Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Empedrado

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 1446 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 1446 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
27 dub 2017
6.0

Room had peeling paint on the ceiling and walls, very little atmosphere in the place, bathrooms were constantly dirty. Wouldn't stay again

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
20 dub 2017
6.9

Hostal située près du centre-ville mais à 3km de la gare de bus. Il y a des supermarchés à côté. Le personnel est très agréable et serviable. Tous les soirs, vin gratuit entre 19h et 21h ! Il manque un peu de place dans la cuisine, et il n'y a que peu d'ustensiles et casseroles. Gros problème : la chambre dans laquelle nous avons été était pleine de punaises de lit. Nous avons eu plus de 100 piqûres chacun en une nuit. Intolérable !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
15 dub 2017
9.7

Great hostel! Very friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast for Argentina. All in all a very good hostel and we would go there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 bře 2017
2.6

Personeel spreekt nauwelijks Engels... Verder is het ze 3dagen oprij niet gelukt om een wijntour te boeken en was de accommodatie wies, oud, kapot of piepte het aan alle kanten!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
15 bře 2017
8.6

Really nice hostel that had all the necessary facilities. While not near the tourist spots in Mendoza they were still in walking distance. Plenty of available tours that could be booked from the hostel as well as classes that could be done inside the hostel. Really nice feature of a power supply inside the security lockers. Definitely would stay there again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
15 bře 2017
8.9

This a nice hostel. WiFi was a bit intermittent at times, but hot and powerful showers. Two hours of free wine a night! The only problem was a pretty big one for me. There seems to be a big family living there who dominate everything. The kitchen is really big with two cookers, but when they cook, they use all eight hotplates and every pan (left dirty whilst eating) and don't cook quickly. They spend over two and a half hours cooking every night, and you can't do anything whilst they are.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 bře 2017
9.1

Je recommande cette auberge. Un petit effort serait à faire pour vider les poubelles des salles de bain régulièrement. Cela étant n'hésitez pas à y aller pour le cadre, la piscine propre, la terrasse ensoleillé et ombragée par les vignes, l'utilisation de la machine à laver et le vin de 19h à 21h offert. Très chouette auberge.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
14 bře 2017
9.1

We enjoyed three days relaxing at this hostel. We drank free wine each evening, made dinner in their well equipped kitchen and ate on the terrace or patio. The wifi was poor but that gets you doing more. They offered lots of activities would help you find your own way to do them as well. Thanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
28 úno 2017
8.0

Lady at reception was very friendly and helpful. They have lots of tour options. We paid for the bbq night: it turned out to just be 3 of us - I would recommend it though, it was delicious! Our room was quite warm because the air con kept switching off but we had a fan too. Washing machine is free to use & you can hang clothes on the rooftop terrace. Unfortunately a pair of Nike running leggings worth $50 went missing belonging to me..the staff did look for them but we never got them back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
17 úno 2017
9.4

The staff were so helpful at this hostel. Mendoza is a really cool city and we enjoyed staying there for a few days. The hostel was excellent value for money, especially taking into account the free wine and breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.