Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Katowice Centrum

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 404 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 404 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
6.3

Good Location, but the kitchen facilities were very basic. No oven, just a single hotplate. Only 1 table with 3 chairs in the kitchen, and no common room, so the atmosphere was non-existent . Our room also didn't lock, which considering you didn't need a key to get into the hostel felt very insecure and the lockers seemed very flimsy. We planned a 2 night stay but actually left a night early, pros are that its very cheap and close to the station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
9.4

The shuttle from the airport dropped us off at the main train station which is literally around the corner from the hostel. This made it super easy to get around. The staff were friendly. The private room was large and comfortable. It was also right next to the washroom which was bright and clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
29 čer 2017
6.0

Didn't expect much for a smaller city and for the price, so it was pretty much in line with what I thought. Hostel was basic and good enough. Could be improved easily by staff and some friendly atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 čer 2017
9.4

Wide beds, good facilities. Consider investing in a proper common room :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čer 2017
8.9

Overall this hostel was great. The room was very spacious, modern, and clean. The kitchen and the bathroom were also spotless, though the shower was a little finicky as the water would fluctuate temperature without touching the knob. The staff was not the most outgoing - they weren't rude, they just weren't very welcoming. They didn't offer any advice about the city or anything. The atmosphere wasn't great, either, but I didn't spend much time in the hostel anyway.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ukrajina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čer 2017
6.3

Отличное размещение в двух шагах от жд вокзала и центра. Круглосуточная стойка регистрации. Однако стоит отметить следующее - на 18 номеров 3 одноместных душа совмещенных с туалетом и 2 туалета (мужской и женский) на одного. Малова-то на 18 номеров. Кухня уютная, но маленькая - всего-то 8 м2, с 1 столом и 5 стульями, один холодильник. Кондиционера нет. Жила в 8 местном номере - одно окно открывающееся только на 1/3 часть, что не очень хорошо и 2 розетки, что очень неудобно

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
31 kvě 2017
10.0

Everything is great but the only concern is that the number of washrooms are too less for the number of people. A lot of time wasted in waiting.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2017
10.0

Hostel ma wszystko, czego się od niego wymaga. Świetna lokalizacja, miły personel, dobrze utrzymany standard czystości, bardzo niskie ceny. Jeżeli miałbym, kiedyś raz jeszcze spać w Katowicach to zdecydowałbym się ponownie na ten hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2017
8.9

Dobra lokalizacja i dobra cena .Trochę szkoda , ze akurat jedna z łazienek w remoncie -powodowało to małą kolejke do porannego czy wieczornego mycia . Nie pierwszy tam juz nocowalam .I niezeleznie czy to raz w dwojce dwa razy w czworce i raz w ósemce -ogolnie jest Ok i mysle , ze jeszcze gdy bede w potrzebie znow tam zanocuje .Osoby na recepcji bardzo mile i sympatyczne .To taki hostelik pełen niebogatych usmiechnietych ludzi ktorzy chca sobie cos czasem zjesc i umyc sie i przenocowac ...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 dub 2017
6.6

I've found a nidle with blood inside the room, but the other things was great

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.