Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Katharina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 83 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 6.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 83 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 6.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 led 2017
3.1

Staying here was a terrible experience and the worst we have had during our entire travels. I don't understand the other reviews here, it seems to me like the manager Luis has had a personality transplant. He was rude, dismissive and nasty to us from the moment we arrived and we had no idea what we did to deserve it. Right after check-in I called hostelworld to see if we could move but they explained we would incur penalties if we left, so we ended up sticking it out. AVOID THIS PLACE.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
14 led 2017
9.4

Wir hatten ein Doppelzimmer mit privatem Bad, es war sehr sauber. Klimaanlage und Ventilator sind im Zimmer vorhanden. Die Lage war sicher und in der Nähe des Busterminals. Nur Barzahlung möglich. Wifi funktioniert nur im Lounge- und Aussenbereich. Frühstück kostet extra (15 Reis p.P) Die Tour zu den Argentinischen Wasserfällen buchten wir im Hostel zur vollen Zufriedenheit.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 led 2017
5.4

The only good thing about this hostel is location - right near all the buses to the Falls and other places. The staff is fairly helpful, but always trying to sell you something. Otherwise: most rooms don't have air conditioning and are smouldering hot. There is ONLY ONE BATHROOM PER FLOOR. That is, if the hostel is close to full, one bathroom for like 20-30 people! Even with 5 people on the floor, that turned out to be a problem. No hostel atmosphere!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • mariewallner
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 pro 2016
9.4

My husband and I really enjoyed our stay here. The room was big and the air conditioning worked really well. The shared bathroom was kept very clean. Luis is an amazing owner and pretty much booked all our tours of the falls for us and gave us lots of ideas of what we can do around Iguassu Falls. Would definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
4 pro 2016
9.1

Está perfectamente situado, al lado de la estación de autobuses de Foz, por lo que es muy fácil llegar y salir a cualquier sitio. El staff te ayuda con las excursiones: sus consejos son buenísimos! Además, tiene un restaurante con terraza, muy agradable y con mucha vida.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 říj 2016
9.7

The staff is really friendly. Luiz will give you plenty of advise and story about the place. I stayed in a spacious dorm, the bed was a bit old but still ok. I enjoyed my stay here anyway !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 říj 2016
8.3

This hostel was good value for money, great staff, received loads of useful advice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 srp 2016
10.0

We really enjoyed the stay at Hostel Katharina. The Owner is around 24/7 and gives best advice for what to do in the time you have available. The hostel is about 5 minutes walking distance away from the main bus stop and from all the restaurants and downtown. We felt really welcoming and enjoyed the great atmosphere especially at night when everyone from the hotels around came to Hostel Katharina for drinks. The rooms and bathrooms were clean and we felt safe in the area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.