Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Empedrado

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 1436 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 1436 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
15 bře 2017
8.6

Really nice hostel that had all the necessary facilities. While not near the tourist spots in Mendoza they were still in walking distance. Plenty of available tours that could be booked from the hostel as well as classes that could be done inside the hostel. Really nice feature of a power supply inside the security lockers. Definitely would stay there again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
15 bře 2017
8.9

This a nice hostel. WiFi was a bit intermittent at times, but hot and powerful showers. Two hours of free wine a night! The only problem was a pretty big one for me. There seems to be a big family living there who dominate everything. The kitchen is really big with two cookers, but when they cook, they use all eight hotplates and every pan (left dirty whilst eating) and don't cook quickly. They spend over two and a half hours cooking every night, and you can't do anything whilst they are.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 bře 2017
9.1

Je recommande cette auberge. Un petit effort serait à faire pour vider les poubelles des salles de bain régulièrement. Cela étant n'hésitez pas à y aller pour le cadre, la piscine propre, la terrasse ensoleillé et ombragée par les vignes, l'utilisation de la machine à laver et le vin de 19h à 21h offert. Très chouette auberge.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
14 bře 2017
9.1

We enjoyed three days relaxing at this hostel. We drank free wine each evening, made dinner in their well equipped kitchen and ate on the terrace or patio. The wifi was poor but that gets you doing more. They offered lots of activities would help you find your own way to do them as well. Thanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
28 úno 2017
8.0

Lady at reception was very friendly and helpful. They have lots of tour options. We paid for the bbq night: it turned out to just be 3 of us - I would recommend it though, it was delicious! Our room was quite warm because the air con kept switching off but we had a fan too. Washing machine is free to use & you can hang clothes on the rooftop terrace. Unfortunately a pair of Nike running leggings worth $50 went missing belonging to me..the staff did look for them but we never got them back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
17 úno 2017
9.4

The staff were so helpful at this hostel. Mendoza is a really cool city and we enjoyed staying there for a few days. The hostel was excellent value for money, especially taking into account the free wine and breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 úno 2017
5.4

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms are very small, twin room bunk bed doesn't have stairs to climb, it is very squeaky so every time you turn it makes a laud noise. Room had shelves which are unusable since they are covered with beds and one chest of drawers, so we were leaving our daily stuff on the floor. Kitchen is big (2 of them), but cutlery is missing, making cooking very difficult. Also, there seams to be a family living there that often occupies the kitchen.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
7 úno 2017
7.4

Nice hostel about a 20 minute walk from town. The hostel cat Pipi is super friendly! Not much atmosphere in the hostel as it always seemed to be quiet.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 led 2017
9.7

Loved our stay! We got the air conditioned dorm thank god!! Great tour information & pool was great during the heat

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 led 2017
7.4

The hostel is nice and has a really nice outdoors area with a pool a actual grapes growing that you can eat. The kitchen is ok, and the dorms were fine but there were no toilets on my floor. some of the staff were great but a lady there during the day really unhelpful. I felt like i was bothering her everytime i was asking a question. the free wine from 7 to 9 pm is a real thing, which is pretty cool. overall it was a nice hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.