Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel GaiaPorto

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 361 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 361 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.6
Hostel GaiaPorto Located at Rua Cândido dos Reis nº 374-376, , Porto.
Hostel GaiaPorto
Portugal
Porto Vila Nova de Gaia 4400 - 070 VNG Rua Cândido dos Reis nº 374-376
97% 361
41.1341285 -8.6117362
Hostel GaiaPorto
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 pro 2016
9.7

Our stay last weekend in Hostel Gaia Porto was fantastic. We were welcomed by the owner, which is very friendly man. He gave us many recommendations for sightseeing and restaurants which was great. The hostel itself was very clean, we had a room with a shared bathroom. Thank you so much for having us, we would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • preferredfutures1186
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
29 lis 2016
7.7

Decor is very smart, wi fi works, breakfast very good. The room I stayed in was very small, bathroom was tight for 8 people, 1 loo, 2 showers, two sinks. I am a tall big guy and I found the mattresses too thin and couldn't sleep, also the metal bunk beds have no curtains or privacy, there are dedicated lockers but no shelves on the wall or the bed for small personal things. Joao the owner is very visible and doesn't miss an opportunity to chat and make friends.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
28 lis 2016
10.0

Best hostel. I cannot think of anything that wasn't exceptional about staying here. Especially liked the breakfast and the managers. Let's go back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 říj 2016
9.4

Unser Gastgeber Joao war sehr hilfberiet und ist ein wirklich netter Kerl. Er hat im Aufenthaltsraum eine schöne Wohnzimmeratmosphäre erschaffen und hat top-moderne Zimmer für den Hostel-Standard. Wir würden defeintiv wiederkommen

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 říj 2016
10.0

I'm lost for words to decsribe how amazing the place is. Since the first minute you come there you feel amazing family atmosphere, the breakfast with everyday fresh homemade cake is great, absolutely loved the private room! Thank you Joao for making our stay unforgettable, I will do my best to tell the whole world of how amazing the hostel is! Best experience in Europe travelling.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 říj 2016
9.7

Toller Gastgeber, sehr nett und hilfsbereit, Portwein und Kuchen als Begrüßung! Schickes Haus, aber etwas hellhörig. Toller Garten mit Aussicht auf Porto. Die besten Brötchen während unseres Aufenthaltes in Portugal!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 říj 2016
9.4

Jai vraiment apprecie mon sejour a lhostel. Proprio super genereux de son tempsbet de sa personne me renseigne sur les choses a decouvrir dans la ville et m offre meme un ver de porto a mon arrivee. L hostel est cependant tres calme donc pas la place pour faire la fete xe qui tombait bien dans mon cas. Je recommande.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 zář 2016
9.1

Der Besitzer ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt und würden das Hostel weiterempfehlen

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • pianist
  • Austria, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 zář 2016
10.0

If you want a familiar atmosphere - go there. Nice and clean rooms? Go there. The BEST local advice for anything? Go there. You go to Porto? Go there!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 zář 2016
9.7

Very good hostel. Feels like home. I loved staing there a lot!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.