Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mamallena

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 459 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 459 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 úno 2017
7.4

Alles wat je nodig hebt in een hostel. Goede sfeer op de patio. Je moet wel van een feestje houden ls je hier naar toe gaat.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 úno 2017
9.1

I read some bad reviews on here before staying, and I was pleasantly surprised with my stay. It was clean and a good place to meet people, staff were nice. Some people need to chill out when writing bad reviews it's a hostel in Colombia what are you expecting

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 úno 2017
8.6

Party hostel et tres grand! WIFI ne fonctionne pas super bien. Latmosphere peut etre survolté!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mmouldy9555
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 úno 2017
10.0

Great hostel. Awesome social atmosphere and good place to meet other travellers. Staff are amazing, so friendly, helpful and speak english. Super easy to arrange buses and tours through the hostel. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Much appreciated! Goes to show we can at least please some people :) If you come wanting to have a good time and are easy going then we're pretty sure you will fit in well here

10 úno 2017
6.9

We had a private room there, it was not a really bedroom. The kitchen was a bit lacking and pretty small with the laundry inside. Overall cleanness what's that good I found. The house is rather old, maybe it's hard to keep it shining. People gather in the patio and go out at night which is nice. The staff is helpful but not very keen. major point: the wifi is TERRIBLE

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 úno 2017
5.1

Overpriced for what it was, WiFi basically non existent and it was full of the drugs tourism crowd, which isn't really my scene.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Full of drugs is a pretty big call. That basically means everyone was doing it and thats not true at all. We dont allow drugs in the hostel and apart from the odd person smoking, I have never seen people openly doing drugs. As soon as we know someone is smoking then we ask them to stop. Unfortunately drugs are more a problem of Colombian society and peoples use of them than the hostel. The WiFi can be spotty, but we pay for a service and being a third world country we sometimes dont receive what we should. We work with what we have, and if its not working we can usually reset it and it does, if you tell us.

  • Nat1411
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 úno 2017
9.4

Perfect location. Close to supermarket! Great bar and great atmosphere. Stayed in a private and came back and stayed in a dorm. It was clean and staff are lovely!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
6 úno 2017
7.1

Good location and nice courtyard. Breakfast is included but not much (pancake and coffee). Atmosphere was good as long as you dont expect to sleep much/well. Guy that was behind reception in the afternoon was great!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Breakfast isnt bad considering its free! Most people are happy to get pancakes, and we do have other options that you can buy as well. We do try and warn you that it may be a little noisy, but it does quieten down at 12pm, usually..... That said, the noise does affect some people and others say it doesnt worry them. It is mostly just people talking as they enjoy the hostel.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 úno 2017
9.7

I stayed in a private room with its own bathroom but once I stepped outside my door I always found someone to socialize with. The staff was great and it was centrally located. The room was clean, air conditioned and comfortable. I really enjoyed my stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the comments, its good to know we are appreciated

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 47 Recenze
2 úno 2017
5.4

Aircone and location were a plus. Unfortunately the surprisingly comfortable beds were infested with something, itches for days after staying here. Cockroaches everywhere Internet was slow and staff indifferent. Lot of the "drug tourism" crowd comes here which is very offputting as well If you really want just come for a drink at the bar, which doesn't stop playing music till 3 am, right next to the dorm. I'm not usually one to worry about these things but here was different.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We do apologise if there was something in your bed, we do fumigate regulary but unfortunately as much as we manage to fix a problem like that then another guest brings more. Did you tell us so we had a chance to fix the problem? Personally i think a 1 night stay, arriving in the evening and leaving in the morning, is a short time to judge on drugs tourism and the staff. We dont allow drugs in the hostel,m but being a hostel with a young crowd, its going to happen sometimes. With regards to the music, we do state on our website that it can be noisy, and please dont come if that may affect you. Its a little rich to complain about this after you chose to stay here knowing this.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.