Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 798 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 798 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 kvě 2017
6.9

I tried to spend as little time as possible in this hostel because it creeped me out that I was only one of two people staying there. And nothing seemed very clean. Tap water is not drinkable. I liked the location and that was about it

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 dub 2017
8.9

My partner and I have stayed at Merlin about a dozen times over the past fifteen years, initially at the hostel, more recently at the pension., and we will sya there again on our next trip to Cesky Krumlov. That's the best reference we can give,

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • josecorreiaproenca9521
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2017
9.1

Owners were super nice. Offered us a possibility to change rooms, so that we would have more privacy, and we did. Everything was clean. Location is SUPERB. Owner even let us keep the hostel key so we could pick up our luggage later in the day, after we had already checked-out. EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2017
5.7

an ordinary place, nothing special, except location, no good atmosphere, lacked the social vibe of other hostels.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 dub 2017
8.0

젛았던거같아요.. 다만 캐리어 끌고 다시 버스타러 간다면 좀 힘들수 있어요 벽돌길이라 캐리어가 잘 안끌려요! 뷰는 너무 좋았어요 창이커서 창문 열면 가게도 보이고 강도 보여요 살짝 추울수도 있는데 담요는 있어서 따뜻했어요 아! 저는 저녁8시에 도착했는데 주인이 안계시더라구요.. 전화해서 도착했다는걸 알려줘야 했어요

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
25 bře 2017
4.3

We were taking the bus at 16:00, so we asked when we arrived if we could leave our luggage there after checking out and they told us it was possible. What was our surprise when we arrived to take them and the door was closed! As we had already done the check out we did not have the keys to get inside. Finally, after calling more than 20 times to two different numbers we were able to speak to somebody. When they arrive to open the door it was to late and we missed the bus. WORST HOSTEL EVER!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
3 úno 2017
7.4

Overall, good value for money, good location in Cesky Krumlov. Felt small, homely and intimate but lacked the social vibe of other hostels. Helpful staff and good facilities- lovely bathrooms and a kitchen. Very small security lockers, not big enough for a laptop or anything larger than a purse/phone, but felt safe nonetheless. Under the beds could do with a good clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
19 led 2017
7.1

In the winter, the room were very cold. I needed two thick blankets to stay warm. Also, the room hadn't been cleaned in awhile because there was a lot of dirty on the floor. I was the only person in my dorm room during the stay, but I imagine if all six people had large pieces of luggage, the room would be very cramped. However, the hostel had a great location and was good value for money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.