Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Gastama

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 2127 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 2127 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 úno 2017
8.9

Awesome location and staff!! Didn't realize before booking that there wasn't an upper age limit (not the hostel's fault by any means!!!) but I had a bit of an unpleasant surprise when I realized I was sharing my room with middle aged men so just something good to note if you're a young female solo traveler. Very secure which is good because the bar attracts a lot of non-guests. Breakfast is crappy and not worth the 4.50€/5€ but the bar and food is very reasonable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
22 úno 2017
8.3

Excellent

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
18 úno 2017
10.0

stay in Gastama and get an authentic touch of local life. staff, super friendly and helpful, provides good tips for things to in do in town. vending machine, laundry service and equipped kitchen with lounge space are just what you need while traveling. bar on ground floor serves good beers&cocktails and its restaurant offers a basic menu of international dishes made with care (less is more!). highly recommended :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 úno 2017
8.6

Auberge super agréable, vivante, bonne ambiance, chouette déco et staff super sympa.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 úno 2017
10.0

Great place with a fantastic bar and lovely staff !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 úno 2017
8.3

Cool Hostel not too far from Vieux Lyon, decent bar with some good deals on. Kitchen could be a bit cleaner and with a few more things in there, but this wasn't too much of a problem. Staff are very friendly and speak good English (and are very patient with my French!). Bit of a walk from the station if that's where you're coming from but doable. Would stay here again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 úno 2017
7.7

Le temps d'un court séjour, nous avons vraiment apprécié cette auberge. Il y avait une excellente ambiance et le personnel était très sympa. Merci de nous avoir aidé à résoudre les énigmes des films.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 úno 2017
9.4

Very nice staff and an awesome bar with occasional events. But always a nice place to spend an evening. The room was clean though a little too hot. The facilities were also clean. I would come here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 úno 2017
9.1

Bathrooms and kitchen can be a bit tidier but the atmosphere is wonderful and the staff is extremely kind! I'd return to Gastama!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
5 úno 2017
8.9

Clean, secure, and brand new. Located a 20-mn walk from the Lille-Flandres station. The only mild criticism I would give is that the bar/restaurant is public instead of being limited to people staying at the hostel, which makes it inconvenient to meet fellow travelers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.