Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 622 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 622 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 bře 2017
6.3

Beds are fine and the hostel looks clean, but the staff doesn't help that much and you have to pay if you arrive earlier just to stay in the comun area or if you need to storage your bags!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 bře 2017
8.3

The price was really unfortunate for us -- one member of our group got the normal rate, but the other members got an increased rate just 12 hours later when we reserved. However, the facilities were nice, a little shabby, but clean. Everyone, both staff and other residents, was really friendly, and the location was great. We walked to the Reina Sofia, Prado, and ayuntamiento, and got everywhere else by metro which is SO close by! Good places to eat and drink in the neighborhood.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 bře 2017
6.9

As pessoas do hostel são simpáticas e a localização é boa mas a limpeza podia ser melhor...os chuveiros e a casa de banho não são muito limpas.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 bře 2017
9.7

My stay here was a brief one, but for what I could see it's a nice place if you are backpacking

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
21 úno 2017
6.0

You get what you pay for.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 úno 2017
6.0

Location is great and breakfast is simple but filling. 40 minute walk from Atocha station, with San Anton and Miguel market close by, making shopping great, along with major museums; Dali and Picasso fans especially. Cleanliness is a different story, tape everywhere including door knobs, bolt locks on bathrooms were small. Showers and bunk rooms dirty, sheets, mold, bandaids left around, etc. Lockers are outside the room in one common area. Easy to meet people though. Look for better.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 úno 2017
4.6

Staff was so rude(one of them) and while I was trying to carry up mu 20kg luggage for 3 stairs as a 50 kg girl, he just stood there and looked at me until I'm done. After Wouldn't go there again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 úno 2017
7.7

Le falta un poco de limpieza aunque la ubicación es excelente. Un poco "curioso" que debas pagar 1 euro por guardar tu maleta. No todo el personal es amable, pueden mejorar en eso.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
10.0

Bien situado, limpio, buen trato por parte del personal. buen ambiente. totalmente recomendable. si vuelvo a Madrid repetiré.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 led 2017
9.1

En general es muy bueno, me gustó mucho mi estadía ahi!.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.