Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Meeting Point

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1312 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1312 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 dub 2017
9.4

I stayed here one night and really liked it. Good location close to the Royal Palace and Sol Plaza. Javier was super helpful. Security is good and you can leave your key at the front desk so you don't have to worry about losing it. Didn't use it but kitchen looked good. Would sty again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2017
9.7

Me gustó la gente es cordial y pasas agradable la pasé tan bien que hasta perdími vuelo saludos y paren por aqui la ubicación es la mejor.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 dub 2017
7.7

This hostel was super noisy! Came back around midnight the first night and was shushed by the receptionist who couldn't be bothered to shush the super loud guys in the room next door. Also they really should invest in slightly thicker mattresses, I could feel the bars of the bed frame through it. Location was fantastic though!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Ncheng
  • Indie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2017
10.0

Great place to stay! Javier, Juan and the rest of the staff were very helpful and friendly!:) Great atmosphere, clean and wonderful staff. A big thumbs up to Hostel Meeting point!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mirelbg7261
  • Mexiko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 dub 2017
7.7

Nos encanto el personal siempre muy amable y dispuesto a ayudar, y la ubicación genial

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • bprnala
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2017
5.4

The shower stop every time during the bath and sometimes cold water get out. The beds, doesn't have plugs close and doesn't have any privacy, like a curtain. when you get out and in, you have to live your key, but they aren't organized, sometimes you get and they haven't any key. This isn't happen just with me. When you arrive there they didn't tell you about lose your key and with you do that they charge like 25 euros for one key. the manager wasn't nice when u have a problem. Just when it's ok

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
10 dub 2017
7.4

It is not my favorite hostel honestly I expected more about this hostel I saw a lack of common areas ..it is very small No enough sits to hang out or relax No Windows in my room Not much light Staff is ok

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 dub 2017
7.1

They definitely have a problem with mould at this place. But the staff is nice and the location couldn't be better. Watch out if you book this hostel spontaneously because they have a 3-days cancellation policy!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 dub 2017
8.6

Amazing location, and a very helpful staff. I would recommend the hostel easily. It was a great place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 dub 2017
4.3

Was supposed to stay 10 nights, but left after 5 nights because I felt very unsafe & unhappy in the hostel. Someone broke into the lockers in the dorm twice, but nothing was done to fix the broken lockers so there just were two less. The atmosphere in the hostel is not good, with some of the staff being extremely rude towards me. Beds make a lot of noise and have very thin matresses. Kitchen is in the basement and feels that way too (closed after 10). Showers are shut down at an early time.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.