Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Meeting Point

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1,187 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1,187 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.0
Hostel Meeting Point Located at Calle Factor 5, , Madrid.
Hostel Meeting Point
Spain
Madrid Madrid 28013 Calle Factor 5
86% 1187
40.4161765 -3.7126679
Hostel Meeting Point
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 zář 2016
8.9

Me encantó el lugar, muy bien situado, central para recorrer el centro de Madrid caminando sin problemas. Me hubiera gustado poder cancelar con tarjeta pero el monto debía ser superior a 50€. Por lo demás, súper recomendado!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
8.6

the Location is Perfect And the hostel itself is nice and clean. I had a problem with my money and the stuff helped me out a lot, they were really caring and sweet! Only the bathrooms didn't get a top rating but still they at clean and I always found a free one.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you for the review. We are happy that u liked out customer service. We are doing our best of keep the hostel clean because the staff here are working around the clock tp leep the hostel secured and clean. Hoping to seeu at the hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 zář 2016
8.0

Super Leute, ideale Location, - Küche im Keller :(

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2016
9.7

Best staff ever! I had a problem with my bank and the way they handled my reservation kept me very welcome and satisfied. The beds are comfortable and clean. The facilities are often cleaned. Plenty of bathrooms for all. Kitchen is very nice. Location is perfect. You have: > Lots of sightseeing around the area, > Plenty of good food, > The Guinness World Record winner of the "Oldest Restaurant in the World" (Sobrino de Botin). I'd stay again for sure!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you for the review. We are pleased to know u are very satisfiied with our services . Hoping to hear from you and see u at the hostel. Have fun travelling ....

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2016
10.0

I had such a great time staying there! The staff is always there for you and you make such good friends! I recommend it to every young foreigner

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you for the review. We are happy that u had a great stay at our hostel. Looking forward to seeing you again and happy travelling

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2016
8.9

Très bonne auberge de jeunesse, assez propre. Le personnel est très sympa. J'ai dormi dans une chambre de 4 personnes avec notre propre salle de bain. C'était très bien ! Mais après j'ai du changer de chambre, une mixte de 4 personne sans salle de bain et c'était beaucoup moins bien.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 zář 2016
7.1

Quite poor security - people could just go in and out of the hostel without a second look. The lockers were alright when they worked but the key to the room was pointless - people kept the rooms unlocked even if you locked it. Good group event options but the pub crawl wasn't as promised. Some staff seemed a bit inappropriate so felt a little uncomfortable. However, guy with dark curly hair working there was a right laugh - cool dude and very friendly. Clean. Inconsistent wifi. Good location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We have 24 hour security so we are very attentive with the secuirty and we have 24 camera survelence. We would like you see you back at our hostel and show that it is complelety safe here. Enjoy travelling and best of luck

2 zář 2016
9.4

Outstanding place, close to so many attractions and market, awesome Pallea and Sangria from our Host, great way to meet new friends, food always brings people together lol Shower facility was always clean lockers where average size for a day pack and I could barely fit my 50 liter Backpack and limited outlets in our room. But over all awesome

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 zář 2016
8.3

Had a pleasant stay at this hostel: location is SUPERB!! Right by Sol, you're within steps to the Royal Palace and Cathedral, shopping, Opera station, Plaza Mayor, Mercado de San Miguel, everything!! It's a walker's dream! The facilities were good: they have AC, clean regularly and 2 decked out floors. The bed though? One word: uncomfortable. That's my biggest complaint. Also, a suggestion would be to place a mat by the showers so others won't slip. Other than that though: would def r

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 zář 2016
8.3

La ubicación muy buena, las habitaciones lindas y los baños muy limpios. En la cocina feo olor y pocos utensilios. Los recepcionistas buena onda y nos olvidamos de hacer el chekout y no nos cobraron multa. Muy conformes.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Gracias por tu tiempo y comentarios sobre tu experiencia en nuestro hostal. La cocina ofrece todo tipo de utensilios, además de horno, 2 microhondas, cocina electrica, nevera, congelador. Lo del tema de olores es inevitable cuando hay varios huéspedes cocinando a la vez. Espermos volver a veros por aqui. Saludos del equipo.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.