Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel GaiaPorto

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 420 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 420 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • elisesproll
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2017
9.7

Loved this place! Beautiful walk over the bridge at sunset, awesome garden area to watch the city and do morning exercise and friendly staff. Really enjoyed it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
9.4

João is such a great host. I had a problem with my book and he solved inmediately. Great location, you have the town center just at 7 minutes walking and a metro station near.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2017
10.0

Hostel GaiaPorto was very beautiful and the family running the hostel were lovely. My boyfriend and I felt very welcome and they were very helpful and accommodating. They gave us guidance on Porto and the hostel provided a free wine tasting! We loved how the hostel was close to everything but not too touristy. It was an amazing experience and we'd definitely come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2017
10.0

I was so pleasantly surprised by the quality of our stay! Our room was better than most hotels I have stayed at. Between the great service, amazing cleanliness, and fantastic free breakfast I couldn't have asked for a better stay in Porto. I would recommend this hostel to all my friends!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
9.4

Incredibly friendly and courteous. If you're looking for a feeling like staying with a cool family member, this is it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 čvc 2017
6.3

If you want a social vibe this isnt the place for you. I met two people only because they were in the bunks next to me. Nice hostel but quieter tan a retirement home

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello. Thanks for your review. It look like you didnt enjoyed your stay. Sorry but you're wrong, when you were with us the Hostel was completely full, but it all depending on people. You cant be on the phone at breakfast and expected that people talk to you. You dont know people with that actitude. So you didnt explain why you choose our hostel, all the reviews say that we are not a party hostel and we will never be, its not your opinion that makes the diference. We are happy that you will never come back, our vibe is diferent. You're the guy that I personaly helped to find another place because your sister forgot to book a bed for you! You're the guy that staied all the time inside the room( the dorm). You're the guy that staied in another Hostel and came to meet your sister here at my Hostel and I let you take the breakfast for free, You're the guy that wrote in our guest book saying: "João, you're an absolute champion, Greatest hospitality, recommendations, help arranged my stay" Signed. After this you come and write a review so bad. Well The world is upside down!! Take care!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čvc 2017
9.4

Joao and his family run a great hostel! We stayed in the new half, and it felt like a hotel. It was clean, friendly, inviting, and had great terraces and public spaces. It's south of the river in Gaia, but even as tourists who had never visited Porto before, we had absolutely no trouble finding our way around on foot and public transportation. The room we booked had been listed as a twin, when in fact it was a double bed. Joao gave us a second private room for most of our stay. Nice solution!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 čvc 2017
10.0

This is the nicest hostel i have EVER stayed at!!! It is flasher than a hotel!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lourdes_arlo5568
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 čer 2017
8.3

¡¡Buen alojamiento!! A destacar la comodidad de sus camas, limpieza, los desayunos y la atención personal. Quizás esté un poco lejos del centro de Oporto pero esto te asegura el descanso y la tranquilidad. La atención personal es muy buena. Nos recibieron con un ríquisimo bizcocho y una copa de vino de Oporto. Y el dueño estuvo atento en todo momento tras algún percance que tuvimos en la ciudad. Lo recomiendo, sin duda.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2017
10.0

Best hostel I have stayed in. The owner is so welcoming and helpful, very clean and comfortable. The cakes made by his wife are also unreal

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.