Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mamallena

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 531 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 531 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
8.0

We only stayed here for one night on a stop over for a flight. Atmosphere was great though. It's a real party hostel and good for nights out. I would not recommend it for a quiet night though as the bar is loud.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
10.0

Unfortunately I had to cancel my stay at the hostel because of my own circumstances, so I can't review the place itself, but the staff were very responsive and helpful in allowing me to cancel my room last minute. I would certainly stay here if I am in Cartagena in the future.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • g_cullinan9942
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
10.0

Air con in rooms! Social courtyard area. Good bar at front. Pancakes for breakfast. Helpful staff. Great location. Mangoes falling from trees very early in the morning in certain rooms is the only negative.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
3 kvě 2017
9.4

Spent a single night before going on the San Blas boat thing. Hostel was alright, but noisy party on street outside. Air-conditioning was good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 kvě 2017
10.0

Stayed here for a week by myself in dorm and one night with my girlfriend in a private. Very social hostel, making it great for a solo traveller. They allow you to bring your own alcohol and have a fridge you can use. They don't have huge parties here, but it can be fairly loud until midnight, at which point they are very good about clearing people out of the courtyard and and quieting things down. Staff was very helpful making plans for the surrounding areas. A/C all day in the rooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
29 dub 2017
9.4

First of all, the 24 hour AC in the dorms is a rare godsend in Cartagena. It's a good social hostel with a patio that people are always hanging around on. The location in Getsemani is great, with restaurants, street food and booze stores a block away. They allow you to bring in alcohol, which is clutch. TP bin is regularly emptied in the dorms. Lockers are big in the 8 person dorm. There's loud music basically all night, but you get used to it. The dog and cats are friendly. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • andrewlinderman4545
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 dub 2017
10.0

Great hostel! Clean, comfortable beds and a relaxed atmosphere. Would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
24 dub 2017
5.7

Amenities, beds and location are great. The vibe is stale and feels clinical. The second midnight strikes,the Gestapo comes around with an iron fist, literally barking orders to go to bed or go away. For this reason I would highly not recommend this hostel. Understandably the common area is between rooms, but we're adults not children, don't forget that backpackers respect one another enough to be quiet. P.s owner; save yourself the embarrassment and don't reply. This is constructive criticism.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Oh no, looks like I slipped and accidentally replied, how embarrassing! To start, a comment on HW with low marks is not constructive criticism, its designed to damage our business, all because you were asked to leave the patio at 12am. Gestapo is a harsh name for the poor guy who is just doing his job, and is tired of being abused by drunken guests and people who are trying to sleep but cant because of the noise from the patio. Contrary to your belief, many backpackers are not respectful and do make noise, its not even a matter of respect, its just that when peoplea re talking and drinking it happens. Take a look at some of our other reviews from where people are complaining about the noise after 12am. It is a shame that you did mark us down in all aspects for that one reason, even though you said certain things were great. And a stale atmosphere? Its the guests that make the atmosphere so thats basically on you, but it seemed to be ok if you didnt want to leave at 12am!!

  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 dub 2017
7.4

Rooms were nice and the aircon was good! Big lockers in room for your stuff. Extremely social hostel but you have to be quiet at midnight. Free pancakes for breakfast but they forgot about us... twice. Can take your own beer in which is good

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Glad to see you generally liked the place! Sorry about breakfast, but it does get busy and stuff does happen sometimes. I really dont think midnight is an unreasonable time to expect a little bit of quiet, and its only in the main social area. You can still go to the bar at the front of the hostel. Unfortunately some people like to sleep sometimes :)

  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
21 dub 2017
9.7

Dope spot

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.