Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Heart of Sarajevo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 315 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 315 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Pákistán, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2017
3.1

I don't understand how this hostel was rated so high. I booked it based on the rating. It's a very dark, shady kind of place; congested too and it smells a lot. The living room, the dorm rooms have a weird disgusting stink. Cleanliness was an issue too - sheets were not so clean, toilets were low on toilet paper and lacking hand washing liquids/soaps most times. For the same money (or a bit more), you can find a much better hostel in the city.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • nsabet
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
7.4

Bathrooms are lacking and very dirty.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
6.6

Great location in the centre of old town. The hostel was a bit dingy and unclean but if you plan to be out exploring for most of the day it's probably worth the low price.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
2 čvc 2017
8.9

Location could not be better! Right in the old town and close to tram stops. Decent enough kitchen (not that you need to use it when you are surrounded by great bosnian food whichygiene is so cheap!) And super helpful owner, helps to organise transport and all sorts. Great value for money too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Tbiyik9571
  • Antarktida, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
1 čvc 2017
9.4

Value for money and great location. Poor bloke is working 24/7 without any help so you have to give him some credit for roughing it out day to day. Even made us dinner too! Recommend it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 čer 2017
7.4

you get what you pay for here, a clean bed and a roof over your head. Not really enough bathrooms for number of people. Staff member was sweet but no information about the city was given. Maybe if I asked further he would have been happy to help but there was none given initially. People were also being checked in between 10pm and 7am.. quite strange.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 30 Recenze
23 čer 2017
5.1

This hostel was the worst. Staff were weird and always yelling over levels at each other so made the place VERY noisy. Arrived at 3pm and told my room wasn't ready yet even though check in was at 1pm. Staff were smoking inside and watching loud videos and talking loudly all night in reception which gave me a migraine then bought guests in at midnight while I was sleeping talking loudly and turned all lights on. Hated this place so much I left after one night. No idea how this is rated so highly.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
23 dub 2017
9.4

Perfect location to explore Sarajevo. When I was there it was pretty empty so not much to worry about. The guy running the hostel is really welcoming and helpful which is a big plus!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
16 dub 2017
9.7

Nice place! Zeliko is very friendly and helped us with everything we need. Nothing to complain, we'll definitely stay here again if we're going back to Sarajevo anytime soon. Cheers! :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 dub 2017
10.0

A great hostel in the center of old town Sarajevo and cheap! The owner is extremely friendly and let me check in very early no questions asked. It has everything you need from a hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.