Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Krk

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 160 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 160 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 6.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 srp 2017
10.0

Hostel très sympa et bien Placé. Bonne ambiance et très bon accueil. Je recommande !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • llolivierll
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 srp 2017
8.0

L'auberge est sympa, propre mais sans possibilité de cuisiner elle offre par contre le petit déjeuner. Dommage que les douche était froid il faudrait revoir cette parti un petit coup de neuf ne leur ferais pas de mal.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 srp 2017
7.4

Hot. That's the basic summary, not having air conditioning is very uncomfortable in the summer, I barely slept a couple hours due to the heat. The rooms were decent but the building could use some renovations. Also, the showers were right at the end of the corridor that comes in from the front door, outside of which there's a restaurant, not exactly great.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
15 srp 2017
8.0

I wished there were lockers, as you have to leave your stuff in the room. Luckily I had great roommates, so oh well. No A/C and one outlet for 4 people. Place was clean, very family orientated vibes, close to the main strip and beaches. I was travelling alone and the waiter in the restaurant was incredibly rude to me. There were no smaller tables so I was sitting at a bigger one and he basically told me to " go sit in the corner, you can't sit here"

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
13 srp 2017
6.6

Das Zimmer war für die alle Betten zu klein. Es gab eine Steckdose, was für fünf Personen zu wenig ist. Nachts war es unglaublich warm, da es nur einen Ventilator gab. Für das Wegschließen von Wertgegenständen gab es keine Möglichkeit. Allgemein zu wenig Raum für das Gepäck. Das Frühstück am Morgen war gut und die Mitarbeiter freundlich. Zu Fuß war man schnell in der Stadt. Aufenthaltsmöglichkeiten gab es nicht wirklich, da die Tische auf der Terrasse zum dazugehörigen Restaurant gehören.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
4.9

Das Hostel ist zwar ziemlich gut im Zentrum gelegen, jedoch fehlt es massiv an Austattung. Die Duschen und Toiletten sind in einem miserablen Zustand. Auf den Zimmern ist keine Klimaanlage vorhanden, sodass bei Temperaturen bis 40° Grad das Schlafen zu einer schweißtreibenden Tortur wird. Die Mitarbeiter sind zwar größtenteils freundlich, jedoch fühlt man sich als Hostelangehöriger bei der Durchquerung des angegliederten Restaurants etwas fehl am Platze. Nur bedingt weiterzuempfehlen.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
8.3

Shower stalls were really small and not super clean. The rooms were really hot at night. They should ad some fans in the rooms. Other than that, the place is great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 čvc 2017
4.6

Do not stay in this hostel, the only good thing about it is that it is central and there is a nice restaurant in front of it. The building is 200 yrs old, there is no air conditioning for a start, there is one plug between five people ! The shutters don't close properly with net curtains. I was woken up at 7am by noisy children shouting at the top of their lungs I complained to the manager but I still got woken up the next day. There is no hot water past 5pm save yourself the hassle!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
8.9

Nice location and helpful staff. Also good restaurant on the bottom floor. However the room was so hot I could barely sleep. It at least needs to have a fan. Also some lockers would be nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
8.0

Lovely hostel, really close to town (up a bit of a hill though, for anyone with big bags). Shared a double bed with my best friend in a 4 bed room which seemed a bit of a strange layout. Also only one plug in the room, but it was in an nice old building so it happens. The breakfast is delicious and abundant!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×