Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Havana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 446 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 446 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 čer 2017
8.9

Nice reception. Great kitchen and view of the river. Some beds squeak. Some were hard but overall great place. Would go back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 kvě 2017
2.0

NOT RECOMMENDED!!! Very bad place to stay! We told them that we were arriving late and they said no problem, they would leave a key for us. Get there at 9:30pm and there was no key. We had no phone to call them from. Very stressful experience with nowhere to sleep! They didnt charge us from our credit card and a few days after our stay told us we had to find a bank to pay them. The place was dirty and the staff extremely unprofessional. STAY SOMEWHERE ELSE!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • haydendyer94
  • Nový Zéland, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2017
7.7

Pretty good

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 dub 2017
10.0

Good environment and nice staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2017
7.4

Need to repair the light in the bathroom, as always died when we're in the middle of having bath.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 dub 2017
9.1

I recommend this hostel! The kitchen has free tea and coffee and all the appliances you'd need. The bathrooms are clean. It's a good place to say on a budget.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 dub 2017
9.7

We stayed in a beautiful, clean and good ubicated little house. There were a perfect and complete kitchen and bathroom and 3 separate rooms. We loved it and absolutely do recomend the place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 bře 2017
9.7

The host was great, very warm welcome and helpful! We were off-season, he showed us on a map where to go for food and visits, offered us a beer, and invited us to a local bar that night to go listen to a local band. It was a wonderful stay! We were the only one in the hostels (2 women, 2 men), and he let us choose the room we wanted. I recommend this place! It's a short 10 min walk to the city center. We walked to go anywhere, since Cesky Krumlov is a small city, it was easy to do so.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 bře 2017
6.6

El colchón q me tocó se termino de amortizar hace como 20 años. Creo q me quedo tatuado el resorte en la espalda.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Laperle
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 bře 2017
9.1

Great place. We had the place for ourselves the first night. We had fun but we only been there for sleep. Great location just outside the tourist area but close enough to not complain. The hostel host were really nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.