Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Inn Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 124 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 124 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.8
Hostel Inn Downtown Located at Koce Popovica 6 (ex Zagrebacka st ), , Belgrade.
Hostel Inn Downtown
Serbia
Belgrade Serbia 11000 Koce Popovica 6 (ex Zagrebacka st )
86% 124
44.8126229 20.4546117
Hostel Inn Downtown
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 říj 2016
4.3

EL hostel es solamente para ir a dormir, si buscas otra cosa no te lo recomiendo. Es un hostel muy chico, tiene una sola ducha (la cual siempre esta sucia). Lo único bueno que tiene el hostel es la ubicación y una terraza.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 zář 2016
9.1

The hostel itself is small, but with the roof terrace you have a lot of extra space you can use, which is a real plus. Hostel is in a good location. Friedly staff. Good atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 zář 2016
10.0

It has everything we could possibly need in a hostel. It's cosy enough, kitchen is clean and has everything for cooking, there are two bathrooms, one with shower. Hosts are more than welcoming, the main host took time to tell us everything we were interested about in the city and marked it on the map. One day when i had some time to waste, he took me to a local pub for a beer. Location is great. Easy to find when you come from the central station and walking distance from city center.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 zář 2016
8.0

cool place

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • markus89bader8706
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 37 Recenze
19 zář 2016
10.0

Definitely recommend! Nice rooftop area with many flowers and plants, ideal for relaxing. Very clean rooms and comfy beds. Located very close to railway station and old town. Super friendly and welcoming staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
15 zář 2016
8.9

O hostel fica proximo à estacao de trem e onibus, o que foi otimo pra mim. Fica perto do centro, pra chegar tem que andar um pouco, mas nada demais, uns 10 minutos. Pelo que eu percebi o hostel não tem elevador, e como é no ultimo andar de um prédio, fica dificil pra quem ta com mala grande e pesada! De resto tudo otimo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 zář 2016
10.0

Everything was great ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • MuffinTVB
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
4 zář 2016
6.0

1. Held onto my passport as a key deposit, which I found out later is ILLEGAL. 2. Up 6 flights of uneven stairs, very scary with a heavy backpack. 3. Constant queue for the only 2 toilets/shower rooms in the whole place. At least there's beer for sale from the fridge.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Blacksea2016
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 zář 2016
10.0

This how a downtown Hostel should be. Clean rooms and bathrooms, safe, friendly staff with a lot of good advices for the guests. It was the perfect place to rest during my bicycle trip from Hamburg to Varna/Bulgaria. It is on the 6th floor but the view from the rooftop is worth it to climb up. I definitely stay there again on my next trip to Belgrad!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
2 zář 2016
7.1

In a great location just minutes walk from the train and / stations, and close enough to the city centre. Excellent staff, and a very relaxed atmosphere altogether. One thing to be aware of, this is a Russian style hostel (i.e. An apartment where the 3 bedrooms are used as dorms, the small kitchen as hostel kitchen / reception, and the one shower shared by all), not your typical hostel if you're looking for lots of people, hang out space etc. This one is more on the intimate side :-)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.