Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Makarska

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 273 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 273 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2017
9.7

This hostel was everything we were after! It was clean, close to town but tucked away from the hustle and bustle, was a great place to meet other travellers but most importantly the staff were AMAZING! They go above and beyond for you and are always offering advice. Would stay here again in a heart beat!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
7 čvc 2017
9.4

Close to everything you'd need in Makarska. Very clean, nicely air conditioned, and the best shower ever. And I mean this literally. Not just best hostel shower ever, but actually the best shower I've ever had. Be aware though, you really need to be quiet at night, because the neighbors don't take too kindly to noise in the early morning hours. But who can blame them, right?

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
5 čvc 2017
8.3

A bit of an old set up: it's mostly a guest house with a dorm kind of off to the side. There is a hot plate and a fridge outside that is the kitchen. I was only there for a night but the staff were very friendly and so were the cats.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • lawrencethibault126405
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čer 2017
10.0

Tres bel hostel!! Bien situé, propre et le personnel edt génial! Ils vous propose des activités! Pour la chambre il a une terrasse et une cuisine ce qui est pratique pour cuisiner mais les restaurants autour ne sont pas chers

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 čer 2017
9.4

This hostel was incredible. Perfect location, less than five minute walk to the water and all the main areas of Makarska. The hostel owners had the most beautiful dog named Athena who is always around to play with! Only drawback is that the kitchen was limited, don't plan to cook large meals but it works for a short trip. We were upgraded to a private room after booking a dorm!! Also, the hostel is tucked away so it didn't bother us that no keys were distributed for the main gate. I recommend!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 čer 2017
10.0

We were only here one night but everything was great. The location really is perfect, the people lovely, and the place itself is very cool.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čer 2017
10.0

Perfect place to stay if you're visiting Makarska. 5 minutes from the main bus station and 2 minutes from the centre of the town. We had a lovely big room with a fully equipped kitchen in it. Owners were lovely, we had a welcome drink and also a quick run down on the best places to see in Makarska. The town itself is stunning, right at the foot of the mountain. Beautiful scenery and the water is amazing!! Plenty of shops and places to eat in the town. They have a lovely dog as well!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
13 čer 2017
10.0

Such a lovely place. Really enjoyed the outside common area. Walkable to everything. The staff is so nice as well. Highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 čer 2017
8.9

Came for one night, staying for a week

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
27 kvě 2017
9.1

I came here just to hike Mt Biokovo and this staff and the location was perfect. Right next to the bus station and the city center (where the trail starts). They gave me a welcome drink and a congratulatory drink when I finished the hike. Also, they have a super friendly and adorable dog 😍

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.