Hostelworld.com

Hostel One Paralelo

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.8
Nádherný 3,280 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.9
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.8
Nádherný 3,280 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.9
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.7
Hostel One Paralelo Located at Calle Salvá 62, , Barcelona.
Hostel One Paralelo
Spain
Barcelona 08004 Calle Salvá 62
98% 3280
41.3722114 2.1651649
Hostel One Paralelo
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
10.0

Just an amazing place to stay. Location was perfect - close enough to all the sites to see during the day. At night family dinners were great and made it easy to meet new people, then going out to the bars/clubs later was always a lot of fun. Staff was awesome. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
22 dub 2016
10.0

For the 1st time, I wanted to introduce to my sister the unique and amazing community of backpackers, friends & people who become family. I am so glad I choose HostelOne, the staff here ensure this place maintains the best example of this. From the instantaneous warm welcome, to family dinner, the events arranged for us at night they really ensure you get the best out of Barcelona. Great location for food, within walking distance of what I wanted to see, otherwise the metro was super close.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Fanato89
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 dub 2016
9.1

No doubt the best hostel in Barcelona! A special thanks to Mauro and Ed, that made my trip even better!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mackennalow90
  • Singapur, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 dub 2016
8.6

Felt welcomed the moment I stepped into hostel one paralelo. Kudos to the staff especially Mauro! Rooms and toilets were cleaned daily. I absolutely loved the potato pancakes they have for breakfast! The only negative thing was that the beds were a bit creaky and the common room is tad small but other than that, will come back again when I'm in Barcelona!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 dub 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at. Fantastic staff, great cleanliness, respectful and intelligent fellow guests, very helpful and friendly and absolutely amazing. There is no way this experience as an individual female traveller could have been better, which is truly saying something. Love you guys!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 dub 2016
10.0

Great staff and service! Only had a few days in Barcelona and they made me want to stay more. Hostel is in a great location and has lots to offer! Shower was nice and big, beds were comfy, terrace was awesome. No complaints, would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2016
10.0

Mr. Angel you rock my friend. You made Barcelona so easy and fun. Nasty Monday was the highlight of my trip. The atmosphere and staff was just electrifying. If you coming to Barcelona and looking for a hostel. Do not look any further then Hostel One Parellel. PS: The Poland Girl. Thank you for the choclate and a sweet hug.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 dub 2016
10.0

Hostel One Paralelo was the best hostel experience I've ever had. I will miss the free dinners that allowed people to meet each other and socialize before going out each night. The friendly, social atmosphere is really what sets the hostel apart from others. Many thanks to (Guardian) Angel, Max and rest of the team for making my Barcelona experience so great. If you don't stay here while in Barcelona, you are missing out! 10/10 would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 dub 2016
10.0

Just an excellent hostel, Angel and Mauro are fantastic hosts, obviously know Barcelona inside out and how to help guests to make the most of their stay. The beds are comfortable, safe and the availability of lockers helps with any concerns about security. Free group dinner was a delightful surprise and post dinner socialising is great for the solo traveller like I was. I am planning to go back to Barcelona and will without doubt be staying here if and when I do. Thank you Paralelo, it was great

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
9.1

All the staff were awesome, they were so helpful with helping to decide where to go in the city. And the dinners were incredible! When I come back to Barcelona I am for sure staying here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.