Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 788 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 788 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
3 úno 2017
7.4

Overall, good value for money, good location in Cesky Krumlov. Felt small, homely and intimate but lacked the social vibe of other hostels. Helpful staff and good facilities- lovely bathrooms and a kitchen. Very small security lockers, not big enough for a laptop or anything larger than a purse/phone, but felt safe nonetheless. Under the beds could do with a good clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
19 led 2017
7.1

In the winter, the room were very cold. I needed two thick blankets to stay warm. Also, the room hadn't been cleaned in awhile because there was a lot of dirty on the floor. I was the only person in my dorm room during the stay, but I imagine if all six people had large pieces of luggage, the room would be very cramped. However, the hostel had a great location and was good value for money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 říj 2016
7.4

The location it is a must but everywhere is close in Krumlov.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
18 říj 2016
10.0

シーズンじゃなかったからか、人も少なく、まるで家のように滞在できた。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 říj 2016
5.4

One of the worst hostels I've ever stayed in. The staff couldn't be bothered with helping out its guests they were too busy hanging out with friends. There wasn't anywhere to hang out, the wifi was horrible, and it was completely deserted.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 zář 2016
7.7

The most budget option found in Cesky Krumlov!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 zář 2016
6.6

there was a middle aged guy who speaks language i do not understand, but he kept trying to talk to me and he was drunk! He would not let me sleep and I tried to find someone but could not find the contact way. SO I went out for two walks to wait till he finally fell asleep. and it was 2am, and i caught a cold. TERRIBLE NIGHT

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
8.3

Die Pension Merlin liegt sehr ruhig, aber dennoch nicht weit vom Zentrum entfernt. Die Ausstattung ist zwar einfach, man fühlt sich aber dennoch im Zimmer wohl. Der Garten lädt zum Verweilen ein und ebenso auch der Aufenthaltsraum, wo man sich Tee oder Kaffee zubereiten kann.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 zář 2016
5.7

Arrived, couldn't see reception - left but was followed out by a girl in only a tshirt who was receptionist (little odd). We were in a different building in a much worse location, which we weren't aware of at booking as we had wanted to be by the river. Wifi was too poor to use, & radiator, towel rack, the only plug socket and the safe were all broken. The kitchen was nice. On leaving, we came back to get our bags from storage & the hostel building was all locked (despite confirming time).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2016
6.0

Location is fine. The parking is in another place, around 500m far. I write this just let you know. The worst thing is that my bedside table had a coat of dust. I've never seen that in another hostel before. But not like "you forget to clean this morning or yesterday" it was like two weeks ago or maybe more. Come on. Hostels are for adventurous travels but we are not dirty people.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.