Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Katowice Centrum

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 379 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 379 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 dub 2017
6.6

I've found a nidle with blood inside the room, but the other things was great

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 dub 2017
8.9

El hostal esta super bien situado, en la mejor calle. Muy recomendable

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 bře 2017
9.1

It was just one night but great. The only things I could complain about is that for the first time I got to the Hostel, I had to ring the bell easily 10 times and waited around 10 minutes for them to open the door and also, the wifi didn't reach my room. I also consider that for the price, it should include breakfast.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
26 úno 2017
9.7

I liked everything, except the water in the shower, was not totally hot. Nothing special

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 úno 2017
6.9

Security was a concern for me as my key to the small cabinet to stow my things did not work to lock it and I needed to leave my pack there during the day, everything was OK at the end of the day but still was worrying that I could not secure my belongings. The location is also just beyond the train station of Katowice which was close and convenient to getting to and from the center of town since I was there for an event at the Spodek. Beds were quite noisy however, with very thin pillows.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
22 úno 2017
8.3

This was a very good hostel considering the money that you pay for the rooms. The only problem would he that there are only two bathrooms and my room was cold. However, it is an awesome location right next to the train station. Definatly would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • thesakeris-kourtrajme
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 97 Recenze
16 led 2017
6.9

basic facilities but very convenient and well located !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
3 led 2017
8.0

good room central

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 pro 2016
4.6

Worst hostel of our eurotrip. The staff gave us wrong information about auschwitz, terrible showers (you've even to clean the floor), the lady doing night shift barely could speak English and stinky small rooms. Awful kitchen with not even a OVEN to cook... Cheap price and good location but we don't came back again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 pro 2016
7.7

Nice Hostel close to city center. I only stayed one night, arriving late and leaving early so its hard to judge a place on that limited time. I was happy enough with security, location and cleanliness however the bed left a lot to be desired. Very thin mattress. Small kitchen (didnt use so cant really comment on it) and not many people staying so cant comment on Atmosphere. Overall happy enough.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.