Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 715 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 715 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.8
Hostel Merlin Located at Kajovska 59, , Cesky Krumlov.
Hostel Merlin
Czech Republic
Cesky Krumlov 38101 Kajovska 59
82% 715
48.8097180 14.3144989
Hostel Merlin
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2016
6.0

싱글룸은 쓰지마세여..절대로....

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2016
9.1

This hostel is in a really great central yet quite zone of Cesky Krumlov. I came here looking for a peaceful couple of days away from the big city and I found it at Hostel Merlin. There was some confusion with our reservation but the staff was extremely kind and understanding throughout the whole process and worked with us to make sure the details were smoothed out. This confusion would have been more easily handled if there was 24hr reception staffing, but even still we were well cared for.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
9.7

Very nice and familiar place. I would just bet to explain better how to reach the parking place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2016
10.0

위치도 너무좋고 한적하고 분위기도 좋습니다!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2016
3.7

There was no attendant present throughout our whole stay and There appeared to be a family living in the hostel. There was an incident of domestic violence in the kitchen ( shared common area) where the husband was abusing his wife & child and we had to lock ourselves in our room. If an attendant would have been present we would have had access to the outside world in this situation & contacted the police. Instead we spent the entire evening scared that this man was going to come into our room.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 dub 2016
8.3

Our stay was at the pension but did not know that the check-in was at the hostel. So we had to drag our two large baggage down the stone road, while trying hard to prevent damaging the wheels. The host does not speak english, only vocabulary. So the check-in and communication process was a pain. But other than that, the location was not so bad, and the environment was great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • pabbpae
  • Thajsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 dub 2016
7.7

extremely cheap but the room was very tiny either. The staff wasnt there all the time so that i couldnt ask for further informations in the morning. The hostel sited near the river with the supermarket nearby. I think this hostel is good enough

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 dub 2016
10.0

One of the best hostel, where I have ever stayed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 bře 2016
8.9
Přeloženo: Google

Zůstal jsem na koleji 6 postel a musel to všechno do sebe! V místnosti byla v pořádku, ale ne všechny svíčky pracovali. V hostelu se nachází v centru, takže velmi convinient, pouhých 5 minut od autobusového nádraží.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • MANAMI612
  • Japonsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 bře 2016
6.9

オフシーズンやからか、スタッフは夕方から夜にかけてしかいない。 雰囲気や立地はバツグンだが、6人ドミに泊まって私が行った時には既にひとつうまっていって、ほか5ベットからどれか選ぶのに、どのベットもあきらかにシーツを変えていない匂いがした。 枕とか特に人が使ったあとのにおい。 床も掃除をしていないのかバックパックがホコリまみれになった 既にうまっていたそのひとつも翌日にはチェックアウトしていき、ベッドメイキングされていたが、これまたあきらかに人が使ったあとの臭いしかしなかった。 私はトラベルシーツをもっていたので自分のシーツで寝ましたが。 wi-fiは部屋では使えないが共用スペースでは問題なし

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.