Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Franz Ferdinand

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 618 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 618 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9
Hostel Franz Ferdinand Located at Jelica 4, , Sarajevo.
Hostel Franz Ferdinand
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 71000 Jelica 4
92% 618
43.8595964 18.4262073
Hostel Franz Ferdinand
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
27 lis 2016
9.7

Ótima localização, staff muito prestativo e gentil. Eles dão ótimas informações e te ajudam em tudo que precisar. Instalações novas e limpas.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Jasonha19871411
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 35 Recenze
22 lis 2016
10.0

By far the best Hostel in the Balkan states. The hostel is located in a really great part of Sarajevo near all the shops and food establishments. The hostel has a really good Franz Ferdinand theme and is so clean/spotless. The staff are a credit to the business they work very hard to keep the guests happy and were to put it simply "Amazing" The beds are comfy and rooms are warm great value for money! Thank you Sedad, Adnan, Hasro and Minela thank you for all your hard work! I hope to see yousoon

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thank you very much for this excellent review. It's a great pleasure for us when we know our guests enjoyed their stay with us. You were one of the best guests and we are glad we can call you our friend. Thanks FF team

9 lis 2016
10.0

Stand out and very memorable staff. Minela is an absolute joy of a human being. Thank you for making me feel so welcome.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thank you so, so much for your review. Minela is really great and we are proud to have here here :) Welcome back any time you want :) Thanks again FF Team

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 lis 2016
10.0

This hostel has excellent customer service! Minela was unbelievable helpful and very knowledgeable. I made a mistake booking a bus ticket and she called the company and helped me fix the issue. She also spent the time to show me everything on the map and made me feel like at was at home! Without a doubt I would stay here again! Fantastic stay in a fantastic city!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thank you very much for this great praise of our staff. We will always be grateful and please, if you are ever in Sarajevo, feel free to swing by. Thanks FF Team

  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
6 lis 2016
8.9

the most lovely and helpful staffs i have ever met in hostel! location is perfect. breakfast was okay - good to have boiled eggs! just one thing to improve - the bathroom. the shower rooms werent quite clean. highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review and observations. We will take care of it more regularly, you never know when somebody will take a shower and we don't have cleaning staff whole day. Something we will imrpove. Thanks for the tip. FF Team

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
2 lis 2016
10.0

Highly recommend this hostel to everyone, it has a great vibe and is in a great location. The staff here are amazing! Minela went out of her way numerous times to help me with any questions that I had. Minela even made us tufahije on my second night :) Everything is always clean and the breakfast is great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thank you very much for this awesome review, it means a lot to us :) You definitely said everything we really care about and that is important, that you recognized this. Hope you will have chance to visit us again! FF Team

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 říj 2016
10.0

Best hostel in the world!! Love the people at Franz Ferdinand. They made our visit to Sarajevo so much fun.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review, it means a lot to us, our staff is really grateful for your comments. Thanks FF Team

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 říj 2016
10.0

Perfect stay, absolutely nothing bad to say about the hostel. Made friends for life here and keep going guys

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your awesome review, definitely means a lot to us and we can't wait to have you again here :) FF Team

  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 říj 2016
10.0

Staff is really friendly, price is perfect for the service. They are keeping it clean all the time. And also very easy to socialize with everyone, they have parties every night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your nice words, definitely said everything that describes our hostel. Thank you very much :) FF Team

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
21 říj 2016
9.7

Great location with great staff. Staff are constantly cleaning the hostel which is great. The common area is quite small but staff have events every night for socialization. The lockers are huge and everything you need is there at the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thank you for your review. Like we said a million times, our staff will always be there for our guests :) Also big thanks for other things you mentioned, it means a lot to us :) FF Team

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.