Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Katowice Centrum

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 428 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 428 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Girlstravel
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2017
8.3

Bien mais toilettes et douches vite saturées, et le problème des dortoirs c'est les ronflements des autres mais il fallait s'y attendre

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 zář 2017
6.9

Stayed one night. Positive: free huge lockers, large rooms, perfect location. Negative: staff's English and number of showers are limited.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 srp 2017
4.6

I got robbed in this hostel. I always leave the locker keys in my pants which I put in my bed when I sleep. The keys were extracted and someone opened my locker and robbed me from the equivalent of 100 euros to my sunglasses, even my deodorant. Presumably was some drunk old bald man, who didn't speak english and seem to be known by the staff. The other guys in the room asked to change room and only the girl was saved. When I informed that I was robbed, the staff didn't do anything at all.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 srp 2017
6.0

If you really need a place in Katowice to stay for one night, maybe you could book this hostel, but I wouldn't recommend to go here to have a good time. The hostel is very basic and quite boring; not at all a nice place to meet other people. It's more a hotel-like feeling. Also in my room there was a drunk guy bothering me, the receptionist did give me another room but I didn't feel very save that night. Only advantage is that there's lockers, it's in the city center and it's cheap.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • nicoleanouk8678
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 srp 2017
9.1

Very conveniently located, right behind the train station and with the mini buss to the airport right next to it. Nice rooms, and bonus for couples: they have actual double beds! (Not two pushed together).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2017
4.9

Well, it was not the best night. It was sort of comfortable but I kindky asked to change room because if a drunken guy and the guy at the reception was not very happy with that. I didnt slept much as this drunken guy was very loud even when sleeping and he was bothering everyone. I thnk there should be an alcohol restriction, as well as a check in hour limit cuz is nit goid for those who are tired nor to those who doesnt know the place, to arrive late and be searching for everything in the dark.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
15 srp 2017
5.7

The location is great, but after dark (and sometimes even during the day) you can see some strange faces around the hostel. The showers and the toilets are in need of a good cleaning. Not enough showers. Not enough sockets for everybody to charge their phones.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
15 srp 2017
9.4

Great location by the train station and also close to the main square. Clean room and bathrooms. Friendly and helpful staff. Balcony outside our room - which was nice (except when people went out there to smoke and refused to shut the door - so the awful smell came right back in the room). Overall a nice place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sophiechaleil77
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 srp 2017
6.0

Clean, parking opposite but very noisy inside the hostel. Expect to be waking up early, 6h30... and late night sleep.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2017
7.1

auberge de jeunesse n'ayant que peu d'intérêt, mais qui reste cependant propre.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×