Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Ka'beh Cancun

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 1,002 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 1,002 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.1
Hostel Ka'beh Cancun Located at Alcatraces 45 SM. 22 Mza. 10 L. 26, Retorno 5, Cancun.
Hostel Ka'beh Cancun
Mexico
Cancun Q.Roo 77500 Alcatraces 45 SM. 22 Mza. 10 L. 26, Retorno 5
93% 1002
21.1598303 -86.8271237
Hostel Ka'beh Cancun
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
10.0

Great place, awesome vibe, very friendly staff, a must when staying in Cancun!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
10.0

I normally don't write on HW, but this place deserves this review. The staff and guests are awesome and you won't regret staying here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2016
9.7

Great hostel with great knowledgeable staff. Location is great for its proximity to the bus station but as with apparently everywhere in Cancun, it takes forever to walk somewhere. Luckily you are close enough to the main streets to pretty much carry any bus you need! Or a taxi... Would recommend for the more "party" or social butterfly traveller - if semi-inclined, try and nab a 4 bed room which is located across the road. Probably quieter and less disturbance in the night. Great hostel though!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
5.7

Habe dieses Hostel anhand seiner guten Bewertung ausgewählt. Leider verstehen wir nicht warum das Hostel so gut bewertet wurde. Das Zimmer hatte kein Fenster. Es gab zwar eine Klimaanlage die Nachts angemacht wurde aber das wars dann aber auch. Wir hatten das Zimmer in einem anderen Gebäude gegenüber des Hostels. Es roch sehr alt und modrig. Das Frühstück ist leider das Wort Frühstück nicht wert. Es werden z.B. Gefrorene Waffeln gereicht oder Haferflocken ohne Milch. Mitarbeiter waren freundlich

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
10.0

Das Team und die Gäste sind der Hammer!Vor allem für Partys.nicht unbedingt was für Mittagsschlaf -liebhaber

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
6.0

Because this hostel was more expensive than others in the area, I had expected much more quality. The dorm had a stale smell and was very dark and small. The bigger problem, however, was with the girl from staff, who seemed to have decided to dislike me as soon as I had arrived. She spoke very fast in Spanish when she checked me in, giving me little chance to understand what she was saying. The rest of the stay she spent rolling here eyes at me or giving me very cold looks. Very strange!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čvc 2016
10.0

In one word.. Awesome :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ElYordch
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
10.0

Un gran hostal que fomenta la convivencia con diferentes actividades, además está cerca de la calle que te lleva a la zona hotelera, la terminal de autobuses y un parque e el que puedes salir a pasear.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čer 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel!! The staff were all very friendly, lots of activities to do such as trips to Chichen itza and swimming with whale sharks. Always something going on every night and the room's are all good size with nice bathrooms. Thanks for a great start to my travels :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čer 2016
10.0

I love this hostel! My favorite hotel in the world! People are super nice (specially Dan

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.