Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mondpalast

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 715 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 715 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2017
9.4

Clean. Good location. Cheap. What more do you need.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2017
7.1

10人部屋に泊まりました。トラムから離れたところにあって、少々見つけるのに手間がかかりました。周囲には食べ物屋はたくさんありましたが、クレジットカードを使えたり、8時以降もやっているお店はほとんどありませんでした。部屋はあまりきれいとはいいがたく、人が少ないにもかかわらず部屋の中はこもった汗のようなにおいがしました。 ただ、レセプションの人はとても親切でした。私がeチケットを印刷できなくて困っているときにレセプションの人にダメもとで聞いてみたら、快く印刷を引き受けてくださり、とても感動いたしました。

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2017
8.0

Value for money :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 dub 2017
10.0

I must highly recommend this Hostel!!!!! I left the hostel in the early morning, and leave the key to check out, but I totally forgot to take back of the deposit. Just that day I received the email from the staff, and they told me about the deposit and was willing to transfer for me. And extremely efficiently finish the transfer! Also the atmosphere inside was nice, and equipped with kitchen and big social room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
2 dub 2017
9.4

EVERYTHING WAS OK, COOL NEIGHBORHOOD

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 bře 2017
8.0

Cute hostel in a cute city. Not very much atmosphere, although I was there in the off season so there was either a big group of students occupying the common space or no one at all. Not easy to meet people if you are traveling alone, but a fine place to spend a couple nights.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
25 bře 2017
10.0

Great stay, would definitely stay again. Super helpful staff who were very generous with their time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 bře 2017
6.3

It's in new town and away from many of the tourist things, you can still walk it's just about 30 min. Good sized room. The room area/kitchen was small. I went in the off season, but it was really difficult to mean people

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 úno 2017
8.0

This hostel is located in a really good position. It's easy to walk around the Neuestadt where there are lots of restaurants and bars close by. There is also a huge park a few blocks away. The disappointing parts of the hostel were the lockers which didn't fit a whole pack. It also seemed like large groups had booked in and at times took over the whole kitchen and common room facility leaving it in a mess so we couldn't really cook ourselves. No extra power point at the bed was also annoying

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
7.7

... der Ungang mit eMail Adressen ist fragwürdig, seit meinem Aufenthalt bekomme ich jede Menge fremde Fake eMails ?

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.