Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Nanina

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.0
Dobré 291 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.0
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 4.7
  • Zaměstnanci 6.0
  • Atmosféra 5.5
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 5.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.0
Dobré 291 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.0
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 4.7
  • Zaměstnanci 6.0
  • Atmosféra 5.5
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 5.8
Hostel Nanina Located at Breslauer Str. 34, Groebenzell, Munich.
Hostel Nanina
Germany
Munich 82194 Breslauer Str. 34, Groebenzell
60% 291
48.1897300 11.3800200
Hostel Nanina
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
5.4

location was not excellent and the center wasn't easy to reach the staff didn't take care off stuff they said they would. There were not enough lockers in the dorm

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2016
2.9

If you choose this hostel for it's low price - be aware. It is outside the local transport A zone which means you have to pay extra to go there. It is also not immediately obvious that linens cost 3 euro extra. Our advice is to put those extra euros towards something better and more central so you don't have to endure the 40 minute hassle of getting there. Additionally the only worker we met was extremely rude. Positive: almost got a room to ourselves (place was almost empty)

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
28 kvě 2016
6.3

Very far out of Frankfurt which made for an expensive train ride. Good all around hostel though

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
6.0

There is no directions to the hostel via public transportation. Very far out of the city center. The reception is only open in the evenings, and even then someone wasn't there a lot of the time. The wifi didn't work for two days and nothing was done to fix it. However the doors were quiet and clean. Would not recommend, stay closer to the center.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nepal, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
29 dub 2016
8.0

the hostel was super clean, but it was about 30 mins far by metro from the city center. However, if you get the 24 hour pass, it is only €8.60 and it is located in a safe suburb residential area. Anyway, given that the location is super far I would definetly suggest hostel Nanina to provide free bed sheets, change their check in and check out time. The check in was at 5pm which is really late, but they allowed us to keep our luggage in their office which was nice ☺️

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
26 bře 2016
3.1

Read the reviews. Do not stay here.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 bře 2016
2.3

It is said to be in the center of Munich but it is actually located outside the inner circle of Munich. It is very hard to find the exact location, especially at night. The bathroom stinks and there was no heating. We couldn't find a staff to check out the next morning. In general, it was very disappointing experience. I would never stay for a second time and will strongly suggest anyone NOT visiting this awful place.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

On our website indicated exactly where our hostel is located. From Hostel Munich central railway station one need take the S-Bahn about 12 - 15 min .. a bell is located at reception so that is around the clock staff reachable. Also there is a phone number at the front desk number is available 24 hours. We help anybody who does not cope finds you. The hostel has been renovated in January 2016 and! The fact that the bathroom is smelly not true.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.