Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mancini

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 1,233 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 1,233 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.2
Hostel Mancini Located at Via P S Mancini 33, , Naples.
Hostel Mancini
Italy
Naples Campania 80139 Via P S Mancini 33
83% 1233
40.8519057 14.2660694
Hostel Mancini
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
21 zář 2016
8.9

Amazing hostel near the main train station and metro. I arrived before check in and was able to drop my bags. I was given a map by the receptionist, and he suggested day excursion in Naples, which was the perfect amount of time. Clean hostel with a good common area. Nice kitchen. Good for solo travelers. No lockers but room locks and the floor locks. A bit of a sketchy area but fine to walk to from train. Great and filling breakfast with toast, cereal and yogurt. NO Laundry on site.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 zář 2016
10.0

Great hostel, staff and breakfast! Hope to come back someday.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 zář 2016
8.9

Anmerkung zur Lokation: Top - Lage direkt am Bahnhof (perfekt für unseren Trip nach Pompeii) Flop - die Straße sah aus wie eine Gosse: überall Müll, der eher neben als in den Containern lag, allein wäre ich dort abends nicht langgegangen. Allerdings hat das Hostel an sich das alles mehr als wett gemacht

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2016
10.0

My first time in Italy and in a Hostel and I really had a wonderful experience!! All people here are full of joy when helping guests and give good advice in where to go and what to do in Naples. Location is right next to the central station and local transportations to Pompeii and Sorrento. Good value for money. Stay here and you wont regret!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 zář 2016
9.1

Due to unpredictable circumstances at the hostel I couldn't stay at the hostel but the staff book another room in another hostel for me. The few I saw of Hostel Mancini seemed really great, clean, with really kind staff and good atmosphere!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 zář 2016
8.9

We stayed at this Hostel for 3 Nights and we sure met some awesome people. The atmosphere was really nice. Everybody was very friendly and the hostel is very near to the train station. The only negative thing are the lockers in the room, because if you want to lock them, you need to have a very big Lock and our was to small to fully close it. But nevertheless it felt save anyway, because of the people staying there. Would definitely go there again!:-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • kathyj91
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 zář 2016
7.1

Staying here was nice, close walk from the station, only think I wasn't keen on was the street it was in could sometimes make it feel a little seedy

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
12 zář 2016
9.7

Great hostel with friendly staff who didn’t mind answering my questions over and over. Located really close to the train station, so super convenient. Lots of bodies in a small room meant it was a little smelly. I needed my mosquito spray at night. Friendly atmosphere and decent wifi. Really enjoyed my stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2016
8.3

This was my first hostel to stay at ever and I loved it!! The hostel was easy to find. I will say though that it does kind of seem like a iffy area of town but I never felt at risk or unsafe. What made this hostel so enjoyable though was the people! The staff we all helpful and knowledgeable. Also When you are here go into the common room talk and have fun! It was a great time!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2016
9.7

Excellent moment. Le personnel et l'ambiance sont tops, l'hostel est bien placé (proche de la gare et de tout type de départ pour les visites autour de Naples), même si l'on peut regretter le fait que le quartier dans lequel il est situé n'est pas le plus sûr de Naples (Attention aux pickpockets). Niveau rapport qualité/prix, difficile de faire mieux ! J'aimerais y revenir :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.