Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Paralelo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.8
Nádherný 3,741 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.9
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.8
Nádherný 3,741 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.9
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.7
Hostel One Paralelo Located at Calle Salvá 62, , Barcelona.
Hostel One Paralelo
Spain
Barcelona 08004 Calle Salvá 62
98% 3741
41.3722114 2.1651649
Hostel One Paralelo
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 lis 2016
10.0

Great hostel with amazing staff who genuinely seem to care abut the enjoyment of their guests!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 lis 2016
10.0

Never a dull moment, this hostel was a nonstop party and made my time in Barcelona far beyond expectations. Staff is hype, and everything about the hostel is flawless. Definitely going to hiss again at hostel 1.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 lis 2016
10.0

This hostel is a definite 10/10 (just like you Coryn). The staff does a really good job of bringing everyone together and it feels like a little family when you're staying here. From the free dinners to the daily and nightly group activities Hostel One Paralelo made my time is Barcelona memorable. Definitely stay here. Much love.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 lis 2016
10.0

First hostel I can objectively give a 10 to. Definitely the best I've been to in Spain and maybe the best I've ever been to. There is such a warm vibe here: it's infectious. Every day they do fun activities; every night they took us out to new venues. At night it turns into a party hostel - so not the best place for a calm sleep if that's your thing. The staff were exceptional - they'd always go above and beyond to help you. They really did the little things that I never see hostel staff do.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 lis 2016
10.0

I LOVE this hostel. I have been all over Europe and Asian and this by far is my favorite hostel of all time. I have been twice on different occasions when I have been in Barcelona because I love the atmosphere there. The staff is incredibly helpful and amazing, especially Christina who was amazing, and helped me book my second stay. All the workers are fantastic, it is like one big family at Hostel One. Both times I went, I made friends for life.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 lis 2016
9.7

I had a blast during my stay at Hostelone Paralelo in Barcelona. The staff was one of the most friendliest that I have seen across Europe. Andre, specially made our stay very eventful with all the suggestions for tours, bars, pubs and clubs. Andre is one of the most awesome hosts that I have come across till now!! Do stay here. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 lis 2016
9.1

Great Hostel! Daily activities and nightly group outings led by one of the volunteers makes for great times. Staff was super friendly and the nightly group dinners are great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 lis 2016
10.0

Great staying experience! The staff is super nice! Jennifer, Maoro and everybody else were really warm and went out of their way to make us feel at home and made sure everyone was having a great time. Clean rooms, Daily tours, bar nights with free entry and shots, free dinners! What else can one ask for. My only regret is not staying at hostel one for longer. Definitely coming back here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 lis 2016
10.0

Amazing stay at hostel one, definitely the best hostel experience I've ever had! Great party atmosphere with different bars and clubs every night and a really great environment where everyone eats and drinks together. Also great day trips and suggests of great places to visit during the day, and the best way to visit them. Thank you for an amazing stay, 100% returning for more!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
22 lis 2016
9.7

Thia place is so great! The staff was incredibly friendly! Wish i had more time to spend there! It is a bit far from the main attractions of Barcelona but the metro station is close. From there is easy to go to anywhere in Barcelona. But make sure to include the transport expenses on your overall budget and also check the operation hours of the metro.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.