Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Franz Ferdinand

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 836 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 836 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 zář 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I stayed on my trip. Lovely staff who love to give you some tips where to go in Sarajevo and also in Bosnia. Would have loved to extend even longer, but it was already full the following days. Will definitely come back soon. Thanks for everything, especially for calling my follow stay and translating for me. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2017
9.1

It was amazing ,definetely the best hostel in Bosnia .I highly recommend this place for other guesses

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • sanad-asad494
  • Jordánsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 zář 2017
10.0

Been to 8 hostels in 2 weeks in 6 countries, Full mark goes to Franz Ferdiand hoste, cleaner than 4/5 stars hotels, very kind and generous staff, the cleaners and the guys on the reception they treated me like a family member, I was even upset for some reason, and one of the staff insisted to take me for a city tour. I would definitely recommend anyone going to Sarajevo to just to go to Franz Ferdinand hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jem_whitehead156316
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
12 zář 2017
9.4

I fell in love with the lady on reception immediately (miss you), and from then on in we had a great stay. Excellent comfy beds, good facilities and a cracking location! Would definitely return :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 zář 2017
9.7

Great Hostel! Beds were super comfortable. Place was really clean. Breakfast had eggs, toast, cheese, jam, muesli, milk. Very yummy. Location was perfect. 24 hr reception was nice to have when we got off an early bus. Girl at front desk was very helpful and sweet. The guy, not so much. Other than that great place. I would highly recommend it to people and I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 zář 2017
10.0

Clean, relaxing hostel with kind welcoming staff in central location. High recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
8 zář 2017
9.7

Fantastic hostel in a fantastic location, great staff and facilities, has everything you could possibly ask for. One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2017
9.1

Excellent smaller hostel in Sarajevo, staff were very helpful. Melina helped me plan out my entire week while I was there!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
5 zář 2017
9.4

This hostel was amazing, i can totally recommend you staying there, when in Sarajevo. The staff was amazing, super nice girls and the were very helpful with planing my stay. It also had a nice atmosphere and super comfy beds! Totally one of my favourits.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 zář 2017
9.7

A bit lacking in atmosphere if you want to meet and hang out with other travellers. Other than that the private room was clean and comfortable, the free breakfast was good (it included eggs) and the location was perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×