Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Franz Ferdinand

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 581 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 581 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.8
Hostel Franz Ferdinand Located at Jelica 4, , Sarajevo.
Hostel Franz Ferdinand
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 71000 Jelica 4
92% 581
43.8595964 18.4262073
Hostel Franz Ferdinand
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 zář 2016
9.7

This hostel was amazing. The staff are SO friendly. We arrived on the night of the hostels anniversary and were immediately made to feel really welcome and invited to celebrate with food and drinks. The room was really clean just a little on the small side (there wasn't really space for 2 backpacks). The free breakfast was a bonus and the location was great in old town. The hostel had really good communication telling us how to get from the bus station too. We loved our stay here!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 zář 2016
9.4

Great hostel. The staff were so helpful and the organised trips you could pay for were good and an excellent way to meet like minded people. Great location in the heart of everything.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 zář 2016
10.0

Had a great stay here, really clean, good vibe and great location. Massive thanks to Minela from Chicago really helpful and gives the hostel a homely feel 👌👌 cheers from the aussie brothers

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 zář 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel very well run. Would recommend staying there

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • pennyslanes8791
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
17 zář 2016
10.0

Best hostel and people you could imagine

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mitchelleroth7720
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
14 zář 2016
10.0

Enjoyed my stay here. Staff was very helpful! Modern design, comfortable beds.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • matthewdavidmiles2557
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
14 zář 2016
10.0

Thanks for such a great stay! The hostel was perfectly located, clean, but most of all the staff were super friendly, helpful and insightful across many things. Special thanks to Minela who is amazing and gave me so much info & help :) -MDM

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 zář 2016
9.4

Really nice hostel! Only once thing: kitchen very small! No more! One Of the best!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
12 zář 2016
9.4

Great hostel with great staff and character.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thank you very much on your awesome review, it means a lot to us and for sure it will be even better next time when you visit. Thanks FF team

  • Anonymní
  • Montenegro, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 zář 2016
10.0

This is one of the best boutique hostels I've ever seen. Staff is kind and cheerful. Location can't be better and comfort is guaranteed. I have never imagined that beds in hostel can be so comfortable and clean. I recommend this hostel to everyone because it is worth to stay here and feel like a king for a reasonable price!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, This is absolutely best review we could get, we want to thank you so much on your kind words, it means a lot to us. Thank you our friend and hope you will be back. Thanks FF Team

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.