Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Mora Mendoza

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 669 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 669 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.2
Hostel Mora Mendoza Located at San Juan 955, , Mendoza.
Hostel Mora Mendoza
Argentina
Mendoza San Juan 955
86% 669
-32.8918762 -68.8371348
Hostel Mora Mendoza
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
6.0

NO BREAKFAST INCLUDED , YOU HAVE TO PAY FOR IT I came to this hostel because it had good recommendation but apparently they have new owners. The staff was transparent, when you explain you have a reservation with breakfast include and everything, they say "no,change of owners", that's it. The showers were hot but dirty, but they have 24hours reception which is good when you arrive in the middle of the night !

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 čer 2016
10.0

Fantastico... 😊

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 čer 2016
8.9

Pretty chill. Helpful staff. Best breakfast I've ever had at a hostel (eggs, bread, juice, crepes)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2016
8.6

Los días que pasé en el Hostel Mora fueron realmente muy agradables. Recepción brindó información y camaradería. Desayuno muy completo, panqueques con dulce de leche, faacturas, cafe, leche, fruta, etc. Sugirieron la excursión a la Alta montaña que es un sueño.. Espectacular las vistas! Uspallata, Penitentes, las Cuevas, etc.no llegamos al Cristo redentor porque estaba cerrado el paso a Chile. Conocí el Parque Gral San Martín y el Cerro de la Gloria en el City tour El oro negro. Gracias!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
9 čer 2016
10.0

The staff were all friendly and spoke good English. They also book tours, and weee very helpful. You can still use the facilities after you checkout, which is great. There are lockers in the rooms and most beds have a light and plug. There was a heater in the bedroom, but it always seemed to be cold in the room (but it is winter), the common areas are warmer though. Breakfast was great. The bathroom floor always seems to get wet from the shower, but a minor thing. Overall, great place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
30 kvě 2016
9.1

Great hostel! We stayed at another one in town before moving here where the staff was not as great and this one was not only cheaper but ended up being way nicer for us. Free wine for an hour every night, awesome breakfast with eggs and crepes with dulce de leche as well as all the other breakfast standards you find everywhere. Staff was very helpful, one of the guys did a great mate class for us.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
8.3

Nice hostel, good atmosphere! The free Malbec every night is great. I was disappointed by the breakfast tough, they say there will be eggs and pancakes etc, we stayed there three nights and didn't see any of those while we were there an hour before the end. Also the showers are not that good. Not about the hostel but: If you want to visit several bodega's, I would recommend to take a bus to maipu and rent bikes there and go yourself, it's like half the price of a tour.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel at a great price. Breakfast is freshly cooked scrambled eggs or pancakes. Free wine in the evenings (but not a crazy party place). Good showers, clean, safe and right downtown. All at a very good price (book online to get great deals - ours was cheaper than the walk in price). Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Rebecca_Durkin
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
24 dub 2016
8.3

Pretty nice hostel. Staff are brilliant, really friendly and helpful, the location is really good and breakfast was nice. The dorm room I was in got pretty cold at night though, and they could do with a few more chairs in the communal areas. Other than that though, I enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 dub 2016
6.0

Location & security of the hostel were good. The rooms & bathrooms could be cleaner - rogue hairs. You can't shower without creating a slippery swimming pool on the floor & subsequently walking shoe dirt around the place. Good breakfast -tasty omelettes. Although the staff on the desk were friendly they had no suggestions for where to eat nearby & the advice we were given by 1 lady for where to rent bikes in maipo lead us into a dangerous area of town.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.