Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Han

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 504 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 504 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • ffs93294
  • Saúdská Arábie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2017
7.1

لأًول مرة أسكن في هوستل وكانت التجربة جيدة ، بالنسبة لهذا الهوستل فموقعه ممتاز في سنتر برشتينا والعاملين فيه جيدين ونظافته لابأس فيها لكن يعيبه أنه بالدور الرابع ولايوجد مصعد

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • fpaul3614804
  • Malajsie, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 63 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
10.0

A great hostel with good central location in the city. The staff are super friendly and the atmosphere is convivial and fun. Good facilities.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
10.0

One of those occasions where a hostel has everything to make your stay perfect. Was only there for a short time, but the staff were amazing, the hostel was impeccably clean, the location was amazing, the kitchen was top class, the social area was perfect for socialising, the location is nothing short of perfect and the beds are perfect. Genuinely one of the best hostels I have stayed at.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
1 kvě 2017
10.0

This is my third Time @ Han hostel. Its probably the best hostel in Pristina. Central location, clean, comfy beds cosy atmosphere and Friendly staff. See you soon.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
29 dub 2017
9.7

Hostel Han was a great place to stay. It's located in the very center of town, the staff is super nice and helpful, the breakfast was delicious, and the dorms and showers were quite clean and comfy. Overall, great value for money! I would stay here again :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • danielbazetto
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 48 Recenze
28 dub 2017
9.7

For sure the best option in the city, awesome staff, really clean an organized hostel, good beds and perfect location. I strongly recommend this hostel. Stay there and have a great time.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
27 dub 2017
10.0

Loved Hostel Han! As a 46 yr old female solo traveler I akways book my own room but enjoy the social aspect of a hostel. I appreciate the fact that in hostels the staff are very helpful in telling you where to go, looking up bus schedules, etc. The staff here were excellent & the owner too! Met some very nice travelers here - one of my favorite stops in the Balkans!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • alf13pr4797
  • Puerto Rico, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 dub 2017
10.0

Best hostel around! Was planning on staying for two days and ended up staying a week. The people working here are the best... they know where the good food spots are, where you wanna hang out, and where to get the best coffee. Wish i could have stayed longer. Great vibes, super clean. The bunk beds have curtains so you can have some privacy...clutch! Thanks to the team, excellent experience and will definitely be back! Shout out to Walter Wanderley, #1 organist from Brazil!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 dub 2017
9.7

Hostel Han was a great hostel to come to after a bad experience at another hostel. I really enjoyed my stay there and the staff were super friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2017
9.7

The guys at Han Hostel make you feel at home from the moment you walk in. Everyone expresses a genuine interest in each other, but it's also totally OK to just sit quietly in a corner if you prefer. Breakfast isn't the most versatile meal ever, but hey; it's free breakfast!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.