Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Makarska

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 212 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 212 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
Hostel Makarska Located at Prvosvibanjska 15 Makarska, , Makarska.
Hostel Makarska
Croatia
Makarska Splitsko dalmatinska 21300 Prvosvibanjska 15 Makarska
91% 212
43.2953243 17.0193672
Hostel Makarska
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
10.0

Perfect. Could not want for more. Staff very helpful. WiFi access strong and steady. The shower is probably better than my one at home. Air conditioning in rooms makes it nice and cool day and night which is a god send in Croatia.There is a fridge and adequate cooking facilities. Lockers for security. Location very central and at an excellent price. So good in fact, I just made myself at home and ended up staying here for about 2 weeks and will probably be back next summer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
7.7

Good place for a short stay. However there is no real kitchen. The location is different from the one where Google maps send you, so it was difficult to reach. The personal was very kind!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
9.1

I had a wonderful stay here. However, it did take a little to actually find the hostel, though it is very centrally located. Also, there wasn't a sense of community, so I had to push to get a bunch of us going, though we ended up being 6 which was awesome. Either way, would recommend.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
9.4

The staff was very nice and helped a lot, the hostel is really nice and close to everything, the wireless was working perfectly. I definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
8.0

Really kind and helpful staff, in an awesome location in stunningly beautiful Makarska. This is definitely not a glossy, high-class fancy hostel experience, but that is what I loved about it. It felt very local, and I found it to be charming and real. I would certainly recommend to anyone seeking a local experience in Makarska.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 čer 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel! We received an amazing reception with free cocktails. The rooms are a bit old, but definitely have a great charm and atmosphere. They even have a friendly pet dog, which adds to the family feeling. I would really recommend this place to everyone that wants to enjoy their stay in Makarska.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 čer 2016
10.0

Calidad humana del personal, te hacen sentir cómodo y como en tu casa. Limpieza, palillero y muy buena calidad-precio. Con perfecta ubicación a nada de la costa y una vista envidiable a las montañas .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 kvě 2016
9.1

A small but very welcoming hostel. A super relaxed atmosphere with space to relax in the back yard. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful! I really enjoyed my stay here and loved Makarska !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.