Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mundo Maya

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.6
Dobré 113 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 5.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.6
Dobré 113 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 5.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 bře 2017
4.6

La limpieza del baño, las areas comunes, la habitación en general y las sabanas y la almohada era pésima

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 úno 2017
9.7

Cheap, friendly, well located is exactly as it is advertised. They even have free WiFi and breakfast included :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 led 2017
7.4

I only stayed one night after a long flight. It was one of the cheapest options in Cancun for a private room (but I didn't book it so early so maybe there are other options). Downside was other guests or whoever it was, talking, crying (!) outside my room, it was like there was no walls it was that loud. Breakfast was supposed to be from 7am onwarda but I never evem saw anyone on front desk and when I went to check out at 8 there was still nobody there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
4.6

The only thing that was ok was the location, near the city centre of Cancun, 5 minutes from the bus stop for the hotel zone and the playa (but 30 minutes ride to gwt to the beach) and 10 minutes walk from ado station. The rest was really bad. 1 dirty bathroom and 1 shower for 12 people. Light always on, people coming and going at every hour, I was beaten all over my body by I dont know what. Luckily I stayed one night only. Dont go,.there are better.hostels

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 pro 2016
10.0

Hermoso lugar, hermosa la gente que atiende, y muy buen grupo de huéspedes

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 pro 2016
2.0

Bad employees, bad place... I slept 3h on the ground because they didn't have rooms and also told me to pay the night. Unbelievable! Terrible experience

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 lis 2016
3.1

Bare rigtig dårlig oplevelse

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 lis 2016
8.0

A pesar de solo aprovechar el lugar por un día, una estancia muy corta, la experiencia fue agradable. Fácil del llegar, servicio ágil y un ambiente relajado.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 lis 2016
9.4

Good value for money, the place is clean, the people who work there are attentive and quizzes your questions quietly The breakfast is appreciable and the place is rather well placed (20-25 minutes from the beaches) This is a good hostel for the price!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 říj 2016
6.9

Its in a great location, you cant expect much having a low fare. Theres only one bathroom and one shower for each floor, in which each floor theres around 20 people .. you need to ask for the hot water to be turned on before showering. I stayed in a 5 female room and there was just one fan for the whole room and there was barely lights, the room also had a lot of ants. Dont expect much of breakfast just toast ... the staff is very nice and friendly

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.