Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Han

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 510 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 510 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
18 čer 2017
9.7

Well known as a good hostel - I had word of mouth recommendations twice. Not much in Pristina but you are close to what there is. Staff were not only helpful but genuinely interested in relating to travellers and helping you understand Kosovo. I really enjoyed my brief stay there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
9 čer 2017
9.7

Nice hostel, very clean! Free breakfast in the morning was a plus! Good atmosphere. Bathroom situation not so good (as in not enough)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • baderkhan
  • Irák, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 čer 2017
10.0

Friendliest staff ever, and if my path leads me to Pristina again, i will stay here again. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
9.1

Friendly stuff, central location and overall chill vibe made a very comfortable stay! thx again for the staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ffs93294
  • Saúdská Arábie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2017
7.1

لأًول مرة أسكن في هوستل وكانت التجربة جيدة ، بالنسبة لهذا الهوستل فموقعه ممتاز في سنتر برشتينا والعاملين فيه جيدين ونظافته لابأس فيها لكن يعيبه أنه بالدور الرابع ولايوجد مصعد

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • fpaul3614804
  • Malajsie, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 64 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
10.0

A great hostel with good central location in the city. The staff are super friendly and the atmosphere is convivial and fun. Good facilities.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
11 kvě 2017
8.6

good location , the staff are friendly nice room ,I definitely recommended this Hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
10.0

The hostel is very organized, clean, the guys are nice and they promote a nice city tour. Recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
10.0

One of those occasions where a hostel has everything to make your stay perfect. Was only there for a short time, but the staff were amazing, the hostel was impeccably clean, the location was amazing, the kitchen was top class, the social area was perfect for socialising, the location is nothing short of perfect and the beds are perfect. Genuinely one of the best hostels I have stayed at.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
1 kvě 2017
10.0

This is my third Time @ Han hostel. Its probably the best hostel in Pristina. Central location, clean, comfy beds cosy atmosphere and Friendly staff. See you soon.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.