Hostelworld.com

Hostel Mancini

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1,046 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1,046 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
Hostel Mancini Located at Via P S Mancini 33, , Naples.
Hostel Mancini
Italy
Naples Campania 80139 Via P S Mancini 33
85% 1046
40.8518931 14.2657677
Hostel Mancini
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
8.9

After reading the 'sketchy' area reviews we were bracing ourselves - but honestly it's just a little graffiti and rubbish. It's right near the station and road taking you down to shopping and food, it's a standard big city street - just be smart! The hostel it's self is lovely; clean, comfortable and a wonderful kitchen. We would 100% stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2016
6.6

In overall not bad and staff is really kind

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • sidthomasarch
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
9.1

The staff was extremely helpful and the location was just perfect near the main railway station. Which is why I took it in the first place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2016
8.6

We were a group of four australians and loved our stay at hotel mancini! The staff were very friendly and were always willing to help out with any questions or plans. Breakfast had a wide variety of good food which made starting the morning really easy. We were told by many that the area was dodgy and to keep an eye on our bags, however i found that it was no worse that anywhere else in italy (that we had been) as long as you remain smart about your belongings. I highly recommend this hostel!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
9.7

Muy buen hostel, completo. Excelente cocina equipada. La ubicación es buena, caminando se puede llegar a cualquier lado. Venden vino a buen precio :) El personal siempre dispuesto para lo q necesites. Quizás los baños necesitan un poco mas de atención, no estaban sucios pero con agua en el piso, salias y mojabas todo. Lo recomiendo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
16 kvě 2016
5.1

Go elsewhere

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
5.4

Hostel in like the most unsafe getto part of Naples the morning staff are cool and approachable and the free breakfast is good for an Italian hostel but the evening staff member was rude unapproachable I needed to print out my boarding pass instead of asking me he printed it out in colour and too many pages and demanded I pay for everything even though I wanted black and white I refused and he told me if I didn't pay I could not print anything staff are key to a hostel and this old man did not c

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, once again thanks for choosed Hostel Mancini for your stay in Naples. Referring to your printed bording pass....it's you as guest from your smart phone to send to the print the number of pages you need to print and not our Staff member....so you did digit the printable pages and once pages are printed you have to pay for the amount of pages you did print with no complains.... About evening Staff who doesn't speack enough English....well I think that we should be patient and help people doing their job also helping them in such things...I am so sorry if you didn't find an English native language but will be also nice and undisciminatory, if you travelling to a foreign country will learn just a little of that country lenguage. Our Hostel STAFF for their way to give informations and helping people just ROCKS!! Just smile to the life and be HAPPY!!

16 kvě 2016
8.9

clean, no-nonsense backpacker without all the chichi. Breakfast free, just a stonethrow away from train/bus station, short walk to port. Busy shopping street, cheap markets. Never mind the vendors outside, they´re there to make business not to mug tourists. You´re not in Kansas anymore, this is a big port city. And I felt totally safe. Matress could have been better, felt every spring, but that was just mine. They also organize dinners, tours.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2016
9.7

The staff are very helpful from when you arrive as they talk through all the things to see in naples and the surrounding areas. Bars are within walking distance and the train station is very close. The road may seem a bit dodgey and a bit hard to find so you have to ring the buzzer, but inside the hostel it is very safe and homely. We met many different people and the breakfast is very convenient. Would definitely stay again!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
9.1

Really helpful staff and great facilities - certainly would recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.