Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mancini

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1474 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1474 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2017
6.9

Hostel Mancini is nice, but the area around it was less than desirable. It is hard to feel comfortable when the street leading to the hostel is covered in garbage and smells like sewage. The staff were very helpful and easy to talk to! Hostel rooms were mostly clean minus some pubic hairs found on my bed as I arrived. We did get upgraded to a private room at no extra cost, which was wonderful. Good if you need a cheap hostel by the train, but not great for experiencing Naples.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2017
8.3

나폴리 무서워

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
18 čer 2017
9.4

Very good hostel, in a great location, just a short walk from the train station and twenty minute walk from the port. Tucked away on the second floor (there's a lift) in a lovely old building. Had booked a mixed dorm to save money was was offered a very nice 6 bed female only with en-suite. Free buffet style breakfast. Ticked all my boxes, squeaky clean, plenty of hot water and wifi in dorms. Staff couldn't have been more helpful, even offered to help me to book my ferry to Ischia online.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Rupankar24
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 čer 2017
10.0

Mancini is perhaps one of the best located hostels in Napoli. Only five minutes away from the Napoli Centrale and metro station. The staff- two cute little girls from Brazil and Argentina are really sweet and helpful and will guide you in the best possible way. The hostel is small and this is the best part of it, you end up making friends with everyone staying there. I will love to come back and stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 čer 2017
9.4

We arrived at midnight, and didn't realize the location of the hostel (my bad). Kinda sketchy but we felt safe enough. The hostel is on the third floor of the building and the staff were very kind and thorough. Our room was air conditioned and the shared bathrooms were very clean and accessible. Breakfast was cereal or toast, with tea or coffee available too. They recommended some great pizza places and spots to eat too! Overall a great spot!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
15 čer 2017
8.0

Very close to the train station though in a slightly shabby area. It's a good place to meet people, quiet enough at night, but a little expensive.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2017
8.9

This was a lovely hostel that did feel homely. The owners saw I was a. It distressed upon arrival but we're very quick in making me feel comfortable and gave great options of what to do for the day! The facilities were clean and it was a safe and secure hostel with lockers provided and location was good near station and old town not far away

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2017
10.0

Thanks to the staff, I enjoyed my stay. Nice and clean room. Good location as it is near the central station and metro, so you can reach every part of the city at any time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2017
10.0

Overall a great experience. Beautiful city and unfortunately I stayed only one night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • laurajm197153
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 čer 2017
9.1

My one night at the hostel was a very pleasant experience. I was helped so much to get around town and find the best pizza. The rooms are very spacious!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.