Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Han

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 427 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 427 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0
Hostel Han Located at Str. Fehmi Agani 2/4, , Pristina.
Hostel Han
Kosovo
Pristina Kosovo 10000 Str. Fehmi Agani 2/4
94% 427
42.6628448 21.1633264
Hostel Han
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
22 srp 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my time at Han Hostel. The rooms are pretty new and very clean. There's enough room for your stuff and the beds have courtains. The staff working there is super friendly and knows the places to go to have fun. I'd recommend going here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 srp 2016
9.7

I had a great experience in this Hostel. The rooms are clean and really calm (every bed have a curtain that allow you to help when the light is ON or when the sunlight enter to the room). The atmosphere was amazing and friendly. Is a really centric Hostel, just 1 minute from Nëna Teresa Boulevar. The building is old but the interior is amazing, well decorated and new. The breakfast is included (bread, butter, boiled eggs, tea, coffee).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 srp 2016
9.4

Overall great hostel, well situated, nice staff... on Saturday we went out with some members of the staff, they showed us some great places and we had a lot of fun. They gave good advises and know nearly everybody in Pristina!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovensko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
9 srp 2016
10.0

Great hostel! You will feel literally like at home. Stuff always smoked someyhing and was really nice and helpful :-D

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 srp 2016
10.0

The hostel looks really new and clean. Rooms were pretty spacious with big lockers and beds with curtains. There's also a living room to relax and spend time with other travelers. The location is perfect, right in the city centre!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
5 srp 2016
9.7

My stay at Hostel Han was great. Good atmosphere and easy to get to know a lot of people there. Very well located, basically at the very center of Prishtina. The hosts have been awesome and helped me with whatever I needed. Thanks guys!! This hostel is highly recommended as far as I am concerned.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • alexmillar89556
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
3 srp 2016
10.0

This hostel is great! I realised when I got there I had left my passport on the bus and the two guys that worked there spent ages tracking it down and even went with me to collect it. Everyone that works there is friendly and helpful and there's a great social atmosphere. Good location and very clean. Thanks again guys!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 čvc 2016
7.7

位置很方便,但是也因此晚上睡覺的時候外面會很吵。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
9.4

The staff was nice, the guy bought us Turkish coffee when he found out that we hadn't taste it. The place is very clean with big lockers. The hostel is situated in the center and you will get a good overview of the city by the staff. The breakfast is okey :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Edward-K
  • Jižní Korea, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
7.7

일박 했고 저렴해서 갔지만 괜찮은 게스트하우스 였습니다.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.