Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Ljubicica

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 1,037 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 1,037 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.8
Hostel Ljubicica Located at Mula Mustafe Baseskije 65, , Sarajevo.
Hostel Ljubicica
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 71000 Mula Mustafe Baseskije 65
78% 1037
43.8601591 18.4310594
Hostel Ljubicica
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
7.4

It's a very cheap hostel, so expect conditions to reflect that. The bed is comfortable enough, and there are security lockers in the room. However, there was a weird damp smell in my room that was difficult to get used to. The whole complex was cold as the heating wasn't on in the rooms, and the heating in the common room was located right next to the entrance. The showers work fine but it's a tight space with nowhere to really put your clothes. The toilet also didn't work very well.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
10 lis 2016
7.1

Great location, easy to walk everywhere, tram stop right in front and easy access to the bus station from here. Clean room with a towel but no heating. Wifi was good. Nowhere to hang clothing in shower and really small toilets. The kitchen was dirty often as staff only serviced it once a day and guests were lazy. Common area to socialise but also not overly clean. Really friendly and helpful staff.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 zář 2016
10.0

Highly recommended..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
19 zář 2016
10.0

Great Hostel, right across from the city center with an amazing kind and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
16 zář 2016
10.0

Everything great lm sure i will be in this hostel as soon i can recomendtion for all travller

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2016
6.9

Konum efsane, direk çesmenin(sebil) karşısında. ya mekan olarak biraz böyle hippi tarzı insanlar kalıyor, böyle duvarlarda hep yazılar falan, fiyat çok uygun. Genel olarak vasat diyim

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 zář 2016
9.4

The personel is very helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • leoandamy
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2016
9.7

Absolutely bangin hostel. Choose the big dorm rooms, it was in an amazing location right outside all the pigeons. The hostel was fun with a big common room and we met some cool as f people. VERY social, VERY cool, nice drawings all over the walls. Kitchen was great, big and stuff. Staff were always available and awesome. The showers were great and clean, the toilets were possibly the smallest toilets I've ever been in but hey, it's a toilet. Bring your own lock for lockers! Stella!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 zář 2016
8.3

The hostel is just at downtown. Everything is convenient. Staffs were friendly to help me for transportations. The environment of hostel is not clean, but its enough to stay if you have budget .wifi works very well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
4 zář 2016
7.4

My stay was fine, but not what I expected. The "4-bed female dorm" I booked was actually a private room in some woman's apartment, a 5 minute walk away from the actual hostel. The "24 hour reception" was not actually staffed 24 hours and I felt bad having to disrupt the staff's sleep to check out in time to make my 6am bus. They also keep your passport as collateral for the keys, instead of a monetary deposit like all other hostels. The staff is very nice. There were just lots of lit

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.