Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Ka'beh Cancun

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1292 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1292 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
6.0

I booked a wrong date. Immediately after that i wrote a mail, texted them on Facebook and called. On the phone i was told that my booked dates will be rearranged to the dates i wanted. When we came to the hostel, they told us that, we need to pay for the night we hadn't been staying there. So if you have any problems and you can't come to the hostel on time, they will charge you for that, even though they tell you that they will help you. No one responded to my mail o facebook until now.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
9.4

Staying at Ka'beh Hostel made us feel at home, away from home! The staff and travellers staying there were so nice, we made new friends in only minutes. The place is great for relaxing all day and it is close to lots of restaurants, bars, the bus station, and a grocery store. The rooms are also very nice. Hostel Ka'beh is a place for everyone, so I would recommend it to any kind of traveller!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Gibraltar, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
10.0

Extremely friendly staff who go the extra mile to make your stay in cancun as enjoyable as can be. Great facilities and a very cute dog called Diego! 😊 Strongly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 kvě 2017
6.6

J'ai payé plus cher (près de 20€ par nuit) pour justement avoir une chambre "deluxe". En fait ça n'en avait pas du tout l'air : très petite, pas de place pour des lockers, pas de fenêtre, salle de bain de 3 m2 avec un petit lavabo, un WC et une douche.. Très déçu ! Si j'avais su j'aurais pris une auberge à 10€ la nuit.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2017
9.7

Had a great time! Staff are super friendly. The room was comfy and the AC worked well at night, it actually got too cold and I had to sleep with a sweater on. Location is very close to ADO bus terminal and great food options super close. I was very happy overall and booked a night for 2 weeks time when I fly out.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2017
8.9

Amazing staff !!! Very social but you must get involved or it's not worth it. A bus ride to the beach and clubs but 2 min walk to amazing food

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2017
9.7

Excelente Hostel! Muy buena onda la de David , Flor y todo el equipo. Saludos

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2017
10.0

This was my first experience in a hostel and it was awesome. The people are great and super helpful. They are very welcoming and encourage a fun community environment within the hostel. I would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tonyyansen725994
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2017
9.4

Im not gonna lie, out of all the hostels ive been to ka'beh is one of the best hostels i have stayed at. Every night there is something awesome happenin, from open bar to hitting up the amazing nightlife as a group or maybe just a massive chillaxed bbq, tequila jenga, beer pong etc. During the day if you find that you want to adventure out to another destination only for a day and still stay at ka'beh the hostel can book a variety of tours for some pretty good deals. i highly recommend this hos

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
22 dub 2017
8.6

Great for making friends and the new part of the hostel over the road is so nice! Rate it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.