Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Nomadas Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 88 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 88 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 bře 2017
8.9

This hostel was great, even though I was only there for less than 12 hours! I got there there in the evening, and left around 3 AM to catch a flight. The owner was amazingly nice, and welcoming, and drove me to the airport in the middle of the night. The showers are HOT and the space is great, with a cool breeze at night. It's a little hard to spot the hostel at night, so keep your eyes peeled!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 bře 2017
10.0

Perfect place to stay if you're heading for a flight, very tidy rooms, good amenities and the staff were excellent took us to the airport for a small fee at a very early no bother at all. Definetly reccomend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 bře 2017
9.1

Très belle hostel ! Le personnel est sympathique et très aidant, les lieux sont propres, l'ambiance est bonne et c'est un secteur très calme à la nuit tombée pour dormir. Malgré que l'hostel est un peu éloigné du centre ville, il est très facile d'y allée avec un autobus municipale qui passe à proximité de l'hostel. Bref je recommande !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 bře 2017
8.6

We were in the Hostel just for one night. We arrived late at night from the airport so we did not spend much time in the Hostel. The stuff was very nice. Breakfast was toast with marmelade.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • javarch06
  • Filipíny, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 úno 2017
5.7

Arrived late, hot rooms with open windows for cooling and curfew at 9/10pm. Stayed for location between airpot & Mepe for cheap taxis but was far off from anything otherthan a McDonalds and a minisuper. They said breakfast was 7-11 but never cooked but for themselves. Slow WiFi if you could get it. Late night paper shredding (tearing by hand) was weird.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 úno 2017
10.0

Estuvimos de pasada un solo día. Espectacular calidad humana desde el minuto q llegamos. Con respecto al lugar muy lindo para ser un hostel en una zona céntrica. También nos ayudaron con toda nuestra planificación del viaje!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
20 led 2017
9.4

This hostel is a perfect place to stay if you're on the way to the airport. Clean, nice place, friendly staff, good access to airport, book your transfer with them. Was perfect for my needs on the way out of the country.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 led 2017
10.0

We chose to stay at Nomads because of its proximity to the airport... and we were so glad we did! Gabriel (the owner) is amazing! He enthusiastically offered to pick us up late/ drop us to the airport early (for a small fee) and he was gracious and welcoming at all times. On arriving for the second time he welcomed us "home" and that is exactly what Nomads feels like. The rooms were clean, the property is secure, the breakfast that is included was basic but satisfying. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
4 led 2017
8.6

I only stayed here one night, as i was flying in and out of San Jose. Gabriel was super nice. Easy to communicate with before arrival, he picked me up and dropped me off at the airport, which was great. The hostel is their house. Room is spacious, you can use all the amenities, and it is in a really safe neighborhood. Their dog is the sweetest and cudliest, which was a great bonus :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 pro 2016
9.7

Easy pick-up and drop-off to/from the airport and the host, Daniel, was SO sweet. Very accommodating and kind! They really made sure I felt safe and comfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.