Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Nanina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.7
Dobré 335 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 6.0
  • Zaměstnanci 6.7
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.7
Dobré 335 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 6.0
  • Zaměstnanci 6.7
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
1 srp 2017
6.3

The hostel was adequate, but do NOT try to park in the parking garage at the end of the building with the Hostel Nanina sign on it, it is not open!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2017
5.7

Etwas chaotisch, andauernd Überbucht sodas ich erst in ein 8 er statt Einzelzimmer musste. Und allgemein war es sehr laut und die Küche sah aus wie sau..... Auch die Kühlschrank Nutzung ist nicht möglich gewesen, da die einzelnen Fächer verschlossen und vergeben waren. War ok würde aber nicht noch mal hin.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2017
5.7

Het hostel is makkelijk aangezien je snel op de snelweg bent. En voor de prijs hoef je ook niet teveel te verwachten. Maar het was allemaal erg gedateerd. Personeel afwezig, receptie constant gesloten, etc. Voor de doorreis prima, maar meer ook niet.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 čvc 2017
5.4

Die Ausstattung an sich ist super: In einem Doppelzimmer gibt es sogar einen Fernseher. Das ist aber das einzig Positive: Aus der Dusche stank es die ganze Zeit stark nach Verwesung. Die Rezeption war während des gesamten (!) Aufenthalts nicht besetzt und ein Schlüssel lag in einem Umschlag bereit. Die Tür des Hostels ist aber 24/7 offen, jeder kann hinein. Check Out war um 10:00: um 9:00 versuchte eine Reinigungskraft bereits in unser Zimmer zu kommen, zum Glück hatten wir abgeschlossen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Unsere Zimmer sowie die Duschen werden täglich gereiniegt und desinfeziert. Ein TV ist nicht inklusive. Die Rezeption hat feste Zeiten. Diese sind von 17.00 bis 21.00 Uhr. Ausnahmsweise haben wir Ihnen einen späteren Check In ermöglicht und ein Kuvert mit allen Information an der Rezeptionstüre hinterlassen. Ein kleines Danke wäre mehr als angebracht! An der Rezeptionstüre befindet sich eine Klingel so können Sie das Personal rund um die Uhr erreichen. Wir wohnen selbst im Haus und sind dann, sofern man Hilfe benötigt, sofort da. Für die Störung um 09.00 Uhr sofern wenigstens das der Wahrheit entspricht möchten wir uns nätürlich entschuldigen.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
6.3

This hostel is in the middle of nowhere and reception and check in are only available between 5pm-9pm. I arrived at 6.30am after travelling all night and couldn't check in until 5pm. The saving grace were the people that rent there. They were wonderful.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
8.6

The Hostel is very nice and the price/quality ratio is perfect! The only "problem" is the position. It is about 18 km to Munich but fortunately there is a train that takes you to the city centre in about 20 minutes. The kitchen is very cool and useful and the room was quite big. Me and other 5 friends spent there 3 nights and we enjoyed it. I would recomended it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
5.1

Super out of the center and also didn't have much of an atmosphere. As half the time I could not tell if they were a hostel guest or someone living in the building who did not want to be bothered.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2017
8.0

The facilities are nice, the rooms are spacious (you need to bring your own lock for the locker) the WiFi works better downstairs. The hostel is located very far from the city center (20/25 mins from Marienplatz station) and to go to the nearest station you have to walk around 15 mins. Also extremely far from the airport, but you get what you paid for.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 čer 2017
5.7

The hostel should take a better care of the cleanliness in the rooms.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Pákistán, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
7.1

The place was farther than the city center than advertised. You would have to take either a bus or go by foot once you reach this suburb. There are lockers but you would have to have your own lock and key for it, which I found really bizarre.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.