Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Empedrado

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1,369 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1,369 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.1
Hostel Empedrado Located at Patricias Mendocinas 1959, , Mendoza.
Hostel Empedrado
Argentina
Mendoza 5500 Patricias Mendocinas 1959
86% 1369
-32.8805782 -68.8407075
Hostel Empedrado
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 srp 2016
8.0

Rooms quite small but lots of social spaces. A good hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 srp 2016
9.4

Muy buena opción para alojarse, cerca del centro y con muy buena atención. El barrio donde está es muy tranquilo y caminando se llega rápido a Plaza Independencia. ¡El vaso de vino de la tarde es más que recomendable!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Muchas Gracias por tus comentarios. Realmente disfrutamos de tu estadìa en nuestro hostel. Esperamos que en tu pròxima visita a Mendoza, vuelvas a elegirnos... ! Saludos :)

  • jdiemert184
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 srp 2016
9.7

If you are looking for a quiet yet engaging hostel where you can meet people who are of the same mind set, this is the place to be. It is not a party hostel, but everybody showed up for the free wine and was very friendly. The hosts all speak very good English and we're very happy to help me improve my less than ideal Spanish. There are great winery tours that leave from the hostel. The location is quiet and only a 5 min walk to everything you need.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We really enjoyed your stay here.. ! Its good, when someone can appreciate our efforts to give the best service to our customers.. We really hope to have you once more with us !!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
5.7

The sooner people start reviewing places correctly, the sooner people will stop staying places like this. There is no atmosphere here, the showers barely work, the facilities in the private rooms barely work and when we alerted staff to this nothing was done. there is no reason to stay here when you can stay at their sister hostel down the road, which is cheaper (indeindepenencia). Oh and there are no eggs or pancakes like some reviews mention!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We really work hard to make a good experience for all of our customers ! So We did (We think) with you.. ! So,, thanks for your comment (We gonna work really hard to improve..) We really hope that your comment is that "correctly" .. Anyways it seems is just about perspective, because We got a bunch of awesome reviews !! Enjoy the rest of your travel and be really happy !!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
8.9

The staff and the other travelers made this place worth staying in way longer than expected (because I got stuck due to weather). The staff were exceptionally helpful and fun to be around. The hostel is a strange maze of a place that feels like a college dorm. There are only 4 bathrooms which was kind of annoying. The breakfast was usually a little weak and they always took it away promptly at 10, so don't miss it! The kitchen was nice for cooking. AND FREE WINE EVERY NIGHT!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Many thanks for your commet !! We really appreciate it ! We work really hard to make a good experience for everyone in our hostel. See you next time.

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
10.0

Great hostel, friendly staff, good WiFi. Plus free wine at night and use of washing machine.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your comment... We really appreciate it..! And hope to see you next time.. !

  • Jorgelina_v
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
10.0

Llegamos a las 9:30, eramos 7 personas, nos dejaron servirnos el desayuno, y pudimos dejar los bolsos en los lockers que hay en la recepción. Habíamos reservado habitación privada matrimonial que pudieron entrar temprano, privada con cucheta(les toco al lado del sector de la tv, y a la noche algunos pax escuchaban tele muy fuerte) y mixta compartida (todo excelente). Nos brindaron mapas e información turística, la gente de recepción muy amable siempre, lo mejor: vino gratis a la noche! :D

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Gracias por tus comentarios.. ! Fue un gusto contar con tu presencia en nuestro hostel.. Te esperamos la pròxima vez.

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
10.0

Excelente servicio y atención. Recomiendo el hostel y volvería nuevamente

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Gracias por tus comentarios !! Es un placer para nosotros, poder lograr una grata experiencia para nuestros huespedes. Hasta la proxima..

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 čer 2016
8.9

Viele Angebote im Hostwl wie kostenlose Weinprobe, Mate-unterricht oder Spanischkurse. Jeden Abend kostenloser Wein und eine gute Stimmung. Personalchat sich sehe bemüht! Frühstück war sehr viel geboten.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • fleurs_fairies3449
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
20 čer 2016
8.0

Lovely staff and a free breakfast and towels. Location was a bit further out but not too bad. Great selection of tours and free wine every night! Common areas got messy quickly but that's probably due to the number of people using them.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.