Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel New York

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 868 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 6.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 868 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 6.2
Hostel New York Located at C/ d'en GIGNAS 6, 08002, Barcelona.
Hostel New York
Spain
Barcelona 08002 C/ d'en GIGNAS 6, 08002
71% 868
41.3805796 2.1795799
Hostel New York
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
5.4

Small room, a bit dirty and didn't look like the photos

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
3.7

WiFi não funcionava, não tinha tomada no quarto pra carregar o celular, não tem roupa de cama, encanamento barulhento.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
17 čvc 2016
3.4

If I were to design the worst hostel I can imagine, I wouldn't come even close to this place. There is only one shower and bathroom per floor and the sink in the shower is clogged and spewing orange goo. I had made the booking for the wrong night at the hotel, so when I asked to change I was told to "shut up and show him some respect". When I sat down on the sofa to search for another hotel, I was told to get out of the hostel as I had no right to stay inside without a reservation. Rudest ever.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
6.9

Buena ubicación y trato del personal del hotel. Lo peor el tener que pagar por las sábanas (esto debería estar prohibido) y el baño compartido es bastante mejorable.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
2.6

Location is not that bad... its the only good thing about this place. Don't go there

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
8.6

Chambre privative petite mais confortable, bon séjour dans cette auberge bien située dans Barcelone.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
8.3

Not a bad place to stay, good location, free locker equipment, except had to pay to use sheets. Met some great people during my stay here, would come back again for the central location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
8.0

This hostel is located in the Gothic Quarter, which is the old Barcelona. The streets are small and it's easy to get lost but the atmosphere is amazing and everything is nearby! We only used the hostel to sleep and shower so I can only say that it did it's job. Would probably stay at another hostel that's easier to navigate through at night but I did enjoy my stay at Hostel New York

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
3.1

Do not stay here!! This place is a dump. The mattresses are thin, uncomfortable, and dirty; the bathrooms are filthy and the showers barely work; they require you to leave the doors open and unlocked between 11 and 3 for 'cleaning'; the common area is miserable, no one talks to each other because we're all just thinking about how shitty this hostel is. The 'free breakfast' consists of some wrapped bread and orange juice. Please, do yourself a favor and pay a bit more for a nicer place.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čer 2016
2.6

Probably the worst hostel I've stayed at, the facilities were pretty gross, especially one of the bathrooms which had what looked to be like shit or vomit all over the floor, sink and toilet, and the atmosphere was really bad.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.