Hostelworld.com

Hostel Kyotokko (ex Kyoto Cheapest Inn)

  • 783 Sabamatsu-cho, Marutamachi-dori Matsuyacyo Nis, Kamigyo-ku, Kjóto, Japonsko
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 681 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 681 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.5
Hostel Kyotokko (ex Kyoto Cheapest Inn) Located at 783 Sabamatsu-cho, Marutamachi-dori Matsuyacyo Nis, Kamigyo-ku, Kyoto.
Hostel Kyotokko (ex Kyoto Cheapest Inn)
Japan
Kyoto 783 Sabamatsu-cho, Marutamachi-dori Matsuyacyo Nis, Kamigyo-ku
71% 681
35.0172830 135.7483081
Hostel Kyotokko (ex Kyoto Cheapest Inn)
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
15 dub 2016
8.6

A bit far away from a lot of the main spots in Kyoto. Close to Fire Ramen which is a must eat. Dorm can be a bit noisy given the number of beds.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2016
4.0

Straight off the bat you can tell that this place was thrown together to make a cheap dime. The actual building itself is very grimey and unclean and the common room is far too small and for one reason or another has the buildings only showers in it. The dorm I stayed in was horrible as well, 22 cheaply thrown together beds that were horrible to sleep on and no lockers for bags either. Do yourself a favour and either pick another hostel, air BnB or a place in Osaka and day trip in to Kyoto.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 dub 2016
8.0

We've stayed in a private room which also had a bathroom. The room was clean, but a bit small. We also had breakfast included. The hostel was near Nijo Castle and Nijo station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2016
8.6

Nice staff. JR line located 15 minutes away. Close to Nijo Castle and bus stops to get to major attractions. Good place to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jackydiesel
  • Čína, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 dub 2016
10.0

good and cheap place to stay for Kyoto, bus routes are easy to get by if you have a bus pass!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 dub 2016
7.4

Overall much better than expected given reviews on this site! The staff we friendly and helpful. Rooftop garden/terrace was very pleasant. Our 4 person guest room was very small but doable. Great deal with rental bikes too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovensko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 dub 2016
4.6

One of the worst hostels I have ever slelt in. I don't get the good ratings. Having a place to sleep in one room together with 21 other people its bit too much. Pay little extra and stay somewhere else if u can.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
2 dub 2016
8.0

Not the best hostel I have ever stayed , not the worst one either. Everything was fine when I was there

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 dub 2016
5.7

The place is very small. Should have shower room for each floor. It creates the funny feeling when we have to take a bath while people are having breakfast in the morning. The location is far from Kyoto station.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2016
10.0

除了衛浴太小之外,其他很讚!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.