Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Gastama

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 2,095 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 2,095 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.6
Hostel Gastama Located at 109/115 rue de Saint Andre, , Lille.
Hostel Gastama
France
Lille Nord 59000 109/115 rue de Saint Andre
88% 2095
50.6458140 3.0556154
Hostel Gastama
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 led 2017
9.1

Great hostel! Staff is very friendly and helpful, location is great in the old town, everything is close by! The kitchen and lounge area are amazing! The rooms and the bathrooms clean! Had a great time here!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
17 led 2017
6.9

Pretty average hostel. The showers are gross, the lights in the showers didn't work and the floors everywhere are pretty filthy. The beds have individual curtains and power sockets which is a nice touch, but everything else in this place is basic. Decent bar downstairs serves lunch and dinner but attracts a rich, middle aged work drinks crowd. About a 15/20 minute walk into the centre of town.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 led 2017
10.0

Almost impossible to flaw- I was sick for this portion of my trip so speant the whole time in the hostel, and the facilities and atmosphere were out of this world! When I come back to properly experience Lille I will be staying here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
7 led 2017
9.4

Excellent, friendly hostel, good food, warm beds, amazing wifi, lively atmosphere, staff understood my basic french, and spoke basic english. It was cheap, and good

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 led 2017
9.7

Excelent staff, great facilities,!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tianvrooy9468
  • Nizozemí, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 led 2017
8.9

We had an awesome stay at Gastama. Didnt what to expect but enjoyed every minute of our visit to Lille and will definitely return to Gastama.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
6.3

Énormément de bruit les murs sont très fins on entend même les chuchotements. Les dames de ménage qui rentre comme ça. Mais à part ça très bon accueil, bonne sécurité, tres bon vigile, ouvert à n'importe quelle heure et bon emplacement.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2016
8.9

Very good hostel, all the facilities, clean modern rooms and rest facilities. Excellent bar and located in the right place for us. Would go again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2016
8.0

Top locatie, je zit dicht bij alles. Alles is op wandelafstand bereikbaar. Het is een gezellige hostel waar het 's avonds gezellig vol loopt in de bar. De kamer was dik in orde! Het enige minpuntje waren de douches. Maar we zouden dit ons niet laten tegenhouden nog eens terug te gaan.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 pro 2016
10.0

Accueil excellent. Bien localisée dans le vieux Lille. Bar très bien. Les rooms sont spacieux, silencieux et propre. Bravo !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.