Hostelworld.com

Hostel GaiaPorto

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 302 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 302 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.8
Hostel GaiaPorto Located at Rua Cândido dos Reis nº 374-376, , Porto.
Hostel GaiaPorto
Portugal
Porto Vila Nova de Gaia 4400 - 070 VNG Rua Cândido dos Reis nº 374-376
97% 302
41.1341285 -8.6117362
Hostel GaiaPorto
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 dub 2016
9.4

Marta & Joao were great hosts during my time in Porto. They are very approachable for any kind of problem and question. The hostel itself is in a very good condition with a very nice common room where the awesome (!!) breakfast takes place. The facilities are very clean and the size is appropriate for the number of guests. I'd definitely recommend to enjoy the evening on one of the garden terraces! All in all i would definitely recommend the hostel for a relaxing trip to Porto!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2016
10.0

What a beauty! Very nice interior design, great view from the terrace and located in the heart of the port wineries. The owners of the hostel and their family where extremly friendly and welcoming - we immediately felt at home. We got all the informations about Porto at the hostel and everything worked perfectly. Obrigada!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 dub 2016
10.0

Most lovely hostel I have ever seen.Guesthoste were very friendly and helpful..great atmosphere like in a family!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 dub 2016
10.0

Merveilleuse auberge ! L'accueil est chaleureux et convivial, les chambres sont propres et très jolies, et l'auberge est située à quelques mètres des caves et du Douro. Joao et Martha sont des hôtes très attentionnés, et ils donnent de très bons conseils pour visiter la ville. Je recommande vivement !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
3 dub 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed our stay at this hostel. The double room was spacious, clean and very good standard, and a lovely shared balcony with a view to the city. Spotless and really pretty bathrooms too. The gardens upstairs was absolutely stunning with amazing views all over. Joao was really nice and helpful, a truly good host! Recommended stay, for sure!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2016
9.4

Maravilloso hostal! Un plus añadido a esta magnífica ciudad

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 bře 2016
9.1

Que decir todo excelentemente bien los dueños súper amables en todo lo que necesitamos, el desayuno muy bueno, muy limpio y acojedor, nos sentimos como en nuestra cas o mejor si cabe. Muy recomendable no te decepcionara.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 bře 2016
10.0

Fantastic! Very clean and comfortable. The breakfast is awesome!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 bře 2016
10.0

I highly recommend this hostel. It is located in a calm neighbourhood, just on the other side of Douro river. Spotless, comfortable mattresses, delicious and balanced breakfast with home-baked cake included. 5-7 min. walking from General Torres metro stop and closed to corner shops and little restaurants. Really nice staff, always willing to help you!! Thank you, João and father for your tips and chats!! If I ever come back to Porto, I will surely choose you again ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 bře 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at! Joao and his family did everything they could to ensure my stay was wonderful. From the awesome breakfast spread every morning to the great recommendations around Porto. Facilities were perfect and I truly felt at home. Make sure you stay here while in beautiful Porto and experience some first class Portugeuse hospitality! Thanks you for running such an exceptional place :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.