Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel New York

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 935 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 935 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kazachstán, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 57 Recenze
14 čer 2017
10.0

A good hostel, I liked it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 čer 2017
5.4

One of the staff members at reception was so rude to my 3 friends waiting in reception he said he would call the police if they didn't leave although the sign says visitors can stay in the reception also they weren't loud or doing anything wrong. Bathrooms were extremely unclean the sheets on the beds didn't seem clean either wish I had a sleeping bag. Breakfast was alright.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2017
7.4

Great location in Barri Gotic district. Save and very clean. There is some but... room had a view on elevator shaft in which was no air. We didn't even get a fan. If I know I wouldn't book it . It is unacceptable to place people in sth like that . Lady in the kitchen should try to smile sometimes it would bring some nice atmosphere ! J.T.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
1 čer 2017
7.4

A good hostel in a fantastic location. Don't expect any miracles, here, but it's certainly worth the price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 kvě 2017
6.6

Location is brilliant..toilets are clean..staff is friendly and security is good..the breakfast offered is only bread so don't have any expectations there..overall the price could have been lower.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2017
8.3

A little noise Doors are squeaky Hard to sleep

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
8.6

El personal del hostal son muy amables y te reciben muy bien, las piezas están limpias y los baños también. Lo malo es que el baño y las duchas son muy pocos, están ubicadas fuera de la habitación en un pasillo y son para todas las habitaciones las cuales son demasiadas ... me costó un poco poder ducharme porque siempre estaban ocupadas las duchas. Por las noches mucho ruido por parte de las habitaciones y al parecer nadie controla eso, por lo que cuesta dormir un poco.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
9.7

It was a really nice hostel to stay in Barcelona, right in the heart of the Gothic quarter! Staff was very nice and helpful during our stay. 100% recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
21 dub 2017
8.6

todo exelente en este hostal con buen precio y ubicacion

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 dub 2017
6.6

By no means a terrible hostel but not a very good one either. I booked a room with an ensuite and didn't get it. Cooking is strictly between 6 and 10 which is inconvenient. The cleaning lady was less than polite. She complained loudly as i made a sandwich and grumbled audibly if anyone was in the general vicinity of wherever she wanted to clean. There was a sense of general distain from some, but not all of the staff.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.