Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Mango

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1,904 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1,904 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.5
Hostel Mango Located at Misenska 68/8, , Prague.
Hostel Mango
Czech Republic
Prague Prague 1 118 00 Misenska 68/8
88% 1904
50.0877675 14.4078183
Hostel Mango
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
9.1

We found the staff incredibly helpful the minute we arrived the hostel was clean and homely. Only downside was the downstairs kitchen/lounge area felt very dark and damp due to it being underground.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
9.7

Good location, kind staff and friendly environment. If I come back to Prague definitely I'll stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
8.0

Buen lugar, los cuartos son por escaleras

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
8.9

Awesome location! Right in the centre of old town! The staff were very friendly and gave great recommendations. The beds were comfy and the rooms were clean. Would stay here again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
8.9

Really enjoyed my stay at Hostel Mango! The staff were extremely nice and helpful, and the location was perfect as it was easy to get to many of the attractions by walking. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you so much for your review. We are happy to read you liked our location and staff. We will be glad to see you again in you hostel and wish you a lovely day! Kind regards, Dilya Valieva, Operations Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
10.0

Nice room, friendly staff. We didn't use all facilities, such as kitchen & bar. But for those who do, it's good. Everyone else staying there was younger than myself, but I did not find that a problem. The people I did meet, were nice. It's in a great position, just around the corner from the beautiful Charles Bridge. There are a few bars a couple of doors down & restaurants. The only thing I can think of as a criticism, is, maybe a curtain on bathroom window. Loved Prague, will be returning

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you so much for leaving us such a nice review! We are happy to read you liked our staff, facilities and location. We are so happy you rate us so high and we hope you will come back to Hostel Mango soon! Kindest regards, Dilya Valieva, Operations Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
10.0

Location is perfect. Great staff, everyone very helpful. Fully equipped kitchen including some food like pasta, which was appreciated. Very good value for money, highly recommend this-would definitely come back again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you very much for such nice words about us. We are extremely happy that you liked our location, staff and falicities.We will be glad to see you again in you hostel and wish you a lovely day! With kindest regards, Dilya Valieva Operations Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
8.0

Met some really cool people at hostel mango! Great location, walking distance from just about everything. 10 people to one bathroom was a bit tight, and it would be nice if they enforced their late night quiet hours a little more. Also beware of the laundry service, the dryer does not need to go for 1 and a half hours for your clothes to dry. Stop it early to save some money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for your review! We are happy to read you liked our location. We also apologize for the inconvenience with the noise and hope it did not spoil your overall impression. We hope you will come back to Hostel Mango soon! Kindest regards, Dilya Valieva, Operations Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
10.0

Great place! The staff was always friendly, specially the guy who was there when I arrived. He gave me some tips about what to do and where to eat. What I most liked about this hostel was its location. It is really centric and easy to find due to its proximity to the Charles Bridge.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guests, thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. We are so very happy for the highest marks, please, come back to Mango when in Prague again :) Kindest regards, Dilya Valieva, Operations Manager

15 čvc 2016
9.4

The staff were amazingly helpful. Because of such a large hostel no one was very sociable but I'm a strong believer in it depending on who is there at the same time as you. Room deffs need a fan, it Was roasting. Beds were comfy it was clean and great location to everything! All in all good stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for your lovely comment. We are glad to read you liked our staff and location.We hope to see you again in our hostel next time when you come to Prague. Kindest regards, Dilya Valieva, Operations Manager

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.