Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Ka'beh Cancun

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1,022 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1,022 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9
Hostel Ka'beh Cancun Located at Alcatraces 45 SM. 22 Mza. 10 L. 26, Retorno 5, Cancun.
Hostel Ka'beh Cancun
Mexico
Cancun Q.Roo 77500 Alcatraces 45 SM. 22 Mza. 10 L. 26, Retorno 5
91% 1022
21.1598303 -86.8271237
Hostel Ka'beh Cancun
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
9.4

Ke'Bah was amazing! While the location is a bit decentralized, the bus stop is really close, and it was actually nice to be in an area that wasn't so touristy. Awesome plaza nearby with cheap, great food. Staff is AMAZING. They are all very friendly and welcoming, and they do their best to try to get everyone involved in NIGHTLY group activities. It came to feel like a real home away from home. The outside common area with hammocks was one of my favorite places to be in all of Cancun. Much love!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
10.0

My home away from home! Best hostel in Cancun for sure! Something happening everyday and everynight! Super staff! Breakfast all day long! Super social! 50m from the Plaza where they have amazing cheap Streetfood! And 5min walk from busstation!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
12 srp 2016
9.7

This hostel is awesome. So many great details: all day breakfast, no check-out time, huge book exchange, great showers, right next to a lively plaza with great food and incredibly nice people. 2 tips: if you're deciding between the 8 and 12 person dorms, pick the 12, it's enormous. The 8 room is cramped. The staff are amazing but try hard to sell the tours/party tickets so get your travel advice from books/other travelers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 srp 2016
10.0

I stayed at Hostel Ka'beh last week and it was such an incredible stay! The staff is very attentive, and they also become some of your closest friends during your stay! The hostel has events every night to get everyone together, and those are awesome. Just to name a few: Guac Night, Potluck Night (my favorite), and Tequila Jenga... I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a good time in Cancun! The amenities are also constantly being cleaned throughout the day.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 srp 2016
8.0

It is a party hostel that takes very good care of you! They have awesome and friendly staff that are very accommodating and the nightly activities are well planned out and organized. I enjoyed my short stay! I will return.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • vivster
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2016
9.4

The hostel was amazing! Unfortunately, the WiFi kept going down, which made being there a bit difficult. The beds were exceptionally comfortable and the atmosphere was relaxing. The pool is a bit smaller than I expected, but it was still fun to take a dip in.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Maxpia
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 srp 2016
10.0

This was my 3/4th time staying at this hostel and as ever it was a pleasure. Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Trinidad a Tobago, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2016
9.7

Had an amazing time and the real kudos goes out to the staff. They are extremely welcoming, funny, crazy, and genuinely nice people. Already miss you guys :(

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
10.0

Great hostel with everything you could want for a smooth experience: nice hammocks to chill on, free breakfast, lockers, towels, tours bookable in the place, big communal area, activities every night. My favourite thing about Ka'Beh is that the staff are great and attentive, they keep a really good atmosphere going. Being in the centre there's plenty of cheap eats and it's like a 30 minute bus ride to the beach too which is great! Awesome.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2016
4.3

The manager was really rude. I booked four nights, but I decided to stay there for two. I was asking him what should I do, and he told me to wait so he can help others. I was going to take an early bus next day morning, so I had to solve it at that time. He just kept me waiting for an hour and a half! I didn't mind that he just returned me half of the money, but his attitude was too bad. He just wanna sell these parties' tickets! Don't buy these tickets!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

This is an unfounded vendetta review. We have a 48-hr cancelation policy + this person wanted to leave the next day. We made an exception for her + returned 1nite. Clearly she still wasn't happy. Re: her opinion on tix: she didn’t go out with us (or on her own) + attempted to argue whilst everyone was leaving. We asked her to wait max 10mins while we got every1 out the door so we could bring the noise down + attend to her directly. If that’s her definition of rude, then we apologize

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.