Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Katowice Centrum

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 356 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 356 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.6
Hostel Katowice Centrum Located at Andrzeja 19 St., , Katowice.
Hostel Katowice Centrum
Poland
Katowice 40-061 Andrzeja 19 St.
81% 356
50.2567199 19.0146195
Hostel Katowice Centrum
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 lis 2016
8.9

The hostel is in a great location near to the train station. The beds were comfy and the shower rooms and toilets were very clean. My only complaints are our dorm was next to a room with a tumble dryer that squeaked all night and the girl on desk wasn't friendly. I would go again tho

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 říj 2016
7.4

Overall a good hostel but I was in a dorm by my self, to then be woken up by a group of 7 people at 1 am being very loud and putting the light on. After finally getting back to sleep they then woke me up at 7 am to leave, again very very loud. Staff are ok and helpful if you ask anything.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
20 říj 2016
9.7

Good hostel in the heart of Katowice. Perfectly located near the main railway station and quite close to the bus station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 říj 2016
10.0

Amazing location, very helpful staff, clean rooms/bathrooms. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 říj 2016
8.9

The receptionist made a mistake when checking us in, she overcharged us, but everything was sorted out before we left the hostel. Rooms were clean and nice, my friend and I had each a separate private room on the 3rd floor. The kitchen was clean and bathrooms also very nice. Only thing that was not good, was that when you enter the building, and get through the first door before the staircase, it extremely smelled like dog urine. But everything else was good. Thank you!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 zář 2016
6.6

Direkt am Bahnhof gelegen, Zentrum schnell zu erreichen. Bei der Ankunft konnte die Mitarbeiterin leider sehr schlecht englisch und uns auch bezüglich der Verkehrsmittel nicht wirklich weiterhelfen. Das Zimmer war erstaunlich groß und hatte sogar einen Balkon.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ryanjohnbarber6775
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
8 zář 2016
8.6

only had a short stay here but the facilities were fine. not an overly social hostel but that's fair enough as it's probably not a party hostel city. close to the main train station. probably better for those looking to spend less than a hotel whilst still having good facilities.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 srp 2016
10.0

I am very happy about this hostel..For sure i will come back if i will be again in katowice!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • vickiehough19834091
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2016
7.4

Great location,arrived late in the night and reception was still open, I guess Its 24jours which is good as the receptionist can see who's coming and going. Basic room but clean,our room was unfortunately next to the bathroom/washing room which was really noisy,and people shouting up and down the corridors to each other at 7am plus the constant stomping of high heels up and down the corridor didn't lead to a very good nights sleep,which is the reason why we stayed here ahead of a wedding.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
15 srp 2016
8.3

Cheap and comfortable. Free tea and coffee. Spacious. Right next to the train station and the city centre. Not too many bathrooms but enough. The only bad thing was that someone smelled like hell in our room, people couldn't sleep and the staff tried to but didn't really do anything about that.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.