Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Franz Ferdinand

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 688 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 688 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
9.1

The staff are the chillest chill dogs i've ever met. 10/10.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
9.4

Friendly, helpful staff and great atmosphere, coupled with a wonderful location in the heart of town. Thanks for a great stay! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for a great review! safe travels! FFH Team

  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
7 kvě 2017
8.6

Quite small, but most comfortable bed ive had in a hostel, wi fi a little hit and miss, but helpful staff, would use again,

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you so much for your review :) safe travels FFH Team

  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
8.6

Great location and great staff !!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 kvě 2017
10.0

Great place in Sarajevo, everything was just perfect :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for your great review :) safe travels, love from FFH Team!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 kvě 2017
10.0

Straight magic. This place is awesome. Facilities are the best you'll get - the beds are amazing and I could fit inside the lockers. Also the chashaf are super soft. And Minela gave me the best itinerary to see all of the coolest things in Sarajevo! I owe her and I have to come back to FF Hostel because of her!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for your great review, it is highly appreciated. Minela is a jewel she appreciates your review. Safe travels and visit us again :) -FFH Team

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
8.3

I had a pre organised pick up from the airport to the hostel for good value. Great location in the old town. The staff were very upbeat and helpful. My private room with an ensuite did the job just fine with cleanliness, decent bed and even a TV.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, thank you for your review. We love hearing back from our guests. Take care and safe travels -FFH Team

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 kvě 2017
9.7

Franz Ferdinand was an absolutely fantastic place to stay in Sarajevo - great all around. Ideal location, extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff, social atmosphere, and well kept facilities. Would definitely recommend!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for your great review. We highly appreciate it, safe travels and visit us again :) love from Sarajevo -FFH Team

  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 kvě 2017
9.1

Great place. The staff is extremely helpful. They helped us out with the river rafting on konjic and other things as well. Really nice people

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guests, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Safe travels and take care :) FFH Team

  • livonashoestring
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
1 kvě 2017
9.7

This hostel is really nice - the beds are probably the nicest i've every slept on! I was there just before peak season and it was pretty dead. It's a really cool space, but there wasn't much going on. The staff are amazing (Manilaaaaa!!)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for your review. We are working on creating a better atmosphere in the hostel. Safe travels :) -FFH Team

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.