Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel New York

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 976 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 976 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2017
8.0

In a great location. The NY hostel isn't too far from trains and buses and is walking distance to many attractions. It's also surrounded by a lot of good restaurants, bakeries, convenience stores, and it has a laundromat a couple blocks away. The rooms are very simple, but we were glad we stayed there. We always felt safe and we'll looked after. Fernanda, who works at the front desk, gave us a great overview of things to do in the city. Had a great time in Barcelona!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Savikas
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2017
10.0

The staff at the hostel kept it clean and maintained it throughout our stay. I love the fact that we stayed in the Gothic Quarters because not only was the architecture beautiful but it is an ideal location for attractions and beaches. The Wifi wasn't the best but that is fine. There is no AC but we had a balcony and fans, so it was nice and cool at all times. You have to leave the key behind when you leave the facility, which is fine.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • gabrielmeneghetti_54762
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 srp 2017
7.4

The best staff ever!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2017
2.9

Good location but that's about it. For the price the room had 1 small fan and no air conditioning - wet towels were strown across the bed and the rooms didn't look like they had been cleaned in about 2 weeks. Would never go back.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2017
7.1

Hauptsaison 30,- DZ, 25,- gemischter 6PSchlafsaal entsprechend Gewohnheit vor Ort bescheidenes "Frühstücksbuffet" (Baguette wahlweise Marmelade / NussNougatCreme + warme Getränke und Saftauswahl) Lage: Altstadt direkt am Hafen, aber laut in der Nacht. Ohrstöpsel ratsam. Ausstattung: keine Klimaanlage, sondern Ventilatoren auf den Zimmern, Duschen / WCs zwar geschlechter getrennt, aber nicht überall abschließbar. Für Schränke im Zimmer Schloß erhältlich, aber leicht manipulierbar.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • CMLeJunter
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
25 čvc 2017
7.7

Perfect location to discover Barcelona, breakfast is simple but sufficient ! Was VERY unhappily surprised that you have to rent sheets (2.5€), first time I am seeing this in a hostel :(

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2017
6.9

Ottima posizione. Il prezzo include una piccola colazione. Uso cucina solo per la cena. Disponibile un solo frigorifero ma sempre troppo pieno e non raffredda. Personale 24h gentile e disponibile. Almeno 6 persone sono arrivate e partire nella mia camera durante la settimana di mia permanenza; mai ho visto qualcuno pulire la stanza. Vale la pena spendere Eu. 2,50 per le lenzuola o ti ritrovi a dormire nel letto di qualcun altro. Lo consiglio ai giovani, meno alle famiglie con bambini piccoli.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • melaniepichlmaier4577
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 čvc 2017
8.9

Sehr zentrales Hostel, nur ca. 15 min zum Strand und relative kurze Fußwege zu Sehenswürdigkeiten. Man kann sein Gepäck lagern, allerdings muss Bettzeug gemietet werden. Keine Altersbegrenzung, aber sehr geräumige Zimmer, auch mit Balkon. Duschraum kann nicht abgeschlossen werden. Das Frühstücksbuffet war super und die Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich und kooperativ. Zimmeraufteilung war gut.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2017
8.6

Great location, good cleanliness mainly of the toilets. Good showers. The breakfast was also good, with bread, croissants, cake, juices and coffee. I recommend and would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
6.9

Overall it was an ok stay but not sure I would stay again! THere was only one fan for the whole room even though it was quite hot, and as there was only one how do you decide who gets it pointed on them? Was put in a room with old men which made me feel uncomfortable really and would have preferred to be worth younger people. Breakfast is pretty bad, it's just bread really! But the location is good as you can walk everywhere!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.