Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mondpalast

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 813 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 813 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 srp 2017
7.4

More a hotel than a hostel, but a good place to spend some nights; lacns in atmospheare, but very good position to have fun in the city

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • supermanuelmsn1326
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 36 Recenze
13 srp 2017
7.1

Kinda overpriced for what it offers, breakfast isn't worth the 7 EUR they charge for it. A good 25min walk from the city center. Comfortable beds and decent facilities. Not many hostels in Dresden apparently, while not being the best one I've ever stayed in it is still a reasonable choice.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2017
10.0

Wir waren für eine Nacht im Familienzimmer und haben die Atmosphäre im Hostel sehr genossen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 srp 2017
7.7

Auberge bien située dans Neuestadt. Si la localisation est idéale pour être prêt de tout, dans un quartier sympathique, en été quand il fait chaud, pensez à apporter des bouchons!!! La fenêtre ouverte c'est un peu comme dormir au milieu d'une terrasse de bar très animée! Certains membres du personnels étaient très sympathiques, d'autres largement moins...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2017
9.4

War ein sehr cooles Hostel. Mir wurde an der Rezeption sehr gut geholfen beim zurecht finden in der Stadt. Ich war wirklich mit allem zufrieden, nichts negatives bemerkt.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 srp 2017
8.9

Very nice hostel. A little bit or of the way of the main tourist attractions but only a short tram ride (or slightly longer walk) to them. We were greeted in a friendly manner and found our room nicely. The rooms were clean and spacious and ours didn't have bunks which was a nice change! Having the kitchen made sticking to our budgets even easier. Only issue we encountered was that the wifi didn't reach our room :( Overall a great stay and I would definitley go back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
8.0

Nice hostel, friendly staff. Out from the centre but is a cool and 'hip' location. Great place to chill out and enjoy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
9.1

Everything was great, rooms are spacious and with a lot of light, there is a kitchen an a room with cables in case you want to como something and eat there and shower are newly renovated. One thing that could be improved is having a few more WCs, there are plenty of showers but only one toilet (although guys have urinaries in the showers room too). Completely recommendable

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čvc 2017
9.7

Really nice place to stay! Reccomended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2017
10.0

Super nice place. Very clean, super nice staff, good area with lots of bars and cafes. Didn't use the kitchen, but it seemed great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.