Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mancini

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1374 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1374 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 bře 2017
9.7

The older man that checked us in around midnight was extremely kind and helpful. I forgot my jacket there and they kept track of it for me so that I could come back to pick it up. I liked them a lot.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 bře 2017
7.1

El hostel está muy bien. El único problema es la zona, está lleno de vendedores ambulantes y un extraño mercado sobre el mediodía. No recomiendo llegar en la noche, aunque está a pocos metros de las estaciones de tren y bus. El personal es muy amable, explica bien la zona y organizan actividades por la noche para conocer a otros huéspedes. Mi habitación se encontraba en otro piso del edificio necesitaba tomar el ascensor para ir al lobby/recepción, es lo único que cambiaría, pero volvería!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 bře 2017
7.1

The location is strategic, yet horrible! When I arrived in the area, I wanted to go straight back to where I came from. The hostel is nice and if it wasn't for the creepy nighbourhood, I might even come back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 bře 2017
10.0

Had such a great stay here, it has a super friendly atmosphere and the staff are very welcoming :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 bře 2017
9.1

The staff were brilliant and while the location may be lacking at night, it is convenient for the train station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 bře 2017
8.6

Schlafsaal Ikea aber bequem und sauber, Dusche ok, Föhn vorhanden (auch an Rezeption), 2.Bad auf Flur, kleine Schränke aber leider nicht abschließbar (auch mit Schloss durch zu öffnen), Frühstück ok (alles süß), Geschirr selbst abzuwaschen, Personal sehr freundlich und 24h da, man bekommt Karte von Neapel mit Erklärung. Gibt Wasser/Cola/Schoko Automaten. Gegend um Bahnhof nicht sehr toll, aber durch Metro und Bahnhof sehr gut gelegen für Ausflüge zum Vesuv/ nach Pompei, Metro in Innenstadt etc

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 bře 2017
9.7

I've to be honest, I wasn't sure to find a good Hostel in Italy, maybe because I'm Italian, but I've to say that I'm happy that I was wrong. I've been in Napoli to see the match Napoli - Real Madrid and in the Hostel Mancini I've found a international and friendly environment. The owner speak English and Spanish and his wife is Polish, you just can't don't speak with them, they're good like the bread!!! I'm so happy to discovered this place, just in front to the central station!. I'll come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 bře 2017
8.6

Struttura ottima, in posizione davvero centrale per chiunque abbia intenzione di visitare Napoli. Personale eccellente

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
4 bře 2017
8.6

駅から近い。マンションのようなボタンを押して、2階(日本でいうと3階) スタッフがフレンドリー。若いお姉さんのスタッフに、宿泊日程と、行きたいところを話すと、地図にオススメの周り方と、近くのスーパー、ピザ屋を教えてくれた。 日本人がとても多く、スタッフの人も少しだけ日本語を話せた。後から聞くと、地球の歩き方に掲載されてから、増えたらしい。 キッチンは広くて使いやすい。 朝ごはんはシリアル、パン、ジャムなど豊富だった。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 bře 2017
10.0

Desde que llegue al hostel , la magia empezó a suceder. Agradezco a cada persona por sus enseñanzas. Todos fueron muy gentiles conmigo. Agradecido y espero lo mejor para ustedes . Bendiciones. ATTE JOSÉ IGNACIO AVILÉS

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.