Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Lika

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1,137 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1,137 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.1
Hostel Lika Located at Pasmanska 17, , Zagreb.
Hostel Lika
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Pasmanska 17
87% 1137
45.7985285 15.9996128
Hostel Lika
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
16 zář 2016
8.9

Good hostel for spend a night!!! Good hosts!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 zář 2016
6.0

We have stayed in many hostels throughout our travels and never come across one with such strict rules! You can't check in past midnight, no kitchen but also no eating in the room and there didn't seem like anywhere to eat or hangout either (apart from the bar), not allowed to bring alcohol into the hostel (seriously it's a hostel!), breakfast from 8am-10am (that is far too short of a timeframe). Apart from the large amount of rules everything else was fine, but I wouldn't recommend.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 zář 2016
9.4

Great hostel with lovely staff and great ambiance, I met some great travellers 😊

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 zář 2016
8.0

Bien que l'auberge ne soit pas toute proche du centre, il suffit d'un tramway pour arriver au centre ville. L'équipe de l'Hostel Lika est très pro et agréable ! Je recommande

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2016
10.0

Probably the best aspect about this place is the location. It is within a walk able distance from the town centre but also has great transport links being close to the main bus station and train station. The staff are great and the area has a unique feel. Having a mini bar is also a nice addition valued at decent prices. Excellent value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
12 zář 2016
9.4

The staff was great- helpful, and friendly. The hostel is a train ride/half hour walk from there center of town. The rooms were nice, spacious, and clean. Was only there one night, but would go back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you :)

  • jacktaylor88
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 zář 2016
6.9

Reception guy was very nice and made us feel welcomed. The morning of check out we were very much rushed out by the bartender/breakfast guy and made us feel very awkward

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your stay, indeed. Only one thing, if check out is 10 am and 10:20 you are still in the shower and need to check out, what would you do other than tell to hurry up?! There is a possibility to pay extra night and then you can stay till 10 am next day. It is a bit awkward:) to put a comment like that when you were not on time, don't you think the same? Happy travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 zář 2016
6.9

Friendly staff and good breakfast. Far from centre of Zagreb but there are trams that run direct.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 zář 2016
8.9

The hostel was a bit out of the way for the main part of Zagreb, but we were able to ride the tram easily. Plus, it was only a 10 minute walk to the bus station. They charge 15kn for towels, but otherwise we enjoyed the mini bar and atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 srp 2016
10.0

I stayed here 2 nights but could have easily stayed here weeks! It has an amazing homely vibe and the owners; Marko and Ilona, are the highlight of the stay! They were full of fantastic conversation, laughs and helpful advice! I will definitely be back one day! Also many people say to skip Zagreb but this is bad advice, it is a super cool city with interesting history and great things to do. Fantastic atmosphere and clean hostel. Thanks hostel Lika!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you and you are welcome, we will be here next year as well :).

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.