Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Havana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 420 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 420 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.1
Hostel Havana Located at Pod Svatym Duchem 135, City Centre, Cesky Krumlov.
Hostel Havana
Czech Republic
Cesky Krumlov 381 01 Pod Svatym Duchem 135, City Centre
76% 420
48.8044326 14.3138551
Hostel Havana
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
7.7

Great location. Characterful building next to vltava river and five minutes walk from town. Rafting firm immediately next door

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
14 srp 2016
7.1

Well-located hostel right on the river and easy walking distance into town. Clean and comfortable, nice outdoors areas too. We booked the 4-bed dorm and we only found upon arrival that the people in the next dorm needed to walk through ours, it was like a hallway between common areas and their room. This was not ideal, but if it doesn't bother you then it's a great place to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • taziputa
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 srp 2016
9.4

My staying was super! The room is not like what normally hostel dorm room, it gets plenty of space and somehow feels like home. The hostel has kitchen and all the equipment. The river just right in front of hostel so you could go swimming or rafting anytime you want! The only thing to complain is that, it's a bit far away from the bus station. It took me about half an hour from station to the hostel. But it shouldn't be a problem if it's a good day or for light-packed traveler:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
2 srp 2016
8.0

Nice quaint place, like you are in a farmhouse. Rooms where not crowded at least the 4 bedroom we were in which is in a separate building. Not much atmoshere there though. The kitchen is very basic, just two hot plates to try and cook on. No stove. Beds were comfortable and lot of ventilation in the room. No bunk beds in our room, just 4 beds so you did not fill like you were stuffed in there. 15 minute walk to the center. Grocery store close by, a few cheaper restaurants, nothing cheap

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 35 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
8.3

I stayed here for three nights in a 4 bed room and didn't have any guest the whole.time so was very spacious and quite when I was there. Rooms are big and comfortable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
8.6

Hostel Havana has everything you need in a hostel! Nice location on the river, services and amenities as if you were living in your own little loft (with 7 other people). Non smoking venue with decent WiFi and a great homely atmosphere. Amazing for its price and just a short walk through the town to the main square - 10 minutes walking at a dawdle - I had a great stay there and as not many people are willing to be a little out from town I almost had the place to myself :) Clean and great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • samskinner
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
8.0

Good location. Walking distance to everywhere in town.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 čer 2016
10.0

Great little place to stay homely

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
25 čer 2016
7.4

Perfect location. They don't accept credit card!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 čer 2016
3.7

The guy at reception was really friendly and helpful. He told us places to eat and drink and what to do. Wifi was good. The room/facilities are disappointing. The beds are extremely uncomfortable. I was on the top bunk, and there was no rail, so whenever I rolled over I felt I was going to fall out. The showers, toilets and kitchen were not clean at all! The hot water ran out after 2 showers, and only one shower works at a time. I've backpacked south east asia, and the $3 hostels were better.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.