Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Goodnight Grooves

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 115 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 115 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
Hostel Goodnight Grooves Located at Zeleni Venac 2, , Belgrade.
Hostel Goodnight Grooves
Serbia
Belgrade Zeleni Venac 2
94% 115
44.8141718 20.4588603
Hostel Goodnight Grooves
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
9.4

The hostel is really nicely setup. I felt comfortable as soon as I stepped through the door with each of the receptionists during my stay being very helpful! THe location is great, walking distance to the main centre with lots of cool bars round the corner. Everything was clean and the facilities was spot on with a nice atmos about the place. The owner is a nice chap and gave us a transfer to the airport at a good price! I would come back again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved this hostel. It's located only a few minutes away from the center of Beograd (so everything is in walking distance), and the hostesses were all very friendly and helpful, even giving great suggestions for where to go to experience Beograd's nightlife when a group of us decided to go out. The atmosphere overall was extremely friendly and it seemed like everyone there was interested in connecting with new people. Would-stay-again-without-question/10!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the beautiful words! :)

  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
10.0

I had such a great time at the goodnight grooves hostel! The rooms were spacious and cleaned every morning. Welcome drink offered several times ;) Great atmosphere around the hostel and the staff really go out of their way to make your stay memorable! The hostel is also in a great location right in the centre of belgrade. Special mention to Georgia and Tamara who helped make my stay at the hostel as awesome as possible!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Gorgia aka Ivana is a new member of our staff and we are very proud on her. Thanks for this review. :)

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
9.1

The staff was friendly and the hostel was close to the main attraction points. The atmosphere was good. On one of the three nights, there were other travellers who came back from partying at 3am, and they were extremely noisy and banging on our walll/door, chatting and laughing. The hostel didn't seem to notice the noise at all.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
8.9

Great hostel to stay at our room had air-conditioning which was awesome. The staff are honestly great and overall its a wicked place, not a hotel-like hostel but very homely in a great location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 čer 2016
7.7

Ok place with great location. No a/c in the room (in the living room there was one). The bathroom was awful, the water didn't go down in the shower and it wasn't very clean. The mirror was too high. The staff spoke English very well and they were helpful. The bed wasn't very good, it made loud sounds when turning. The hostel is not quiet at night (they play music all night long) so if you have trouble sleeping it's not your choice.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 čer 2016
9.7

A FANTASTIC HOSTEL. Very well equipped and in a central location. Comfortable beds. Super friendly and helpful staff, possibly the best I've come by. Don't forget your welcoming rakiye when you arrive!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • rafspider
  • Brazílie, Žena, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 65 Recenze
26 čer 2016
9.1

Hostel Goodnight Grooves may not be the fanciest hostel in Beogrado, but I really felt at home and very well taken care by their fantastic staff. My special thanks go to Hana, the sweetest girl on earth. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 čer 2016
10.0

Dana and the rest of the staff are amazing! Made me feel welcome from the moment I walked in. Location is walking distance from anywhere you would like to go. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • roxanneh8158
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 čer 2016
9.1

What makes this hostel great is the staff, super nice and helpful- even when the day isn't going too smoothly! We had our bikes and loads of luggage and they let us keep them inside and there is a lift so carrying it all up the stairs wasn't a problem! The kitchen is a little limited but did the job and there is plenty of cheap Serbian food near by anyway!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.