Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Lika

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1211 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1211 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • brioneluca5899
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čvc 2017
10.0

These people are amazing, they spread positive energy and all travelers feel like at home. I love clean linens provided to everyone and so nice and clean bathrooms. Free bear was a special surprise, I would recommend it to everyone because at this place, everyone feels like a person. Awesome!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel! Highly recommend to everyone I know. Great atmosphere, great bar, great rooms. The couple who runs this hostel are so amazing. They did my stay fantastic. My friend left me for a festival the first day and the couple really took care of me. They were so nice and lovely. Thank you so much ❤! Johanna and Erik from Sweden ☺

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2017
10.0

Totally recommend this hostel to anyone, realy nice place, people are lovely and charming.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • wtmasternak5901
  • Polsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
9.4

Amazing hostel with a very nice garden, the owners really care about their guests and make sure that the atmosphere is always good. Great for backpackers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
5.7

The owners were very grumpy and the place is littered with passive aggressive notes, there's 0 trust in guests (customers?) and it just does not have a hostel feel. "No kitchen" means you cannot eat or drink ANYWHERE if you have your own stuff, so your own breakfast you eat on the street. Common room is a bar, not a common room. Lockers are there but without keys. Spent my second night in a cheaper hostel where I actually felt welcome. Admittedly, though, I did not complain.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We really appreciate your stay and your review, thank you. Sorry because you got totally wrong impression about our hostel. Us grumpy?!- hahaha, that is funny, really. Rules?- my dear, there is not even one rule anywhere, we have some notes that are only common sence and to avoid issues with people that don't read description before booking. True- we have a bar where we provide breakfast, dinner, drinks... for very affordable prices, but you can enjoy our garden area without having anything. To be honest, it always very dissappointing when you don't recognize our effort, but on the other side it gives us power to continue our way because we and most people love it, it is your loss because you are not one of them :). We are still glad we have met you. Happy travels

  • beccijwood6584
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
8.0

I was only here as a stopover on my way down to the Dalmatian Coast but I felt like I had been put up in a family home. I got to know the owners and their small kids and they provide part of their home, fire cooked meal for 20kuna. The rooms were very hot and basic (mine smelt but that maybe because of the all male occupants) a little way out of town but well connected.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you, only one little thing as a comfort, doesn't matter if you are a boy or a girl, on 38 degrees we are all stinky :). Happy travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
9.4

Nice, clean and friendly place. The owners (husband and wife) are frindly and helpfull. Location is good ( very near the main buss terminal). Kind regards. W.G

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 čvc 2017
5.4

Old, worn down area. Easy exceptabke to the team into town. The rooms were HOT and stuffy and was hard to sleep at the night. The rooms were not clean, hair all over the shower. It spelled muggy. Great price but you get what you pay for.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

What do you mean by you get what you paid for?! Lets tell the world what was your problem, ok? You made a mess when showering, left it there, I came by and told you it would be nice to clean up after yourself, to show some respect to the other people. I guess you are such ignorant person because in two days you were here, didn't even say hallo when passing by. For your information, this is a hostel, not your hotel mama, we clean personally by ourself, if you don't know golden rules for shared bathrooms, it's your problem, but next time, please, don't lie, it's a bad habit and it doesn't make you feel better. Hot- it was 38 degrees, it's tipical Croatian summer and I am just a human and, sorry, still don't have the superpower to change the weather :). Happy travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2017
9.4

Great value for money and very very friendly staff. If I ever go to Zagreb again, that's on top of my list.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you girls, see you next time :)

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2017
7.7

Hostel Lika was totally clean and it has a good location. If you want to go to a hostel with a nice typical hostel athmosphere than you should go somewhere else. Everywhere are posters with rules (thats totally ok but the tone was not so friendly). There is no place where you can sit together and chill and you can't leave youre luggage for some hours there. i waited approximatly 30minutes on some stairs and felt quite displaced there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.