Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Paralelo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 3,819 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.9
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 3,819 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.9
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.7
Hostel One Paralelo Located at Calle Salvá 62, , Barcelona.
Hostel One Paralelo
Spain
Barcelona 08004 Calle Salvá 62
97% 3819
41.3722114 2.1651649
Hostel One Paralelo
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 led 2017
10.0

Very friendly hostel, centrally located by the metro station parallell. The staff and the other guests were very cool and we became a group from the first night, because we had free dinner together and preparties before going out to some really cool bars and clubs. It was a very social hostel i recommend! (+they had a very nice girls dorm)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kjoseph
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
13 led 2017
8.3

Hostel one always tries to provide a good atmosphere and it is one of the most important things of abhostel. The staff were very friendly and free dinner every night before everyone goes out. Alsonorgajise dailey events. Shower was tiny though and doors to rooms didn't lock.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2017
10.0

THE hostel to stay at in Barcelona. The staff made my stay extra special, my initial 2 day booking ended up being 7. Very clever room design and always clean. Excellent facilities and no shortage of free day trips to various local attractions, and evening adventures to bars and clubs. I'll be back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 led 2017
10.0

Have been to so many hostels over the years but nothing comes close to this place! The team makes you feel welcome from the moment you walk through the door and it is super easy to meet other travellers with all the activities, dinners and parties. You will definitely not regret staying here! Big thanks to Moya, Jo, Baptiste, Mauro, Jonas, Brian, Ana, Jennifer and everyone I forgot! See you again soon.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 led 2017
9.4

My stay at Hostel One was fantastic. They are incredibly laid back and friendly. You get the genuine feeling that they are just looking out to make sure their guests enjoy Barcelona to the fullest. They gave advice on how to get around the city, organized activities every day to highlight some of the beautiful parts of barcelona, and had a bar and club to go to every night if you chose. It was fairly quiet and had a genuine family atmosphere, which is hard to find when your traveling.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • beamazing
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
8 led 2017
9.4

Staff is amazing. Free and nice dinner every evening. There is some night events every night. WiFi quality is good. Rooms are a bit small but it's not a big problem. Definitely nice place to stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 led 2017
9.4

Nice place for weekend. Very good WI-FI. Tasty supper for free :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 led 2017
10.0

One of my favourite hostels. A really family orientated environment which is a testament to the amazing staff. Perfect for solo travellers with all the hostel hosted activities. Will definitely be back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 led 2017
10.0

Absolutely incredible experience at Hostel One Paralelo! Location was great with many Barcelona's main attractions at a walking distance or easy train ride. Extremely friendly and welcoming staff that organized fun daytime and nighttime activities. The facilities were super clean, fully equipped with delicious meals and all amenities. And there is an amazing, diverse community at Hostel One Paralelo, contributing to the unparalleled time I had in Barcelona. My traveling buddies completely agree.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 led 2017
9.7

Amazing hostel, go there if you want to be social, you will meet new and amazing people for sure

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.