Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mango

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 2,031 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 2,031 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.3
Hostel Mango Located at Misenska 68/8, , Prague.
Hostel Mango
Czech Republic
Prague Prague 1 118 00 Misenska 68/8
87% 2031
50.0877675 14.4078183
Hostel Mango
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 zář 2016
10.0

As for me, Mango Hosel is a perfect place to stay in Prague - nice, frendly place one step away from the Bridge. But the real star of the hostel is it's crew. It is hard to tell how much Alexander helped me - just turned my typical tourist stay into uniqe experience, gave so many usefull advices and directions, places to see and food to try. Thank you and Hostel Mango - you are made my Prague!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 zář 2016
9.4

It was great! I stayed at this hostel three nights! I'd stay here again!! :D

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 zář 2016
9.4

Muy recomendable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 zář 2016
8.6

La ubicación del hostel es muy buena, cerca de muchos puntos turísticos. Todos los chicos del staff fueron muy amables y siempre dispuestos a ayudar. Sin embargo nos quedamos en la habitación con 14 camas y fue algo incómodo porque solo hay UN baño y UNA regadera para 14 personas...entonces en las mañanas siempre hay filas. Lo que recomiendo es escoger una habitación con menos camas.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 zář 2016
8.9

Friendly and helpful staff and amazing location, really close but nice and quiet at night. However kitchen/ basement common room is really damp, and despite leaving my food in a labelled bag some of it was taken and thrown away and some just stolen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 zář 2016
8.9

The underground common area was really nice the staff was helpful 24:7 the each bed had a light and outlet :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 zář 2016
10.0

Location is perfect. Great staff, everyone very helpful. Fully equipped kitchen including some food like pasta, which was appreciated. Very good value for money, highly recommend this-would definitely come back again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
14 zář 2016
10.0

This place was absolutely wonderful. Awesome staff. Great rooms with huge bathrooms. Comfy beds. Location was literally at the foot of Charles bridge and has awesome shops and restaurants around. Best value for money ever!!!! Stayed at another hostel in Prague before and this one was so much better! Will be back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 zář 2016
8.0

Luogo molto rilassato e tranquillo... personale disponibile e tutti i servizi comfortevoli.... cucina un po' abbandonata a se stessa ma se i presenti si sanno gestire non c'è niente da lamentarsi

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 zář 2016
8.9

El hostal está en una muy buena ubicación ya que puedes ir caminando a ambos lados del puente Carlos, el servicio fue muy bueno solamente que no ofrecen desayuno pero cerca tienen un Mac o starbusks. Mi estadía ahí fue buena lo recomiendo, los cuartos limpios y ducha con agua caliente.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.