Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 496 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 496 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • cdanielrd
  • Colombia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2017
6.9

No me quede mas de 20 minutos y me cobraron la reserva casi completa cuando tenía la protección flexible. Los cuartos huelen realmente muy mal y los servicios muy deprimentes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 čer 2017
8.3

Great location, and perfect for my night in Mexico City.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • lisac92
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
10.0

Great hostel in a great neighbourhood. Nice and small but still very social and really helpful staff. Easy to get to the metro, and safe to walk around. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čer 2017
9.1

Es increíble que aquí no trabaje ningún mexicano. Agradezco al recepcionista de la barba su preocupación por un dolor de cabeza que tuve, me ayudó a conseguir medicinas. Veo mal que las habitaciones compartidas no tengan una ventana. Podría haber en el desayuno más diversidad de frutas, no sólo plátanos. A La habitación privada le hace falta un mosquitero Y una cortina pues se ve todo lo del cuarto de enfrente. Estaría excelente si le pudieran hacerlun un baño privado a esta habitación

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • s_boothroyd
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čer 2017
8.9

The highlight of Hostel Home is that it's easy to make friends. The volunteers and owner are very friendly. The owner even took us out the first night of my stay to a salsa club! However, I found it hard to sleep since it was very warm, and the hostel is small so you can hear everyone moving around you in the room and the lounge area. I would recommend this hostel, but just make sure you bring some earplugs.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 čer 2017
9.7

Even before checking-in there were people giving me free drinks and inviting to go out. I had a great time, it does feel like home

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čer 2017
9.4

Everyone working and staying here was super friendly and helpful, willing to hang out. It was built likely in the mid-1800s and has beautiful crown molding everywhere with different painted rooms. The beds were comfortable, there are plenty of bathrooms/showers, free breakfast (including eggs you can make yourself). It has a very homey vibe, since it used to be a home. The only thing I was disappointed in was they don't have any maps to give or sell you to find your way around the city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čer 2017
10.0

Hostel home was truly a home to me in every way! The staff really make this place special. Beautiful atmosphere and absolutely perfect location, there's so many bars, restaurants and parks nearby! Don't come here if you want to party, it's much better for a good night's sleep and interesting conversation. The staff are super responsible and attentive, genuinely good people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 čer 2017
8.9

Lovely hostel in the best neighbourhood. Everything is just cool there except the rooms. Due to the fact that there's no single window in the dorms the air quality is just awful and temperature rises a lot during the nights. What a shame because besides that it's one of the city's best stays, I guess.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
30 kvě 2017
9.4

I have stayed here before and therefore decided to come back. This time however one of the volunteers was quite openly rude. Apart from that Its a great hostel and I definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.