Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Lozanni

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 933 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 933 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.9
Hostel Lozanni Located at 54 Kapodistriou Street, , Athens.
Hostel Lozanni
Greece
Athens 10432 54 Kapodistriou Street
73% 933
37.9871323 23.7268424
Hostel Lozanni
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 led 2017
9.4

Fueron siempre muy amables, supieron indicarme facilmente como llegar a todos mis puntos de interés, incluso fuera de la ciudad (ahorrandome mucho dinero!).En general una estadía muy agradable! Volvería!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 led 2017
8.0

This hostel is in a beautiful old palace near the centre. You can go by feet to visit numerous tourist attractions. Rooms are modest but the staff is very kind and the reception is open 24 h. We had a little problem in our room but they solved it immediately doing their best to make us feel at home.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
27 pro 2016
6.0

Wasn't a hostel, but more of a hotel. It was ok for a cheep place to stay but did not really impress me.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 lis 2016
5.4

The Hostel is located where 6 roads meet. Dont expect peaceful sleep. The traffic never stops. Also there is a refugee care centre next door to the hostel entrance. The refugees gather through the night in front of the premises and they are not quiet eiher. The hostel is not suitable for travelers who would like to prepare their own meal.. There is no common kitchen. The hostel, like the environment, needs a good scrub. Will never see me again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ukrajina, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 říj 2016
6.9

It's almost in a city center. but there are no windows in room :( toilet and bathroom..mmm...could be better :)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
17 říj 2016
9.1

피라우스항구로 도착했는데 지하철타고 가야했어요. 오사미오역?에서 위로 걸어가야하는데 거리는 멀지않은데 처음갈때는 찾기가 쉽지 않을거에요 저도 로터리에서 헤메다가 겨우찾았어요. 바로 앞 로터리에서는 사람들한테 주소로 물어보시면 바로 앞이라 알려줄거에요. 123층으로 되어있는데 저는 3층에 묵었어요. 6인실예약인가? 했는데 4인실로 업그레이드해주시더라구요 엄청 좋았어요. 침대는 나무침댄데 다른 스테인리스? 쇠침대처럼 소리도 안나서 좋았지만 사다리가 일체형이아니라 약간 걸쳐 놓은거라서 조금 무서웠어요. 그리고 콘센트가 조금 부족했어요. 침대옆에 없고 멀티탭 하나밖에 없어서 조금 불안했어요. 관광지랑은 거리가 조금 되요. 사람들한테 길 물어보니 전부 다 메트로타는 길로 알려주더라구요? 근데 걸어갔어요 한 20분? 아 고고학박물관이랑은 엄청가까워요. 화장실은 고정되있는거라 조금 불편했어요. 이름은 호텔이라 그런지 부엌이 없고 냉장고도 없었어요. 옆에 케밥집 하나있는데 존맛! 주인분 엄청 친절

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 říj 2016
5.7

etwas sauberkeit im bad wünches wert...auserdem nachts laut...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
8 říj 2016
4.9

Not the worst hostel I've stayed in, but it was probably one of the worst. It's very dated and old, doesn't seem very clean either. We had a mix up in the rooms so we were in bunk beds for one night then got moved to a private double on the second night. Was very expensive for how bad it was but I imagine it might be the same for most hostels in Athens.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 říj 2016
8.9

The hostel itself was amazing. We were in a private room with a shared bathroom on the floor. Everything was clean and secure, no complaints at all. The staff were amazing and really wanted to go above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable. The location is a bit dodgy and I had my phone stolen from me while at a cafe nearby.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 zář 2016
5.7

The hostel is cheap but you get what you pay for: We saw 2 cockroaches in the room. The room smelt of smoke. It's located in a seedy area with prostitutes hanging around in the road. Its very noisy, traffic woke us up both nights for the weekend we were there, we could not shut the shutters as the air con unit had been positioned so that they no longer closed. The hair dryer did not work. The bar was only open the morning we left!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.