Hostelworld.com

Hostel Ka'beh Cancun

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1186 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1186 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 úno 2017
10.0

Mi sono trovata davvero bene, il personale è davvero ottimo e non puoi che divertirti li con loro! è stata un'esperienza bellissima tanto da non voler tornare a casa

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 úno 2017
4.3

BEWARE of getting a private room! 1. Showers are ICE COLD. 2. Private rooms are in a separate, abandoned building down the block. Unmonitored and unsafe. 3. The building is an ACTUAL construction site. We were woken up at 8:07 AM by hammering and sawing DIRECTLY above our room. A construction crew just walked into our hostel in the early morning to begin work. 4. Rooms have a disgusting musty, mildewy smell that makes it hard to breathe and gives you a headache. Awful.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Our apologies for your experience... You are absolutely correct that your situation was inappropriate. We had a massive emergency pipe leak of hot water right above your room which had to be dealt with immediately... The work was finished by the day you checked out, so it should not happen again. - David - Hostel Ka'beh

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 úno 2017
9.4

This was one of the best hostels I've been to! The staff were brilliant and it was always so social. I loved how homely it felt. I was in the 6 bed dorm and there wasn't a lot of space, but it was cool (with the aircon) and the shared bathrooms were great. Thank you for such a great stay, we'll be back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
4 úno 2017
8.3

It's a very nice hostel. It's very well located being only 5 minutes from the main bus station. Breakfast is basic but filling.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 úno 2017
10.0

Best hostel ever

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 úno 2017
9.1

This was, overall, an excellent hostel. My only negative was that after booking a room in the 'quiet' section of the hostel to get over jet lag, the rooftop right above my room became the after party for everyone coming back from coco bongo at 4 in the morning. So, not great for sleeping, but if you're in Cancun to avoid that, it's great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 led 2017
10.0

Great facilities, awesome staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 led 2017
4.0

This hostel is vastly overrated, especially in comparison to others I within the Cancun city area. Common areas are, beat up and cramped, and the kitchen is beyond unclean. Can't recommend the private rooms, they are across the street and 3 buildings down from the front desk. Several intoxicated guests pounded on the gate, rang the doorbell, and attempted to open the door to our private room until 4am. We told the front desk and their only solution was, "We'll check the CCTV." Try elsewhere.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 led 2017
10.0

The price is unbeatable, and the beds are comfy and sturdy - quite unlike most bunks in hostels. The atmosphere is awesome and it's largely created by the staff who are all deadset legends. Kane, Kaitlin, Amy & Gruff were all super friendly, welcoming & ready to have a good time with guests. My stay here has become a highlight of my travels. Thanks for the memories!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 led 2017
10.0

¡Recomiendo 100% este hostel! La relación calidad-precio es muy buena, y está localizado en plena zona centro de Cancún, no en la zona hotelera donde sólo hay turistas. Por lo tanto se pueden conseguir precios muy buenos para comer o tomar algo en esta zona. El personal es espectacular: ayudan con todo y consiguen crear un ambiente que nunca he visto en otro hostel. Todos se hacen amigos de todos y se crean muchísimas actividades en grupo constantemente. Yo volveré sin duda a Ka'beh :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.