Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Lika

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1,052 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1,052 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.6
Hostel Lika Located at Pasmanska 17, , Zagreb.
Hostel Lika
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Pasmanska 17
90% 1052
45.7985285 15.9996128
Hostel Lika
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čvc 2016
8.0

Gezellig hostel met chatty eigenaren, die altijd in zijn voor een praatje. Hostel ligt op een half uurtje lopen van het centrum, maar is met de tram makkelijk te bereiken en de tramhalte is op slechts 5 minuten loopafstand. Het hostel heeft een gezellige bar, waar elke avond wat reizigers zich verzamelen voor een drankje en een praatje.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
7.7

Staff was amazing and location was great!! Downside wifi wasn't working and only one shower. Good for one or two night stay!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2016
9.7

We had an amazing stay at this hostel. The family running the place was super nice and informative and we really thought we were taken care of. The location was maybe a little bit away from the city center (3km) but you can get relatively near with a tram. The bar was a great place to hang out. Definitely would recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
9.7

Great hostel, one of the best we stayed at :) people who run it are super friendly and also helpful

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
7.1

Free toasted sandwich and coffee in the morning which was good! Rooms were good. Downfall, no aircon! Was stinking hot the minute the sun came up!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear travelers, thank you for the stay, it was nice meeting you. True, we don aircon the rooms but we do the hallways and we say to all, leave the door open. The thing is, it is summer time, sun comes up early, its hot, enjoy it, winter is so dark and long :), and also, we can not stop sun from rising, or change the weather, we do not have the power to do it and actually, we do not even want to have that power:). Have fun and happy travels.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
9.7

LOVED STAYING HERE!! The family who runs this hostel are amazing! Made us feel right at home and felt like our parents away from home. We were very sad to leave :( the location is great, only 10 min walk away from main bus/tram station. There is no air con in every room but they have a big one in the hall way and if you leave the door open it creates a nice air flow. Can't wait to come back and stay here for much longer than 3 nights.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
9.1

I would definitely recommend staying at Hostel Lika. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. The facilities were clean and rooms were comfortable. The hostel offers a Croatian Barbecue meal which is cooked by the owner right in front of you. I would highly recommend trying it. Next time I'm in Zagreb I will stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
10.0

I really loved this place. The best part about it was the family that ran the hostel. They were AMAZING. We felt very at home here, and there was a really great vibe about the place. Also, free breakfast! That's always a plus. I'd definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
18 čvc 2016
8.6

A fine stay for a couple nights in Zagreb. Showers and bed are good. It's a decent walk from the train station though. Definitely are encouraged to socialize in the "beach bar" they have made themselves downstairs. Hosts are a very friendly and helpful family.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
9.1

Cool hostel runned by lovely people! Location and accomodation are great, meeting other travellers is easy! Recommend for any type travellers!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi guys, indeed, thank you for the stay, it was great to meet you. Happy travels

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.