Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Like Quijote

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 91 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 91 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.6
Hostel Like Quijote Located at Pasaje Gutierrez 905, , Bariloche.
Hostel Like Quijote
Argentina
Bariloche 8400 Pasaje Gutierrez 905
79% 91
-41.1407381 -71.3135755
Hostel Like Quijote
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 led 2017
5.4

We had booked beds in an expensive 4 bed dorm but they put us in what felt like a lumber-room. The walls were mouldy and it smelt damp. The walls are so thin, it feels like everyone is in your room and the sheets had stains. Plugs are only available in the hallway. There's not enough bathrooms for the size of the hostel, they were dirty and the first day we were there, there was no toilet paper. Breakfast is ok but it was served late on our second day which was annoying because we had plans.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 led 2017
9.4

I just stayed one night, but I liked the place! Has a beautiful and comfortable interior design, the kitchen is not that big, but there are speakers and people always put their music on while cooking so the atmosphere is quite good. My room was also fine and especially the mattress! Two blocks you will find a supermarket and the main street is 5 blocks away, but from the bus terminal its better to take a bus otherwise its 40 min (or more) walking.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 pro 2016
7.4

Assez bien située, dix minutes du centre ville même si la montée se fait bien sentir avec le sac sur le dos. Parties communes OK, chambres confortables mais pas toujours de lockers, salles de bain auraient bien besoin de quelques travaux (fuites d'eau et toujours de l'eau par terre, pression faible et pas beaucoup d'eau chaude mais l'auberge était pleine). Personnel très sympa et dispo pour répondre à toutes les questions sur activités ou autres.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • kiwicaz
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
21 pro 2016
6.9

It was ok, but I think a little overpriced. The staff were really nice but also gave us the wrong advice about buses which turned out to waste one of our days in Bariloche. Cute cat. The shower was just a little dribble

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 lis 2016
10.0

Super auberge ! Personnel très accueillant ainsi que leur chien, ils répondront à toutes vos questions et vous donneront plein de conseils. Petit déjeuner génial fait maison ! Bonne ambiance qui se dégage. Les chambres sont bien équipées. La propreté est irréprochable. Et en prime on est à 5 minutes de la plage, très proche du terminal de bus, supermarché,... On recommande ++++. Et en option coiffeur barbier où vous payerez ce que vous voulez.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
27 lis 2016
9.4

tolles hostel, wahnsinnig nette menschen, lage bisschen ab vom schuss, tolles frühstück

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
22 zář 2016
8.6

Great staff. Juan was very helpful with directions and what to do in town and staff were happy to assist. Clean rooms and bathrooms. Wifi was very good. Good security.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
31 srp 2016
9.1

Staff in this hostel is amazing had an amazing time there. Location is really good and the morning breakfast delicious. Recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.