Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Empedrado

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1,417 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1,417 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.0
Hostel Empedrado Located at Patricias Mendocinas 1959, , Mendoza.
Hostel Empedrado
Argentina
Mendoza 5500 Patricias Mendocinas 1959
84% 1417
-32.8805782 -68.8407075
Hostel Empedrado
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
3 led 2017
8.3

Despite having an amazing time here due to a great atmosphere created by the lovely common area, the pool and the free wine, this hostel definitely has it's few problems. The breakfast did not consist of eggs and pancakes as advertised. The showers were constantly cold. We payed for a private room but did not have A/C, where as some cheaper dorms did. We emailed ahead with inquiries but did not receive a response. Again, we had an amazing time but I think this was due to the people we met.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 led 2017
6.6

The place is fine. But my private room was very, very basic just a bunkbed with only one mattress, ventilation other than a GIANT FAN that was so loud I couldn't sleep and no provision of towels. The bathroom next to my room had a 'No Water' sign for the duration of my stay and all other bathrooms only had freezing cold water for showering. The patio outside my room was FULL OF RUBBISH but most spaces were clean. The walk to town is about 10 minutes, so location wise it is fine.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 led 2017
8.0

Everything was great except there was no communication about our room not having air conditioning. We didn't even know we wouldn't have it and when we heard other guests did, we were very disappointed. Could barely sleep because we were so hot. The hallway was even 10 degrees F cooler than our room. Everything else good but not being able to sleep through the sweat really sucked. Wish we'd known...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jordanbeyga
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 pro 2016
10.0

We spent New Years in the hostel and it was a great stay! The kitchen is big and spacious and clean, there's a pool and my room had AC. We booked a wine tour through the hostel and it was excellent! The atmosphere is great and staff friendly. We also booked a NYE party with the hostel , I had fun but the party was a little disorganised as the music didn't really work so the guests had to take over. But overall it was a good night! 😊

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 pro 2016
9.4

Accueil super, emplacement près des bus. Le personnel est toujours là en cas de besoin. Très propre. Petit déjeuner copieux. Piscine sympa avec hamac, coin reposant. Tout petit bémol nous n'avons pas eu de chance la piscine à viré pendant notre séjour, ils ont du s'y reprendre à 3 fois pour la remplir car elle se revidait à chaque fois, moi ça ne me dérange pas.. sauf quand tu vois le nombre de stickers dans toutes les pièces de l'hostel... avec écrit "save water"... Super séjour!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
19 lis 2016
6.3

Very dirty. We stayed two nights and it didn't appear that the bathrooms were cleaned at all during this time as they smelled very bad. Floors were dirty and there was a cockroach in the kitchen. Apart from that it was a good enough hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 lis 2016
7.4

Good hostel for the price. Bathrooms could be quite dirty at times. Staff were super friendly and helpful! Free use of the washing machine. Location was ok.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 říj 2016
10.0

Super vriendelijk personeel. Er is een grote keuken waar je gebruik van mag maken. De gratis wijn tussen 7-9 is fantastisch. We hebben er ook een empanada's klas gevolgd, zeker een aanrader. Locatie is dichtbij de Mercado en een grote supermarkt.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 říj 2016
8.3

Decent hostel, little out of the center but walkable. Good atmosphere (fully booked) when I was there for three days, with a nice mix of foreigners and Argentinians. Would recommend and stay again. Maria the cleaning lady keeps everything spic and span!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 říj 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel! Super friendly staff. Many activities. And free wine in the evening! Absolutely lovely!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.