Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Like Quijote

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 102 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 102 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 6.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 úno 2017
9.4

Been there for 1 night but I wish I could stay more. Very nice staff, helped us plan a day hike in bariloche. Rooms were excellent,clean, shower is a bit small though. Overall had a very positive experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 úno 2017
6.9

Good location, the room for four people had only one locker, alredy used by someone. The bunk bed was very bad, so my boyfriend had to put the mattress on the floor and sleep there. Personel really friendly, breakfast average.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 úno 2017
6.3

Was only an overnight stay but no lock on bathroom door, dripping tap soaked floor & no lockers for kit. Staff really good & helpful & location safe & nice walk to town.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 led 2017
6.9

Great location. Just up the hill from the city center, about 10 minute walk, maybe less. Good coffee shop just down the road, Cafe con Ideas. 1 key for a room with 3 - I liked my roommates so it was fine but there weren't lockers which left me sleeping with all my documents. The bathrooms are super limited - 2 for the whole hostel, and always have water on the floor from the last person to shower. Biggest complaint. The staff was great and informative. Overall - pretty good, but pricey

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 led 2017
5.4

La habitación tenía un baño en el que la ducha goteaba todo el tiempo así que estaba inundado y además no se podía usar porque solo funcionaba el agua caliente. Nadie se preocupo por arreglarla en los 3 días, demasiado caro para este tipo de problemas.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 led 2017
4.9

El hostel posee malas camas, los colchones están vencidos y la ropa de cama es de mala calidad. El desayuno es una triateza, café que guardan de un día para el otro y ninguna opción para vegetarianos, se reduce a pan ( ni siquiera tostado) con manteca y dulce de leche. De modo que no pudimos desayunar. El personal es correcto, su mayoría son "voluntarios" (modo quenenplean varioa hostels de no contratar de modo regular personal), que ayudan pero tienen poco conocimiento e información.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 led 2017
5.7

Ungenügende sanitäre Anlagen, undichte Duschen

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 led 2017
5.4

We had booked beds in an expensive 4 bed dorm but they put us in what felt like a lumber-room. The walls were mouldy and it smelt damp. The walls are so thin, it feels like everyone is in your room and the sheets had stains. Plugs are only available in the hallway. There's not enough bathrooms for the size of the hostel, they were dirty and the first day we were there, there was no toilet paper. Breakfast is ok but it was served late on our second day which was annoying because we had plans.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 led 2017
9.4

I just stayed one night, but I liked the place! Has a beautiful and comfortable interior design, the kitchen is not that big, but there are speakers and people always put their music on while cooking so the atmosphere is quite good. My room was also fine and especially the mattress! Two blocks you will find a supermarket and the main street is 5 blocks away, but from the bus terminal its better to take a bus otherwise its 40 min (or more) walking.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 pro 2016
7.4

Assez bien située, dix minutes du centre ville même si la montée se fait bien sentir avec le sac sur le dos. Parties communes OK, chambres confortables mais pas toujours de lockers, salles de bain auraient bien besoin de quelques travaux (fuites d'eau et toujours de l'eau par terre, pression faible et pas beaucoup d'eau chaude mais l'auberge était pleine). Personnel très sympa et dispo pour répondre à toutes les questions sur activités ou autres.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.