Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mamallena

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 423 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 423 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.8
Hostel Mamallena Located at 10-47 Calle Media Luna, Getsemani, Cartagena.
Hostel Mamallena
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar 10-47 Calle Media Luna, Getsemani
84% 423
10.4224797 -75.5449280
Hostel Mamallena
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2017
6.6

Overall experience was good, no lock on dorm room however. Let me check in late which was a lifesaver. Busy hostel but atmosphere could of been better.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 led 2017
8.9

Great location, friendly staff who knows their job and spacious common area and bar at the front. Small and primitive kitchen but food out the door is cheap. Overall; more than fine to spend couple of night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • over_mel
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 pro 2016
10.0

I chose this hostel specifically because of the reviews from the owner helping those understand why their stay wasn't up to par. Of course, it was loud, we were on the busiest street in Cartagena. We had an incredible Christmas dinner. Everything was provided we were just asked to bring a drink and desert. Everyone enjoyed themselves and I couldn't be more happy with my happy. So Happy that I went to their sister hostel on the beach. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR A GREAT CHRISTMAS!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 pro 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel, great atmosphere. Staff went above and beyond to help! Will organise any trips for you. FREE Christmas dinner was amazing! Well stocked bar. Comfy beds. Good location. Everything you need.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 pro 2016
9.1

Really enjoyed staying in this hostel. I read the reviews before came here and was not sure but its a really cool place very sociable and Europeian in the middle of everything and when u want some quiet sometimes u can also find it here. The wifi works really good and everything is clean. I will definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 pro 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, great location. Would stay here again, but - DONT GET WASHING DONE HERE - lost or shrank our clothes, and charged a fortune for it!! Also got half our shopping stolen from the fridge.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 pro 2016
8.6

Good hostel in a great location, easy to walk to the old city. Private room was clean and air conditioning was life saving.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 pro 2016
8.9

Good staff with helpful advice on what to do, left my wallet on a tour bus and they helped me contact them to get it back. Love the dog and cats to rest with too!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 pro 2016
10.0

excelente

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
16 pro 2016
9.7

Great place to chill and meet some awesome folks, wonderful staff, great help with booking tours! I live about an hour from CTG but this trip was a visit from my fiance, so we opted for a private room, if you're needing quiet in order to sleep, this may not be the best place for you. We both are able to fall asleep easily and sleep soundly so the noise didn't bother us. The private room was spacious, the AC decent, and the bathroom small but clean. Will 100% stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.