Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Kyotokko (ex Kyoto Cheapest Inn)

  • 783 Sabamatsu-cho, Marutamachi-dori Matsuyacyo Nis, Kamigyo-ku, Kjóto, Japonsko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 714 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 714 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 led 2017
8.0

We only stayed there because we wanted an extra night in Toyko and from the reviews online we thought it would be terrible. It's not. It's out of the way compared to all the other hostels (we stayed right in the heart of town previously @ £30 a night) but it's £13 a night!! It's clean with decent facilities. I recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
31 pro 2016
9.4

Great location and decent price. Would be one of the best places we stayed in Japan although the floor layout is a bit weird and the beds probably aren't the comfiest. Good shower and common room though and awesome location

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
30 pro 2016
6.3

Un lugar correcto... Entendiendo que hay diferencias culturales, era muy extraño ir a ducharse frente a la pequeña y siempre concurrida sala común donde incluso funcionaba la cocina comedor. Sólo puedo destacar que tenían bicis para alquilar y eso fue un acierto para poder ir de una punta a la otra, viendo todo lo que me interesaba.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 lis 2016
7.1

This place is nice and clean. There is no cigarette smell, and the staffs are friendly. Stayed in the mix dorm, clean, nice and cozy. There is a lift within, but do note that the area is rather cram (same goes for the shower rooms). The daily complimentary breakfast is nice. Overall a good stay and i would recommend this place to anyone whom is looking for lodging in Kyoto.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Samocooke
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
13 lis 2016
8.0

The roof garden was really cool. The facilities were basic but good. Breakfast was alright. Overall we met some good people and had a great time.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Vietnam, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 lis 2016
7.7

I stayed only one night, but it was ok. The staff are all friendly and cheerful. However the dorm room had a strong smell of room spray, which is unpleasant. Breakfast is included, but only bread and jam, coffee, juice..etc. I would prefer a wider variety of food.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 lis 2016
9.1

Before booking this hostel i read the reviews and was expecting somewhere pretty awful. Nothing wrong with this place at all, i would definitly recommend and stay here again. Beds were big and comfy and had curtains for privacy. Breakfast was good. Staff were lovely. There was no sings of a grumpy old man like other reviews suggested. Also had cheap bike rental which was great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 lis 2016
9.1

La guesthouse est bien placée. Les dortoirs sont grands, et seulement trois douches. Mais cela dépend de l'ambiance, lorsque j'y étais j'ai rencontré de chouettes personnes et chaque soir la guesthouse devenait une grande maison où nous discutions. Le petit déjeuner est un plus appréciable ! Pour le reste il y a un jardin sur le toit, mais les serviettes sont payantes (et à peu près tous les services).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 zář 2016
5.1

The front desk agent (I guess the owner as well) is a nice guy, very helpful and smiling. He also knows many tips in the neighborhood. On the other hand the facilities were not very well organized. The toilet and showers were literally in the hall, sink next to the elevator. A complete disaster and unexplainable enigma. The bedroom smells very weird. We had the chance to sleep next to some sort of countryside Japanese couple. They woke up at 6 and start speaking as if in their house. Awful place

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.