Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Katowice Centrum

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 326 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 326 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.6
Hostel Katowice Centrum Located at Andrzeja 19 St., , Katowice.
Hostel Katowice Centrum
Poland
Katowice 40-061 Andrzeja 19 St.
81% 326
50.2567199 19.0146195
Hostel Katowice Centrum
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
8.3

Very close to the train station and bus station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 čer 2016
8.6

Location is excellent, literally 2 minute walk from train station. Excellent shower and toilet facilities.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
8 čer 2016
8.0

Stayed in 4-bed room. No bunk beds. Small balcony available in room. Very convenient location: 2-minute walk from back of main train station. Helpful staff to introduce the city attractions and stores nearby. Not a party hostel. Common area (washrooms, showers) is clean and tidy though worn-out at places. Very good value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
26 kvě 2016
9.7

Хороший хостел

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
9.4

Hostel was nice for one night. Katowice on the other hand I wouldn't recommend...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kazachstán, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 dub 2016
9.4

Постель чем то пахла, ещё стены как будто в больнице лежишь. А все остальное отлично

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2016
7.4

Perfect location next to the railway station and regular mini bus service to Katowice airport. Whilst staff tried to be helpful the English of some of them was difficult to understand. The hostel itself was quite good although I think there should have been more wash rooms. The leaflet racks were not maintained with up to date tourist information. They quite bare with very little information for tourists.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bělorusko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 dub 2016
10.0

Отличный хостл, не дорого, в 1 мин. ходьбы от ж\д вокзала, чисто, аккуратно, комфортно, не много постояльцев, тихо. Спасибо!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • leonelmjen7012
  • Itálie, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
25 bře 2016
8.6

Good location and helpful staff, but should make sure that wifi covers all rooms (ours kept cutting out and was very slow). Clean facilities and plenty of bathrooms available, though common area is not. Overall a very good place to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
8 bře 2016
2.0

It was the worst I have experience. The staff was not friendly and the bed super uncomfortable. This is not a hostel for young people is more like a truckers motel. There were two guys in my room getting drunk and asking me how much to sleep with them I left on a heart beat. I didn't even ask for a refund that's how scare I was I found a nice hostel call Hostel Rynek 7 just in front of the central square gooo there even if is not in the app

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.