Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Goodnight Grooves

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 139 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 139 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.0
Hostel Goodnight Grooves Located at Zeleni Venac 2, , Belgrade.
Hostel Goodnight Grooves
Serbia
Belgrade Zeleni Venac 2
93% 139
44.8141718 20.4588603
Hostel Goodnight Grooves
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 zář 2016
10.0

The hostel is small has a really good energy, due to a cozy living room and very friendly stuff that will do everythin to make your feel comfortable. They helped us getting tickets for the night bus to Skopje and told us everything about the city that we needed. They room was quite large, beds comfortable and the city center is super close. You don't have to walk up the hill to reach the city center as from other hostels, since you are alreadY up there. Only critic: the lift was broken.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2016
10.0

I don't think I could put into words how amazing the time I spent at Goodnight Grooves was. Simply awesome hostel with awesome staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
13 zář 2016
9.7

Really lovely & helpful staff, location is in the centre of Belgrade so you can easily walk everywhere and its 10-15 min walk to the bus/train station. The double private room is huge with great views! Nice kitchen and common room. Would recommend and stay again :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 zář 2016
7.1

Nice hostel in the city center, very close to the nightlife neighbourhood.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 srp 2016
9.4

I have stayed very briefly at the hostel so I can't comment that much on the atmosphere, but the staff if friendly and very helpful, and the hostel offers all the facilities you need. The location is also great and very convenient for airport transfer (the bus stop is a minute walk away from the hostel). The only downside is that the insolation is not the best so it is a bit noisy, but all the rest is good, so I recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ilago4529
  • Brazílie, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
13 srp 2016
9.1

We arrived from the train station, and the way to the hostel is uphill. Directions could be better. It´ is located on a big apartment in an old building, and the elevator is not always working (which can be very bad depending on your luggage). However, the location is very close to the main sights, restaurants and nightlife, and there are a lot of cheap eating places around (bakeries etc). We stayed in a private room that was very spacious, and had confy bads. Nice common room. Clean toilets.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
11 srp 2016
10.0

I was present when one person left the hostel and gave it poor review. That person was mad about something else and took it out on the staff. Goodnight Grroove is by far a favorite place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you and thanks to US Government, too! :) And people are people you will never know how is the person untili it shows real face in one moment. I'm glad that you are satisfied with your bay in Belgrade. See you!

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 srp 2016
8.9

Great hostel with a great location in the center of Belgrade. Great airport service taking me and my 2 friends to the airport for just 15 euros

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • reneecurtis2362
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
8 srp 2016
7.1

Good location end of the walking street. Facilities are very basic the beds were hard as rocks but rooms spacious enough. There is a lift but it gets stuck k and it's ridiculously small. Staff were friendly and he,Paul a bit of a creep vibe from one but nothing to bad they have a computer to use but no atmosphere even though it was peak summer. Do the walking tour it was awesome

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
5 srp 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel and staff. Especially Ivana (a.k.a. Georgia), who is usually running the place during the day, is like superwoman. The location and vibe of the hostel is also great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.