Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Faust

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 84 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 84 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 6.8
Hostel Faust Located at Szewska 21, , Krakow.
Hostel Faust
Poland
Krakow 31-009 Szewska 21
75% 84
50.0627901 19.9344134
Hostel Faust
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
8.9

The hostel is located very close to the market square which is a plus. Also expected much less for the price. Would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2016
7.1

Sarebbe un ottimo ostello... la posizione è perfetta e comodissima ma non ci sono prese di corrente comode e a sufficienza, non c'è l'acqua calda e ci sono degli armadietti (molti dei quali rotti) ma le chiavi non sono disponibili.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
5 srp 2016
7.7

A great location, right in the centre! Shame we could only spend one night there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 srp 2016
6.9

Well located and pretty cheap hostel but we didn't feel welcomed in it. The people at the count weren't able to give us any info such as a nice restaurant around or about pubcrawls for example. Definitely couldn't count on the staff to learn about the city and discover it the best way. The rooms are ok. Just there is only one key per dorm. Facilities are good but there aren't enough to us (1 bathroom for 9 persons)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
9.4

So worth the money, it's super clean and the staff are nice. It's right in the city centre and the hostel does tours to auschwitz which I'd highly recommend! Definitely worth staying here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 čer 2016
7.7

Nice hostel and good location. I had pleasent stay

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2016
6.0

La cocina, inexistente; dnde las habitaciones había una neverita y ya, ni si quiera platos, la cocina d al lado de recepción tenía donde cocinar pero apenas tenía utensilios (ningún cuchillo que corte, cuencos grandes, etc) por no tener no tenía ni fregadero, tenias que pedir en recepción que te echarán el agua. Las habitaciones comunes las camas estaban bien pero demasiado juntas, calidad precio muy buena; las habitaciones privadas la cama dejaba mucho que desear. Baños buenos pero escasos..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 bře 2016
6.3

Great location for a great price. Staff very friendly and helpful. Toilets could be cleaned more. Was more like a shared apartment than a dorm. The kitchen only had empty cupboards, a kettle, a sink and a fridge. Couldn't cook. Wifi only works in the breakfast area at reception.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2016
2.0

Insecure, Phone stolen. I adviced to the recepcionist that I left the phone charging because I needed to go to the toilet. My phone was stolen in 5 minutes even with cameras. They said they couldn't cover any money.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
10 bře 2016
8.6

Non molto pratico una chiave unica per stanza; molto utile la cucina a disposizione con frigo...anche ce non usata da me in questa occasione, ritengo sia sempre bello sapere che ci sia!! :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.