Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Lao

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1794 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1794 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
7.4

The sink in the bathroom was improvised (they used a plastic container to replace the original sink). When you will wash the face you will wet the floor because the container is small. The toalet seat is broked. Could have a microwave or electric oven in the kitchen. The leaving room is very good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
8.9

Nice place with great atmosphere. A few things could maybe approve but all in all it was one of my favorite places I've stayed due to atmosphere, staff and of course Margarita (the dog) won my heart. Would definitely come back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
28 dub 2017
9.1

Top hostel in Mendoza with a really nice garden. It's good for relaxing etc. Stuff is brilliant. Good BBQ at my last night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sammykempner299
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
19 dub 2017
9.1

Lovely hostel; very well decorated, and with big garden. Breakfast was one of the best we have had so far on our trip around South America (boiled eggs!) The private double room was perfect, with a comfy bed. Only issue was that some of the info given to us by one member of staff resulted in us not having a booking at the vine yard lunch we thought he had booked us into, and taking a bus into the middle of nowhere, and having to walk 5km to the bike hire place. Other than that, great hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 dub 2017
10.0

This was without a doubt the best hostel we have stayed at. The atmosphere is lovely and the rooms are clean and nice. The staff were amazing, very helpful and informative. The hostel is lovely. There are lots of common areas. We were lucky enough to be there when Randy, the master asador, made an asado (twice). It was great and definitely worth doing. There was only one downside. Marga the dog. She is so beautiful and has now ruined every other hostel for us because she's not there to greet us.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • rasmusisaksen
  • Norsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 dub 2017
8.3

Very cozy atmosphere, nice people and facilities. Beds are not super-comfy and the rooms are a bit chilly, but overall very nice

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
14 dub 2017
9.4

Great place, close to town and bus station. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 dub 2017
8.0

Loved the place which was beautifully decorated and had a great, chill atmosphere. Breakfast was simple (coffee, hard boiled eggs, bread, various jams, oat porridge and fruit) but sufficient, and the common spaces were comfortable and great for hanging around to chat with other travellers or do your own thing. We had the private room with ensuite bathroom and loved it because it was so charming (and hot water was very consistent and of decent pressure). Highly recommended!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 bře 2017
4.3

Todo era de 10 puntos. Desayuno, limpieza, personal... Pero nos sentimos robados. Quisimos quedarnos una noche más y para esto pagamos casi el doble de precio para que uno de nosotros se quede sobre un colchón de espuma al piso frente a la puerta, con baño afera (supuestamente baño privado). Cele, bajaste el precio cuando nos quejamos, pero de toda forma estas cosas no se pueden hacer, o por lo menos a la mañana siguiente se habla con los pasajeros... Mejor decirnos que no hay lugar.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
22 bře 2017
9.4

Staff very friendly and helpful. Excellent breakfast. Bathroom very clean. Wifi good. One of the better hostels in my trip.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.