Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mango

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 2529 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 2529 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 kvě 2017
10.0

Excelente todo, muz buena onda el personal.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 kvě 2017
7.4

Could hear every door slamming from inside the room as well as people talking pretty much everywhere in the building. Bathroom and sheets weren't that clean. Other than that, not too bad but would look for a different place to stay next time.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • lukassyme
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 kvě 2017
6.3

Shower wouldn't drain, bathroom was overall pretty gross and the door wouldn't lock. Rooms were fine. You can lock stuff under your bed and valuables in a safe in the lobby. There's a common area but there was never anyone in there during my stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
21 kvě 2017
9.1

Good location, very clean with ensuite bathrooms. Good kitchen in the basement common room. Nice courtyard for socializing but must be quiet after 22:00. Close to Charles bridge an only 10-15 minutes walk to central bar areas. Friendly and helpful staff. Good prices. Would def stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
7.7

The glass doors into the room took away from any form of privacy or feeling of security. The fact that the rooms open onto the court yard meant you can hear every conversation and door slam. You have to close the doors very carefully and not everyone does. The fact that there's an ensuite sounds good but it means 6 people have to share one room with all the facilities....

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • paisano0506
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
8.0

Location is definitely the biggest perk of this place. The rooms are a bit small but you get your own outlet and lamp. Lockers in the rooms and they provide one with deposit. Towels are also available. In suite bathroom were ok, they could use a bit more care. No common are except for the lobby but they have a wine bar next door and Lokal is right at the corner. Overall a good place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
9.1

Really nice and clean hostel! Not a lot of group space to meet people but that could have just been the weekend I was there. The staff was really friendly but not overly helpful, overall really great stay and good location for walking around! Would stay here again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
10.0

It is the best hostel I've ever been in Europe. Far way more than I expected, great location, awesome staff and clean fcilities that are like an hotel. Also the staff were so kind that even gave us a free dinner night when I stayed there. Great atmosphere to meet travelers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
9.1

The location was absolutely amazing and the hostel is clean. The rooms are a bit small but still comfortable. They let me store my luggage after I checked out until my train at 11pm, and the staffs were also quite helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
9.7

Perfect location, easily walkable to sights but out of the hustle and bustle of old square! Beds were comfortable, showers good and clean. Nice atmosphere, though the banging of the rooms doors on the courtyard were very loud! Overall great value!! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.