Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mango

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 2,160 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 2,160 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.3
Hostel Mango Located at Misenska 68/8, , Prague.
Hostel Mango
Czech Republic
Prague Prague 1 118 00 Misenska 68/8
87% 2160
50.0877675 14.4078183
Hostel Mango
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kosovo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 pro 2016
10.0

It was great, the security, staff, facility and everything was great especially the location almost in the heart of old town. I prefer this hostel to every one. Whenever I go back to Prague, I'll choose hostel Mango.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 pro 2016
8.9

Hostel is in a great location, just a short walk across Charles Bridge to the centre of town. The staff were very helpful and let us extend our stay without changing rooms. Common area is nice with good atmosphere, busy on the weekend so you can party. But it's underground so the rooms are quiet and you can get a good sleep too. Only complaint would be that there is only one stovetop in the kitchen and it is in an awkward location so it is tricky for multiple people to cook at the same time.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 pro 2016
10.0

Great hostel, would absolutely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • knurings8083
  • Norsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
1 pro 2016
8.6

I've stayed at Hostel Mango a few times now, always a pleasant experience. Super centrally located, staff is friendly and helpful, facilities are kept clean. Would absolutely recommend:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
1 pro 2016
9.1

가성비의 끝판왕이라 생각합니다

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 pro 2016
9.7

Das Hostel liegt schön nah an der Karlsbrücke und zu den anderen Sehenswürdigkeiten. Das Personal war nett und die Atmosphäre gut. Danke würde wieder kommen. Grüße

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 lis 2016
9.4

I stayed for 4 nights. The place cannt have better location it's just 2mins from Charles bridge.The tube station it's 5mins walking and it's very easy to get there from the airport for only 32kr . The hostal was clean and the people very friendly . Defently worth it !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 lis 2016
8.6

The hostel was great value for money

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 lis 2016
10.0

The location is great, the staff was very friendly and helpful. I'd recommend this place to anyone who's visiting Prague. I'd stay here again for sure

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 lis 2016
8.0

We had a good stay at Mango Hostel! The rooms were clean and very quiet so we slept very well- the only criticism I would have would be that in our dorm the roof slopes so the shower was very hard to stand up in (especially for people a bit taller) other than that it was great and location is perfect!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.