Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Ljubicica

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 1,014 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 1,014 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.8
Hostel Ljubicica Located at Mula Mustafe Baseskije 65, , Sarajevo.
Hostel Ljubicica
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 71000 Mula Mustafe Baseskije 65
77% 1014
43.8601591 18.4310594
Hostel Ljubicica
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
24 srp 2016
9.1

Highly recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
10.0

Really great hostel, fantastic atmosphere, clean and the caring staff that will help oraganise transfers and buses to where ever you need to go! Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 srp 2016
9.1

Lovely atmosphere if you want to meet young traveleres and share (more than one) drinks, toilets and showers are ok, kitchen is perfect, internet works good. the people who works there are super friendly and helpfull.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 srp 2016
2.0

This is the worst hostel I've ever stayed at. Just don't . Ever. The people were nice but everything else made me want to cry

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 srp 2016
2.0

Our stay was a nightmare, worst hostel we've ever stayed in. No security, we were robbed in our dorm. Four tall male burglars smashed window and door in the middle of the night while everyone was sleeping and stole bags with money, laptops and passports etc. Instead of helping us (except for one dude who's working as a tour guide), the hostel tried to bribe us. They said they will give us two free nights if we write an excellent review. The rooms are disgusting! DON'T STAY HERE!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear, You said that you left the dorm unlocked. In police station you said that you only got your passport stolen (your friend's passport not yours) you didn't mention anything about money or laptop (who is not telling the truth here?). We didn't tried to bribe you it was your plan. You said „If you give us a free room to stay for two nights untill Monday you will not write bad review.“ These are exact words that you said in our reception. And about room, you get what you paid for you see the room and you accepted it. Best regards,

15 srp 2016
4.6

First, hostel is NOT where the map shows it. Apparently, they have 5-6 locations they take you after you check in. Mine was up a giant hill about 10 minutes away. Not all locations have security lockers or AC despite the listing saying they exist. "Just lock the dorm door." I was told as a substitute. Staff was average but not honest in their listing. At least there were nice guests. Extremely disgusting bathroom even as hostels go (1 bathroom for 24 guests). Room also dirty. Don't stay here.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 srp 2016
10.0

Lovely hostel, you get what you pay for in terms of amenities. Great for socializing if you're traveling alone....

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thank you very much, we are happy that you enjoyed in nour hostel. See you next time !

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
10.0

This hostel is one of the best I've stayed in. The common area outside is perfect for socializing and a friendly group can be found chatting and drinking almost every night. There are plenty of showers and a great kitchen, the rooms/bathrooms are as clean as any hostel and the location is perfect for exploring the city. The staff makes you feel at home and they are hilarious and super nice. Definitely stay here, insane value for the price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
12 srp 2016
6.3

Very basic hostel. It is made of several buildings, so that you will find out the exact place of your stay only upon arrival. Rooms and facilities are quite dirty, and the room you get may not match with the one you reserved. The hostel is located a few minutes away from the center and provides car transfers for a reasonable price from Sarajevo to several cities around the Balkans. There's a common room in the building next to the reception. The daily tour at the Tunnel of Hope is recommended.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 srp 2016
8.6

The staff asked me if I wanted to walk 6 minutes from the hostel to get a 6 bed dorm instead of a 12 bed dorm. I followed a guy across the river and up a hill. The staff smokes in the receptions, which I don't find very pleasant. It was quite alright still. Has everything you need and it's really cheap.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, It is very nice to know that you had a good stay at our hostel. Best regards,

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.