Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mondpalast

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 686 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 686 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.6
Hostel Mondpalast Located at Louisenstrasse 77, 01099, Dresden.
Hostel Mondpalast
Germany
Dresden Louisenstrasse 77, 01099
85% 686
51.0656370 13.7566170
Hostel Mondpalast
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 lis 2016
9.7

I like the little details, like a place to charge your phone right next to each bed! Free, good lockers! The wifi in some areas of the building is a bit crapy. Staff was great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 lis 2016
6.3

Ho scelto questo ostello per il prezzo, per poi scoprire che le lenzuola erano obbligatorie e non ti lasciavano usare le tue (2 euro in più). I bagni erano puliti, le camere e la cucina meno. La posizione è veramente buona, soprattutto se si passa la sera (...la notte) in giro per i locali in cui vanno di solito gli studenti. Se dovessi andare di nuovo in un ostello a Dresda ne cercherei un altro nella Neustadt.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 říj 2016
6.9

Hostels in Dresden are expensive (compared to other similar hostel Quality in Europe). My room was on the second floor almost the last one at the end of the Corridor (I counted 3 doors from the lobby). Fortunately I can sleep trough almost anything, I could hear the music from the bar. I am a tall person and my room had 2 very small twin beds with small sheets. I would not go back to this Hostel I’ll pay more for a little more comfort.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 říj 2016
9.1

Ótimo ambiente, perto de muitos lugares úteis, ótimo staff. Eu voltaria. O wi-fi é instável.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 říj 2016
10.0

베리베리베리베리굿

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
4 říj 2016
9.7

The staff were really nice and helpful, the kitchen had everything we need, even an oven and a dishwasher, and the shower was really clean. For the price we expected that the breakfast was included.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 zář 2016
8.0

It was a nice stay, the staffs is fast in responding emails and pretty helpful to provide some administration letters as my visa requirement. They are pretty friendly and helpful too. Location is pretty much close to the central, 10 mins walking to nearby tram station. You will easily find many restaurants, cafe, and bar nearby at night but be prepare to get some noise especially on weekends since the street at front are very lively. I recommend to close your room's window to avoid the noise.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 zář 2016
8.3

The staff were nice. The location is great. It was clean and the wifi was not bad. Overall a great experience. Recommended.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
17 zář 2016
9.1

Has a homey feeling. Very spacious in room but locker was too small to fit my 50 L backpack. They used high school lockers. Clean hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
12 zář 2016
9.1

Great facilities and cafe/bar below! Friendly staff and good area for bars and clubs!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.