Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Meeting Point

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 1475 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 1475 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2017
8.3

I had a problem with shower timetable and space for that, for a short holiday it could be ok.. I recommend it for the staff&location!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 zář 2017
10.0

Very nice place, well located and with amazing guys working there. I truly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 zář 2017
8.3

Very comfortable beds, and a great location! I needed to be at the airport early in the morning and the staff was very helpful with assisting me in arranging for a taxi

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2017
5.7

Bed sheets and rooms were smelly. There is no ability to store your luggage. Bunk beds are shaky. Nice location in the city ... you can reach everything within walking distance.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 zář 2017
8.6

Awesome location. Very helpful staff, Juliano is a plus for Brazilians. Poor breakfast, for 4 euros the hostel should try to offer more than bread, cereal and juice. The 4-bed room is too small.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2017
9.1

Oso ondo hartu gintuzten hostalean. Zortzi laguneko kuadrila bat sartu ginen gela batean eta gela txukuna zen. Giro lasaia eta egokia. Hiri erdian geratzen da eta lasai ederrean ibili ginen batetik bestera. Eskerrik asko.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 zář 2017
10.0

Los de personal fueron muy amables, me ayudaron con la ubicacion, nunca tuvieron problema en darme una mano.. a la noche se descansa perfecto. La ubicacion del hostel es la mejor, se puede acceder a pie a todos los puntos más importantes de la ciudad.. excelente estadia!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 zář 2017
10.0

Simplemente genial, lo recomiendo totalmente!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sofiacavallo1196
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 zář 2017
10.0

Hostel genial, el staff muy amable y simpático. Te hacen sentir en casa! Zona céntrica, cerca de todo caminando, y también del metro. Me quedaría de nuevo!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 zář 2017
8.9

Hostel Meeting Point is in such a perfect location to make you feel apart of the excitement of the city. Staff is very friendly and helpful but you want to brush up on your Spanish before going, they definitely would rather talk to you in Spanish first then translate if you look confused. This Hostel doesn't have too much for group experiences or activities, but it's perfect if your looking to venture mainly solo!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×