Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel GaiaPorto

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 386 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 386 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2017
9.7

We loved our stay at Gaia Hostel. The most helpful staff (adorable family), a gorgeous terrace and the very nice feeling to be a little at home. Also: homebaked cake for breakfast and nice chats. My favourite hostel in a long time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2017
10.0

I had a really great time here!! This hostel is beautiful and very nicely decorated with everything you need. On arrival we were given a glass of the local port wine and a slice of delicious cake, what more could you ask for? The owner was extremely helpful and friendly and very attentive to everyones needs. I highly recommend this hostel and will be returning in the future. As for Porto itself, also fantastic!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 dub 2017
10.0

Staff are wonderful. Great breakfast, beautiful terrace. Great place to stay!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2017
10.0

Super séjour dans cette auberge! Nous recommandons sans le moindre doute! Notre hôte a été un super conseiller pour trouver des lieux sympas (bars, resto, balades...), pas trop touristiques... Le quartier est parfait: à quelques minutes seulement de super endroits pour sortir le soir, et du centre ville, mais suffisamment loin de l'agitation pour y passer de très bonne nuit! Le petit déjeuner est excellent, avec gateaux maisons et autres douceurs!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 dub 2017
10.0

Suite à la recommandation de mon fils qui a séjourné à cette auberge lors de son voyage au Portugal, nous avons décidé de réserver une chambre. Très bon conseil. L'auberge est très bien située à Vila Nova de Gaia avec une belle vue sur Porto. Nous avions une belle chambre avec salle de bain privée. L’hôte est sympathique avec un bel accueil en français. Il nous a donné de bons conseils pour les visites de Porto et de Gaia. J’y retournerait sans hésitation.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
1 dub 2017
10.0

Great hostel that felt more like a hotel. Multiple gorgeous outdoor terraces to drink the port wine and homemade cake on arrival! Our host was wonderful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 bře 2017
9.7

It's a realy nice hostel and a very friendly and helpful host. As I enter the hostel I got a piece of cake, served with a glass of Port! So far everything perfect. It's not directly at a main street but very near to Ponte Dom Luís (were you can have a beautiful sight over the city).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2017
10.0

We stayed 3 days in the Gaia Porto Hostel. The hostel is in a really good location, quiet but still close to everything you need incl Shops just down the street. The Suite was clean and comfortable with nice interior and a small balcony. Joao, the host, adapts to the personal needs and is really caring about his guests. We felt really welcome all the time and loved the atmosphere in the hostel. If i go to Porto again, i will definitely stay here again. Thanks Joao :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 bře 2017
10.0

Joao is honestly the most kind hearted host I've met in a hostel. He makes sure to look after everything you might need, and he loves to chat and get to know the guests. One of my favourite hostels so far this trip, very highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 bře 2017
10.0

El hostel es muy lindo y cómodo. Joao es muy amable, tiene las mejores recomendaciones de la ciudad y prepara un desayuno muy bueno y abundante. Además, ofrece una copa de vino de bienvenida, y habla muy bien español! La ubicación del hostel es perfecta por la vista que ofrece de la ciudad de Porto. Muy recomendable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.