Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Katowice Centrum

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 339 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 339 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.5
Hostel Katowice Centrum Located at Andrzeja 19 St., , Katowice.
Hostel Katowice Centrum
Poland
Katowice 40-061 Andrzeja 19 St.
82% 339
50.2567199 19.0146195
Hostel Katowice Centrum
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 srp 2016
10.0

I am very happy about this hostel..For sure i will come back if i will be again in katowice!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • vickiehough19834091
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2016
7.4

Great location,arrived late in the night and reception was still open, I guess Its 24jours which is good as the receptionist can see who's coming and going. Basic room but clean,our room was unfortunately next to the bathroom/washing room which was really noisy,and people shouting up and down the corridors to each other at 7am plus the constant stomping of high heels up and down the corridor didn't lead to a very good nights sleep,which is the reason why we stayed here ahead of a wedding.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
8.3

Very close to the train station and bus station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 čer 2016
10.0

Very friendly staff, located in the center of the square and very good price...all recommended very fine!! .Thanks and we will see you next time!! ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 čer 2016
8.6

Location is excellent, literally 2 minute walk from train station. Excellent shower and toilet facilities.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
8 čer 2016
8.0

Stayed in 4-bed room. No bunk beds. Small balcony available in room. Very convenient location: 2-minute walk from back of main train station. Helpful staff to introduce the city attractions and stores nearby. Not a party hostel. Common area (washrooms, showers) is clean and tidy though worn-out at places. Very good value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
31 kvě 2016
6.6

It was okay, nothing more, nothing less.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
26 kvě 2016
9.7

Хороший хостел

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
8.0

well done

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
9.4

Hostel was nice for one night. Katowice on the other hand I wouldn't recommend...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.