Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Lozanni

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 887 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 887 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.8
Hostel Lozanni Located at 54 Kapodistriou Street, , Athens.
Hostel Lozanni
Greece
Athens 10432 54 Kapodistriou Street
74% 887
37.9871323 23.7268424
Hostel Lozanni
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
7.4

Very friendly staff and good location, no "hanging out" place though...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 srp 2016
5.1

There is no security, no kitchen or not even a fridge to leave food. The maintenance is poor. The beds are confortable.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 srp 2016
5.1

Room was pretty dirty like it hadn't been dusted or hoovered for a long time. Although the linen was clean towels smelt like cigarettes as the staff smoke inside near lined. Area is pretty dodgy with prostitutes working the streets but it didn't really bother me as we were spending our time site seeing. Overall room standard was good just.could have been deep cleaned more regularly. Also staff didn't take into consideration I had paid a deposit on hostel world when we paid our bill.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
9.7

its very good hostels for the easy accommodation with a good stuff with my opinion it is wonderful hostel for your stay .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 srp 2016
7.1

Gostei para uma noite. Bem básico.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2016
7.4

OK, I enjoyed being close to the center, just a 15 minute walk. You pay for what you get, a basic, solid 7.4 I say.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 srp 2016
4.9

The cleanliness of this hostel was to a very low standard. The bathroom didn't look like it had been cleaned for a very long time since there were stains in the toilet before we arrived but the room was empty. The location is very central so that is a positive but the only thing I'd say is that it is quite a dodgey area. We were greeted by two guys at the station who even told us that we were in the ghetto...despite this the staff were superb and super friendly so they made it better!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • shaysutton
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
7 srp 2016
7.1

The hostel it self is good. We couldn't complain. The staff were the best thing about the hostel they were so nice and very helpful. Only disadvantage was the location. It is a very sketchy area. We did not feel safe at all. We saw what it was like during the night and for the rest of our stay decided to be in before dark. Even in the day it was a bit suss. Would not stay here again because of the location unfortunately.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
6 srp 2016
5.4

I would not recommend this hostel if you are a solo traveller. It is in a dodgy area and I wouldn't want to be walking there on my own. It also isn't very social, there is a bar in the place but they didn't have it open while we were there and it doesn't appear that they do, therefore there's no common areas. I wouldn't stay here again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2016
8.6

Most amazing staff!! They were so lovely made us feel so welcome! Overall happy experience!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.