Hostelworld.com

Hostel Mostel Veliko Tarnovo

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 803 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 803 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1
Hostel Mostel Veliko Tarnovo Located at 10, Iordan Indjeto str., , Veliko Tarnovo.
Hostel Mostel Veliko Tarnovo
Bulgaria
Veliko Tarnovo 5000 10, Iordan Indjeto str.
93% 803
43.0797107 25.6451797
Hostel Mostel Veliko Tarnovo
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
10.0

Staff were very helpful, giving directions, calling taxis, checking hostel availability etc

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2016
10.0

The best hostel ever! The light dinner in the evening is an amazing initiative that allows travelers to stay together and start to know each other! Please don't remove it! The hostel was perfectly clean when we arrived and the room was amazing. Also the bathroom was perfect! The location with the garden is incredible. Near to everything and the staff was super nice. I don't have any negative feedback. Just the towels were too small for the shower. If I knew I would take mine from home.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
28 dub 2016
10.0

Great time here. Loved it!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2016
10.0

pretty good

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 dub 2016
10.0

What an amazing stay here. I was able to meet several people who I have kept in contact with, due to the friendly atmosphere at the hostel. The staff were very helpful and actually arranged a ride share for me to my next destination! Great breakfast and dinner prepared for you, beautiful property 5 minutes from all the best sights, and truly wonderful people made this an unforgettable stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 dub 2016
9.7

I had never stayed in a hostel in my own country before. I decided I'd give Hostel Mostel in Veliko Tarnovo a try and I'm happy I did! It's the most comfortable, cozy, old Bulgarian house turned into a hostel that offers the best prices and facilities in the city! It's at about 15 minutes walking distance from the city center, but I loved sleeping with the sound of the river running on the background. And what's more, you'd be two minutes away from the ancient hill Tsarevets! Staff w

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lgoeglein629
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 bře 2016
9.1

We loved the common room and the atmosphere of both the hostel and that the staff provided. The staff was knowledgeable about places to visit in Veliko Turnavo. We really want to go back for longer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • JEL5
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 bře 2016
8.3

Es una casa muy bonita con unas habitaciones agradables Aparcamos el coche en la calle del hostel y nos robaron los tapa cubos del coche

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 bře 2016
9.1

The location is not exactly in the center but this hostel is great. Very clean, new, good staff and the breakfast is very taste. I recommend you this place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Hugo_Pena
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
10 bře 2016
9.1

Muy buen hostels para visitar esta pequeña ciudad. Fuimos en temporada baja, por lo que estaba bastante vacío. Mi pareja y yo gastamos una única noche allí, pero todo el personal fue amable y dispuestos a recomendarnos lugares y actividades en la ciudad. Las habitaciones muy buenas, y el edificio es increíblemente bonito. Las únicas pegas, por buscar, son que el wifi podría ser mejor, y la localización es algo alejada del centro.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.