Hostelworld.com

Hostel Mora Mendoza

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 643 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 643 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.2
Hostel Mora Mendoza Located at San Juan 955, , Mendoza.
Hostel Mora Mendoza
Argentina
Mendoza San Juan 955
86% 643
-32.8918762 -68.8371348
Hostel Mora Mendoza
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 dub 2016
6.0

Location & security of the hostel were good. The rooms & bathrooms could be cleaner - rogue hairs. You can't shower without creating a slippery swimming pool on the floor & subsequently walking shoe dirt around the place. Good breakfast -tasty omelettes. Although the staff on the desk were friendly they had no suggestions for where to eat nearby & the advice we were given by 1 lady for where to rent bikes in maipo lead us into a dangerous area of town.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
16 dub 2016
8.9

Awesome breakfast and free wine. The kitchen was pretty bad.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 dub 2016
6.9

Good rooms/beds. Good bathrooms and showers. GREAT breakfast. Staff - One lady lovely, the rest were very poor/uninterested. Not much atmosphere!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jpturtlestorage1570
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
4 dub 2016
9.4

Loved this place! Nice garden, free wine from 8-9, helpful and friendly staff, good kitchen, outstanding breakfast. Can't really fault this place at all! Even got an extra breakfast the morning I arrived, and a mini-takeaway breakfast when I left early.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • nachosantacruz
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
29 bře 2016
9.1

El mejor desayuno de Argentina!!! Buen ambiente y agradable terraza. Un sitio para estar a gusto.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 bře 2016
8.3

Javi (not sure of spelling) was really great during our stay. Outdoor area was nice and social and the free wine was a lovely touch. Internet worked all over the hostel too. We would recommend this hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2016
7.7

Muy bien el lugar, ambiente, ubicación excelente El único inconveniente que tuve fue que una noche volvi de cenar afuera y no me abrian la puerta, toque media hora timbre y llame por teléfono y nada. Tuve que saltar la reja para poder entrar. La puerta interna estsba abierta. Adentro estaba el encargado que se había quedado dormido. El resto ok, buen servicio por el precio que sale

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2016
7.7

Overall we had a great stay in this hostel. The rooms are very clean, the breakfast with "crepes" is great, the patio is very nice and the hostel is close to the center ! However some little things bothered us : - The bathrooms are very dirty (especially the floor) - We were very well welcomed at our arrival, with somebody very helpful, but the two other days, the person at the reception wasn't able to give us any information about the city or even the hostel !!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 bře 2016
9.4

Great hostel, really cheap compared to other hostels in Argentina and the value for money is beyond great! Nice stuff and a great "bike and wine" tour! We stayed only one night and wished we could stay longer! Great breakfast and BBQ dinner! Truly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 bře 2016
5.4

Hostel does what it needs to but no atmosphere, my room was downstairs which meant showers were off the patio with no privacy and barely locked nor were they clean. Breakfast was good to be fair and rooms clean and did the job but it was so unsocial and is nowhere near the going out area

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.