Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel GaiaPorto

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 335 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 335 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.7
Hostel GaiaPorto Located at Rua Cândido dos Reis nº 374-376, , Porto.
Hostel GaiaPorto
Portugal
Porto Vila Nova de Gaia 4400 - 070 VNG Rua Cândido dos Reis nº 374-376
97% 335
41.1341285 -8.6117362
Hostel GaiaPorto
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Guatemala, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
10.0

Excelente estadía, de los mejores hostels que he estado. Creo que tambien lo hace especial la amabilidad y atenciones de João, el dueño, quien te hace sentir como en casa. Lo recomiendo sin duda.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Denmark-DSB
  • Dánsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 65 Recenze
14 srp 2016
9.7

On the side of the river with all the port wine cellars. Run by a very nice local insider family and a lovely place to chill in peace. Excellent new facilities like a highly rated boutique hotel. Your oasis in Porto!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Lucembursko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 srp 2016
10.0

Great place to stay, lovely room and very nice people!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2016
10.0

J'ai passé d'excellents moments au gaia Porto hotel. C'était un peu comme à la maison. Je le recommande fortement. Sophie

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
10.0

호스텔 찾기가 조금 어렵지만, 야경이 아름다운 도우루 강변에서 가깝고 호스텔 시설이 정말 좋아요. 호스트도 가족같이 친절하고, 다른 게스트들과 친해지기도 좋습니다. 매우매우 청결합니다!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
9.7

It's a super cute small hostel with a great atmosphere. The owners are really friendly and it's super clean. It's not so close to the city center but it is close to a metro station and a market. I would definitely recommend for everyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2016
9.7

This hostel is perfect if you're looking for a cozy and peaceful stay. It was very comfortable and in close proximity to the wine cellars. We enjoyed the welcome wine and cake!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
10.0

Small, family run, incredibly professional. By far the best hostel I have ever stayed at. John made it a point to ensure that all needs were met, and that everyone was satisfied with their stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
10.0

This hostel was the best we ever stayed in! Our host Joao is so friendly and always helpful. He gives great advice what to visit and where to go. The rooms and all facilities are perfectly clean and everything is modern and lovely arranged. Moreover the kitchen is great to cook in. It feels like home! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
10.0

Gaia Porto is an absolutely great hostel. Marta and João will make sure you'll have all you need and will provide you with all information you want to know about the city or with stories about Portuguese life. Moreover, the hostel's breakfest room provides a great space to meet new people from all over the world. We enjoyed our stay very much

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.