Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Lao

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1772 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1772 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
19 bře 2017
9.4

Such a chilled out hostel with really great people. We booked all our tours through the hostel. The kitchen is clean, bathrooms and dorms are great and the communal areas were really nice. One thing I would like to point out is the difference in the 'standard' and 'basic' dorms. The standard dorms come with towels and lockers and more space whereas the basic rooms have no towels (no biggie) but also no lockers! Would've liked to have know this as I would've opted for an upgrade. Close to bus!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola! Thank you for your review! I just want to clarify that the other difference between the dorms are that the standars has air conditioning and the room is much bigger than the cheapest dorm!. Thank you!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2017
9.1

Wondeful stay We stayed in the cheepest room (4 bed dorm). It was perfectly clean, ensuite bathroom with hot shower. Only down it was right next to the lobby and for some reason the backround music was on there all night but not very loud. Breakfast was good and staff helpful and friendly. They had a barbecue Saturday night but with 15€ it was too expensive for us so we didn't join. I would totally recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
16 bře 2017
8.3

A nice and relaxed place, very close to the bus terminal. There didn't seem to be hot water when I wanted to take a shower at 19h. Breakfast was basic, but far better than I have seen in other places.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello thanks for your comment, the hot water is working perfectly in the whole hostel, please next time it would be good to notify reception so we solve the problem as soon as possible! Thank you!

  • kellyjoyner
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 bře 2017
10.0

Super close to the bus station, clean hostel with nice common areas and a decent breakfast too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
11 bře 2017
10.0

Amazing value for the service they provide here. Great help with the wine tours, friendly staff, great asado, clean dorms and good communal areas.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 bře 2017
9.7

Great, chilled staff. There is nothing more annoying than getting to a new country at an odd hour and being expected to find an ATM before you get to the hostel. No such problem here, I paid either the next day or the day after. There was a great BBQ, relaxing lounging space, a pretty large library of books of many languages and some Spanish language learning books to occupy me on Sunday. Very enjoyable stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 bře 2017
8.6

Nice place to stay at if you like a relaxed and easy going place to stay at. Staff is friendly and the hostel even has an own dog which is very friendly and calm. Only 2 small dorms and some nice private rooms. Breakfast is OK with bread, butter, jam and boiled egg served with juice, coffee & tea - but sometimes they make pancakes or apple poridge for you :). There's a cosy garden you can enjoy to sit in (eg monday asados). It's quite clean, eventhough we unfortunately saw 2 big cockroaches.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello! Thanks for your comment and we are glad that you had a nice stay in the hostel. Just to clarify... We do general disinfection of the hostel every month, we have a big garden for which it is common to have different kinds of insects, there are many "chicharras" (similar insects to crickets) that looks like a cockroach!

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 bře 2017
9.1

Buena ubicación junto a la terminal. Limpio, seguro y habitación muy buena por el precio que se paga (no noté gran diferencia entre la de 4 simple y la superior, que cuesta más). Instalaciones amplias y en buen estado. Ambiente tranquilo. Volvería

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 úno 2017
9.7

Very, very nice place. Highly recomendable! The staff was beyond nice, the breakfast was great and the garden was lovely. Stable wifi, clean rooms and staff that spoke fluently english and spanish. By far one of the best hostel experiences I've ever had.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ThomasMaas89
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
26 úno 2017
8.9

Set-up of the hostel is excellent with spacious living room, backyard with hammocks and swimming pool and kitchen. Difference between is one has lockers and airco, the other not. The atmosphere is calm but homely. Great breakfast. Try to catch an asado night!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.