Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mancini

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1,320 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1,320 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
Hostel Mancini Located at Via P S Mancini 33, , Naples.
Hostel Mancini
Italy
Naples Campania 80139 Via P S Mancini 33
85% 1320
40.8519057 14.2660694
Hostel Mancini
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 led 2017
10.0

Bravo! séjour très agréable,

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 led 2017
9.4

Excellent séjour ! L’accueil est très sympathique (on nous a fourni un plan de la ville, les horaires des transports pour les principaux sites touristiques, etc). La salle de bain commune est très propre. La chambre privative dans laquelle nous étions était spacieuse et propre. Le quartier n'est pas très joyeux, mais l'hostel est situé à 5 min à pied de la gare centrale d'où partent les deux lignes de métro qui quadrillent le centre, mais aussi les trains de banlieue vers Herculanum, Pompeï, etc

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • amandabergan
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
2 led 2017
4.9

The man was lovely and very helpful. I did not fee comfortable in the neighbourhood the hostel was in! When checking out at 7am I had woken up the girl on reception who had no clue what time it was and couldn't push me out the door quick enough. I wouldn't stay here again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

The closing times of reception and common areas are written by the door. It's ok, I assume that you have just woken up and had "no clue of what was going on" and didn't read it. Well, for the next time, your kindness will be deeply apreciated if you please let the receptionist know when you are checking out early so we can greet you with coffee, pankakes and maple syrup... Thank you

31 pro 2016
8.0

Pretty decent hostel. Staff was mostly friendly. Guests aren't allowed to use bathroom in kitchen and common room area for some reason which was inconvenient. Good location next to the bus and train stations.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Once again let us thank you for have choosed Hostel Mancini for your stay in Naples. About guests kitchen and common areas, as stated online and also in the Hostel we only have few hours during the day for cleanings and this is regurarly after the stated check out time....but this is written online as well.... We only ask our guests to help us to keep the Hostel clean every day and it is important for all!!

  • MiloshB
  • Serbia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 pro 2016
8.3

I spent only one night here and impression is positive. I personallymostly liked TV room. Breakfast is also included in price and rooms are pretty clean. The only thing that I didn't like is that they are asking from guests to buy padlock if they want to lock their stuff in locker.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 pro 2016
10.0

ottima gestione, consigliatissimo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 pro 2016
8.9

Muito agradável e funcional. Ótimo café da manhã, com vários tipos de cereais, biscoito, iogurte, pão, café e leite. Para os que gostam de doce, nutella e pasta de amendoim. Equipe atenciosa. Colchão bom, roupas de cama e ambiente cheirosos, chuveiro bom. Localização ótima para deslocamentos, porém um pouco insegura a redondeza para turistas. Ao sair da estação indo ao sentido do hostel, sugiro seguir pela lateral esquerda (um calçadão) da praça garibalda ao invés da direita. Recomendo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
18 pro 2016
7.7

It's very close to the train station, but despite being in the city centre, it's a really sketchy and unsafe location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 pro 2016
9.4

Very welcoming, staff available and good advice. Beautiful encounters. Ideal location. Nice rooms. I recommend warmly

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Pákistán, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 pro 2016
8.3

Close to the bus/metro station. Clean beds and toilets. The girl on the reception is very sweet and helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.