Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 757 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 757 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.6
Hostel Merlin Located at Kajovska 59, , Cesky Krumlov.
Hostel Merlin
Czech Republic
Cesky Krumlov 38101 Kajovska 59
81% 757
48.8097180 14.3144989
Hostel Merlin
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
24 srp 2016
9.1

The hostel locate in the city center which is close to the main square. The reception lady was trying hard to help me with limited english. I lived in a single room near the back of the hostel. The view and facilties were good but I was unable to find a way to turn on the lights in my room at night and the reception has closed at 7pm. There were also some gangs?(I am not sure) chatting, drinking and playing music loudly until 2am which made me a poor sleep that night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
22 srp 2016
7.7

Showers too small to adjust temperature without having the door open. Nice free coffee. Nice no- bunk dorm. Great location by the river.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
22 srp 2016
8.3

Great location. Staff wasn'the really around most of the time.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 srp 2016
9.4

A warmly & conviently hostel ,what a romantic on occipital river !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • pattersonclan
  • Kanada, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 srp 2016
9.4

Great Hostel 😀

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 srp 2016
6.3

장점:위치가 좋다. 강변에 있고 시내고 관광지에 걸어다닐 수 있음. 단점:엘베 없음.헤어드라이기없음. 1층은 창문 통해 밤늦게 돌아다니는 사람들 말소리가 들려 시끄러움. 같이 간 일행은 이게 좀 무섭다고 함. 위생상태가 썩 좋아보이지는 않음. 화장실 좁음. 방의 습도가 높은 편.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 srp 2016
8.9

It was nice hostel. At first, I was surprised because the space was too small to open my luggage. and water pressure was very weak. -_ ㅠㅠㅠㅠ However, the location is very nice and the staff were so nice. (I almost missed my pick up bus, but she called to check up the bus schedule and helped me. Thanks again! ) If I have a chance to go to Chesky, I will stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 srp 2016
6.3

Definitely close to the main square. Staff was either not very friendly or didn't speak English very well. The room was ok but not super clean. Nice there aren't bunk beds though and all bathrooms are individual.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 srp 2016
8.6

Maison sympa pour passer une ou deux nuits a CK. Emplacement ideal et facilement reperable, balcon tres sympathique. La maison est ouverte toute la journee et quasi laissee aux voyageurs. Le personnel est parfois ... difficile a trouver. Rien a dire pour le reste. Rapport qualite prix presque imbattable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • hahahappychristy
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 srp 2016
8.3

當晚本來想訂二人房,但訂不到,只好訂六人房。六人房很小,床和床之間很近,也不太乾淨,很容易撞到頭。我看二人房是很漂亮乾淨的!地理位置好,旁邊是小河,位於市中心,員工人很好!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.