Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel GaiaPorto

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 456 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 456 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 zář 2017
10.0

My boyfriend and I really enjoyed our stay. We rented a private room and it was lovely. João's mother welcomed us with a delicate attention, port wine and delicious cake. The room was spacious and the bed comfy. João was definitely one of the sweetest host I ever met. He gave us plenty of recommendations of things to do and restaurants (we ate one of the best chicken in our trip). I highly recommend this hostel. And if we come back to Porto, I will without a doubt choose Hostel Gaia Porto :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 zář 2017
10.0

Gaia Hostel was probably the best hostel we've ever stayed in, the staff is super friendly, it is very clean and the atmosphere was super cosy. You can explore the city from here while walking, there are free guided tours and wine tastings as well - so plenty of options and in case it gets boring never the less, you can have a nice chat with the hostel owner. After an exhausting city trip you can also relax at one of the rooftop gardens together with 3 cute cats.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 zář 2017
10.0

This hostel is the best hostel I ever stayed at. The staff is super friendly and has the best advice for traveling. Breakfast was really good. The room was neat and tidy and we even had a small balcony. The common bathroom was super clean. They even have a rooftop terrace where you can watch the sunset and have a glass of wine! I highly recommend staying here and if I ever come back I would gladly stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2017
10.0

The hostel wa great, the rooms and bathrooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was excellent, and the owners were really nice and kind to us. They make you feel at home, they give you great advices .... they even wait us until 2 o'clock in the morning due to a delay on our flight. I would absolutely reccomend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 zář 2017
10.0

By far the best hostel we've stayed in, it was almost like a hotel. The room, bathroom and kitchen were very clean! Great breakfast, home made cake and even soy milk! The staff was very welcoming, friendly and helpful. We got good recommendations about the area, places to eat and go and we also got recommendations for the rest of our trip. Overall great stay and we'd definitely stay here again. Highly recommended hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2017
10.0

Was very impressed with my stay at Hostel GaiaPorto. One of the best experiences I have had at a hostel anywhere in the world. I would highly recommend Hostel GaiaPorto to anyone travelling to the Porto area. Amazing location, great rooms, beautiful rooftop patio, and more. The true highlight of this hostel are the people who run it. Family run, Joao and his family go above and beyond. Amazing people, who run a great place, with welcome and warm feel. Thanks for the overall all amazing stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • flo_steinmueller6682
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 srp 2017
9.1

Es war ein großartiger Aufenthalt in diesem Hostel! Der Besitzer war super freundlich und hilfsbereit. Es kam sofort eine familiäre Atmosphäre auf. Wir konnten kostenlos eine Portwein Tour mitmachen. Das Frühstück ist sehr zu empfehlen!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 srp 2017
10.0

The Hostel GaiaPorto is located very close to the harbor (5 min walking) and has amazing facilities. The owner and his wife are super friendly and prepare an amazing breakfast every day with homemade marmelade and cakes! Absolutely recommendable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2017
9.1

Great place, with friendly and helpful hosts. Location in Gaia is convenient and just a short walk from riverfront, with spectacular views. Terraces were great place to chill over an evening drink.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2017
10.0

My stay at Gaia Hostel was really nice and comfortable. The guy who handled the hostel was kind and helpful to give me lots of information about Porto, the places to see, the nice restaurants to try out the typical products and the wineries or wineries where to taste the typical wines. The hostel is structured in a complex that grows in height, with a very nice garden at the top, from where you can admire a beautiful view of Porto. I highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×