Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Empedrado

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1,404 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1,404 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.2
Hostel Empedrado Located at Patricias Mendocinas 1959, , Mendoza.
Hostel Empedrado
Argentina
Mendoza 5500 Patricias Mendocinas 1959
84% 1404
-32.8805782 -68.8407075
Hostel Empedrado
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
19 lis 2016
6.3

Very dirty. We stayed two nights and it didn't appear that the bathrooms were cleaned at all during this time as they smelled very bad. Floors were dirty and there was a cockroach in the kitchen. Apart from that it was a good enough hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 lis 2016
7.4

Good hostel for the price. Bathrooms could be quite dirty at times. Staff were super friendly and helpful! Free use of the washing machine. Location was ok.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 říj 2016
10.0

Super vriendelijk personeel. Er is een grote keuken waar je gebruik van mag maken. De gratis wijn tussen 7-9 is fantastisch. We hebben er ook een empanada's klas gevolgd, zeker een aanrader. Locatie is dichtbij de Mercado en een grote supermarkt.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 říj 2016
8.3

Decent hostel, little out of the center but walkable. Good atmosphere (fully booked) when I was there for three days, with a nice mix of foreigners and Argentinians. Would recommend and stay again. Maria the cleaning lady keeps everything spic and span!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 říj 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel! Super friendly staff. Many activities. And free wine in the evening! Absolutely lovely!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 říj 2016
9.7

I had a great time at Hostel Empedrado, and extended my stay here for 2 nights. The staff were awesome, free wine was great, and washing machine a welcome bonus. Great vibe, really social, we cooked asado regularly, and there is a roof area where you can just chill and read a book or something. If I'm passing Mendoza again will definitely be back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
15 říj 2016
7.7

Decent place to stay! Overall everything was just fine. The best things: spacious areas, good services (half day wine tour, free wine at night & washing machine to use) and friendly people. Big supermarket around the corner. Recommendations for improvements: breakfast was way too sweet, more stable bunk beds and it would be nice if the hostel could be a bit more modernized and integrated.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 říj 2016
8.3

Free wine every night from 7-9. Kitchen is nice, with two separate stoves two use. Can be a bit loud from the central courtyard. Also, the price of the room was significantly increased from one night to the next (from 350 to 500), which wasn't great to discover. Near el Parque Central, which is great for picnics, but a bit far from city center.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 říj 2016
9.4

I LOVED THIS HOSTEL! Lovely homely atmosphere. I loved cuddling the cat. Great communal facilities. The FREE wine in the evening helps bring everyone together. The staff are lovely and super helpful (Thank you Jorge for hanging up my washing for me!). There's a free washing machine and also really good tours. I recommend the winery bicycle tour.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
7 říj 2016
9.7

Had a fantastic stay here in Mendoza. Only meant to stay 2 nights but ended up staying 5. It is the best hostel we have stayed in in South America. Super clean, comfy beds, free wine and a chance to socialise , good breakfast , exceptional and friendly staff, excellent kitchen facilities , hot water showers, free use of the washing machine and good breakfast. Overall a great stay. Close to Plaza But a far walk from the bus station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.