Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Havana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 429 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 429 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 7.3
Hostel Havana Located at Pod Svatym Duchem 135, City Centre, Cesky Krumlov.
Hostel Havana
Czech Republic
Cesky Krumlov 381 01 Pod Svatym Duchem 135, City Centre
78% 429
48.8044326 14.3138551
Hostel Havana
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
8.0

双床房很小很温馨。景观也不错,只是距离中心景观路程略略远了点。不过天气好的话当散步没问题。另外淋浴房设置不合理。不分男女。三间只用浴帘隔开。如果想锁门的话别人都没办法用。check out 当天想存个半天行李也要1欧。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • TheYOYO
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 pro 2016
7.1

I think it's a little bit overpriced. But it's cozy and clean. The atmosphere is weird there. It's so quite, no one hangs out like other hotel, the hallway is always dark.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 pro 2016
8.3

Wasn't even expecting the hostel to be so far from the train station but the station is quite far from the city. The hostel however is a 15 minute walk from the city and has a nice view of the river. The staff was super kind and helpful and the rooms are were really quaint and cozy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
7.7

Great location. Characterful building next to vltava river and five minutes walk from town. Rafting firm immediately next door

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
14 srp 2016
7.1

Well-located hostel right on the river and easy walking distance into town. Clean and comfortable, nice outdoors areas too. We booked the 4-bed dorm and we only found upon arrival that the people in the next dorm needed to walk through ours, it was like a hallway between common areas and their room. This was not ideal, but if it doesn't bother you then it's a great place to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • taziputa
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 srp 2016
9.4

My staying was super! The room is not like what normally hostel dorm room, it gets plenty of space and somehow feels like home. The hostel has kitchen and all the equipment. The river just right in front of hostel so you could go swimming or rafting anytime you want! The only thing to complain is that, it's a bit far away from the bus station. It took me about half an hour from station to the hostel. But it shouldn't be a problem if it's a good day or for light-packed traveler:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
2 srp 2016
8.0

Nice quaint place, like you are in a farmhouse. Rooms where not crowded at least the 4 bedroom we were in which is in a separate building. Not much atmoshere there though. The kitchen is very basic, just two hot plates to try and cook on. No stove. Beds were comfortable and lot of ventilation in the room. No bunk beds in our room, just 4 beds so you did not fill like you were stuffed in there. 15 minute walk to the center. Grocery store close by, a few cheaper restaurants, nothing cheap

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 35 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
8.3

I stayed here for three nights in a 4 bed room and didn't have any guest the whole.time so was very spacious and quite when I was there. Rooms are big and comfortable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.