Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mostel Veliko Tarnovo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1013 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1013 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 čer 2017
9.7

Fantastic building, friendly staff, and only two minutes walk from the fortress. The only downside is the bunk bed mattresses which are a bit too short and solid. The day trip the New Zealander runs has been the highlight of my travels so far

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2017
9.1

Excellent overall hostel. Facilities are clean and nice and the atmosphere of the hostel is about as perfect as possible. The breakfast is nice but light. The location is a little outside the center, but overall the hostel is really excellent.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
9 čer 2017
8.3

Way better than the hostel mostel in Sofia. The cheap dorm has actual beds and it's a nice big room with plenty of space. The dinner and breakfast are good, but keep in mind they aren't free for the 10 bed dorm. Good atmosphere while I was there - really nice garden with plenty of room to sit, and comfy pillows on the ground indoors. Only two showers for the hostel but I never had a problem with waiting. Really nice helpful staff. Nice is part of town but pretty far away from everything

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • fannyberthepp9104
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 čer 2017
9.7

Très bonne auberge de jeunesse, bien située dans un petit village magnifique ! L'ensemble est propre, petit bémol pour le drap fourni qui mériterait d'être changé car assez usé. Le petit déjeuner fourni est plutôt bon avec plusieurs choix. Le repas du soir est simple mais bien cuisiné. Je recommande cette auberge de jeunesse à celles et ceux qui passerait par Veliko Tărnovo !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
31 kvě 2017
10.0

The best part was the three legged kitten that lives downstairs. Beds comfy, rooms clean, could be more showers and toilets but never too much of a problem. Staff really helpful. Free breakfast and dinner was a great bonus.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
27 kvě 2017
9.4

Happy travelers! Location is perfect, in the middle of the things that we wanted to see in the town and the castle, staff were great super friendly and willing to assist. Bathrooms were clean and tidy and the atmosphere of the place was peaceful and welcoming.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 kvě 2017
4.6

My boyfriend and I spent one night in this hostel. We booked for a private room and when we arrived, we had one private room but with two small beds. The sheets were individual for each bed, the blankets were dirty and itchy. At night there was a lot of noise outside and the windows face the stairs, so there was no privacy. The floor was really dirty, it was impossible to walk barefoot around the room.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 44 Recenze
23 kvě 2017
9.4

The second shower was almost complete which will make it better. Also located in the old town so it's close to the Fortress but not overly close to the city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
22 kvě 2017
8.6

Le seul hic c'est que ce n'est pas toutes les chambres qui ont le breakfast et le dinner d'inclu. La chambre à 10 lits ne n'a pas. Bien important de le savoir sinon c'est une surprise à la fin. Par contre, très belle auberge de jeunesse et staff vraiment gentille.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
9.7

El único problema es que era sólo una ducha para mucha gente. Todo excelente

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.