Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Lika

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 1296 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 1296 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
30 srp 2017
8.9

Lovely hostel, small, super friendly family feeling! So nice we came back. Super helpful people full of heaps of information, and only a ten minute walk from the bus station. No kitchen, but nice little bar with cheap breakfast and coffee!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
28 srp 2017
7.7

Beds were clean and comfortable in a simple room though they were creaking a little. Toilets were very clean and showers were working. WiFi was working in the rooms and facilities are limited as this is a house and not hostel. Location is good near to bus station but very far from train station and tourist attraction's.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 srp 2017
9.1

For the one night that I stayed, it was perfect. Very close to the bus station, very clean. And the owner was very nice, caring and helpful

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 srp 2017
5.7

Arrived in the morning (around 8-9 inside the office hours), was abruptly greeted by the staff, did not feel welcome. Was told to go away and come back at 2pm to check in, asked to store bags until check in was told no (eventually gave in), asked for Wi-Fi password to transfer some money, was told no go to a cafe for Wi-Fi until you check in. Unecessarily rude if you arrive outside the specified check in or office hours you are made to feel unwelcome. Happened to 4 other guests on the same day.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2017
9.1

The hostel is very clean and quiet. The reception is very friendly nd wants just the best for their guests. Downstairs u can find a nice bar and fast wifi is also for free. The only thing i missed was a air condition so it was a bit warm when i wanted to sleep.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your stay and review:). This summer was crazy hot, true, but we can keep lower prices because do not have AC in rooms but only in hallways. See you next year again:)

  • awaqar93
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2017
9.4

Lovely hostel with such a friendly friendly host. We were only here for a night but it had everything we needed and was so close to the tram and bus station. Thanks Marco!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you guys, I had really nice time with you!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2017
8.6

A nice stay for 2 days in Zagreb. It's a little bit outside of the city centre but the tram station is near. It's very clean and the owner is a sympathetic guy. It's clean and the beds are comfortable. Unfortunately there were no lockable cabinets in the room but it was not a feeling of absolute need. We used the stay in the Lika only to sleep so I don't know much about the atmosphere at the bar. I can recommend it for a visit in Zagreb.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2017
8.9

We only stayed here one night but had an enjoyable stay due to the great staff, friendliest people ever. Made us feel very welcome and gave us loads of tips on what to do in Zagreb. Rory & Justin (The Irish guys)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you Irish guys :).

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 srp 2017
4.9

Un lugar de paso... No es para quedarse mucho tiempo.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
19 srp 2017
7.1

If you need a cheap place to stay for the night this is the one! No air con and one fan can be tough though if you are thinking of staying for longer. You get what you pay for!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×