Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Gastama

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 2346 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 2346 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Belgie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2017
8.9

just really sad that for this price, breakfast is not included... except this, very nice place, especially at the 0 level that has a nice design another point to improve is the description of the rooms on internet site: we booked 2 twin rooms but once in the place, we did notice 1 room could welcome 4 guests, so we would have booked only 1 room for 4 if we would have known, and i never get any answer by e-mail when i asked information about it but thanks to the staff for the service and info

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
11 srp 2017
8.0

Functional hostel, not greatly atmospheric. Good location, about 20 min walk from Lille Europe. Staff was nice and helpful. Stayed in 4 bed fem dorm, was comfortable but would be smallish if it was fully occupied. Good size cage under the bed for luggage, should accommodate an 80L. Bring your own padlock/towels are hire only. It has a lift which was handy! More hooks on the wall to hang things would be useful. I find France expensive so it wasn't great value for money but not many options around

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 srp 2017
8.6

The hostel is certainly good, but a bit expensive for what it offers. The city is great, and although the hostel is located a bit farther away than they tell from the real core and heart of the city; but it is still a walkable distance (15 minutes).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 srp 2017
10.0

Auberge sympathique ,accueillante ,Chambre calme et propre et bien située

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 srp 2017
8.3

Great hostel, rather close to the city center. The kitchen is state-of-the-art and many common areas to socialize and meet other people. Would recomend it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
31 čvc 2017
8.3

Great hostel friendly helpful staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • viivialiklaavu
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
30 čvc 2017
9.7

One of my favorite hostels this far. Staff was very nice and helpfull. It's easy to meet other travellers in the bar even though there are a lot of local people too. You just have to listen who are speaking english and join them.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Serbia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2017
8.6

A great place to stay in Lille! The rooms were clean and tidy; staff very nice and helpful! We only stayed for one night; but it was a pleasant stay. Also seems to be a hip place to meet people - which we did! Not too far from the city center and maybe 30min walk from train stations. the only "issues" was the size of the showers (on the ground floor - to cramped) and the weird smell in the comunal kitchen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
8.0

Trop bruyant, la porte D entrée claque constamment à toute heure sauf lorsqu elle reste ouverte...il faudrait revoir le système de retenue...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čvc 2017
9.4

Super hostel personnel et lieu accueillants. Bien situé. Parfait pour un séjour à Lille

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.