Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Paralelo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.8
Nádherný 3,531 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.8
Nádherný 3,531 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.7
Hostel One Paralelo Located at Calle Salvá 62, , Barcelona.
Hostel One Paralelo
Spain
Barcelona 08004 Calle Salvá 62
98% 3531
41.3722114 2.1651649
Hostel One Paralelo
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 srp 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel, with the most amazing crew I've met!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
10.0

BEST HOSTEL EVER! The staff was so friendly and welcoming. Moya made amazing paella on the first day I was there. Also special shoutout baptiste and Emily - both so welcoming. Overall best atmosphere and great for a solo traveler

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
10.0

Thank you so much to all the staff at hostel one i had a great time. Special shout out to ryan for making my stay extra awesome.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • TomHenry_88
  • Finsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 srp 2016
10.0

An awesome stay in what just became my favorite city, the hostel is located in a great location from which you can get quickly pretty much anywhere in Barcelona. The atmosphere in the hostel was probably the best I've experienced so far and everything worked great. When I come back to Barcelona, I will definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
16 srp 2016
9.4

This place is an excellent hostel. The permanent staff were great however some of the temporary staff were more interested in hanging out with themselves than being staff. Dinner provided is awesome. The perfect place for a lone traveller who wants to meet people and doesn't need their own space. The forced family feel wore a bit thin

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • hss116
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
10.0

Best hostel in the world. It's simply amazing with the friendliest staffs, activities, and atmosphere. The people that come to Paralelo always hesitate to leave because by the end of it, you end up making friends you won't forget and you know you will miss. Their dinners that are tip-based is a wonderful tradition which if you have the means, definitely tip because they're delicious and they can help out those in need (Sean). 100% I will be back in the future🤘

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 srp 2016
10.0

Good position, a few minutes from La Rambla. Staff is firendly and they'll give you good advices about must-to-see places in Barca. Dinner with all the other guys in the hostel is a must. This is a nice place to stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
10.0

After traveling across Europe for over two months, this is definitely the best hostel I stayed at. Met amazing people and the staff are super friendly, big shout to Moya who's always making sure that everyone is having a good time. I can't wait to be back in Barcelona next summer, and no doubt t I'll be staying at One Paralelo. Cheers!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 srp 2016
9.7

Such friendly staff, always organising activities which is a bonus. Atmosphere is very chilled but has that party vibe towards the end of the night. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 srp 2016
10.0

Second time saying here. Still amazing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.