Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Nucapacha

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 278 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 278 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.4
Hostel Nucapacha Located at Balsamos Sur 308, Urdesa Central., Guayaquil.
Hostel Nucapacha
Ecuador
Guayaquil Guayas Balsamos Sur 308, Urdesa Central.
83% 278
-2.1742130 -79.9085962
Hostel Nucapacha
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 srp 2016
9.1

Felt like a hotel with the pool which is huge. Breakfast was very nice with eggs and fresh water melon juice! Staff were very nice and quick to help. Bedroom floor could have done with a mop but bathroom was very clean. Didn't stay too long and didn't go out in Quayquil but was happy with the accommodation.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
24 čer 2016
6.3

is okay to stay when you're on the way to another destination, when i stayed there the hostel was almost empty, one night i was the only person staying in a dorm, that never happened to me before, cold showers but is not that bad with the hot temperature in guayaquil. pool is huge but otherwise there are no really nice common areas that invite to hang out

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • aaronricewilliams1216
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 39 Recenze
20 čer 2016
6.9

There wasn't anyone staying when I was there, which is why I had to give the atmosphere a low score. For some reason mosquitos seem to hang out in the living area, and doors are all left wide open. Some fly screen doors would be a great investment to keep them out, and let the air inside. Wifi only works in the living area and by the pool. The place could use a bit of fixing up with general things which would make a huge improvement. Otherwise nice place with nice staff.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
9.7

La atencion de primera, gracias!!! Los desayunos muy buenos y la piscina mejor aun! Recomendado

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
9.1

Clean hostel in a safe area with a nice pool and bar! Only issue was the midgies in the dorm room, I got more bites there then in the jungle! But otherwise very comfortable!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
5 dub 2016
8.9

This hostel was very quiet while I was there, which was just what I needed! The staff were lovely, and the pool was great. Very clean, big lockers and spacious rooms, and the juice at breakfast was fresh every day. Only down side is the location - close to lots o shops but a fair way from the malecon and other attractions.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
29 bře 2016
6.0

Supermarket near, good swimming pool, good wifi, but just no one staying there when I was there so no atmosphere at all, so many rules posted around the room and they were quite stingy with the breakfast as well.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • santigon861082
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
17 bře 2016
9.4

Muy buen hostel. Cumplió con las expectativas!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.