Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Lozanni

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 911 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 911 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.9
Hostel Lozanni Located at 54 Kapodistriou Street, , Athens.
Hostel Lozanni
Greece
Athens 10432 54 Kapodistriou Street
74% 911
37.9871323 23.7268424
Hostel Lozanni
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • mariahhenderson95
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
17 zář 2016
8.0

The hostel itself is great- nice facilities, helpful staff, good prices. The only negative for me was the location, the area around the hostel is not very nice, but the staff guards the desk 24/7 so security is not too much of an issue. I stayed in a private room and it was very nice and comfy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
15 zář 2016
8.9

Das Personal war sehr nett. Mir hat jedoch eine Küche und ein Gemeinschaftsraum gefehlt.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 zář 2016
6.6

The front desk staff went above and beyond to help us when we messed up our reservation. They were so nice and helpful. No lockers, sink in room but no soap provided. Not great location. Wobbly beds.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
7.4

Good for the value, nothing reasonable to complain about.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
13 zář 2016
10.0

This was a pleasant surprise. The location was very nice, right on Alexander Square. Buses where every where and the major bus station was 1.5 miles away with connection with metro. My room was private. With my own key, bed and Washing sink. The W/c and Shower were in the hall with private doors. The room was clean and newly painted. This is an old building so the floors were wood but well varnished. The rest of the hostel was nice, clean, and with marble floors.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 zář 2016
9.4

"You get for what you pay" For 13 euros a night this hostel is a great deal ! You have everything you need for a stay in Athens. You may complain about the fact that there are prostitutes in the same streets..but come on people...they will not attack you...you do not have to feel in danger because you see a prostitute. The area is not sketchy at all !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 srp 2016
5.7

I stayed in this hostel 3 nights. The prices is very cheap, but the area of the city in which the hostel is placed is not safe at all.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
26 srp 2016
8.9

El servicio es excelente. Únicamente me quede una noche porque ya tenia reservado en otro lugar, pero de estar en una habitación con 5 que fue la que reserve, nos dieron una habitación de 2 personas a mi hermano y a mi. Tienes una estación del metro cerca y varios servicios.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2016
5.7

Personnel acceuillant 24/24 mais emplacement dans un cartier plus dirt. Propreté laisse a desirer et le bar n'est jamais ouvert.. Impossible de sortir la nuit car ces trop dangereux. Mais proche du metro

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
22 srp 2016
4.6

Conveniently close to Omonoia Square, it's located in the sex shops / prostitute block of the city. The rooms are nice. In them, you'll find the only available sink: there's ONE bathroom per floor, with no sink. Good luck brushing your teeth if your roommates are sleeping. The (ONE) 'shower' is really a room with a pipe for water and a hole in the floor as a drain, and weren't lit. Everything was terribly dirty, to the point of feeling uneasy.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.