Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Faust

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.4
Dobré 99 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 5.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 6.4
  • Atmosféra 4.7
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 5.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.4
Dobré 99 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 5.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 6.4
  • Atmosféra 4.7
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 5.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 úno 2017
6.0

The location of the hostel is basically the best thing of it, located in the old town and close to the Market Square. The worst thing was that they charged all the price to my credit card without telling us anything previously. The atmosphere wasn't either really friendly, but if you're just going to stay one night is ok.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 úno 2017
2.9

A lot of noise during late night, from the bar that has the same owner as the hostel, but nevertheless, they don't care about the fact that you can't sleep. To makes things worse, staff will pretend as if nothing is wrong. Shared bathroom has almost transparent glass doors?? Bed is literally falling apart... Water is leaking from the shower cabin... I can't even remember all the things that were uncomfortable or not working as should... Avoid this place!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 led 2017
4.9

Not a great hostel - you don't get a key to get into the building or your room, which means you have to ensure someone is in reception - more then once we were left outside in the freezing cold with no one at reception. Further, there were no locks for lockers, there was only one bathroom including toilet and shower for around 20 people. We had a room closest to reception and the wifi didn't reach the room. There isn't a real kitchen. The positive was it was cheap, good location and free tea.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 pro 2016
6.9

Chegar em um hostel sem tomadas suficiente no quarto, cozinha sem uma pia, precisar chamar o staff para abrir a porta não me agrada em nada.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 pro 2016
4.6

This was the worst experience in a hostel.No towels and soap in the bathroom.The bed was extremely uncomfortable and it was screeching so much.Also,we couldnt sleep because of the noise from other guests.Some guys were even banging on our window and cursing us when we asked them to go somewhere else because they were too loud.When we complained at 1AM to recepcionist about the noise she sad she didnt hear anything and she did nothing about it.Security is also bad.I would never recomand it!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
2 pro 2016
8.3

This hostel charges your credit card directly with no warning when the website says cash will be accepted at check in. It was hard to check in because they ask you to call if no one is at the desk but I didn't have data so I had to wait. When the girl finally got to the front desk she seemed upset that I was there to check in. Once I checked in the hostel was nice, clean, and comfortable. Wifi only available in bar at kitchen area. This hostel has a great location but a little hidden.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
31 říj 2016
6.3

The security isn't great, there was one key to share between a 9 bed dorm. You had to check that the key was out before going up, or risk going up to find the key was at reception. There is nothing stopping people who don't go here walking in The 'kitchen' in the dorm area wasn't equiped ar all. If it wasn't for the location I would have nothing but negative things to say

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 říj 2016
8.9

Lockers in the rooms but no keys and pretty bad wlan in the room, also not really a nice atmosphere in the "common room", otherwise its nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.