Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Lao

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1,686 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1,686 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.7
Hostel Lao Located at Rioja 771, , Mendoza.
Hostel Lao
Argentina
Mendoza Mendoza 5500 Rioja 771
90% 1686
-32.8945068 -68.8359975
Hostel Lao
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
7 srp 2016
8.3

Nice place, comfortable bed, clean, good wifi and well equipped kitchen. Nice breakfast as well, and free towels. Very secure but I wish there was a keychain of some kind on the key as they are quite small and unfortunately mine fell out of my bag, but the staff was very accommodating.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 srp 2016
7.7

El hostel no es nada de otro mundo a mi entender, sin embargo, Mauricio que es quien está la mayor parte del dia, compensa cualquier carencia del hostel con su buena onda y predisposicion. muy seguro , y bien ubicado. Las habitaciones no son de lujo, pero por el precio está ok

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola Juan como estas? Solo queria aclarar que te quedaste solo 1 noche en el hostel y fue en el dormi, del que de todos modos es solo de 4 camas, impecable, calefaccion, lockers y baño privado e incluido un desayuno muy completo, de lo cual solo pagaste AR$150. Dudo que vayas a encontrar algo asi por ese precio. Por otro lado no pudiste ver el resto de las habitaciones, entonces como sabes que las habitaciones no estan de lujo??? Esperamos que encuentres el 'lujo' que andas buscando por AR$150. Gracias y hasta siempre.

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
28 čvc 2016
8.6

Muy buena ubicación y personal. La habitacion quizas era un poco chica, pero por el precio la verdad excelente.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
24 čvc 2016
9.1

Overall great hostel. Had a private ensuite room with terrace just for one night. Wish we could have stayed longer. Breakfast and showers were both really nice. Only annoying thing was the bad wifi in the room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
8.9

The staff at Hostel Lao are kind & helpful. We booked a double room & although the bed was actually 2 single mattresses pushed together it was very comfortable. The room had a heater & storage facilities (not always to be found in SA hostels). Breakfast was basic. We've experienced a lot of different hostel breakfasts & are not concerned by plainness but we did find it a bit much that there were signs asking guests to limit their consumption to one of certain things.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review. We do state online that in some of our double rooms can be made up as doubles or twins. If made up as a double the bed will be two singles well joined together. Glad you found it comfortable! Re breakfast: again if you read our online description we clearly state what we provide for breakfast. There is only one sign asking you to take one of one item, and that�s an egg. Please don�t make us out to be tight; given what you pay we provide plenty and we do it with a big smile. Safe Travels.

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
9.1

Hostel was a bit quiet when we were there as is off season. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Walking distance from the bus station. We had a private room and only shared the bathroom with one other room. Breakfast was toast and fruit. We did the half day wine and oil tour and actually had a fantastic time. We were the only English speakers on the tour, so basically had our own tour and tasting at each winery with the English speaking guide.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
9.1

Solo estuve una noche y el trato fue excelente.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
7.7

Only point about the staff that I did not like was that they just gave me the bed linen and I had to do the bed myself! I did not really like the atmosphere there. Very boring and not really a place to socialize with people in my opinion. I think many travellers go there as a couple or when they want to chill after a tour. If you are alone and want to meet people, it is not a good place. The beds are small (I am 190 cm) and I did not sleep good. WiFi is good everywhere in the hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi! We give you your bed linen to show you its clean & make sure it has not be dirtied by other dorm guests putting their stuff all over your bed. This is very common in good hostels. 1.90m is very tall! Our beds have standard length mattresses at 1.85m/6.1feet. Perhaps you being tall and not our beds being small is the difficulty? Re atmosphere: we provide a clean safe building, good music, nice vibes and we think it�s up to you to do the rest. Perhaps try talking to the other guests. Most couples love meeting new people, and the other people in your dorm were not couples and seemed like friendly open people to us. yes this is a chilled hostel but most people find it to be very friendly

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
6.6

Wi-Fi works well in the common areas not in the rooms in the garden. Breakfast was nice: eggs, fruit, etc. Staff was helpful with questions about tours. Rooms were very cold but the heater that the owner provided helped a bit. Overall nice clean place to stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are not at all surprised by such a bad review from this guest. Wifi does work in most rooms and garden. Just not the room she stayed in at the far end of the garden. These garden rooms can be cold, especially in winter during a huge storm! Extra blankets are available and the heaters do warm the room up but not to the 32 degrees some people would like! Please come and experience the hostel for yourselves as opposed to buying into an incredibly negative outlook that most people will not share.

  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
10.0

By far the best hostel in mendoza. I stayed for three days this time and made new friends everyday. We organized an asado two out of the three days. The atmosphere was awesome. The rooms are clean and there is always hot water. The kitchen is open to use. Its right in the center of town. If you go, say hi to the owners for me! I love this place and will stay here every time i return! The staff really make you feel at home here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.