Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mancini

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 1582 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 1582 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
14 srp 2017
8.6

Only stayed for one night but everything was great. Seems like the hostel has a good atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 srp 2017
8.3

Staff are so friendly and helpful! Good location but must admit I was a little scared walking around the hostel at night time. Kitchen facilities are really great. If you're checking out before 7:30am tell the staff - there is a small sign saying this but myself and the 5 other people checking out at 6am missed it as no one told us which made that morning a bit difficult for us and the staff! I really enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2017
9.4

Situation ideale pour visiter naples capri et pompei personnel au petit soin Propreté ok

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 srp 2017
8.3

Me quede en este hostel's una noche. Está ubicado a metros de la estacion de Napoles Centrale, el personal muy atento, un lugar muy tranquilo, la limpieza muy buena. Super recomendable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
10 srp 2017
9.1

I was a bit worried about staying here as I heard it was not a great location in Naples. However, I had a great time. The rooms were nice and air conditioned, breakfast was nice, the staff was friendly and it's located near the train station. I just would not go out at night alone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
10 srp 2017
9.4

No A/C in the common room so it was a sauna but the girl works reception was super nice and very helpful

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2017
8.6

Friendly staff who were willing to help with anything. Very clean and well looked after and a general respect for the rules by all who visit. Although the neighbourhood is not the most pleasant once inside you feel safe and at ease. Also very conveniently located next to the train station making travel especially easy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • cromanc
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 srp 2017
9.7

La ubicación del hotel es perfecta si quieres conocer el centro de napoles y llega por tren o bus a la estación Metropark. Las instalaciones son agradables y limpias, en las habitaciones compartidas el baño está adentro de la habitación lo cual es una ventaja y hay aire acondicionado, la mayoría del personal es muy amable, recomiendo mucho este lugar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • brun0liveira
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 srp 2017
8.9

It's was a very satisfying stay. The Hostel Mancini has a very friendly staff and good facilities. The only con I've is the bath cubicle, it is a little tight. It's was a good experience. One more thing, don't let the appearances trick your eyes.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 srp 2017
10.0

굿굿굿

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.