Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Han

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 490 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 490 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
12 dub 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel, amazing staff and owner, amazing common area! Location is at it's best, you don't need anything else more! We even made a friend with whom we shared a ride to Montenegro! We highly recommend this place! If you guys are planning anytime soon to come to Bucharest, you know where you can find us. Cheers! :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 dub 2017
8.9

İt was very nice to stay here. Staff and travelers were awesome. very clean nice and friendly hostel. totally recommendable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • chekham70
  • Chile, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
4 dub 2017
10.0

Everything was perfect. Best hostel in Kosovo :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
4 dub 2017
10.0

Outstanding! The Best place I ever stayed ! Superb cleanness and facilities, awesome staff super helpful and friendly, just in the center. You cannot ask for more! Incredible!!! Thank you so much!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 bře 2017
9.7

An unexpectedly good hostel in Prishtine and one of the cleanest I have stayed in. The stuff is very polite and open in conversation. I also have to add that the environment and the decoration was very cosy and felt like home!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Aerides67
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 bře 2017
10.0

The hostel is nice and the personel is very friendly. They give you all the information you need and there is ambiance. They are big cases for you to secure your belongs.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 bře 2017
9.7

Great staff and the location is in the city center. You can walk to everything easily. Very laid back friendly atmosphere and everyone speaks good English.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
24 úno 2017
10.0

The minute I walked in the door, I was told to make myself at home. So I did. Someone popped on the kettle and I settled in right away. This is one of the most comfortable hostels I've ever stayed in. The staff and guests were all so friendly and we hung out a lot, drinking beers and watching Futurama. They were also brilliant for telling me things about Kosovo and helping me find my way around. Thanks guys, I had a great time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
16 úno 2017
9.1

Nice hostel just near the city center. Good staff and really nice atmosphere. Rooms are comfi.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 31 Recenze
13 úno 2017
10.0

정말 친절한 직원들과 함께 해서 행복했음. 같이 대화도 하고 언제나 먼저 인사해주는 유쾌한 직원들. 위치는 번화가 바로 앞이라 너무 좋았고 주변에 슈퍼도 30초거리에 있음. 방도 넓고 락커도 24인치 캐리어 넣을 수 있음. 단점이라면 4층인데 엘리베이터가 없음. 그거 말곤 모든게 대만족

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.