Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Lozanni

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 842 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 842 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.0
Hostel Lozanni Located at 54 Kapodistriou Street, , Athens.
Hostel Lozanni
Greece
Athens 10432 54 Kapodistriou Street
75% 842
37.9871323 23.7268424
Hostel Lozanni
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • tmwilkinson13
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
7.7

I must say that I was very impressed with Hostel Lozanni. This was my first hostel for my Euro adventure, and this has set the bar high. Apart from the location, the staff were extremely helpful and friendly, the facilities were perfect, and the vibe was cool. Definitely recommend Hostel Lozanni, but make sure that you know your way around Athens on the metro train system and by foot, or else navigating to and from could be difficult.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
8.6

Good valeu close to Omonia square.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
8.0

Hotel has a good location you can easiliy go historical and turistic places but omanio is a little bit dangerous because a lot of people use drugs on streets at night I have never seen like that so I was shocked .hotel personels was helpful and friendly .security was good. Cleanliness is normal . It is suitable for low budget travel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
8.3

La réception muy amables pero esta en un lugar un poco agradable, en cuanto a limpieza, si pasa pero aun falta un poco de esfuerzo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
8.6

The staff was the big point of it. They really help you in everything that you need and always with a smile in their faces. The location is the bad point, but it is completely bearable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
7.1

My stay here was decent, the facilities are ok for the most basic needs and provided all the utilities needed. Though the location was not the best and was also apparently "a bad neighbourhood" according to most locals. However, the receptionists are very helpful and great people once you start talking to them! Good hotel overall.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
7 čvc 2016
7.1

It is a good place to stay some days, near of the tourist places and bars. They are some prostitutes in this area, yes, is the social reality, but they are banks workers, etc and people don't tell anything about this (and in my opinion they are worst, specially in Greece). It is a good price for service, and the people who work there friendly and servicial. It's good place if you don't find hostel atmosphere

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
7.4

It doesn't have the best location but it is cheap. The staff was very very nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
7.7

El chico que atiende es muy amable y habla muy bien ingles , te orienta a donde puedes ir y es muy bromista. El lugar tiene buena ubicacion y es facil llegar desde el aeropuerto.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2016
9.1

Staff are amazing and will help you with all your questions about the city and transit! this place is definitely a value for your dollar, really cute hostel with three stories and close to the Omonia train which is central to get to main area of Athens. The key is a little confusing because there is only one so the last person in the room locks the door and gives the key to the desk, but that doesn't always work out right so My room was left unlocked but all my stuff was safe when I got back

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.