Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Galeria 13

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 1446 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 1446 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • MaartenJo
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 bře 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels ever! The owner is a very enthusiastic guy who creates an awesome atmosphere. The breakfast is until 12 and you even get fried eggs! There is a very strong wifi and all the other facilities are there! Every day there are free caipirinha's to take! A must go!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 bře 2017
10.0

Jonathan, Jamu and all the staff of the Hostel were really kind, nice and welcoming. I hghly reccomand this hoste for the good price/quality ratio.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 bře 2017
9.1

Such a great hostel! Atmosphere is great with a lot of guests from all around the world. Jonathan is a really nice host, makes you feel welcome and at home. There's a swimming pool and a lot of things to do. Happy hour is amazing, even though we sadly didn't make it every time XD Would definitely recommend en we will be back when in Salvador.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 bře 2017
9.7

Super Hostel, tolle Atmosphäre. Haben uns dort sofort wohl gefühlt. Das Essen im zugehörigen Restaurant ist klasse. Leider waren wir nur einen Tag in Salvador, würden dieses Hostel jedoch jederzeit wieder wählen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
2 bře 2017
7.1

Okay hostel. Johnathan was great. Breakfast was okay. Just average beds and small space. Not close to baha

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 bře 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay at Hostel Galeria 13! Everything from the staff, food, location and atmosphere was great! Salvador is so far one my favourite places I have stayed in! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
28 úno 2017
9.7

Fantastic hostel, all the staff are really friendly and breakfast till 12 is great. Caipirinha hour is also amazing and located right in the old quarter for the sights

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • michaela_b
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
25 úno 2017
9.1

Great location, easy to meet people, big breakfast including eggs, sausages, fruits and cakes. Would stay here again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 úno 2017
10.0

Muy buen onda todo el personal del hostel! La ubicación es excelente y los cuartos súper prolijos y limpios. Muy recomendable !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
25 úno 2017
8.0

There is a great atmosphere at Galeria with lots of other travellers to meet over a beer or at breakfast in the morning, which is conveniently served until 12pm. We can only comment on the accommodation in the Dog House, just around the corner.. the room is big but was very messy and dirty. You need to put on your own sheets and take down when checking out, which is slightly lazy of the hostel. The location in Pelourinho is perfect and the best asset of the hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Wow ,LAZY! So anybody who stays more than one night will see the girls re make all the 30 beds and 7 private rooms . During carnival they do this 3 times as of course in carnival dorm rooms get messy. We do not make the beds before arrival as other guests sit on beds and throw their dirty bags on others beds.Bring down the sheets after use does not seem such a lot to ask.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.