Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mamallena

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 325 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 325 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.9
Hostel Mamallena Located at 10-47 Calle Media Luna, Getsemani, Cartagena.
Hostel Mamallena
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar 10-47 Calle Media Luna, Getsemani
83% 325
10.4224797 -75.5449280
Hostel Mamallena
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 srp 2016
8.6

Super emplacement!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 srp 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel. Stuart and his staff are amazing and very friendly. Mamallena is exaclty where you want to be!.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 srp 2016
6.9

Our stay here was okay, but not as special as the price or reviews indicate. We paid a lot more at this hostel than others, and we enjoyed all the others just as much if not more. The management was kind of rude and the breakfast was a bit pathetic. Other than that, the facilities themselves are nice and the atmosphere is very young and party.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 srp 2016
7.1

Prima hostel. Ligging is goed. Airconditioning op kamer is heel fijn. Goede sfeer, leuke binnenplaats in het hostel. Echter, geen schoon hostel. Douche op kamer is heel klein met een kleine straal. Overal mini kakkerlakken (maar dat is denk ik onvermijdelijk in Cartagena). Als je niet te kieskeurig bent is dit een heel fijn hostel :)

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
6 srp 2016
8.9

Good hostel, staff were nice, very close to the old town. The rooms were clean and air con was a godsend in the heat. Nice courtyard in the middle for socialising.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
3 srp 2016
7.7

We stayed here our first night in Columbia to organize our boattrip to San Blas. The staff is really friendly and really helpful by planning boattrips. But we didn't really get sleep that night, it was just too loud and our roommates weren't really considerate. In the end, it really is a party hostel, so don't expect to get too much sleep here. For meeting people it is really good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2016
4.3

Ich hatte für zwei Nächte gebucht. Die Begrüßung vom Personal war nicht wirklich herzlich, ich musste andere Leute fragen wo genau mein Zimmer ist. In der Nacht haben wir dann Kakerlaken und Bettwanzen in unseren Betten gefunden. Die Nachtschicht an der Rezeption hat kein Wort englisch gesprochen und una nicht helfen. Am nächsten Tag sind wir in ein anderes Zimmer, wo das Wasser aus der Dusche im ganzen Zimmer stand. Nie nie wieder!!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
8.3

Overall, good place to stay, and lots of people stay here. Definitely more of a party vibe (other guests always wanting to go out until 3/4am), but I was able to sleep even though I didn't want to go out. Air conditioning makes it easy to sleep (but music can go into early AM). Great location, Walking distance to everything. Organized tours, but I recommend looking to buy outside of hostel (better rate for beach on the street, for example).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
4.9

If you like noise and cockroaches on your bed,that is your place.Not too heavy breakfast,only two arepas.High price for the offered services

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • bwells_219
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
10.0

Great hostel. I stayed with two friends in a private room and had a blast. The a/c was fantastic considering how hot it was outside. we didn't spend much time at the bar but the common area was fun with great atmosphere. Only negative thing I can say is that the common area is closed at midnight and you can't have guests. The perfect review goes for the hostel owner. Such a nice guy and even let us stop by for a quick shower before a long bus ride two days after we checked out. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.