Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mundo Maya

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.6
Dobré 94 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 5.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.6
Dobré 94 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 5.0
Hostel Mundo Maya Located at Avenida Yaxchilan 82, , Cancun.
Hostel Mundo Maya
Mexico
Cancun Quintana Roo 77509 Avenida Yaxchilan 82
66% 94
21.1595602 -86.8294143
Hostel Mundo Maya
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Lulam_79
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
3.7

Mi experiencia no fue buena, me dieron una habitación donde hacia muchisimo calor en todo momento, solicite un cambio de habitación sabiendo que habia otras habitaciones vacías y a lo que nadie respondió.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2016
8.0

It is well located and clean. But is missing the typical hostel atmosphere. So if your are looking for a place to sleep come, if you are looking to meet people you might want to chose another hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 čvc 2016
6.3

Not bad to stay for a night but it isn't the cleanest and there is no atmosphere. They also don't provide linens which is something to keep in mind. As well the doors to the dorm just stay open with people coming in and out frequently so it isn't super quiet.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čvc 2016
8.6

Whilst the staff are lovely and hostel is well managed, the social space is very small and seems to be dominated by a long term resident who comes across as intimidating through his racist rehtoric towards some European nationals based on their country of origins. The rooms would benefit from more powerful fans becasue they are very hot, unless you have chosen one of the few AC rooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
26 čer 2016
3.7

the receptionist was rude and charged me more than what was written in my booking saying there was special taxes, the towel she gave me was extremly dirty, the room was very hot and just 2 fans for 6 beds, so far the worst place i ever stayed

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2016
6.3

Sábanas manchadas, rotas; al igual que las toallas para la ducha. Ducha sucia y muy poca presión de agua, lo que hace que uno se demore mucho más en bañarse. Sólo poder mojarse todo el pelo toma más tiempo de lo normal. De verdad la ducha es un chiste. El desglose del precio no fue claro y en el hostel cobraron más de lo que hostelworld decía que quedaba por pagar.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
12 čer 2016
4.9

We arrived at 6am from a 15 hour bus to be told that 'they didn't have a print out' and so didn't know if we had a booking. We waited for 6 hours in the reception area and were told by a different person that there was only one bed left but we could wait for another 2 hours to sif we wanted. Eventually they found 2 beds for us but then insisted on charging me the whole amount, even though I showed them the charge made by Hostelworld on my bank statement. Really bad service.. stay away from h

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
1 dub 2016
5.1

Very basic hostel! We arrived late and the security guy gave us towels and showed us the room. The towels and the linen were relly dirty so we didn't use them. Also the bathroom was not very clean. The next morning we had breakfast which was very basic, but so what. Then we wanted to check out, but the receptionist only spoke spanish and it was very hard to communicate. They also charged us the whole price on our credit card, which we didn't know before. We thought we pay the balance in cash.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 bře 2016
4.9

Auf unserer Mexikoreise eindeutig die schlechteste Unterkunft und dabei bei weitem nicht die günstigste. Allerdings haben wir in Cancun selber auch keine weiteren getestet.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
4 bře 2016
7.4

I didn't realize they charge for tax until I checked in. It's a quite basic place to stay. You can find one with air conditioning at the same price.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.