Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mango

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 2660 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 2660 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 27 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
6.6

I had the feeling that there are better Hostels in Prague for less money. During the time I stayed a lot of young groups stayed at the hostel and therefor it was really dirty in the kitchen and bathrooms. On top it was not a good place to meet other travelers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • zmcmillanteak1378
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
9.4

I was only able to stay for a night, but the facilities are very clean. It's very close to the center (half a block away from Charles Bridge). The staff are nice. They have an awesome policy where the day you check- out, you can leave your luggage behind the desk for the entire day :D

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
8.9

Posizione ottima, pulizia e cortesia eccellenti. Dall'aereoporto arrivo comodo e rapido seguendo le indicazioni fornite dall'ostello nessun problema.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
8.9

Had a really nice time here. Very traditional setting and close to everything.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
7.4

Even at 2am the staff are lovely and cheerful, so kudos to them and the location is great, couldn't be better. But the bathroom leaked water everywhere, and the mattresses and pillows are stained.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
9.7

Nice location. Nice reception. But we don't really like the extremely large bathroom with a bathtub and the tourist style of this hostel. Noise from the street until 2 am.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
7.7

The location of the hostel is amazing, you're close to everything. It is a busy street though and at night it wasn't quiet. We stayed in the 8 bed female dorm which was quite spacious. However, our friends were in the 6 bed female dorm which was way more cramped and hotter. Overall a good hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2017
10.0

This was one of the best locations possible for a hostel, and the staff were so friendly helping us navigate Prague! Definitely will be returning if I go back to Prague!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
7.4

Poor wifi. Unable to connect to wifi. Very hot bedroom and noisy from the street till morning especially for those sleep in female-dorm near to the street. Better to provide a fan in summer. Unsleepable nights for my stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2017
9.7

Great stay but the room we stayed in was too hot during night and needed a fan or an AC

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.