Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 544 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 544 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 srp 2017
9.4

Charming, small, relaxed hostel on a beautiful tree-lined block in Roma. Lovely staff, good company, easy to get around the city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 srp 2017
10.0

I couldn't be happier with this hostel. My favourite in Mexico City! It's clean. The staff is helpful. And the location is unbeatable. La Roma is a charming area, with plenty of access to amazing restaurants and bars nearby. Public transport is also so easily accessible, by bus and metro. I will definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2017
10.0

Very good attention by the managers and the beautiful hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
7 srp 2017
10.0

Lovely staff, comfy beds, excellent location. Breakfast is great. Hot showers, good wifi. Nothing to complain about! During our stay the staff organised a pot luck dinner, great way to socialise with other travellers and staff. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2017
10.0

Muy recomendado, el personal es majisimo, la atmosfera es seguramente la mejor que se puede encontrar en este barrio, y el edificio es muy bonito. Todo muy bien!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
2 srp 2017
10.0

Super nice laid back hostel with a lot to offer. Warm showers, hangout areas, nice beds, and a bomb breakfast, plus the location make it an awesome hostel to stay at.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2017
10.0

Great hostel, the best I've stayed in CDMX. The staff was awesome, definitely staying there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ccarte485034
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2017
9.7

Great great great experience. I had an awesome time in my short stay in Mexico City and HostelWorld was a part of that! The part I loved most was the mindfulness the residence embodied. The staff were incredibly warm and helpful, especially Carlos! Everybody really helped to guide me around the sprawling Metrolpolis called Mexico City! All of the other residents were super cool and fun too and I had a great time hanging out with everybody. Will definitely be staying there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • runtotravel
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
25 čvc 2017
9.4

Awesome hostel in Condesa close to Roma. It was a small, quiet hostel with maybe 1/4 of the hostel guests being volunteers/workers at the hostel. There are several common rooms to hang out in and meet people. Most people seemed to go to sleep by midnight and get up around 8 or 9, which was perfect for me. It's a 10-15 minute walk to the metro station of Insurgentes and only requires two turns, so it's easy to get the hang of it. I would absolutely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 čvc 2017
10.0

Best hostel in Mexico City. Improvements could be better wifi and bars on the top bunks of the beds that ensure you don't roll out.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.