Hostelworld.com

Hostel One Paralelo

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.8
Nádherný 3,344 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.9
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.8
Nádherný 3,344 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.9
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.7
Hostel One Paralelo Located at Calle Salvá 62, , Barcelona.
Hostel One Paralelo
Spain
Barcelona 08004 Calle Salvá 62
98% 3344
41.3722114 2.1651649
Hostel One Paralelo
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever been to! You can feel the great vibe as you walk in; everyone was very welcoming. We had family dinners, cooked by Angel and Val, before heading out for a fun night in town. Can't wait to go back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
10.0

Just fantastic! The staff is very friendly and will not let you down. Ask them anything and they will do everything for you. The atmosphere is very good and perfect for backpackers. Very easy to meet new people and make friends. The breakfast is very cheap and there's tip based dinner, so you don't have to worry about paying too much for food.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
10.0

Favourite hostel I've stayed in so far. Staff are amazing!! Angel is such a sweetheart. Highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2016
10.0

Wirklich das freundlichste Hostel, dass ich jemals gesehen habe. Die Zimmer und Toiletten sind sehr sauber, die Betten bequem und die Gäste in meinem Fall sehr rücksichtsvoll. Was allerdings sehr heraussticht, ist das Personal! Noch nie fühlte ich mich in einem Hostel so willkommen und zu Hause! Das Highlight: Kochen und Essen mit Angel, dem Chef des Hostels. Er ist wirklich sehr bemüht um das Wohlergehen seiner Gäste und nimmt jeden mit Freude in die "Hostel One" Familie auf!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2016
10.0

Meine erste Erfahrung in einem Hostel und das war die beste Entscheidung! Das Personal ist immer bereit dir bei allem zu helfen, organisieren Ausflüge und lernst die Stadt anders kennen. Du fühlst dich wie in einer Familie :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2016
9.7

This place is voted top in Barca for good reason, when you stay there you become part of the Hostel One family! Angel runs a top class operation and couldn't do more for you (as well as his Sevilla home cooking!) You will be given all the info you need for a great stay in Barca and free day trips and nights out are all part of the service. Moya, who checked me in was excellent and always on hand to give help and advice however I couldn't fault any off the staff. Will be returning on my next trip

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2016
10.0

Simply the best hostel I've ever stayed. lovely atmosphere and attentive and animated staffs. Thanks to all the hostel, especially to Andrew and the Angel, very nice people! Viva!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
10.0

This is one of the most epic hostels I have stayed at. The people are super friendly. Loved the staff especially Mo Yo you are a rockstar buddy! Keep up the hospitality and friendly behaviour.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2016
10.0

My experience at Hostel One Paralelo was amazing and set the bar high for the next few months of hosteling. The team was an eclectic bunch and created a family vibe straight away. Family dinners turned into crazy nights out with everyone- guests and staff! Special thanks to Mauro, Valerie, Kasia and Andre for being inviting and warm from the moment I arrived and left. And a very special mention to the party boys Moya and Baptiste who made my last night in Barca a memorable one!! I miss you all!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
10.0

This was my favourite hostel experience by far! I was booked for 5 nights but ended up extending my stay to 7 (not uncommon for guests of Paralelo). I left the hostel with great memories and met the best people! There are endless opportunities to meet friends with day trips, free dinners, and nightly bar crawls. This hostel is perfect for the solo traveler or anyone who is looking to make new friends during their time abroad!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.