Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Nanina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 310 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 6.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 310 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 6.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.0
Hostel Nanina Located at Breslauer Str. 34, Groebenzell, Munich.
Hostel Nanina
Germany
Munich 82194 Breslauer Str. 34, Groebenzell
70% 310
48.1897300 11.3800200
Hostel Nanina
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 říj 2016
5.7

Terrible service, specially the man in the reception with glasses. He was very rude. The hotel is clean and simple. Is a hotel for travellers, there are some restaurants around in that industrial área.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We apologize for any inconvenience. We apologize for any inconvenience. Check-in is from 5 pm to 9 pm. It is normal that you are very sleepy. A thank you for the very late check in would be positive for the hostel staff. kind regards Hostel Nanina The man with the glasses

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 zář 2016
7.7

Proximo a estacao trem rapido para locomoção para Munique.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 zář 2016
8.3

My stay in Nanina was reasonably good, above expectation. The hostel is a bit removed from Munich, however regular transport means to the city available. Recommendable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
28 zář 2016
9.4

Wifi needs to be improved but it was all good apart from that

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • saunders1993
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
26 zář 2016
8.6

Good hostel Wifi didn't work though.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 zář 2016
6.0

Very far away from the city centre. Also the train station is 20 min walk from the hostel. To expensive compare to facilities and location.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 zář 2016
6.6

Overall, this hostel was really clean and comfortable. Very quiet, no party atmosphere to be had. The en suit shower and bathroom was really convienent. But there's a long commute into Munich, awkward to find when you're first arriving, and reception has limited hours so it's hard to get questions answered.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 zář 2016
6.6

Good kitchen, good place to stay if you are staying in a priavte room or with someone you trust. Just don´'t stay in the dormitories. Some girl just enter our room and stay in my friend's bed (that was vacant because she was ill and couldn't come). I payed for that bed so she had no right beeing there, but because the room doesn't have a key (only a number that you have to enter on the door), one of the guys who were sleeping there must have told her the code). Not a very good security policy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 zář 2016
9.1

시설과 청결도는 정말 좋았으나 뮌헨 중심지에서 거리가 조금 멀다

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
5.4

The hostel itself was nice. However it was further from town than advertised and does not have laundry facilities at all which is also advertised. When questioned about this the receptionist said there was one close by. After walking 15 mins we found out it wasn't a laundry at all it was a dry cleaners. The cleaner didn't come to our room at all in 4 days, we had to ask for toilet paper and empty our own bin. The local area was nice, I recommend the Wursthouse down the road and the Doner stand.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.