Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Nucapacha

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 307 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 307 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • camilo2443
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 dub 2017
7.7

El hostal es muy bonito mejoraría la atención de la recepción.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 dub 2017
8.9

Supernice Hostel! Especially the pool is awesome. Lovel staff, good breakfast. To get into the city, you can take the bus for 30 cents. Wifi doesnt work in the dorms though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
9 dub 2017
4.6

The hostel was dirty and the room was incredibly hot at night time. For what we paid for a private room we expected a lot better than a dark and dingy, boiling hot room with no windows. The bread for breakfast seemed stale. The building itself is big and beautiful and has a lot of potential to be a really good hostel, but we just found that it was unclean and lacked atmosphere.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 dub 2017
9.4

Nice place for more than just one night. Big pool, shopping center nearby, a good kitchen, nice staff. It is not in the center but in a secure zone. You are not allowed to bring alcohol in the hostel, you have to buy it there

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 bře 2017
7.1

This hostel was a nice place to stay. The dorm I slept I was a bit older, but big and with lockers for each bed. The pool in the nice courtyard was a good opportunity to cool down from the hot temperature. The breakfast was simple and fresh prepared.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 bře 2017
8.6

Really nice little place and the staff are lovely. Atmosphere is definitely lacking though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 bře 2017
8.0

Good place to stay in Guayaquil. Super safe neighborhood. Staff was super helpful!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 úno 2017
8.9

Great hostel, staff really friendly and helpful, we were in a good sized room, short walk to main road with lots of restaurants on, pool is lovely!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time and share your review. Much appreciate it.

  • guillemoran
  • Peru, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 úno 2017
8.3

Buen hostel, ubicado en una zona tranquila. El personal es muy amable y siempre esta dispuesto a ayudar. Desayuno muy rico.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Muchas gracias por tus comentarios, son muy importantes para nosotros.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
19 úno 2017
9.4

Super chill hostel located near a grocery store and many cafes and right on the bus lines. The staff were very helpful and friendly. They let me check in early after I took the night bus and provided a lot of maps and advice. Definitely more of a family-friendly atmosphere but you can still enjoy a beer and a conversation with other travellers at the end of the day.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks! We are so happy to know that the vibe we try to send is the correct one! A friendly chill hostel is just our description.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.