Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mamallena

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 573 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 573 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
6.9

It was ok for one night. But everyone could have just walked in your room. So you should look after your belongings. The air-conditioning runs all day long, which is nice. It's more a party hostel, so can be noisy and it's not very clean. But of you book a tour with them, they have a good storageroom and you can leave your backpacks there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
18 čvc 2017
10.0

Definitely one of the top 3 best hostels I've ever stayed in! The location was perfect, and the atmosphere was amazing! The bar was relaxing and the food was economical and tasty. I'd definitely recommend Mamallena Hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
4.3

I normally just give 10s but this place is dirty, full of bugs, smelly, we were given used beds and it was the only hostel where no id was asked for, low security. So many options, I wouldn't recommned this one...

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Really? We are as bad as you say and yet no one else has had the same complaints? Dirty and full of bugs is a big call! If that was the case I am sure we would have heard. If your beds werent ready, and I doubt that as you checked in late at night, then all you had to do was ask for them to be cleaned. I am sorry you didnt feel you had a great experience, but you did check in late and leave early so didnt give us much of a chance. You´re comments do seem slightly over exaggerated.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
9.7

The hostel was very fun and had a great enviornment. It was clean and the air con stayed on all day in the dorms. It was a few blocks away from the city center and the walled city but things were easy to get too from there :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 čvc 2017
10.0

We really loved this hostel. The aircon was amazing, good wifi, lockers, very informative staff for finding out about shuttle buses to Minca etc. The bar is really good too! And it's walking distance to the walled city/old city. We were there 3 nights and it was an overall great stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 čer 2017
10.0

Great hostel, good vibe.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 čer 2017
7.4

Everything was good. Unfortunately we had our beds just over the bar and we could feel the base in our bones until late at night/morning for 2 days. 2 free pancakes and a coffee in the morning. Easy to reach everything, very central.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
17 čer 2017
6.0

The location is great and there is lots of space to socialize. The bar is great in theory but needs some improvements. Takes forever to be served, only takes cash, and the food is really lacking (I.e., we were served raw chicken). The staff was extraordinarily unhelpful with booking tours and answering questions. The kitchen is tiny and ill-equipped. Would not stay here again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 čer 2017
8.6

Really nice friendly hostel in a good area near bars and restaurants. About 20 min walk from a nice beach. Didn't like how strict they were on breakfast.. I arrived 10.05 and they said nope! Also kitchen is small and HOT. Good chill areas and nice bar attached.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 čer 2017
8.9

Very friendly staff, we were upgraded into a private room because they were over booked I think so that was fab! Superb air con and good vibes but v noisy on a Wednesday bring ear plugs if you can't sleep

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.