Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel New York

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 904 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 6.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 904 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 6.1
Hostel New York Located at C/ d'en GIGNAS 6, 08002, Barcelona.
Hostel New York
Spain
Barcelona 08002 C/ d'en GIGNAS 6, 08002
69% 904
41.3805796 2.1795799
Hostel New York
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 lis 2016
9.4

Todo son super amables

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 lis 2016
6.3

Great location in the Gothic Quarter, and pretty good value for money considering that. However, there are lots of small things the hostel could do to improve itself vastly. I would improve the lighting, security, staff friendliness and fix those of the showers that are broken.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 lis 2016
9.1

Absolutely amazing location! Dorm type rooms are decent, with big lockers (lock for rent though). The use of hostel computers is limited and breakfast may run out if you come in the last half an hour. Overall pleased, would stay here again. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jaymegotia
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 říj 2016
5.4

The staff was rude. The luggage store section was very random and vague. The breakfast sucked.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 říj 2016
8.0

El personal muy agradable y la limpieza correcta, pero la cama era un poco incómoda, el colchón es muy fino y hacía calor en la habitación, al abrir la ventana se escucha mucho ruido del ascensor y los otros huéspedes. Por las mañana mucha gente para un solo baño, aunque hay dos duchas separadas y para la ducha no había cola. El desayuno fue bueno y disponen de ordenadores con internet y una habitación para guardar las maletas durante el día de salida.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 zář 2016
9.7

Very nice hostel in Barcelona! Located right near las ramblas, it is a great location. Very clean, free wifi, and a decent free breakfast. Staff were friendly except I was yelled at (in Spanish and I don't speak Spanish at all) by the woman running the breakfast. I guess you are not supposed to go in the kitchen even though the coffee and juice were set up in there. They serve you and the food is self-serve.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 zář 2016
10.0

Sauberes, gut ausgestattetes Hostel im Zentrum der Stadt. Viele Sehenswürdigkeiten sind gut zu Fuß erreichbar. Das Personal ist sehr nett und hilfsbereit

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
14 zář 2016
5.7

Very unorganised. There was always a lot of people waiting in the tiny foyer. So you had to wait awhile before getting in. Dirty rooms. No linen included. No signs saying respect your room mates. We had people smoking and drinking in the room so you had to breathe that in while sleeping. Had two ladies in the room drinking and one of them spilt beer all over the floor. Lockers were very squeaky and made a lot of noise. Staff weren't very attentive but not a big deal for me. A no for me.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Jenshasselwander
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 zář 2016
7.4

The Hostel was well located, and the staff was friendly, i would come back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 srp 2016
6.3

The room was tiny and stuffy. One of the worst hotels I have stayed in. Breakfast was simple and the breakfast lady was rude. However, the location was excellent.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.