Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mango

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 2,254 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 2,254 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.3
Hostel Mango Located at Misenska 68/8, , Prague.
Hostel Mango
Czech Republic
Prague Prague 1 118 00 Misenska 68/8
87% 2254
50.0877675 14.4078183
Hostel Mango
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 led 2017
10.0

Spent a weekend at Hostel Mango. Such a great location for a lot of major highlights of the city. Staff was extremely helpful with guiding us around the area and making sure we didn't fall into too many tourist traps. Downstairs lounge was a prime location for meeting with other travelers and had a good sense of community. I'll never forget this trip, thanks Hostel Mango!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 led 2017
8.3

Great hostel. Rooms were clean and the location was perfect. Would certainly recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 led 2017
8.9

Excelente locación ! La gente de recepción súper buena onda y abiertos a ayudarte en lo que necesites ! Excelente relación precio calidad y buena atmósfera !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 led 2017
9.1

Great location right underneath charles bridge. Friendly staff. Free towels. Clean comfy beds. And they really respond to ur complains so fast. The sink in our room was clogged. We told them abt it and 5 mins later they solved the problem. Prices are good too. Go there

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 led 2017
9.7

The hostel has a great, like really great ubication, it's not the cleanest but for the price and the location it's worth it

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 led 2017
9.4

My boyfriend and I stayed here for a couple of nights and we loved it! The staff were lovely and really helpful and we had endless free coffee to take out! The rooms were really clean and I liked having the ensuite in the bedroom rather than sharing with other dorms. There was a nice social area with sofas and a kitchen. Great location, right by the metro but also just round the corner from st Charles bridge! Would definitely come back!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 led 2017
8.0

Me permitieron hacer el check in desde muy temprano,siendo fundamental para mí por el viaje del que venía. Lo único incómodo era la ducha. El resto perfecto en relación a precio calidad.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Kheety
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 led 2017
8.6

Pro: Great location, right beside Charles bridge and short walk to Prague castle. The staff is extremely helpful. Con: Not a great place to meet people, the bar is quite empty, great for just having a bed to sleep. The facilities is a bit lacking.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 led 2017
4.3

The biggest dorms are not made for so many people. There's one bathroom and one shower and everything smells like humidity. The beds are small and unconfortable and the atmosphere wasn't nice. I've stayed in much better hostels for the same price. The common area looks like a dark, unwelcoming basement. I would never stay here again. My bed was unmade when I got there and the staff was incredibly rude about it. I cancelled the next two nights of my reservation, but they still charged me for them

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 led 2017
8.6

The location is fantastic, right the the end of the Charles Bridge across the river from the Old Town. Lots to do and see in walking distance. The room was a bit small for 6, but workable. There aren't locks on the lockers, but you can bring your own. It seemed like some items were left behind by previous guests and hadn't been picked up, but how is the staff to know whose is what? There is a cool lounge and kitchen area, but we didn't spend much time there. Staff seemed friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.