Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Goodnight Grooves

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 150 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 150 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6
Hostel Goodnight Grooves Located at Zeleni Venac 2, , Belgrade.
Hostel Goodnight Grooves
Serbia
Belgrade Zeleni Venac 2
90% 150
44.8141718 20.4588603
Hostel Goodnight Grooves
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 lis 2016
6.3

No es muy fácil encontrar el hostel , es en un quinto piso y la señalización de la entrada del edificio no es muy visible , el servicio fue Okey y el personal amable , aceptable en general

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 říj 2016
4.6

Poor staff service, beds are incredibly uncomfortable and there was a really loud drain pipe running 24/7 that was so loud and annoying.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 říj 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at! The staff are super cool and helpful. Especially Ivana!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • dannyboy7886
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 říj 2016
9.1

Perfect location, especially for those arriving by bus - it is less than a 10 min walk from the station, and just around the corner from the heart of old town. Clean, spacious and best of all, the staff is incredibly welcoming and friendly - I got a welcome shot of Rakia upon arrival. There's free tea and coffee in the morning, and beer and other drinks available for purchase. Would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 říj 2016
5.1

Security: you don't get a key for the hostel, the door is open 24/7. You have to leave the key for your locker at the reception. They keep your passport until you pay, which is illegal. Atmosphere: really strange, creepy people there. No backpackers, though! Hostel: awful beds. Worst bathroom I've ever seen in a hostel. Everything was plain filthy. The staff was really friendly though. And the location is excellent. I changed hostel, because I just didn't feel safe and comfortable here.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 33 Recenze
23 zář 2016
10.0

I booked 3 nights but ended up staying 8! The staff, especially Georgia, made my time in Belgrade unforgettable. Hot showers, kitchen and free laundry if you stay more than a couple of days! Will be recommending this one to all my friends :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 zář 2016
10.0

What a hostel!!! I don't really write reviews but after staying here I feel I kind of have to. I have to describe the hostel as Hostel California, I didn't think i was ever going to leave :D I booked in for 2 nights and ended up staying 9 or 10. I turned up in the middle of someones birthday and was welcomed instantly by everyone there. Everyone I met there was fun and friendly. The is a real sense of community and you will not regret a stay here :) All the staff rock (especially Georgia).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 zář 2016
10.0

The hostel is small has a really good energy, due to a cozy living room and very friendly stuff that will do everythin to make your feel comfortable. They helped us getting tickets for the night bus to Skopje and told us everything about the city that we needed. They room was quite large, beds comfortable and the city center is super close. You don't have to walk up the hill to reach the city center as from other hostels, since you are alreadY up there. Only critic: the lift was broken.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2016
10.0

I don't think I could put into words how amazing the time I spent at Goodnight Grooves was. Simply awesome hostel with awesome staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
13 zář 2016
9.7

Really lovely & helpful staff, location is in the centre of Belgrade so you can easily walk everywhere and its 10-15 min walk to the bus/train station. The double private room is huge with great views! Nice kitchen and common room. Would recommend and stay again :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.