Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Han

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 465 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 465 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0
Hostel Han Located at Str. Fehmi Agani 2/4, , Pristina.
Hostel Han
Kosovo
Pristina Kosovo 10000 Str. Fehmi Agani 2/4
94% 465
42.6628448 21.1633264
Hostel Han
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 lis 2016
10.0

I really love staying at HAN hostel and return every chance I get. The atmosphere feels more like my share house back home rather than a hostel. The place is covered with art and has a very modern feel. The vibe is both fun and relaxing and thus is good for whatever mood you are in. The staff are always happy to show you a good time. Hi to all the staff at HAN hope you are well, thanks for the great time :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 lis 2016
10.0

One of the chillest hostels I've stayed in, spent a lot of time inside due to weather/illness and still had a great time, the staff are legends and the cleaner does a thorough job. Right in the middle of the city, up many stairs but shouldn't be a problem for most, loads of options for stuff to do around. Beds/rooms comfy with curtains on beds. Enough toilets for all guests, plenty kitchen and living room space

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
13 lis 2016
9.4

helpful and cheerful staff! clean bed! perfect location. however, the bathroom could be cleaner.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
29 říj 2016
10.0

Just perfect

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
27 říj 2016
10.0

super cool staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 říj 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel in the centre of town, the rooms were spacious and clean with super comfy beds! Bathrooms and common ares were awesome and cozy. The guys that run the place are absolute legends and really make you feel at home. I had a fantastic time here and cannot wait to come back and visit again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 říj 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel, fantastic people

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 říj 2016
9.4

The hostel is very well located, the staff was really nice, informative and caring. They had some real good advice on places to eat and drink in. The entrance to the hostel is a little bit sketchy but besides that, it was really nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 říj 2016
10.0

I enjoyed my time there a lot and felt welcome from the very first minute. The beds were good and i liked the common room a lot. Its just in the middle of the middle of Pristina. Also travelling allone as a girl was without any complications. So a good point to start your trip. Thank you for that nice stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 zář 2016
9.4

Nice atmoshpere, nice staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.