Hostelworld.com

Hostel Lika

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 1,013 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 1,013 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.2
Hostel Lika Located at Pasmanska 17, , Zagreb.
Hostel Lika
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Pasmanska 17
92% 1013
45.7985285 15.9996128
Hostel Lika
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2016
9.4

Had a great experience here the staff were really friendly and chatty, didn't feel like a hostel more like being at home it was lovely. Got everything you need near by in the nabourhood. Great time thanks guys.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • simondahlberg
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
19 čer 2016
6.9

I think I was really unlucky. Electricity was out when I arrived so they couldn't offer me anything. If I imagine it with electricity it would have been a nice family hostel. A bit far from city center but very nice if you want a quite bed to sleep at. I felt also alone in the hostel because of few guests but if you like that this is the place for you!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear travelers, sorry for the bad luck you had with electricity, we couldnt do anything about it at that very moment. Its a bit untrue we could not offer anything, as power failure lasted two hours and as it says, everyone, also you got your free welcome drink, as well as free breakfast and you did use all other facilities. We are still tankfull for your stay. Happy travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 čer 2016
10.0

I had the absolute pleasure of staying here for just a night, only wish it was longer! Was super close to the bus stop about a 10 min walk! Marko and his wife were incredibly friendly and more than helpful! Their two boys offered plenty of entertainment! The coffee was probably the best I've had all trip, says a lot coming from Melbourne! They take extreme pride in giving you a fully Croatian cultural experience! 11/10 hostel, beds were super comfy, peaceful area, super clean!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čer 2016
7.4

Was a good hostel. Hands down for the great service and genuine caring staff! The hostel is although, far from city center, which makes it difficult to go back and front to drop and pick up stuff. Other than that the hostel is a great place and good value.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2016
10.0

Warm welcoming, great Location and free cold beer. Rooms very clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čer 2016
10.0

One of my favorite hostels I've stayed in during my time in Europe. The hosts we so welcoming. We received a complimentary drink upon our arrival and were given great recommendations on restaurants in the area. Breakfast is included and made to order by the owner, which included amazing coffee! The beds are comfortable and the bathrooms were nice. I wish we could have stayed longer- one night was not long enough!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
8 čer 2016
7.1

A bit far from old town, but the warmth of the host more than compensate its remoteness. No kitchen available.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čer 2016
10.0

Nice, clean, cozy hostel with the coolest owners ever. They will do their best to help you whenever you run into a problem. The hostel is located near the bus station and you will have no problem finding it. There’s a bar at the reception reserved for guests in which you can make new friends while listening to music and drinking a beer. Definitely a great hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čer 2016
10.0

It was very familiary and I'm impressed about the terrace with the outdoor bar. Shame that I had to leave before europeane championship because they have a soccer corner outside with a lot of beer. Btw it's a very clean and creative interior.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
6 čer 2016
10.0

Definitely one of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. The owner Marko has painted yellow feet on the street from the metro stop so it's super easy to find. Rooms and bathrooms were spotless. It's family owned and run so the atmosphere was like being at home. Some of the most friendly welcoming staff I've ever met. The common area is a cute little patio with guitars and a bbq. It's not to far to walk from the bus or into the city centre. Can't recommend this place enough! It was amazi

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.