Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mostel Veliko Tarnovo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 965 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 965 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.1
Hostel Mostel Veliko Tarnovo Located at 10, Iordan Indjeto str., , Veliko Tarnovo.
Hostel Mostel Veliko Tarnovo
Bulgaria
Veliko Tarnovo 5000 10, Iordan Indjeto str.
93% 965
43.0797107 25.6451797
Hostel Mostel Veliko Tarnovo
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 led 2017
9.4

The girl on the reception was kind enough to call the taxi when I arrived by train. If you arrived by train from Bucharest late at night, either get the taxi quickly cause the train station is not in the center so not many traffic, or male sure you know how to take the bus. Breakfast and dinner was basic but enough and filling. Staff are always happy to help. Room was quite cold at night. Blankets were available but the fabric of the blanket didn't agree with me skin.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
1 led 2017
8.6

Family, cozy atmosphere. Very close to historical fortress. Nice staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • henryyjr
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 76 Recenze
29 pro 2016
10.0

this hostel is really great ! staff very friendly and breakfast is massive !!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
28 pro 2016
8.6

Proche du centre-ville et de la forteresse mais assez éloigné des transports (gare routière et ferroviaire). Personnel très agréable et qui donne de bons conseils. Par contre, l'AJ est extrêmement bruyante (personne qui téléphone ou discute à 2am) et la literie est très inconfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 pro 2016
9.4

Very nice & cosy hostel, nice staff - all at a great price! Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
5 pro 2016
10.0

One of the best places I've stayed at! The hostel is a beautiful little house with garden and tasteful, warm decor. There's a small pasta dinner included with the booking and the staff were very helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
3 pro 2016
9.4

Great hostel well located a few minutes walk from the fortress. Staff are really friendly and were able to provide loads of information both for local excursions and onward journeys. The hostel was a bit quiet during the week, but I was still able to meet a few people. There is a good breakfast spread in the morning and the free dinner and beer in the evening was a great (and yummy) perk! The rooms did get a little cold at night even with the heater, but luckily they have extra blankets.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • murikka776723
  • Finsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
26 lis 2016
10.0

Best in Veliko and workers very good and breakfast and location

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 lis 2016
8.3

Solo me quedé una noche por lo que no utilicé todas las instalaciones, pero la limpieza se notaba, personal muy amable y dan la opcion de cena casera a un valor muy económico!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
18 lis 2016
9.4

Super nice staffs, i stayed in a private room but unfortunately it was quite cold even tho i had a heater, and the hot water stopped when i was having shower on the half way so i had to use cold water to finish the rest...except those problems the rest was good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.