Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel M

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 77 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 77 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2017
3.4

The personnel doesnt speak any english at all and was very rude to us during our entire stay. Kitchen very small, only one smelly bathroom shared with toilets, and no common area, but if you make any noise, the lady will shout at you in serbian anyway.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
7 srp 2017
7.7

Good location really near the station and walking distance to the city centre. Staff don't speak any English which can be difficult. Would be much better with more bathroom facilities.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • naturelovingcanadian
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 srp 2017
8.3

Very clean, close to bus and train station. There was a language barrier, so come prepared to put some effort into communicating. Use Google translate! A little effort goes a long way. The couple running the place was sweet, less of a hostel and more of a home. However there is not really a place to hang out and when it was time to check out, although we were able to leave our luggage there we were being shooed out the door. A little uncomfortable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 čvc 2017
4.9

Cabe destacar el riesgo que puedes sufrir si llegas tarde al hostel, puedes encontrarte al dueño viendo material explícito en el televisor de la entrada. Además si eres Sirio y estás rondando el local, ponen el candado en la verja de la entrada ya que tienen miedo de que entren en el local.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bosna a Hercegovina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
6.9

I stayed at the hostel for the two nights. Biggest downfall is no common hostel area. Also the old hostel owners do not speak English language. Kitchen is small and was occupied all the time when I was planning to use it. Price I paid is good considering that you pay for the sleep over and using the toilet and the shower. Also the good thing is the AC in the 6 bed dorm since I was the guest there during the hot summer.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • rosshasashoe8620
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
6.9

(context 12 years travelling) Good location right next to the train station etc. Make sure you know your conversions from country to country and when booking as she tried to charge more. Not sure if intentional One shower was not enough

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • byrmatsy
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2017
7.7

Cok az ingilizce bildikleri icin bazi konularda anlasilmasi güç olabiliyor

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
3 čvc 2017
9.4

Personale semplicemente fantastico, due anziani signori pronti ad aiutarti per tutto. Pulizia eccellente, molto vicino al centro.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
1 čvc 2017
7.7

Not a bad hostel if all you want is a bed. BUT there is no common room and the wifi kept having trouble. The owners don't speak English but are very nice. The toilet/bathrooms are very clean and there is a kitchen to prepare food which is good. Overall a very basic hostel- you definitely get what you pay for.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 čer 2017
9.1

The owners speak minimum English but very kind and I had no problem. The location is good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.