Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel La Colombina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 125 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 125 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 9.2
Hostel La Colombina Located at Concepcin 280, , Valparaiso.
Hostel La Colombina
Chile
Valparaiso 2370765 Concepci�n 280
90% 125
-33.0422979 -71.6265994
Hostel La Colombina
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 zář 2016
8.0

Buena relación precio calidad, desayuno suficiente, baños compartidos con agua caliente, buenas camas y amabilidad. Faltan utensilios para cocinar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 zář 2016
8.0

The shower for the 4 bed dorm had hot water for about two seconds, but I showered in one of the other shared bathrooms and it was very hot. Quiet hostel, with a fire place downstairs which was nice to sit in front of and read a book. Rooms were very cold, but there was enough blankets on each bed to keep you warm. Had to rent a towel for the shared room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 zář 2016
8.6

Ubicación perfecta, la pieza era un poco helada y el baño estaba un poco viejo pero limpio. Rico desayuno y gente buena onda.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
29 srp 2016
9.1

We stayed in a private double room, it was really nice, felt like a hotel. Great location. Kitchen is not the best for cooking.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
29 srp 2016
9.1

Loved this place! I felt like I was in The Shining in a good way, ha! The day woman was difficult to communicate with because she spoke French but the night guy Nano was extremely helpful! I did feel like it was basically our own house but that's what helped make the stay...highly recommended!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 srp 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels I have stayed in! Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2016
9.7

Super helpful staff - Nono helped me find the right buses, bars, music, and even head to Concon. The hostel was quite empty (it was the lowest of the low season), but the facilities are great, especially the bathrooms and the rooftop mirador. It's also safe - both the neighborhood, and the dorm rooms, which are locked and have lockers. The location - on Cerro Alegre - is closer to food and sights than some of the other hostels farther up the hill.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 čvc 2016
10.0

very comfortable and cozy place. Its architecture is illustrative of the old Victorian buildings of the area. The place is very clean, calm and accessible; only a few blocks from restaurants, buses, the downtown, etc. The staff was also very helpful and hospitable. Breakfast is good and served with love.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 kvě 2016
8.6

The main room is well done and I loved the fireplace. The back bedroom #3 was a nice enough but a bit cold at times as neither of the radiators seemed to function. The bathroom for the back bedroom needs to have the shower head mount replaced, I used the other shower. Water was hot. Internet was usually quite good. Breakfast was excellent, hard boiled egg, grilled cheese panini, very good bread with butter and jam, juice, tea and coffee. The staff was quiet, helpful and friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.