Hostelworld.com

Hostel Internacional Mendoza

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 878 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 878 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.7
Hostel Internacional Mendoza Located at Espaa 343; Barrio Bombal, , Mendoza.
Hostel Internacional Mendoza
Argentina
Mendoza 5500 Espa�a 343; Barrio Bombal
83% 878
-32.9001280 -68.8445699
Hostel Internacional Mendoza
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2016
10.0

Great GREAT staff, awesome location (I basically walked everywhere from the hostel, never took one single bus...), super clean, lots of sweet people, and I got lucky: I was alone in my room almost everyday (but then again, I wasn't there during peak season...), and of course, it's SOOOOOOO cheap!! I definitely recommend staying there!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2016
8.6

Great little hostel for 4 quid a night! Gaston is a don!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 dub 2016
4.9

Staff was friendly and helpful with tips / places to go in the city. But, but the cleanliness of the room, bathroom and the bed sheets was a great disappointment. Also our double bed was extremely uncomfortable (way past the spring / mattress design life) and we had a terrible sleep. Initially intended to stay a bit longer but the off milk at the breakfast was a deciding moment to check out that very morning.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 dub 2016
7.7

Good value for money. Too many people for the size of the rooms. Breakfast was poor. Internet only in the common areas, location a bit far from the center. Overall worth what you pay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2016
6.9

El hostel es moderado en relación "calidad-precio". Si bien es el más barato del lugar y ofrece los servicios mínimos para un huesped de hostel, también hay cosas que se podrían mejorar: la cocina estaba muy sucia y abandonada, la tapa del horno se caía, la funda de algunos sillones estaban rotos. El cuarto tenía mucho olor a humedad y si bien tenia luces individuales por cama ninguna funcionaba (por lo menos en el cuarto que nos quedamos). Solo volveríamos en caso de fuerza mayor :/

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • clauvf
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 dub 2016
8.6

Lo mejor del hostal, el staff, todos muy simpaticos y preocupados. Falta que wifi tenga cobertura en las piezas y tal vez equipar un poco más la cocina. Todo lo demas muy bien y bien ubicado.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 dub 2016
6.0

Pro's The hostel staff are very friendly and helpful, the hostel is clean and try's to facilitate a sociable environment. Cons the attempt to facilitate a sociable environment meant little sleep, we heard heavy bass & people all night from our room. Our bed and sheets were terrible, the frame was smashed and one person was sleeping on a 45degree angle. Breakfast was always pastries. Tours were more expensive than tour companies, beers at restaurant prices, could go on. Check other places

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 dub 2016
9.1

Loved this hostel. Great for the price. Great for organising day tours and evening activities. Very sociable- good for solo travellers. Negatives- hard pillow, no wifi in room and breakfast not great but all this can be overlooked for the price!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 46 Recenze
5 dub 2016
8.6

Overall this is a good hostel, but mattress is awful and there is no wifi in the rooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 dub 2016
8.3

Me quede muy conforme con mi estadía en el hostel, los recepcionistas son muy buena onda todos,atentos sobre todo. siempre dando datos de ubicación, lugares, excursiones, colectivos y con una sonrisa :) :) A mi parecer, para semejante hostel le falta equipamiento,por ejemplo heladera hay solo una y tiene tanta comida de los huéspedes que ya no enfriaba, y la vajilla tampoco alcanzaba,un solo colador que encima esta todo roto.y lo que le agregaría son extensores de red de Wi Fi,no llega a las hab

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.