Hostelworld.com

Hostel Internacional Mendoza

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 887 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 887 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.7
Hostel Internacional Mendoza Located at Espaa 343; Barrio Bombal, , Mendoza.
Hostel Internacional Mendoza
Argentina
Mendoza 5500 Espa�a 343; Barrio Bombal
83% 887
-32.9001280 -68.8445699
Hostel Internacional Mendoza
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Jailtonjr
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2016
9.1

Toda a equipe é ótima ! Rodo, Shirley, Gaston y o Brasileiro argento (esqueci o nome dele). Café da manhã muito bom, mapas, informações, bbq party e tudo mais! Preço justo e ótimas experiências. A única coisa negativa foi q em alguns dias a Internet no andar 2 não funcionava.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2016
10.0

Tutto perfetto, staff amichevole e gentilissimo, sempre disponibili. Posto fantastico con posizione perfetta nel centro di Mendoza, dal quale si può raggiungere facilmente qualsiasi luogo grazie anche ai trasporti pubblici. Organizzano attività e escursioni tutti i giorni. Consigliatissimo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2016
9.1

La atención del personal es muy buena tanto en resolver y en la amabilidad, la limpieza es buena, las duchas excelente y el desayuno lo mejoraron desde la vez anterior que había ido (hacia poco)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2016
9.4

It's great! The staff is very nice, they basically chatted me up right away despite my poor Spanish skills. I have met several other travelers in the common area, and had drinks/ listened to music together. The staff even put on a proper Argentine Asado for myself and the other guests. It was SOOO tasty. They even went above and beyond by preparing extra veggies for me! :D The rooms are decent and have their own bathroom included. I would recommend this to anyone. (Even in the off-season!)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • katieschwarz2175
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 kvě 2016
2.6

Where to begin with the Hostel Internacional Mendoza? The pillows seem a good start, I think that instead of calling them pillows I should refer to them as ancient cushions faded brown with dirt and use, so thoroughly used that the middle of the cushion was a vast ravine surrounded on either side by cushion that has been so compacted by use that it's rock solid. The sheets seem like an obvious choice for my next topic; they had that delightfully ambiguous feeling of wet or cold, in summary awful

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We appreciate your comment and we want to let you know that we have already proceeded to change the hostel pillows and sheets . We want to offer you a free night for whenever you return to Mendoza , so you can check that your comment was really important for us. We thank you very much for staying with us and for helping us improve our service. Best regards.

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 kvě 2016
8.0

Lindo hostel...muy buena onda!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2016
10.0

Great GREAT staff, awesome location (I basically walked everywhere from the hostel, never took one single bus...), super clean, lots of sweet people, and I got lucky: I was alone in my room almost everyday (but then again, I wasn't there during peak season...), and of course, it's SOOOOOOO cheap!! I definitely recommend staying there!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2016
8.6

Great little hostel for 4 quid a night! Gaston is a don!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 dub 2016
4.9

Staff was friendly and helpful with tips / places to go in the city. But, but the cleanliness of the room, bathroom and the bed sheets was a great disappointment. Also our double bed was extremely uncomfortable (way past the spring / mattress design life) and we had a terrible sleep. Initially intended to stay a bit longer but the off milk at the breakfast was a deciding moment to check out that very morning.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 dub 2016
7.7

Good value for money. Too many people for the size of the rooms. Breakfast was poor. Internet only in the common areas, location a bit far from the center. Overall worth what you pay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.