Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Ljubicica

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 1063 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 1063 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Saúdská Arábie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
21 čer 2017
7.1

in general the Hostel is good, I really loved the location and the staff, two things I didn't like about it, 1-they allowed the smokers to somke inside the Hostel, which makes you uncomfortable!! 2- they don't have a hangers in the shower places, and I find it difficult!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 kvě 2017
8.6

Friendly and helpful 24/7 receptionist. Small shower with no hooks/ledges Old stove that needs separate lighter.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2017
7.1

Good not bad

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 kvě 2017
5.4

The place os Just not very nice... The bathrooms are terrible and the common area is a little bit too dark. The location is good, right in front of the old market, but a reasonable walk from the bus station. The kitchen is ok and the lockers are small. There were no enough plugs to all people in my room.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 kvě 2017
5.1

Very grungy and not a nice place to stay. The location is great and the few times I did interact with staff, they were pleasant. However, the hostel itself just feels dirty, there is water all over the bathroom floor all the time, and I woke up with bite marks all over my arms (I can't say what from, but still not a great feeling). Would not recommend.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
31 bře 2017
7.7

Hostel does the job for the money you pay. It was quiet and felt kinda empty. Mattresses were quite thin and the lockers weren't big. There was also only one outlet to charge for a room with 6 bed. Location was right across the street from the old town which was convenient

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
29 bře 2017
6.6

La cocina le falta microondas.. El hostel es barato y es sarajevo para dormir y ducharse es perfecto.. Sarajevo es barato comer.. Y esta alado de una parada de tranvia (con muchos tranvia que te llevan a bus center sarajevo station)y cruzando el rio a 500 metros esta el trollebus n103-n107 que te lleva ( station bus sarajevo isntcno)

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 bře 2017
8.0

Posizione ottima e personale estremamente gentile e disponibile. Non adatto a chi non è abituato ad uno stile di viaggio "spartano"

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 úno 2017
10.0

Nice hostel. Good locations. Great staff. Thanks a lot.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
14 úno 2017
8.9

The facilities were mostly fine - excellent internet connection, clean and hot showers but there were two things in the hostel description that were inaccurate. Firstly, there was not a steam room, which doesn't bother me but is advertised. Secondly, and this one did bother me, there aren't really self-catering facilities. There are cupboards, crockery and a hob, but not so much as a toaster or a can opener. There certainly werent knives or pans or a microwave. Staff are wonderful though!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.