Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Ljubicica

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 1,030 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 1,030 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.8
Hostel Ljubicica Located at Mula Mustafe Baseskije 65, , Sarajevo.
Hostel Ljubicica
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 71000 Mula Mustafe Baseskije 65
78% 1030
43.8601591 18.4310594
Hostel Ljubicica
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
19 zář 2016
10.0

Great Hostel, right across from the city center with an amazing kind and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
10.0

Everything great lm sure i will be in this hostel as soon i can recomendtion for all travller

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 zář 2016
9.4

The personel is very helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 zář 2016
8.3

The hostel is just at downtown. Everything is convenient. Staffs were friendly to help me for transportations. The environment of hostel is not clean, but its enough to stay if you have budget .wifi works very well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
4 zář 2016
7.4

My stay was fine, but not what I expected. The "4-bed female dorm" I booked was actually a private room in some woman's apartment, a 5 minute walk away from the actual hostel. The "24 hour reception" was not actually staffed 24 hours and I felt bad having to disrupt the staff's sleep to check out in time to make my 6am bus. They also keep your passport as collateral for the keys, instead of a monetary deposit like all other hostels. The staff is very nice. There were just lots of lit

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • parkhyejjn
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
26 srp 2016
8.3

솔직히 보면 시설이 많이 낡아있다 이런느낌 드는데, 트램타고 내리자마자 30초밖에 안걸려서 위치 짱이고 바로앞에 구시가지고 그래서 좋았어요. 위치 진짜 짱! 청소매일 깔끔하게 하니까 싼맛에 가는거 괜찮은것 같아요 ㅋㅋㅋ잘 묵었어요. 사라예보에 또 간다면 또 묵을 정도.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
24 srp 2016
9.1

Highly recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
23 srp 2016
6.9

Very nice hostel in the center. There are some issues related with cleaness, and the atmosphere is somehow dark. The staff is very atencious, and the conditions are average.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
10.0

Really great hostel, fantastic atmosphere, clean and the caring staff that will help oraganise transfers and buses to where ever you need to go! Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 srp 2016
9.1

Lovely atmosphere if you want to meet young traveleres and share (more than one) drinks, toilets and showers are ok, kitchen is perfect, internet works good. the people who works there are super friendly and helpfull.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.