Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel New York

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 891 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 5.9
  • Zařízení 6.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 891 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 5.9
  • Zařízení 6.0
Hostel New York Located at C/ d'en GIGNAS 6, 08002, Barcelona.
Hostel New York
Spain
Barcelona 08002 C/ d'en GIGNAS 6, 08002
69% 891
41.3805796 2.1795799
Hostel New York
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 zář 2016
5.7

Very unorganised. There was always a lot of people waiting in the tiny foyer. So you had to wait awhile before getting in. Dirty rooms. No linen included. No signs saying respect your room mates. We had people smoking and drinking in the room so you had to breathe that in while sleeping. Had two ladies in the room drinking and one of them spilt beer all over the floor. Lockers were very squeaky and made a lot of noise. Staff weren't very attentive but not a big deal for me. A no for me.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 srp 2016
6.3

The room was tiny and stuffy. One of the worst hotels I have stayed in. Breakfast was simple and the breakfast lady was rude. However, the location was excellent.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
29 srp 2016
6.0

Everything pretty old. If you want to meet younger people probably not the best place. Only one toilet on the floor. Toilets and showers weren't that clean. Wouldn't stay there again

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 srp 2016
7.7

Nice place to stay, wouldn't recommend staying solo though; not a very social hostel. Included breakfast of white rolls; spreads, cereal and tea & coffee. Staff are nice, but don't talk to you much. Location is only a 10 at most walk to rambla. They have a kitchen and wifi is good once you're connected

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
7.7

Pas déçu sur mes attentes, je recommanderai s cet hostel , Cela étant un petit bémol sur l accueil du personnels. BIen cordialement, SELMI

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2016
7.4

The reception gave us the key everytime by only asking for our roomnumber. I guess one easily could get keys for other rooms as well by just guessing some numbers ...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
5.4

My stay at this hostel wasn't a pleasant one. The rooms were small, a lot of the lockers were not working, the showers quite grubby. There was also no air con and can get very stuffy in the room. Service was also not the best. Location was great and it was do able but I would not come back here again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2016
3.4

Pas air clim. Il devait faire 48 dans la chambre.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
26 čvc 2016
8.3

it is a nice hostel, more like a family hostel, definitely not a party one (wich wasnt a problem for me). Rooms were big and clean, but only two (two!!) plugs in a room for 6 people. One of them was used to turn on the only (one!!) fan in the room. I didnt sleep much because of the heat. A little loud at night (stayed in the 3rd floor). Too much hair in the shower. Location is awesome! Breakfast is good but it starts only at 08:30 until 10:30.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2016
8.9

Kann es nur weiterempfehlen! Wer wenig Geld zur Verfügung hat und nach einer günstigen Herberge im Stadtkern sucht, ist hier optimal aufgehoben. Kein Luxus, einfache Standards aber gut. Das Frühstück ist klassisch südländisch: Baguette, Schokocreme, Butter und Marmelade dazu Saft. Ist also ein üppigereres Frühstück (englisch) erwünscht, sollte man auswärts frühstücken.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.