Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Lao

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1,738 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1,738 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.4
Hostel Lao Located at Rioja 771, , Mendoza.
Hostel Lao
Argentina
Mendoza Mendoza 5500 Rioja 771
88% 1738
-32.8945068 -68.8359975
Hostel Lao
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 led 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed in. Charming little courtyard with a tiny but serviceable pool with a couple tables to enjoy and meet other travelers. There are a couple couches inside too for plenty of space for hostel-goers to hang out or get to know each other. Cool people, great vibes. I stayed in a single off the courtyard with an ensuite bathroom and it was great. Wifi was a little bit weak occasionally from my room but worked well from common spaces. Can't recommend this space enough.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 led 2017
8.9

Fantastic Hostel. Staff were welcoming and helpful. Atmosphere is great, really chill with nice music playing all the time which compliments the shady backyard and pool. We stayed in a private room which was very big, A/C was good and WIFI is solid throughout the hostel. Breakfast also included - egg, rolls and jam. Could easily have stayed longer.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
4 led 2017
8.0

Great common area and friendly staff, but the dorm was noisy due to traffic from the street and ridiculously hot even though outside temperatures were moderate. One guy took the wise decision to spend the night outside the room on a couch. Also, there were only two power plugs in the room for four people (manageable, but not ideal). Everything else was great, but you guys should really upgrade your rooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola! I would like to mention to anyone reading this review that during this guests stay it was 35+ every day here in mendoza. S it was hot everywhere, not just this guys room. Also this guest stayed in our cheapest room; sold as a simple dorm with basic everything! We have plenty of other rooms but they cost more. Please do not pay for a ryanair flight and expect a singapore airlines jumbo! Safe Travels and Happy 2017 to all the travellers out there.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 led 2017
8.6

I really liked the Garden. It was a nice and relaxed stay. Our double room was small but absolutely sufficient for us. I can recommend to go to this hostel. I guess this hostel is more to relax and less to make party. For this reason it was perfect for us :)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
29 pro 2016
6.3

The hostel could be very nice but the swimming pool was out, nothing was plan for the New Year Eve, the owner was gone and everything was close in Mendoza.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
9.1

Très bon hostel. Tranquille. Les patrons sympas. Je le conseille. Comme à la maison.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 pro 2016
10.0

This is a great place to stay. The staff is very helpful and pleasant. Great location, great breakfast and a pretty garden area for sitting.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • justgoulding8124
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 pro 2016
10.0

Very friendly and helpful owners and staff. Good, quiet location. Nice garden area. Easygoing place. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • caracciolo12
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 pro 2016
9.7

Great little hostel near bus stop, has really chilled vibe and seems to attract nice people. Would stay again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 pro 2016
8.0

Place and location are nice, the Staff (Celeste!) suporting and helpful, but with regard to the price (private room), mattresses could be better and the room a bit more spacious. Breakfast could be more varied.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the feedback. Once again a guest choosing the cheapest possible room, sold as a small basic space for people on a budget, and then complaining about the room and the price! This room is so cheap, not just because the room is a nice, clean (small) space, but because of all the services and use of the hostel building that are included. Please be realistic and fair in your assessments.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.