Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mango

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 2442 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 2442 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2017
8.3

great location. great value. not many organized activities which made it harder to meet people. kind of quiet and a little run down. each bunk bed has storage and outlets.coffee and tea available 24 hours which was great- in the kitchen/common area which was usually empty

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 dub 2017
9.7

This place is cool y'all! If you like to sit back and read there is a place for you! If you like to party and play beer pong there is a place for you! It's only like 15 minute walk to the old town center, 2 minute walk to the river and a 20 minute walk to the castle. I HAD A BATHTUB! I was so happy to take a bath haha. There was this room down starts that was made of brick it was the chill spot and it was super neat! Well stocked kitchen, great wifi! Near local food and local bars! I recomend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 dub 2017
10.0

Location perfect!! Right next to Charles Bridge. Staff is really nice and they have a cool bar/hangout area downstairs that looks like an old cellar!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2017
9.7

sehr schönes Hostel in zentraler Lage. Wir konnten unser Gepäck und unsere Fahrräder noch nach unserem Besuch unterstellen. Volle Empfehlung!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 dub 2017
7.7

Great location, but fairly unsocial. There is a common are, but no bar, so most people did not hang out at the hostel. However, the location is impossible to beat, so with a group it would be a must stay, but as a solo traveler, I think you could do better.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2017
2.9

worst hostel experience ever. The "24/7" reception didn't answer the phone until I called a third time. Since before I got there, our dorm sink was not draining and it was disgusting, we kept telling reception but it remained broken for my 3 days there. I emailed them requesting a change in booking dates, they never responded and charged me anyway. Never answered the phone number they said is for reservation management. No secuirty, random people sleep on the common area couches every night

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 dub 2017
10.0

Hola el hostal para mi es muy recomendable esta muy bien ubicado el puente carlos casi ala vuela y el castillo atrás del hostel Very recommend the location is perfect it's near carlos bridge and behind it's the castle

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • eoinmiller5823
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 dub 2017
9.4

One of the best hostels I've stayed in over the last 15 years of travelling the world.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 dub 2017
8.9

Sehr sehr sauber (Putzfrau hat jeden Tag das Zimmer & Bad gewischt), guter Service und direkt an der Karlsbrücke. Alles was man braucht - top!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
5 dub 2017
8.9

Very good hostel. Easy to find. In the city centre. Good Atmosphäre. Kitchen is clean but a little bit messy

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.