this place a must stay. As soon as I entered the front door I felt immediately welcome and comfortable. This positive energy transfers itself to the guests too so everyone is really friendly. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 dub 2017
10.0

Definitely one of the best hostel experiences I have had. Staff was really welcoming and daily activities led by staff were great. I especially liked the trip to Park Guell. Free dinners followed by trip to a bar and a club were a hit with our group. Bunk beds were great and rooms were really quiet. As a tall guy I really appreciated the bunk beds without the end board. Will definitely be staying here again when visiting Barcelona.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.