Hostelworld.com

Hostel Mandala

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 52 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 52 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.6
Hostel Mandala Located at Los Maitenes y Amancay, , El Bolson.
Hostel Mandala
Argentina
El Bolson San Carlos de Bariloche, Rio Negro 8430 Los Maitenes y Amancay
94% 52
-41.9431319 -71.5297830
Hostel Mandala
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
21 dub 2016
8.6

I was the only backpacker at hostel so hard to comment on atmosphere but friendly and helpful staff. Only stayed 1 night as hostel bit too far away from town for my liking.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
17 bře 2016
9.7

It is an awesome place to stay. We planned to stay 3 nights ended up 6 and still didn`t want to leave. It is a walk out of town, but you get used to it and you do not really have to leave the hostel. The Hostel is a great place to relax, meet new people and start walking to the nature and some farms. We definitly recommend you to go there. We have been in a lot of places on our trip, but this one will definitly stay in our mind.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 úno 2016
9.4

Muy bueno como siempre. Como estar en casa . Linda energía buena onda nada mas se puede pedir

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 úno 2016
10.0

Hostel incrível, muito bom, ótimas acomodações, local fácil acesso e o pessoal muito amigável. Não poderíamos ter escolhido melhor lugar para ficar. Parabéns a todos, vai ficar em nossa memoria! Abraço.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 úno 2016
9.7

Hostel Mandala es un lugar mágico, sus dueños, son responsables, amables, buenas personas y muy dedicados. Es 100% recomendable, el desayuno, riquísimo, casero y la información turística brindada muy buena! Dan Ganas de volver siempre.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 led 2016
10.0

Highly recommend staying at Mandala - the owners and all of the staff are very friendly / helpful. Great atmosphere with a very chilled out vibe. The rooms are really nice and have balconies that all offer excellent views of the beautiful area. We enjoyed our time for 4 nights and it was a shame to leave!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 led 2016
9.7

Todo fue excelente, lo unico que no queda cerca del centro pero es hermoso y altamente recomendable!! Adriana y Alejandro dos genios con muy buena onda. Me senti como en mi casa!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • pricecode
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
19 led 2016
9.4

Hostel Mandala was a great place to stay in El Bolson. At first it seemed a far walk out of town but once you get there you appreciate the tranquility and beautiful mountain backdrop. The owners are amazing, and the hostel itself is really comfortable with great facilities. They went out of their way to help us when we realised we left our passports in Bariloche, saving us both time and money. I highly recommend this hostel... And make sure you do the kayak day trip!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2016
10.0

El lugar es lindisimo, muy comodo, limpio, y el ambiente es super tranquilo y amigable. Los dueños no solo son muy atentos sino que ademas sirven un desayuno casero riquisimo. Esta un poco lejos del centro, pero el camino hasta alla es agradable y la ubicacion esta buena como punto de partida para algunas cascadas y otras caminatas. Definitivamente recomendable!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 led 2016
9.7

El hostel es muy bello, agradable, limpio y cómodo. Es un ambiente tranquilo para estar y descansar.El personal es muy atento y hospitalario. El desayuno es completo y delicioso con productos caseros y organicos. Realmente recomendable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.