Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Inn Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 136 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 136 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Serbia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2017
10.0

Brilliant location. Across from the fresh food market which has stalls and restaurant! Staff is friendly and fun as well as professional. Rooms - clean and easily assessable. Tag System- brilliant and super handy system! Lobby/chillout zone - great!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 kvě 2017
8.3

The hostel is near to the train & bus station. Clean but not quiet. They were doing the laundry since 8am and the machine was very noisy. Nice terrace to chill out. I asked for recomendations and the staff wasn't very helpful but they were nice with me. I arrived at 7 am and they let me do the check so I could sleep a bit more after a exhausting travel. The atmosphere was a bit weird..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey thanks for review, from now we will do laundry afternoon, or not so early morning, Thanks

  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
7.1

Good location, poor cleanliness, no hot water for shower, cheap one.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 dub 2017
5.4

I did not like this hostel. First, it is not a hostel is a converted department. Second, you have to climb 6 floors of stairs. Third, there is no space for anything. The rooms are small. The kitchen is small. The dining room (?) Is small. Positive. More or less good location and the girl-manager is very attractive and friendly. Nothing more. I do not recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for review and explanation of bed things. All hostels in center are apartment converted in hostel. In center you don't have a lot of space, who had he made a hotel. Our big advantage is huge terase with a lot of flowers and green. In the middle of town :) We write that we are on 5th level in building ( not 6). Every person who reserve can see that. That is why our price is down from another hostel in the center of center, When you go out You just have 4 min more to go on stairs, no half of hour by bus in the other part of town. For that price you get clean sheets and towel, security lockers, 3 shifts of worker always on your service, free maps, CCTV, air condition, shugar, oil for cooking, kitchen for cooking, tea, very fast WiFi, bed for sleeping and huge terrace for hang out. Workers told me that 3 days you didn't go out from room. Of Course room was small in that case :) We are small hostel, but not so small :) Because of price, location, fun, great staff and everything what you get for your money we from hart recommend this hostel :))))

  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2017
6.6

The staff is extremly helpful and probably the best thing about the hostel. There is only 2 toilets and 1 shower which makes it complicated if there is more of you in the hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your comment, There is 2 toilets and 2 shower on 18 beds. For hostel it is enough. I see that you give us Value for Money 6. You paid 6 euro for bed. That is price for two hamburger here. For that money you had clean sheets and towel, security lockers, 3 shifts of worker always on your service, free maps, CCTV, air condition, shugar, oil for cooking, kitchen for cooking, tea, very fast WiFi, bed for sleeping and huge terrace for hang out. I am very sorry that one from 10 guest write bed review and the other 9, who is satisfied, dont. This is not right picture of our hostel..

  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2017
10.0

24/7 reception is cool, wi-fi is preety good enough to stream movies. You're paying a really cheap price compared to most hostels in Belgrade. It's 10 min. walking distance from Kalemegdan and in center of going out district...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Serbia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2017
10.0

I love this place. Great location - 2 min Bus and rail Station. Helpful, welcoming and friendly staff. This place was cleaner than most hotels I've been. Lovely decor. Lots of communal space. A large kitchen where guests can store/make their own meals.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 bře 2017
8.0

ホステルは5階ですがエレベーターはないので階段を上がるのが大変な方には厳しいです。 トイレとシャワーが一緒で2つありますが1つはかなり狭いのでシャワーは大変だと思います。 その他は特に問題なかったです。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.