Hostelworld.com

Hostel Goodnight Grooves

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 103 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 103 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.6
Hostel Goodnight Grooves Located at Zeleni Venac 2, , Belgrade.
Hostel Goodnight Grooves
Serbia
Belgrade Zeleni Venac 2
94% 103
44.8141718 20.4588603
Hostel Goodnight Grooves
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 kvě 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at Goodnight Grooves Hostel. The staff were friendly and helpful (and picked me up from the airport at night which I was very grateful for). They also had good suggestions on what to do in Belgrade. The hostel is located in the very centre and everything is easy to find from there. The rooms and the bathrooms were clean and the community rooms were spacious and cozy. Also, I was very happy about the welcome shot of Rakija.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Serbia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
8.9

Super but I miss Serbian guys in the reception

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • amar1921
  • Bosna a Hercegovina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
10.0

Great friendly staff, good location in center, good atmosphere especially during the night

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
19 dub 2016
9.7

Amazing atmosphere, good location, incredible staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 bře 2016
10.0

What a nice people we met there ! All the staff girls we met indicate us some good places to go (dining, drinking or visiting). Nice 2 bed private room, clean kitchen and bathroom + a large room for discussion and internet access. We stayed 2 night, the atmosphere was friendly and the cleanliness good. (a bit difficult to find the building entrance but thx to the indication we found it). ! VALUE +++++ !! i'll be back ! (and thx from the Maniac and the Idiot

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
27 bře 2016
9.7

The best hostel of my trip. because of the spacious room, with wooden floor, nice furniture, great views; because of the great living and eating room, because of the cheap price - but mostly because of the great people who work there and the great owner - alls of them great human beings, helpful, competent, warmhearted - i would recommend this place very much. In nearly 20 years travelling in over 40 countries this hostel get easily in the top ten of maybe 200 hostels. Thanks a lot. Work hard -

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 bře 2016
10.0

Perfect place to stay, great location and very friendly the staff is. Enjoyed my time in this hostel. I recommend everyone to stay in here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 bře 2016
9.1

Staying in Hostel Goodnight Grooves definitely henanced my stay in Belgrade which was simply perfect! Great atmosphere, friendly staff and excellent location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2016
8.9

Nice yuth hostel in the center of Bratislava. Ideal for groups of young people and with a very familiae atmosphere.The staff were extreamly kind, they do all they can for you if you ask them for anything, the rooms were ok. The place was clean. They give you a little towel, the room was ok when we arrived. Car park NOT FREE, 3 min.The only problem is that the main door of the building was always open, and you could find a homeless in the stairs, but you could take the elevator and no problem.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review, but we are in Belgrade not Bratislava :) Sorry for that homeless person at second floor of building. We spoke with a guardian of a shoe shop and he does building check every night and hope we already solved that problem. All the best!

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2016
10.0

Perfect location and great services. But the best of all is the staff, specially thankful to Petra.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for a review. Especially because Petra is our new member. This review is very important for her as for all of us.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.