Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Internacional Mendoza

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 985 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 985 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.8
Hostel Internacional Mendoza Located at Espaa 343; Barrio Bombal, , Mendoza.
Hostel Internacional Mendoza
Argentina
Mendoza 5500 Espa�a 343; Barrio Bombal
83% 985
-32.9001280 -68.8445699
Hostel Internacional Mendoza
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 led 2017
5.7

Podrían limpiar la pileta alguna vez. Comprar unas almohadas que no sean una piedra. Lo bueno es que podes conocer mucha gente.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 led 2017
8.6

Muy bueno

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 led 2017
6.0

I rarely go out of my way to write reviews but this hostel is definitely one that I would recommend against. Although the staff were mostly friendly enough, the atmosphere was hot and crowded and I got the distinct impression that my bed had dirty sheets. The wifi didn't work in the rooms and my travelling buddy and I were put in different rooms despite an extra bed in my room, and despite the fact that we booked the hostel the day before. It's obvious why this hostel was so very affordable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 led 2017
5.7

Staff was hard to reach via phone and did not speak English. The bed was not comfortable at all. Sheets and pillow were not clean - rather the bathroom. Equipment very basic - not even a glass to brush your teeth. Location and breakfast quite good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 led 2017
6.0

Overall was ok. The location is not the best but you can still go walking to most places. But I have complaints: In my room, there was no AC nor a fan, having to spend two nights trying to sleep with 30°C+. And also, out of 4 lockers in the room, 2 of them were broken so I couldn't secure my luggage. The lady at the front desk seemed like if she doesn't want to work there at all. She makes you not wanting to ask her anything. I would only recommend this hostel if you are on a low budget.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • dianabl
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 led 2017
7.1

La atención del personal fue ineficiente, era bastante tardado solicitar algo en recepción y no solucionaban nada. nuestra habitación no contaba con aire acondicionado. Las almohadas están duras, la cocina no está equipada, la heladera no enfría y la piscina estaba bastante sucia. El wifi no llega a todas las habitaciones. El desayuno bastante bien muy rico y abundante. Las habitaciones son limpias tienen suficientes docks para cargar celulares. Ubicación buena y segura.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 led 2017
7.7

Nice hostel for the price-- very affordable and we were just passing by. Unlike other hostels I've been to, they don't provide towels or a safe spot to store luggage. But very affordable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 led 2017
10.0

Nice hostel located close to the bus station with very friendly staff! Great atmosphere to meet people and hang out. The hostel offers an array of trips and activities to do outside Mendoza. One of the best hostels I stayed in Argentina. Great value too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 led 2017
10.0

Great staff, great location, great facility. Everything you would want out of a hostel! I will come back next time I'm in Mendoza!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 led 2017
9.4

AMAZING FRIENDLY HOSTEL ! Horse riding at sunset was class, followed by the best bbq steak I've ever tasted! NICE COLD POOL ! THANK YOU GATSON FOR EVERYTHING, AMAZING HOST ! AARON ASWELL CHEERS ! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.