Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Faust

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 96 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 6.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 96 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 6.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 6.8
Hostel Faust Located at Szewska 21, , Krakow.
Hostel Faust
Poland
Krakow 31-009 Szewska 21
75% 96
50.0627901 19.9344134
Hostel Faust
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 led 2017
4.9

Not a great hostel - you don't get a key to get into the building or your room, which means you have to ensure someone is in reception - more then once we were left outside in the freezing cold with no one at reception. Further, there were no locks for lockers, there was only one bathroom including toilet and shower for around 20 people. We had a room closest to reception and the wifi didn't reach the room. There isn't a real kitchen. The positive was it was cheap, good location and free tea.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 pro 2016
6.9

Chegar em um hostel sem tomadas suficiente no quarto, cozinha sem uma pia, precisar chamar o staff para abrir a porta não me agrada em nada.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 pro 2016
4.6

This was the worst experience in a hostel.No towels and soap in the bathroom.The bed was extremely uncomfortable and it was screeching so much.Also,we couldnt sleep because of the noise from other guests.Some guys were even banging on our window and cursing us when we asked them to go somewhere else because they were too loud.When we complained at 1AM to recepcionist about the noise she sad she didnt hear anything and she did nothing about it.Security is also bad.I would never recomand it!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
2 pro 2016
8.3

This hostel charges your credit card directly with no warning when the website says cash will be accepted at check in. It was hard to check in because they ask you to call if no one is at the desk but I didn't have data so I had to wait. When the girl finally got to the front desk she seemed upset that I was there to check in. Once I checked in the hostel was nice, clean, and comfortable. Wifi only available in bar at kitchen area. This hostel has a great location but a little hidden.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
31 říj 2016
6.3

The security isn't great, there was one key to share between a 9 bed dorm. You had to check that the key was out before going up, or risk going up to find the key was at reception. There is nothing stopping people who don't go here walking in The 'kitchen' in the dorm area wasn't equiped ar all. If it wasn't for the location I would have nothing but negative things to say

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 říj 2016
8.9

Lockers in the rooms but no keys and pretty bad wlan in the room, also not really a nice atmosphere in the "common room", otherwise its nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 zář 2016
9.1

Excelente ubicacion! Excelente atencion, aunque, por momentos, parece poco personal para cubrir toda la demanda. No tiene kitchenet pero ofrece agua caliente, cafe y te en todo horario. Solo un baño para mucha gente. No obstante, la ciudad ofrece tantas posibilidades de pasarla bien que en el hostel solo se esta de pasada, mas aun considerando la ubicacion de privilegio del hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
8.9

The hostel is located very close to the market square which is a plus. Also expected much less for the price. Would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2016
7.1

Sarebbe un ottimo ostello... la posizione è perfetta e comodissima ma non ci sono prese di corrente comode e a sufficienza, non c'è l'acqua calda e ci sono degli armadietti (molti dei quali rotti) ma le chiavi non sono disponibili.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
5 srp 2016
7.7

A great location, right in the centre! Shame we could only spend one night there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.