Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Lozanni

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 1028 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 6.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 1028 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 6.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 zář 2017
6.6

Das Hostel zwar zentral, aber in einer nicht sehr einladenden Gegend gelegen zwischen Prostituierten und Obdachlosen; Nachts würde ich als Frau nicht alleine auf die Straße gehen. Das Hostel selbst ist okay. Rezeption sehr sehr freundlich, Zimmer normal ausgestattet; Badezimmer nicht sehr schön (Klo Spühlung hat teilweise nicht funktioniert und daher war Klo manchmal vollgesch***en, Warmwasser manchmal nicht vorhanden). Preis-Leistungsverhältnis für Doppelzimmer aber eigentlich in Ordnung.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
7 zář 2017
8.3

Lozanni was a great home base for touring Athens, the rooms were very clean, with AC and own sink. The staff there were incredibly helpful in advise about the city and transportation throughout. They let us leave our bags there till late the next day and even facilitated a shower with clean towels before we left. Laundry conveniently located next door. Great spot!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Florianba214
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 srp 2017
6.0

It's not a Hostel at all, more like a Hotel which offers shared rooms. The area is a pretty busy and loud. The rooms are alright.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2017
7.4

Die Lage des Hostel ist gut, nur eine Metrostation und man ist in der Innenstadt Athens. Die Mitarbeiter am Eingang empfangen einen freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Zimmer war sauber und war mit einer Klimaanlage die man selbst steuern kann ausgestattet. Leider gab es nur eine Steckdose im Zimmer.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 srp 2017
6.9

Wir waren in einem nicht sehr sauberen 6er Schlafraum. Die Balkontür stand auch in verschlossenem Zustand einen Spalt offen, also war es sehr laut (Straßenlärm) - definitiv nichts für Leute mit leichtem Schlaf. Die sanitären Einrichtungen waren auch nicht sehr toll, aber alles Gewöhnungssache. Die Mitarbeiter waren aber sehr nett & hilfsbereit & sorgten stets dafür, dass man sich willkommen gefühlt hat. Alles in allem trotzdem eine schöne Atmosphäre & für ein paar Nächte definitiv machbar.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • shanjoyes6497
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 srp 2017
8.0

Such a lovely stay! The staff are so friendly and accommodating, always there to answer questions or to help with anything (adaptor plugs and printing ferry tickets in my case). The location is fine (despite previous reviews) only a short walk to the sights. As long as you have common sense and are aware of what's around you there is no need to feel unsafe. Very close to a decent supermarket and restaurants.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 srp 2017
5.1

The hostel was in a bad area of Athens but you can uber around. We are two girls on our own so felt more comfortable than walking, especially of an evening. My friends bed was fine (although uncomfortable), but I only realised in the morning that the duvet cover was blood stained (not mine). Showers cold & dirty. The bar also wasn't open during our time there so when we fancied a drink, we couldnt. Staff we're really friendly though and let us leave our luggage there after check out for free.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Guyana, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2017
9.1

Very nice, helpful staff. It's in a slightly sketchy area so be sure to be careful when heading to and from the hostel late at night if you are alone. Great rooms, they provide towels, linens, there's AC. Overall nice place and I would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 srp 2017
6.9

Es un hostel muy básico. Estabamos en una habitación de cuatro camas y solo teniamos una llave. Los baños normales, se comparten con la gente del mismo piso. Lo positivo a destacar es que la habitación contaba con aire acondicionado y el personal de recepción fue siempre muy amable y nos ayudo en todo lo que preguntamos.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
5.1

Surrounding area is scary and not suggested to walk at night.Big rooms comfortable enough as space..BUT very dirty room,linen felt like 20 years old not enough to cover the bed properly.just before we leave we discover a dead cockorouch under the bed

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×