Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Heart of Sarajevo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 298 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 298 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
22 lis 2016
8.0

Ubicación perfecta , buen staff, limpio, no tienen lockers , aunque no parecen necesarios , la cocina es pequeña pero es suficiente , algunos hombres de edad.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 lis 2016
9.4

This place offers what a backpacker needs: a warm bed to sleep, a shower and a kitchen to make food. And for a really cheap price. The best things though are the location - that couldn't be more convenient - and the staff - so friendly and helpful. They are locals who feel genuine pleasure in helping you have the best experience in sarajevo, no matter what you are looking for...- Nelson - Brazil

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
20 říj 2016
10.0

One of my favorite hostels so far! Met really fun people. Seriously, the best, most helpful hostel staff I've ever met. Great location right in the middle of town. And cheap! Kitchen was a little cramped, but other than that this place is perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
10 říj 2016
8.9

Very good place In the heart of Sarajevo Easy to walk everywhere, helpful staff and great valeu for money

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 zář 2016
8.6

Świetny hostel, w samym centrum (sercu) Sarajewa, super klimat i obsługa, ale niestety mają problem z insektami...Mam nadzieję, że zwalczą pluskwy, które nas pogryzły i musiałyśmy zrezygnować z drugiej nocy. Powiedziano nam, że chwilowo zamykają z tego powodu. Niestety nie było również śniadania, które miało być w cenie noclegu. Szkoda. poza tymi dwoma minusami polecałabym bez dwóch zdań.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 zář 2016
8.6

It was a nice stay, the staff was really helpful. It is located right in the middle of the town, which was great. You can walk everywhere within 10 min.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
22 zář 2016
9.4

We loved staying here! If you like to meet other people and party then this is perfect for you. The staff was very friendly and the location is just perfect :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
21 zář 2016
8.6

Really liked this hostel! Although the management was "unorthodox" let's say, they were very friendly and funny. Breakfast was great and our room on the top floor was great, though with the staff playing loud music at night I wouldn't have wanted to be in any other dorm. No keys or lockers but this didn't bother us, location is perfect, only real issue was that there are only 2 bathrooms for the entire hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
13 zář 2016
7.7

It is ten but these young kids and the costumer service sometimes is not that great. I think they live there and they sleep every night on the couch since they don't have a room. The hostel is OK just a bit odd. I was hitching after the first night. They closed the hostel for cleaning and I had to move to a different one.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 zář 2016
9.1

Only two bathrooms for all three floors, but the staff are amazing! The location is really great and the atmosphere is good. They also provide free breakfast. I would totally recommend this place to everyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.