Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Makarska

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 293 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 293 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
12 zář 2017
9.4

Hostel Makarska was a great stay! The staff is so genuine and friendly! I had originally only booked for 2 days, but I knew as soon as I arrived I needed to add another night. The environment of the hostel really encourages the guests to socialize. There is a very friendly dog on the premises, who adds extra security, as I see it. The location is fabulous! If I return to Makarska, I will stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 zář 2017
10.0

You can't go wrong with this place. The staff are excellent and always ready to help. Everything was extremely clean. (I think they start cleaning everyday at 10) great location to old Town and the beach. Very quiet neighborhood for the location. Only noise was during the day when the school had recess. (maybe 15 little kids.) I also had great roommates and hung out for dinner and drinks. I will definitely stay here again. Also, if you go right now, they have a super small baby kitten.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
10 zář 2017
7.4

It's Okey, the location is good. Nice staffs. The only thing is :the hostel feels very dark. The hall way is dark and our room is dark as well...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 zář 2017
10.0

L'auberge est très bien située dans la ville, bonne ambiance, hôtes très accueillant et donnent de bonnes recommendations pour visiter la ville. Casiers mis à disposition.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 srp 2017
10.0

Friendly staff, clean and quiet. Thank You for hosting me

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2017
8.0

The place was very nice but overall we paid 40€ a night for a tiny room with a bed, a dresser and AC in it and that's it. The place was very central and close to the beach though and the staff very friendly and helpful!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2017
10.0

Lovely stay with lovely hosts!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
8.0

The location was great. Facilities were ok. Not exactly modern, but good enough. Staff were efficient and helpful. Met some cool travellers too.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
9.4

Nice hostel, right next to the city. Even the 8 bed dorm is quite spacious and comfortable. Staff is very friendly. Just the parking situation is a mass in Makarska.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
9.4

Standard dorm room. Brilliant location, short walk from everywhere. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Quiet zone in the hostel after 10.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×