Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mamallena

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 607 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 607 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 zář 2017
8.3

Good hostel, great staff. If your room is next to the main patio be aware it's going to be incredibly loud long into the night (I had a podcast playing from phone at full volume directly next to my ear and couldn't hear it!).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 zář 2017
8.6

Good hotel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2017
6.9

Wirklich nur geeignet für Leute, die in ein Party-Hostel wollen. Ansonsten bekommt man vor 4uhr nachts wohl kaum Schlaf, da sich alles im Innenhof direkt vor den Zimmern abspielt.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
5 zář 2017
8.3

I stayed in a single. The singles surround the hang out area and the dorms are on the second floor. Overall, I would recommend. The single was a good size, but hot water was lacking. (You'll find this problem throughout South America...) Staff was friendly and they had a refrigerator full of cheap beers. Since there are a lot of singles, it's not the best place to meet people, but definitely still possible.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 srp 2017
8.6

We stopped in a private room for the weekend. The room was okay, clean, very small shower. Good value for what we paid! Great atmosphere, meet a lot of decent people. If you're looking for a chilled weekend/week, I wouldn't recommend, but if you're not..... stop here. Location is perfect, everything is in walking distance.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
23 srp 2017
9.4

Great hostel with a perfect location! Decent breakfast in the morning! Right across from the party hostel which has a massive party on Wednesdays! Stayed here multiple times really like the vibe

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ellejpotter2994
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 srp 2017
6.6

The staff were really unhelpful and rude. Wouldn't even lend a towel to us until we told them we have been drip drying after towels. It seems you could hire the towels all along so I'm not sure why they made such a big deal out of it. But it's a good location and al the people staying there were really fun and friendly.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • marksheehan88013458
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 srp 2017
10.0

Nice hostel nice ppl, did my washing there and some of my white shirts are not so white anymore

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 srp 2017
6.3

The kitchen is really dirty which is especially a problem since all the breakfast dishes are manually cleaned by the guests. AC is freezing, catched a cold there. The rooms and terasse are nice though at night there is loud music from the hostel and neighboring bar.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
9.1

Buen hostel situado cerca de la ciudad amurallada y rodeado de buenos bares. Los cuartos son ordenados y los baños están limpios. En las noches el bar crea una buena atmósfera para conocer gente. En general recomiendo este hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×