Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mancini

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1410 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1410 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 dub 2017
6.6

Das Hostel liegt zwar nahe dem Bahnhof, dafür ist die Gegend alles andere als einladend. Der alte Mann an der Rezeption war darüber hinaus nicht besonders freundlich. Das Zimmer ist sauber, dafür aber relativ klein. Für mehr als eine Nacht würde ich hier nicht unbedingt buchen.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
16 dub 2017
9.7

There may be nicer areas to stay in Naples but this hostel is very close to the main railway station, the metro and the airport bus and an easy walk to the historic quarter. The staff are amazing and the hostel is bright and airy. My bed was extemely comfortable and with big lockers. There is plenty of choice for the free breakfast and the kitchen is well equipped so if you want to cook your own food in the evening there is no problem. I would def recommend this hostel and I will stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 dub 2017
8.9

lovely place, helpfull staff! its very close to everything, dont be scared about the aera, napoli is an amazing place! i could spend days walking around the city! would defenetly stay there again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 dub 2017
8.0

Friendly reception and very close to the central station. No complaints other than there isn't much of a social area.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
14 dub 2017
10.0

Perfect location and price. I will definitely stay here when I come back to Naples.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 dub 2017
7.1

The area is very central so useful to get to train. Stations, airport, ferry terminals and the old town. , but also very seedy. Felt unsafe to walk around as a female. Take a taxi at night... the staff was mixed, the lady and one of the guys (day shift) were off the charts fantastic. The. Other. Guy who had the night shift was rude and grumpy the whole time. I started adjusting my comings and goings to. Not get lectured rudely by him. A bit sad as. Everyone else was so fantastic and helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2017
8.6

Excellent accueil. Gentillesse et serviabilité. Le quartier n'est pas très plaisant, murs décrépis des immeubles, rues défoncées, saleté des trottoirs, immondices partout, mauvaises odeurs. L'auberge est malgré tout bien placée, près de la gare centrale et très proche du centre historique.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 dub 2017
10.0

Hermoso lugar, cerca de todo, muy limpio, con personal muy amable, que siempre está dispuesto a brindar información y opciones. El baño súper cómodo, con una ducha amplia y buena temperatura y presión de agua. El desayuno abundante. El servicio de lavandería un poco caro, 10€ los 7kg. La habitación con ventanas con vidrios dobles, que no deja pasar ruidos de la calle, amplia. La cama muy cómoda. Muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 dub 2017
6.0

"MEH" PROS: decent location. right next to the major bus and railway station. Only one woman at the desk was nice. bathroom cleaned everyday. CONS: the two older gentleman that work the desk are quite rude and passive aggressive. one actually sleeps on the couch. The door to our hostel room didn't lock.. people could walk right in (which some random guy did early one morning) No locks on lockers unless you bring one that fits. Wasn't a whole lot to do at the hostel, not too exciting.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 dub 2017
8.9

Very close to the train station Garibaldi and the bus station which is a plus, especially if you arrive at night. The staff was very friendly and had the best suggestions about how to get around and where to go in the city. One of the staff recommended Pizzeria di Matteo and it was one of my favorite places to eat in the city! Great place to stay, and a great value!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.