Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Greci

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 790 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 6.7
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 790 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 6.7
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.0
Hostel Greci Located at borgo dei greci 13, , Florence.
Hostel Greci
Italy
Florence Italy 50100 borgo dei greci 13
73% 790
43.7691685 11.2587761
Hostel Greci
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 říj 2016
6.9

Fueron muy amables, sin embargo considero que es demasiado costoso, alquilan las toallas ... eso me parece ofensivo, el lugar es lindo pero creo que es muy costoso para lo que es, sería casi que mejor ir lejos del centro para luego tomar los trenes y buses de la ciudad; el internet es pésimo, no hay forma de comunicarse.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 říj 2016
5.4

They said reception was open from 13 to 19 but we had to call when we arrive and wait half an hour for a woman to come and start making our room. Luckily we stayed only for one night because there was a hole in our window!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 zář 2016
8.0

Smack bang in the middle of Florence, perfectly situated, this hostel had a real Tuscan feel to it. Very small, like staying in an apartment or Air BnB - but this is no bad thing. Lovely, authentic little place with a high roof, winding staircases, beautiful doors and the shared bathroom was clean. Seemed to be a friendly, family run business. There is nobody there at night however and staff hours do seem to be loose (which is tricky should you require facilities) but that's all :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
30 srp 2016
6.6

Windows on a very loud street. Staff barely speaking english. Not a very pleasant room. You have what you pay for unfortunately. For those who want to save money or will be very little time in their room and have sound sleep. Man, and those mosquitoes! Everywhere! Good localization though, close to everywhere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 srp 2016
7.1

This is not a hostel, it is a room. It is a floor with a few rooms and bathroom. The location is great and I was the only one there - my 2 bed room was large and sparsely decorated. Very hot but there was a fan...however still needed to have windows open. It was definitely noisy which I was fine with but I ended up with a lot of insects bites! I felt safe there even being a single female traveling. There is one lady works there and once she lets you in you won't see her again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Laura Laura, yes We have many rooms and bathrooms in each floor, so...Do You Know any Hostelthat NOT have many rooms and bathrooms in each floor? Our staff work from 7 am to 9 pm, so is impossbile for us to wait You When You came back at 3 am making a lot noisy, (our customer told to my staff that You was very very noisy person). So...Bye Bye

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 srp 2016
10.0

Awesome location ,clean and safe hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
4.9

We had to escape from this hostel after two nights, because we couldn't sleep at all. The room was full of mosquitos. The street was so noisy ALL the night that we had to close the window. But with closed window, the room was hot, because there was no air-condition.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • LucyAlicee
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
9.7

We loved hostel Greci. It wasn't like the typical hostel, more of a bed & breakfast atmosphere without the breakfast. The location is perfect, right in the centre of the city about 30 seconds away from the Santa Croce.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2016
4.0

Hostel was more like an apartment. We stayed in the room facing the main street and it was so loud from 11am-4am every night. No aircon or fan so we couldn't even close the windows because it was that hot. Reception was never there and we only saw a staff member once in four days. Location is perfect, but I wouldn't recommend at all.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • srmarka5592
  • Indie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
9.4

This hostel was in a very ideal location to all the major sites in Florence, within relatively easy walking distance. This made it easy to go back to the hostel to take a break from the Italian heat in the middle of the day. The bathroom and bedrooms were clean and private. I had no problem with the wi-fi or anything else! I didn't have any problems with noise or other disturbances at night time. Overall, no real complaints! (Fair warning: there's no A/C, but the windows help a lot.)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.