Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Internacional Mendoza

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1218 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1218 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2017
10.0

Wow! Never had been to such a nice hostel! The atmosphere was just perfect, there is always someone to hangout with. The hostel organises every night cool things like a bbq, pubquiz, beerpong, so you could meet new people easily. The rooms were nice, location is good, nice kitchen, nice space inside and outside, the people who are working there are all speaking english and spanish and are willing to help you with everything anytime. I felt like home in this hostel and would recomment it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Rodrigoaragao
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2017
10.0

Bem localizado e com excelente atendimento.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • carbajalaaron
  • Venezuela, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2017
10.0

I think it's the best hostel I've stayed! Glad my trip in Argentina started with this hostel and this vibes!! The staff is so helpful and nice! I couldn't recommend a better hostel in Mendoza! You should definitely come here if you're in Mendoza! Sad I couldn't stay more than I did... Cheers

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 čer 2017
8.9

Great value for the money. Staff is very helpful. Big hostel so you can meet a lot of people. But should improve with the bathroom in the form

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 čer 2017
10.0

Aaron at the front desk helps you with anything and everything. Comfortable and inexpensive highly recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2017
8.9

This hostel is definitely a great place to meet new people and socialize. All the staff were friendly and accommodating. Our one friend was sick and we were allowed to check out two hours after the required time. The rooms could be cleaner and our bathroom was not quite working but the shared facilities such as the kitchen and eating room were very clean. The bartender, Maxi, was absolutely amazing and made our stay extremely fun. Ask to play trivia with him at the bar!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
11 čer 2017
8.0

Great hostel to stay if you're wanting to do a number of tours whilst in Mendoza. Hostel offers some great deals and we got 1 night free after booking tours with the hostel. Free breakfast could use improvement but it's fine. Staff very friendly and helpful with information. We stayed in a private room for 4 nights and they were freezing but staff was happy to give us extra blankets. 10 minute walk to town. Website says towel hire and laundry service but they do not have towels or laundry?

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2017
10.0

Excellent service, security and location. Staff are friendly and aware of your needs, atmosphere is relaxed and fun. I highly recommend this place to stay if your are in Mendoza.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čer 2017
10.0

Great hostel!! Super friendly and helpful staff would stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ronanmason5557
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
1 čer 2017
8.9

Amazing staff with great atmosphere. You can book what you need through them and by doing so we got a free nights accom. The beds are a bit hard and uncomfortable but hey this is a youth hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.