Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Nanina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.6
Dobré 298 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 5.1
  • Zaměstnanci 6.6
  • Atmosféra 6.1
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.6
Dobré 298 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 5.1
  • Zaměstnanci 6.6
  • Atmosféra 6.1
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 6.9
Hostel Nanina Located at Breslauer Str. 34, Groebenzell, Munich.
Hostel Nanina
Germany
Munich 82194 Breslauer Str. 34, Groebenzell
66% 298
48.1897300 11.3800200
Hostel Nanina
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 zář 2016
6.6

Overall, this hostel was really clean and comfortable. Very quiet, no party atmosphere to be had. The en suit shower and bathroom was really convienent. But there's a long commute into Munich, awkward to find when you're first arriving, and reception has limited hours so it's hard to get questions answered.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
5.4

The hostel itself was nice. However it was further from town than advertised and does not have laundry facilities at all which is also advertised. When questioned about this the receptionist said there was one close by. After walking 15 mins we found out it wasn't a laundry at all it was a dry cleaners. The cleaner didn't come to our room at all in 4 days, we had to ask for toilet paper and empty our own bin. The local area was nice, I recommend the Wursthouse down the road and the Doner stand.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 zář 2016
6.6

가격대비 나쁘지는 않았지만 뮌헨에서 거리가 멀었고 처음 자동차로 찾아갈 때 너무 어려웠다. 컴컴한 밤이라면 찾는 것이 엄청 어려웠을 것이다. 그리고 호스텔사이트에는 세탁실이 있는 것으로 되어 있었는 데 실제로는 없었다. 사실 왠만하면 시내에 가까운 곳으로 선택을 하는 것이 여행에는 훨씬 도움이 되리라 생각한다.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
6.9

Peaceful, clean and not too expensive. However, the reception is only open from 5pm to 9pm...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
7.4

The kitchen was equipped quite poor, and many things where not cleaned when they where used the last time. We also missed an option for buying breakfast.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
5.4

location was not excellent and the center wasn't easy to reach the staff didn't take care off stuff they said they would. There were not enough lockers in the dorm

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2016
2.9

If you choose this hostel for it's low price - be aware. It is outside the local transport A zone which means you have to pay extra to go there. It is also not immediately obvious that linens cost 3 euro extra. Our advice is to put those extra euros towards something better and more central so you don't have to endure the 40 minute hassle of getting there. Additionally the only worker we met was extremely rude. Positive: almost got a room to ourselves (place was almost empty)

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
28 kvě 2016
6.3

Very far out of Frankfurt which made for an expensive train ride. Good all around hostel though

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
6.0

There is no directions to the hostel via public transportation. Very far out of the city center. The reception is only open in the evenings, and even then someone wasn't there a lot of the time. The wifi didn't work for two days and nothing was done to fix it. However the doors were quiet and clean. Would not recommend, stay closer to the center.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nepal, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
29 dub 2016
8.0

the hostel was super clean, but it was about 30 mins far by metro from the city center. However, if you get the 24 hour pass, it is only €8.60 and it is located in a safe suburb residential area. Anyway, given that the location is super far I would definetly suggest hostel Nanina to provide free bed sheets, change their check in and check out time. The check in was at 5pm which is really late, but they allowed us to keep our luggage in their office which was nice ☺️

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.