Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel New York

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 928 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 928 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
8.6

El personal del hostal son muy amables y te reciben muy bien, las piezas están limpias y los baños también. Lo malo es que el baño y las duchas son muy pocos, están ubicadas fuera de la habitación en un pasillo y son para todas las habitaciones las cuales son demasiadas ... me costó un poco poder ducharme porque siempre estaban ocupadas las duchas. Por las noches mucho ruido por parte de las habitaciones y al parecer nadie controla eso, por lo que cuesta dormir un poco.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
9.7

It was a really nice hostel to stay in Barcelona, right in the heart of the Gothic quarter! Staff was very nice and helpful during our stay. 100% recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
21 dub 2017
8.6

todo exelente en este hostal con buen precio y ubicacion

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 dub 2017
6.6

By no means a terrible hostel but not a very good one either. I booked a room with an ensuite and didn't get it. Cooking is strictly between 6 and 10 which is inconvenient. The cleaning lady was less than polite. She complained loudly as i made a sandwich and grumbled audibly if anyone was in the general vicinity of wherever she wanted to clean. There was a sense of general distain from some, but not all of the staff.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 dub 2017
3.7

Limpieza nula. El bajo coste no implica la falta de limpieza y mínimas condiciones higiénicas. Duchas y luces rotas y oxidadas, señal de desidia en el mantenimiento. Cleaning null. The low cost does not imply the lack of cleaning and minimum hygienic conditions. Broken and rusty showers and lights, a sign of laziness in maintenance.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 bře 2017
8.3

Perfect located in the Gothic quarter making it walking distance from lots of spots to explore. My friend and I booked a 4 bed room, but were upgraded to a twin room for no extra cost, which was great! Breakfast is simple but convenient, as it takes away the cost and need to find somewhere out and about. Overall a pleasant stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 bře 2017
9.1

Great hostel, very central, clean. Overall very happy with my stay. Only downside... there was a small charge for bed linen and breakfast was very basic. But when you've been up all night drinking anything will do!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
15 led 2017
4.6

If you want a place to hang out there is not your place, if you look to have some rest there is not your place. I booked a shared room and got a single one, there isn't social life in the hostel what made hard to find friends. You don't have the keys to get in the hostel, during the 2 first nights a guy spent almost 20 minutes shouting and bumping the door to ask somebody to open the door, it was around 4-5am and at 6 started noise with people in a different floor but sounded as in my floor.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 pro 2016
8.6

- Location was good, 10 mins walk to Las Ramblas main street - We stayed in a private room which was alright for the price what we paid for, only stayed for 2 nights, but if staying longer prob would look elsewhere - The staff were really friendly and helpful

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 pro 2016
8.9

The Hostel New York was a good starting point for discovering Barcelona. Backpackers will find a 24h reception that will answer all of your questions you have. The rooms are clean. The blankets can be a little bit to thin, if nights are getting cold. With an additional small payment you will be supported with a towel. The bathrooms are shared but for each level more than one bathroom exist. Therefore, no waiting time was usual during my stay. Toilets are also shared.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.