Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Meeting Point

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1,152 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1,152 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.0
Hostel Meeting Point Located at Calle Factor 5, , Madrid.
Hostel Meeting Point
Spain
Madrid Madrid 28013 Calle Factor 5
85% 1152
40.4161765 -3.7126679
Hostel Meeting Point
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
8.6

Schönes Hostel mit einer schönen Lage um Madrid fußläufig zu erkunden. Die Mitarbeiter sind offen und helfen dir in jeder Hinsicht. Sie sind bemüht und sind jederzeit ansprechbar. Die Atmosphäre ist großartig! Und es gibt jeden Tag Angebote vom Haus, um abends auszugehen. Das Hostel ist also alles in allem echt gut gelungen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 srp 2016
10.0

faultless.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 srp 2016
6.9

Kitchen & dining room always smell bad and have no natural light, it's mournful. Dishes are kept dirty (or not well washed). Lockers are very small. I couldn't even put my computer bag inside Some people in the staff are nice and others aren't (there's a lady in the morning that would wake us up every morning to see who had to check out). Location is great. Men showers are in bad place. If you open the door where the showers are, anyone can see you from the outside.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • zahos147
  • Řecko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 srp 2016
7.4

Very cheap hostel. In the center of everything. Facilities could be better. Wifi pretty good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you for rewier. Looking forward to see you at hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 srp 2016
9.4

This place is in the perfect location. It has a great atmosphere and I highly recommend the Paella night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review ! Hope see you again in our hostel.

  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
10.0

I stayed at Hostel Meeting Point for 5 days and I loved every minute of it. The beds are comfortable, the hostel is silent, its location is perfect, I didn't buy any ticket because I was able to walk everywhere. I definitely want to go back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review ! we are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay in our hostel. We hope see you again in Madrid !

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 srp 2016
9.7

From OPERA train station, where I got off, it took 15 min to walk. Not an easy place to find at first. There are so many roads and lane ways in every direction from the train station exit. This time was reduced to a 4 min walk, from the station, once I found the location of the hostel. Stayed August '16 =HOT. A 4 person, 2 bunk, room. The lane way / street, is in a VERY QUIET part of town. Under 10 min to the supermarket for food shopping - brilliant !! Kitchen is well equipped. Laundry-fab !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the review. We are happy that u had a good stay at our hostel. Looking forward to see you again at the hostel.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 srp 2016
9.4

Personnel avenant, sympathique, social et souriant! On se sent comme à la maison! Emplacement parfait. Près de la cathédrale et du palais royal, en plus d'être situé à côté de la rue principale (calle Mayor). Auberge très bien entretenue autant sur la propreté que de la prévention parasitaire. Je le recommande fortement!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 srp 2016
8.3

Pontos positivos: -Localização excelente. -Funcionários educados. Pontos negativos: -Não nos sentimos inseguros, mas a rua à noite é bastante esquisita. -Se pegar um quarto com banheiro compartilhado, você não poderá tomar banho das 23:30h às 05h. Eles fecham o banheiro que tem chuveiro. -O ar condicionado/aquecedor é central. Você não poderá mudar a temperatura.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 srp 2016
9.1

Nice staff, fun vibe, good location and safe but could have done with more of a common room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

i am happy that u had a good stay at our hostel. We are looking into the common room actvities to make sure the clients have fun in the common room

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.