Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Paralelo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.8
Nádherný 3908 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.9
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.8
Nádherný 3908 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.9
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 bře 2017
9.7

This is such a great place, especially for a solo traveler! The free dinners at night are not just good for your wallet, it helps you get to meet people and feel that you are part of the group. It's not an exaggeration to say that it feels like being in a family away from home, and the staff is the best part-- they are very cool people that will do everything they can to help if you're in a bind. I've been there a week and I made so many friends. Overall, I couldn't recommend it more.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 bře 2017
10.0

If I could only chose one word to describe the place, it would be “family”. There are different activities planned every day and everyone meets up for dinner and drinking games before heading out. The staff are all great but I have to give a special call out to Adiel and Simona. I spent hours drinking and talking with Adiel about all types of topics. Regarding Simona, she is effortlessly beautiful, radiates charisma, and will steal your heart. I highly recommend Hostel One Paralelo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2017
10.0

The staff at this hostel are rock stars. There is a great community activity every day, and the special paella lunch was delicious. Guillermo playing guitar at the beach is something I'll remember for a long time. The conversations with Sofia and Rachel (I'm 100% positive I'm getting those names wrong, sorry) were enlightening. Perfect hostel experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 bře 2017
10.0

This place and people are an absolute treat. My buddy and I arrived at 6 pm and were instantly greeted with a warm smile from Jennifer. She made sure that from the get-go we felt like we were part of the family. During check in she provided us with an itinerary of some of her favorite things to do in Barcelona, and the next morning we embarked on this so called "perfect list" and were not disappointed. Thank you HostelWorld and thank you, Jennifer. 10/10

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • damotigers86
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 bře 2017
10.0

The best hostel ive ever stayed at! From the moment I checked in all staff were incredibly friendly and welcoming. Activities were organised and dinner was shared each day. I wouldnt hesitate to stay again. Thoroughly recommended! I met so maby great people during my stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 bře 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I've stayed in. This was my first time doing a solo trip and hostel one was a great place to stay at. Clean facilities, free breakfast and dinner (based on tips), but above all, incredible staff. Every single one of them was super helpful and friendly. They take people out for daily activities, plus a great place to meet cool people and socialize. Special shout out to Jennifer (from the reception) for being extremely helpful in planning my time in Barcelonal.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 bře 2017
10.0

Had a great time at hostel one, staff were very welcoming and keen to get everybody Involved in group activities which to me is what a hostel should be all about. Jennifer was particularly helpful telling me the best places to visit in my short time in Barcelona. Definitely will be staying again on my next trip!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 bře 2017
10.0

By far the best hosteling experience I have ever had! The staff are incredibly welcoming and the place has a real family vibe. Having a communal dinner every evening and lots of activities planned makes it the perfect place for solo travelers to meet people and see the best of Barcelona. I will be coming back soon!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
10.0

I have never wrote a review before , but I love this Hostel so much that i would break my "record". I arrived at the hostel in the midnight. Besides helping me check in, Simona( one of the lovely staffs) make me some food and told me about the city and some Spanish. The next day, Mo Yi (supper handsome spanish staff) made Sangria and Pealla for our lunch (only 5 euro!!!). In the evening, the staffs took us to a very nice live music concert and bars. It is highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
9 bře 2017
10.0

Hostel is well located. Top notch facilities. Hosts are the best. Has a strong community vibe. Family dinners and daily activities are good fun. Thanks a lot to Kim, Simona, Tessa and MoYa! These guys made it an amazing experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.