Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Ljubicica

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 1075 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 1075 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 srp 2017
6.3

Definitely wouldn’t stay here again. The staff is friendly and helpful, but that unfortunately doesn’t make up for the utterly uncomfortable mattresses and the smoke everywhere in the hostel. So unless want yourself as well as all your luggage to smell of cigarette smoke in the morning, stay elsewhere. Regrettably, the hostel is also in breach of conditions by charging an additional 3KM per person per night upon arrival for “insurance and tourist tax'

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2017
8.9

Il personale è davvero disponibile anche per organizzare eventuali spostamenti dentro e fuori sarajevo. Nell'ostello si respira un'aria familiare.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2017
5.7

The advert promises free parking, but we had to pay 10 euro/day for our car. When we told the staff that we dont like it, they refused to argue with us beacuse "they dont speak English good enough". The showers and toilets were pretty terrible. We wanted to go to the free city tour (which was promised as well) but no tour happened.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 čvc 2017
6.0

Pretty basic but not very social and seems very unclean. Good location

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • BrigidaHermosilla
  • Chile, Pár, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
5 čvc 2017
8.0

Las paredes lo hacen ver un poquito feo , pero todos los días la limpieza era my bien en los baños ,excelente señal de Internet , ropa de cama limpia

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
3 čvc 2017
7.4

Our actual room was not located at the address of the hostel but on the other side of the river, up a steep hill. Considering the price this policy is definitely alright, but don't be surprised when everything is a bit simple.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 čer 2017
8.3

The stay was good but nothing special. We were only a bit confused because there was no water from Midnight to 5 in the morning. But it is managable. For the price it is good and clean so only for sleeping perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Saúdská Arábie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
21 čer 2017
7.1

in general the Hostel is good, I really loved the location and the staff, two things I didn't like about it, 1-they allowed the smokers to somke inside the Hostel, which makes you uncomfortable!! 2- they don't have a hangers in the shower places, and I find it difficult!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 čer 2017
8.0

Good stay here, nice staff and pleasant guests with a cosy atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 kvě 2017
8.6

Friendly and helpful 24/7 receptionist. Small shower with no hooks/ledges Old stove that needs separate lighter.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.