Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Goodnight Grooves

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 163 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 163 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 kvě 2017
9.4

Super chill atmosphere, the kitchen is well-equipped, the bathrooms are super clean, and the laundry service is fantastic. The onsite staff can recommend places to go out, things to see in the city, and really know what they are talking about, and they are willing to resolve any problems you have-- Sanja is an incredible employee who obviously really cares about guests and about improving the hostel. The manager treats the employees very badly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 kvě 2017
10.0

Best location in the city. Everything's walking distance. Very clean. Fast wifi and super friendly staff. Cheers to Jorge and Petra for being wonderful hosts!! Will come back again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jorgexmoss8782
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2017
10.0

Best place in the center of Belgrade and the staff is just the best :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 dub 2017
6.6

I had been traveling all over and staying in different hostels and this one did not really compare to the others. The bathrooms were quite dirty. Oftentimes when a staff member was needed, they were no where to be found or outside smoking. It wasn't a horrible stay, but wish it had been better.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
25 led 2017
8.6

Stayed in this hostel for almost 2 weeks. The female hostel staff were all incredibly helpful: one helped me find a hairdresser, one helped me find a dentist and the last one came out drinking with us :) The hostel was understandably quiet due to the season, but we hung out in the common room playing cards with the staff. Can't complain! Kitchen is basic, but gets the job done. They provide salt, oil, coffee and a few basics. Free laundry is incredible so stay for 5 days or even longer!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
25 led 2017
10.0

Great hostel. Clean, cool staff. Good value for money. It has a computer for watching films, hot water and a punching bag. So yeah, stay here. Thanks to Ivana for being a hardworking and dedicated employee.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 led 2017
9.4

The staff gives this hostel a great atmosphere. Whether they’re teaching you Serbian card games or playing drinking games, the staff knows how to have fun. Even more, Ivana was nice enough to upgrade us to a better room for a minimal price. Also, you can’t overlook the hostel’s phenomenal location. I don’t think it could be any better. It’s about 2 minutes walking to the square, and the bus stop to the movie theater is right in front of the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 led 2017
10.0

The location is unbeatable, but it's the staff that makes this hostel great. They were a ton of fun. We would always find people playing Serbian card games in the common area. Ivana was really helpful and upgraded us to a better room at no cost. I would absolutely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Svazijsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 led 2017
10.0

Just a few steps away from the Terminal of the local bus from the airport and only some hundred meters from the international bus station it's ideally located in the city centre. Even in winter I find plowed roads on the Zemunski kay for my running training and the hostel stays warm at temperatures below -10° C.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.