Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Lika

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1,106 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1,106 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.1
Hostel Lika Located at Pasmanska 17, , Zagreb.
Hostel Lika
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Pasmanska 17
86% 1106
45.7985285 15.9996128
Hostel Lika
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 srp 2016
5.1

Although all they seem to talk about is respect we were verbally assaulted by staff when we asked for plain toast instead of toast with cheese and ham. Free breakfast = coffee + 2 slices of the tiniest bread ever and not served until the advertised time. Staff shoos you out of common areas constantly in a rude manner. The "well-priced food" they advertised was ridiculously expensive for the plate of vegetables we had. You could feel every spring in the matress. I wouldn't recommend this hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 srp 2016
8.6

Great hostel. The staff really makes this hostel what it is, they are so warm and welcoming and really care about their guests. They try very hard to promote socialising (for example by offering guests a free beer at the bar) which is great especially for alone travellers. The free beer and breakfast pushed up the value for money-rating for us. Decent location, really clean, comfortable beds, but missed having a kitchen which pulls down facility rating a bit. Recommend everyone to stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 srp 2016
8.0

Good: Clean Breakfast Nice Staff Easy Acess Price Bad: Nothing

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
18 srp 2016
8.6

Great little family run hostel. The woman who owns it (I assume) is extremely friendly and helpful and gave us a great list of things to do with our one day in Zagreb. Definitely recommend - especially if you are taking a bus to or from the city. It is approximately a 10 minute walk from the main bus terminal.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
9.1

The hostel was great !! The owners are so lovely and welcome you in like you're family. There was no kitchen facilities but they cook a bbq each night which is amazing. Definitely would stay again .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 srp 2016
9.4

Only stayed here overnight but it was perfect for what we needed. Clean, comfortable and warm beds. Clean bathroom. Good wifi. Breakfast in the morning. Staff were very kind and helpful. Great value for money. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 srp 2016
9.7

Please, please, please stay here in Zagreb. The owners are so friendly and welcoming, inspire the guests to come together and want to personally know each person that comes in the door. Marko is especially knowledgeable about the area and traveling (he was an avid traveller) and his wife is so lovely and welcoming. It has a friend/family atmosphere and I made some great hostel friends the one night I was there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 srp 2016
7.4

We had a nice stay at Lika Hostel, the hostel is 25 min walking from the city center, you can get there by tram! The owners of the Hostel were very funny, i reccomend them!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 srp 2016
8.9

Very good visit in overall. Helpful staff and clean rooms. After the visit I was left with a feeling that some rules out there was just to maximize the profit for hostel keeper.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the stay indeed. We only have to ask one thing, how did you get that impression and which rules? Come on, let's get serious, it is our business, but not all is about the money, right? I find it funny to comment something and not to put in specific what was it about. Thank you once again and happy travels.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
9.4

Good location, close to an easy tram into the city centre. The staff were wonderful, friendly and accommodating. The facilities were generous - included breakfast was lovely and the washing service was a bargain! Will definitely visit again next time we're in Zagreb.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.