Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Nomads

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 746 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 746 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.4
Hostel Nomads Located at #91, street 108, , Phnom Penh.
Hostel Nomads
Cambodia
Phnom Penh 12202 #91, street 108
84% 746
11.5729324 104.9219320
Hostel Nomads
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 pro 2016
10.0

Great place to stay! The rooms are nice and very clean! And the best they're cheap too! :-) I stayed in a 6 bed dorm with a/c and a big, clean bathroom! The owner and the staff are super warmly!!! There won't be a understanding problem as Jack comes from Switzerland and of course he speaks fluent English ;-) Here u can get yummy food and the best Ice Coffee!!! On the top washing of 1kg laundry a day for free! I highly can recommend this place and would always return!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 pro 2016
6.0

The location is great, a short walk from the night market and the riverside but in a quiet area. If you stay 2 nights or more you get 1kg of laundry done for free - I handed mine in at 10am and it was washed, dried and ready when I returned at 4pm. I stayed in a 6-bed a/c dorm with no windows so it was always dark which was great for a lie-in! However it was too quiet (I had the dorm to myself for 4 nights) and there is no atmosphere in the small bar area. Not good for solo travellers.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
2 pro 2016
7.7

Owner is extremely helpful and friendly. Good location, and enjoyed my stay Though there is not much of an atmosphere, the bed was super shaky and squeaky, the showers were cold, and they seemed to actively remove soap from the washrooms even when it was left there by other guests Would still recommend, but bring your own soap I guess

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
23 lis 2016
9.1

Super Lage, hilfsbereites, sehr zuvorkommendes und herzliches Personal. Unser 4 Bett-Zimmer hatte leider kein Fenster aber es war ok... Essen war lecker und sehr preiswert. Chill out area könnte noch eingerichtet werden;). KWürden trotzdem wieder kommem

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Estonia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 lis 2016
9.7

Small & cosy, centrally located hostel. Really nice and helpful staff! Unexpected free laundry service. Cleaning lady around all the time to keep the place nice and tidy. Recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 zář 2016
8.9

Robert is very nice and helpful, if im coming back to Phonom Penh i will definitely come back there!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
31 srp 2016
7.4

The owner is a friendly, chatty fellow who is happy to advise and provide tips. The bed was a clean, comfortable mattress on the floor with a mosquito net. The net had some holes in it but most could be tucked under the mattress when putting it around the bed. Lockers are quite small, so any big backpacks will have to stay close to you or be divided up. There is a lot of construction going on further down the road but this ends in the evening and doesn't affect sleep. Basic, no frills but fine.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 srp 2016
9.1

Nice staff, very clean place and chill atmosphere. A good place to relax

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.