Hostelworld.com

Hostel Havana

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 398 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 398 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.4
Hostel Havana Located at Pod Svatym Duchem 135, City Centre, Cesky Krumlov.
Hostel Havana
Czech Republic
Cesky Krumlov 381 01 Pod Svatym Duchem 135, City Centre
77% 398
48.8044326 14.3138551
Hostel Havana
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 bře 2016
8.6

Hostel Havana is a great bang for your buck. As soon as we walked in, the staff was friendly and helpful, giving us tips and offering advice. It was a very free atmosphere so you could come and go as you please.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 bře 2016
6.0

Overall it was fine, but the bathroom wasn't great (no shower, just a bath), many beds to one combined shower/toilet room. There was no heating in our room, just an electric fan heater, so be careful about going there in cold weather. Not much atmosphere so not an ideal place to go alone but if you're in a group it would be fine I think.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
25 bře 2016
6.3

Location was not inside the city center, but the city itself was quite small so it's still acceptable. The reception desk was opened only in the afternoon and if you arrive at other time you can't even leave your luggage. Luggage storage after checking out need a charge for 1 euro. The keys were not working very well and I wasn't able to open the gate door on my first night when I came back (and the reception was closed at that time).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jackanderton1057
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
21 bře 2016
8.0

They leave an envelope with all the details on outside the front door. If reception is closed when you leave, you stay without ever having seen a member of staff. Another man staying in my room spent all afternoon trying to contact them and didn't see the instructions in his envelope. Now, that's dumb but there should be help at hand. The hostel itself was quite pleasant, not too far from the historical centre but a 25 minute walk from the train station. Nice view onto the river.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Saucehead
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 bře 2016
7.1

Nice cosy place out of the city which gives you a nice walk in the outside streets. Cool open rooms with table and coaches in rooms, as in pictures. However no staff at all to check us in or even pay (we had to leave cash on the bedside table when we left). We got let in by a current resident and the poor gardener opened the reception and asked us to find our envelope with the key, and left us to it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 úno 2016
4.0
Přeloženo: Google

Rezervovali jsme vlastní pokoj s vlastním sociálním zařízením, jsme přišli a dali nám jen soukromou místnost, řekli nám, že všechny soukromé pokoje s vlastním sociálním zařízením byly ocuppied, ale zaplatili jsme za stejnou cenu. V našem pokoji topení nefunguje, sprchový kout místnosti bylo nepříjemné, místnost byla více či méně čisté.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
22 úno 2016
10.0
Přeloženo: Google

Krásná tradiční české cottage- stylu domu. Velmi domáckou atmosférou. Obzvláště si užíval zadní terasa s ohništěm oblasti. Se vrátí!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 úno 2016
8.3

我去check in的时候旅馆竟然都没有人,让我去小镇里逛了两个小时再过来 其他条件都不错,卫生相当赞,是物有所值的一家青旅

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 pro 2015
8.6

Very nice hostel, the room and bed washes are clean. If travel by bus, the location of the hostel is execellent. The staff is friendly, speak well English. You can leave the luggage in the hostel before check in or ask to leave the luggage in the bus station, which can be a big advantage.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
5 pro 2015
7.4
Přeloženo: Google

Zámek dvířka nebyla dobře fungoval.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.