Hostelworld.com

Hostel Meeting Point

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1,046 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1,046 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.0
Hostel Meeting Point Located at Calle Factor 5, , Madrid.
Hostel Meeting Point
Spain
Madrid Madrid 28013 Calle Factor 5
85% 1046
40.4161765 -3.7126679
Hostel Meeting Point
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2016
8.9

El recepcionista muy majo. Sólo le faltan algunos servicios.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

muchas Gracais por tus commentarios. Vamos a mejorar mas en los servicios.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
9.1

I loved this hostel so much and had a brilliant time there. Deep the manager is awesome, made me feel welcome right from the start. He organises nights out and also cooked us a delicious paella one night washed down with yummy sangria. I really recommend this hostel as a cool place to stay in an excellent location and it provides a great opportunity to meet other travellers. Muchas gracias por todo :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the amazing comment. It was a great pleasure to have you at our hostel. Have fun travelling this summer and looking forward to see you again

  • Claudiam7
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
8.6

Hostel meeting point is in an amazing location, right near opera train station and I loved being by the park! The room and bathrooms were always clean and staff friendly. I didn't meet many people there but that may have been because I was out a lot myself!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
7.4

the location is not good. you have to transfer a bit by metro, or you have to walk a lot from airport bus station.. and the shower booth wasn't blocked. people can see you're naked :).. other things are fine !!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2016
6.9

Gracias. Buena experiencia. Cosas que se podrían mejorar: 1) Iluminación individual por cama: insuficiente. 2) Olor general: desagradable (ambientador raro?) 3) Lockers demasiado pequeños. 4) Llave habitación rudimentaria poco práctica: mejor con tarjeta de banda magnética. 5) Zona duchas rudimentaria: faltan lugares para apoyar ropa y demás. 6) Temperatura agua ducha: no muy caliente... 7) Música ambiental demasiado estridente. 8) Horarios uso duchas y cocina poco prácticos...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Gracias por tu aportacion. Estamos continuamente trabajando en mejorar los servicios que ofrecemos. Si me gustaria aportar que tenemos varias duchas que estan disponibles 24h. Trabajamos con una empresa externa que se encarga de proporcinar ambientadores y crear un ambiente agradable, sentimos no te gustara. La cocina se ofrece desde las 09h hasta las 23h. Deseamos nos visites en otra ocasion. Saludos

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
6.9

Pros: great location, cheap, some staff are friendly (mainly all the female staff and the man with the ponytail) - they were eager to initiate a fun atmosphere. Cons: very spotty wifi which was only available in certain areas, many employees I dealt with were rude, kitchen and most showers closed by midnight, my room always smelled, the door to my room was always left unlocked by others (you have to manually lock it with your key).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
11 kvě 2016
9.1

This was my first hostel experience, and first time in Europe. Staying here was not only comfortable and safe, but also truly enhanced my Madrid experience. The people were so much fun, including both staff and other guests. I hung out with people from the hostel each night, including a pub crawl and a street festival. Just left this morning, and I already miss my new friends! The only downside was a semi-clean sheet, which had not been checked, but was quickly replaced. 9/10 overall

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2016
10.0

Great location, staff and atmosphere!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 kvě 2016
10.0

I was only in this Hostel for one night, however the location in perfect right next to the palace and the opera metro station. Was pleased with the helpfulness of the greeters at the front desk, unfortunately I do not remember the names of the people who specifically helped me. I didn't get a chance to join the events they had planned for the guests as I was visiting friends most of the time, however it seems like a great place to meet people as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
6.3

OK stay, tough you got to do something about that smell in the whole hostel !

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.