Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mundo Maya

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 129 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 6.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 129 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 6.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 čvc 2017
7.1

sólo había un ventilador para 3 personas en una habitación cuando reservabamos una habitación con ventilador, con 35 grados fuera y mucha humedad no era suficiente.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2017
10.0

una de mis mejores experiencias y el trato ufff le pomgo por 100 excelente trato, muchas gracias

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2017
7.4

Lovely staff (took two of us out to experience the food after their shifts!). Nice air-con room for same price as non-air-con. Sheets looked slightly stained and bathrooms were small and water faucet only had three holes in it so shower wasn't very powerful. But overall, excellent location (close to bus station) and very affordable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2017
5.7

Auberge de piètre qualité. Chambre petite où il fait ultra chaud. La clim fait un bruit d'enfer impossible de dormir avec. Literie douteuse et quasi pas d'eau dans les douches. Bref à fuir !

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čvc 2017
9.1

Nice stay at Mundo Maya! Great staff, and secure location. Close from the bus terminal and from the buses to the hotel strip. We recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čer 2017
9.7

Excelente Hostal en relación calidad-precio, bastante razonable, un ambiente internacional y con seguridad de los objetos personales.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
12 čer 2017
3.7

Don't stay here! Very glad we were only here for one night for convenience of being near the airport for our flight. The room has only one key between 6, so we never knew who had a key to our room (felt very unsafe) - rooms smelt strongly of urine and rotting, no AC and one broken fan. They showed us our beds and gave us ones which were already occupied, then had to construct another bunk bed there and then for us (we booked weeks in advance so should have known we were coming. 1 toilet for all!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
8 čer 2017
7.4

This hostel is quite clean & Ok, however, a small fridge to be shared and the kitchen consists of a sink and microwave. The breakfast was good but simple (the usual toast jam cereal and coffee). When we arrived it seemed that my reservation had not been processed, and long story short, the staff were accommodating in assigning me a different room but I was overcharged. It took a little while to get my refund for the difference, but it was resolved. A good place for a night or 2 only.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • powerjoy943
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2017
6.6

Nothing great but ok

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 bře 2017
4.6

La limpieza del baño, las areas comunes, la habitación en general y las sabanas y la almohada era pésima

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.