Hostelworld.com

Hostel Franz Ferdinand

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 466 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 466 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.2
Hostel Franz Ferdinand Located at Jelica 4, , Sarajevo.
Hostel Franz Ferdinand
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 71000 Jelica 4
94% 466
43.8595964 18.4262073
Hostel Franz Ferdinand
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 dub 2016
9.4

Franz Ferdinand is truly boutique. Well decorated, very clean and located in the most central location. The staff couldn't be friendlier and the tour organised through the hostel was well done and good value. The layout of the dorms was great, with every bed having its own space. Really enjoyed my stay. Just to note, due to the upstairs/downstairs split, there is limited room for socialising and it's definitely not the place to party in the hostel. However, the party area starts right outside.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, First of all, thank you for your beautiful review. Everything you just said it's so satisfying to us because when we were opening the hostel we thought about every detail and we wanted it to be the best hostel ever. On whatever floor you are staying, everybody is welcome on the ground floor where there is more people to socialize and hang out. Thank you for your honest review. FF Team

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 dub 2016
9.1

Great hostel, new, spacious and perfecty located for discovering around the city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your nice review. Location of our hostel is indeed very central and easy to reach anything. Thank you!

  • justinryee
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
10 dub 2016
9.1

Great place in an amazing location. Friendly staff and nice common areas for people to chill. Dorms are actually superb though compared to the traditional, noisy bunk beds. There are solid. Has a kitchen, good Wi-Fi and even some computers for people to use. Overall great place and would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your nice words. It was our pleasure to have you with us as a guest. We will always try to improve our business and we are glad that you can contribute with your review. Thanks FF Team

  • josephlks905484
  • Malajsie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 dub 2016
9.4

Nicd little boutique hostel right off the main walking street. The staffs were really friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review. Our staff is what makes our hostel unique and it will always be like that. Thank you FF Team

26 bře 2016
10.0

Very clean and modern Hostel. Nice decoration. With a lot of activities .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your review. Too bad you stayed only one night but next time we hope it might be longer. Thank you FF Team

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
23 bře 2016
10.0

Such a great place to stay in Sarajevo, it is near everything !! The bed is as comfortable as home!! Believe me!! Wow!! You can really rest without any noise around. As clean as home too, and even more !! The welcome is so warmfull when you get there! Any questions are answered with professionnalism. The tour with Amina the greatest star was such an interesting, sensitive, and nice tour. I would go again and again. Thanks to everyone out there who made my travel better than just being alone...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means a lot to us, and believe us when we say, we enjoyed hanging out with you and having you in our hostel. Return whenever you want and we will be more than glad to host you :) Thanks FF Team

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 bře 2016
10.0

I loved my stay here. Everybody is so friendly and helpful. Breakfast is included and its pretty decent.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review. We really appreciate it and we would love you to visit us again :) Thank you

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 bře 2016
9.4

It was a great place to stay, right in the center of town. The staff are helpful and chatty, but in a good way. And the dorm bunks are pretty private (cubicle like). I recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Raina, Thank you very much for your great review. Our staff will always be there for every guest and being knowledgeable like they are that makes it even more special :) Thank you one more time for your nice words. FF Team Sedad

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 bře 2016
7.7

Over the three nights I stayed at FF, I really liked the style & decoration of the rooms. Plus, one got to know other guests in the public rooms even though the benches etc. were not really comfortable for either eating or just chilling. The free tour was really nice, and apart from one small incident, the staff was really kind and especially helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thank you for your honest review. Our shared area is really nice place to meet and hang out with other guests. We are sorry to hear about the incident you had with the staff, we would love to know what exactly happened. Thank you either way. FF Team

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 úno 2016
9.7

Absolutely loved the WWI decorations everywhere - quotes, timelines, cartoons, pictures. Went to sleep under the watchful eyes of Manfred von Richthofen, which was brilliant.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thank you so so much for your super nice review. Our hostel has great design and we are always happy when guests like it. You came here to sleep but learn a lot of things also, it's like a museum :) Thank you very much. FF Team

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.