Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Galeria 13

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 1485 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 1485 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2017
10.0

Definitely one of my favorite hostels in Brasil. Always a nice mix of travelers and Paulo, Jonathan and ladies in the kitchen are great. Did I already mention the caipirinha happy hour? The moment to connect Carol

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I've stayed in. Best breakfast, nice outdoor area and free drinks at happy hour. Rooms are comfortable with hot showers. Very helpful staff. When we arrived hot and sweaty after a long flight they gave us large fresh juices while we checked in. The happy hour was great fun and a great way to meet people. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2017
9.7

Really good hostel and really nice and helpful staff. However there is loud music untill late, so if you have to wake up early, you should get a room away from the music.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2017
10.0

Fui muito bem recebido pelos funcionários do hostel, os quais possibilitaram um ambiente agradável. O hostel é bem localizado, estando em uma região que apresenta bastante segurança. Valeu muito a pena a estadia!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ela_reitsma5597
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
10.0

Thw always smiling staff, a really good breakfast, nice vibe and the perfect location made our stay in Salvador with Galeria 13 an amazing experience! Tnx guys!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
16 čer 2017
10.0

Favorite hostel I have stayed in thus far. Very convenient location and facilities. always helpful and the breakfast was filling. Relaxing

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
8 čer 2017
6.9

Free caipirinhas hour is 5:15 to 6:15 ... when most people are out and about, and way too early compared to local nightlife. Beds were just chunks of foam, so dont expect good night sleep unless wasted. Some staff spoke english, some did not, using google translate wasnt much help. Breakfast was nice. If coming from airport on local bus dont follow the google maps walking directions from bus stop to hostel, take the long way round sticking to praia de Sa as it is well lit and has police present

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I try not to reply to these type of messages but this is just grumbling for the sake of it. Stayed one night and probably missed the caipirinhas so obviously its because we want everybody to miss it ,seriously ?

7 čer 2017
9.4

Awesome Hostel in the old city (Pelourinho) of Salvador ! They offered me the breakfast on my arrival day, they gave me all advice and they offer me to do activities in the city everyday! Breakfast is realy good, with good fruit juice and coffee, atmosphere is so nice and the owner try to make you feel as at home. The Free caipirinha hour is the perfect moment to meet all other host and the owner.. if you can, stay there !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • maryamhashimi229
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 kvě 2017
10.0

By far one of the best hostels I've ever come across! From its lax morrocon-themed common room, to its famed all-you-can-eat breakfast, Galeria 13 surpassed all of my expectations and then some! What really made this hostel stand out from others, was the time and effort Jonathan put into making sure his guests got the most out of their trip. Not only was he really welcoming and interactive with each one of his guests, but he was also knowledgable about making recommendations. 10/10 stars!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • dominikkeupp2053
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 kvě 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel! Clean & comfortable. The owner is very knowledgable, the staff absolutely charming & helpful. great breakfast. Thumbs up for: 1) the pool. nice to relax on a hot afternoon 2) the caiprinha happy hour. opportunity to meet new people 3) the city guide written by the owner. not up to date any more but so much fun to read

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.