Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Mancini

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 1,122 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 1,122 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.2
Hostel Mancini Located at Via P S Mancini 33, , Naples.
Hostel Mancini
Italy
Naples Campania 80139 Via P S Mancini 33
83% 1122
40.8518931 14.2657677
Hostel Mancini
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
10.0

Beautiful hostel, very clean and the nearest to reach all the means of transport to go to Pompeii, Amalfi Coast and Mt. Vesuvius. Also, the staff is very kind and have a lot of informations to provide about the city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • BHarrison
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
7.1

Initial impressions of Naples as a city were very negative. Hostel very close to train station, but we didn't feel safe in the surrounding area at all. Once we got to the hostel the staff were friendly, it was modern and clean with a nice kitchen and good beds. However rooms were warm and noisy. Good value for money as breakfast had good choice and quality food. Good connections to main attraction by the train. Would recommend the hostel, but not the area.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
10.0

Swietna lokalizacja hostelu i bardzo mila obsluga. Typowo wloskie sniadanie dodaje energi na caly dzien. Polecam!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel, in a great location and very helpful staff, who is willing to help you with good tips. Thanks so much for suggesting me the kayak tour!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
10.0

My short stay at Hostel Mancini was very pleasent.Had great time at Sangria evening organized by the Californian girl working there. My dorm room was clean and colourful with our own bathroom. The free braekfast provided is good with a lot of Nutella and various cereals. I was able to walk around the city center only in the evening with some guests because I spent most of my day in Pompeii which was great!! I certainly recommend this Hostel as a good place to stay in Naples.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
7.4

La zona de la terminal no es linda, pero es cómoda y súper accesible a todo, andar con cuidado y atento! El hostel es seguro, tranquilo.. Lo que sí yo estaba en la habitación compartida y no había ni aire acondicionado ni ventilador, y quizás haría falta, sobre todo se uno va en verano, como me tocó a mí. Desayuno rico y completo!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
8.9

Nice hostel in naples 5 minutes from the main train station. Room was good and staff were very nice and helpful, showed me the best places to go. I've seen people commenting about the bad location, i would agree that it doesn't always feel safe walking about but in my experience this is just naples in general. I would recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
8.9

Fantastic hostel! Although the area is not perfect (difficult to find one anyway in Naples) it's very close to the station and a great, very cheap pizza shop. The staff were really friendly, the breakfast provided was amazing (choice of cereals, hot drinks and toast) and our room was lovely. All in all, I would definitely recommend this hostel. Don't let the location put you off; this is one of the better hostels in Naples.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
5.7

Location easy to find and central to all transport needed . Rooms were clean but only 2x plugs to 6 beds , randomly located in the rooms, no bedside lighting , no Air-con and lockers weren't for generic padlocks , needed to buy a bigger lock. Common room is tiny so hostel lacks in atmosphere. 2 x arrival day staff members were helpful and polite , however the English speaking member of staff that Did brekfast was disinterested, unhelpful and lacking in local knowledge, city map provided poor

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
6.0

Do not stay here in summer!! No air con (fair enough) no fan, no air flow and streets below are loud so sleeping with the window open means you're kept awake by the street below. I laid awake for hours it was so hot in the room. Also I can't be too sure but the area it was in seemed a bit dodgy- I would've felt uncomfortable waking around on my own or in the dark. Close to the main pizza street though

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.